Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post....

Monday, November 27, 2017

Spontaneous Monday Post....

#anothermonday #workday #hustle #iamproudlyleo #leorocksmyworld #schoolday #xmasholidaysloading #boyfriendsrock #lovemakesitalleasy #letstrypositivevibes #butterflies #isleptofflastnight #iknowwhatyoudidlastnight #doyoureadmyhashtag #ihaveadoppelgangerbecosiamleo  #madlove #decorateyourlifewithlove #stellapracticewhwatyoupreach #lest #weythealertna

*Pheeeew!!!*...Yesterday was LIT,dunno 'bout you!

How is everyone?So many Weddings last weekend right?I saw a funny comment asking why the comments reduced and if #BAAD2017 and #ON2017 had finished peoples data on Saturday..lol
Raise up your hands and say 'Ohon ohon' if this is your story!!!

Today I will round up all the last photos from all the weddings that kept you glued to your phones and tablets over the weekend....

I am yet to get a revert of who won the Saturday in house gists,so I'm in a siddon look mode.....
This Friday,there will be face of IHN Challenge,so in case you wanna take part,this is giving you enough time to get your stuff ready....
The Winner will........................

Did you like the new series ''Meet the in Laws?''...If you did and have a unique story to tell,send it in!

Whatever it is,send it in!!!

In a forthnight or thereabout,there will be a post up for those who want to play Santa in people's lives either with cash or Otherwise....

Shout out to everyone oh......

110 comments:

1. The rate and manner rape news is trending nowadays is becoming funny.

Some girls are just looking for the next available guy to call a rapist. They'll just wait, when he's about to cum, they'll say "stop pls", when he gives that final thrust, they'll start crying "you raped me. I said stop."

DontQuoteMe™

2. Everything that is holding down your manifestation; beginning from today, the Lord will deliver you and set you free in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.

1. I was just wondering if Atiku will ever be president of Nigeria. The man is as unsteady as NEPA light. Now he's dumped another party (APC) again and started an Atikunation movement. Oga Atiku is this how you used to do?

2. Stella Maris Baby27 November 2017 at 08:23

Amen

3. Stella where is Beloved?
      I noticed she has been missing in the comment section since Saturday. Hope she is fine though.

4. Let me perch. I came late o.
      Hello sp?
      Hav a productive week y'all.

5. My spirit tells me she and Stella have parted ways. I knew their liason would not last for more than a few months. That girl is just too lousy to be a blog PA

6. Amen.

Stella I don raise my hands up o. Those wedding during the weekend so finished my data.

My people una good morning o.

3. Tracy met John, a banker, she felt so
    happy. John was a quiet and nice guy and she fell in love with him almost immediately. John
    was so wealthy and he met all Tracy's need. When he proposed to her, Tracy felt so
    complete, she thought marrying her boyfriend was the best thing that could happen to her but she was so disappointed when her mum vehemently refused. Her mum saw John as been dubious, owing to the fact that he was too rich to be just a banker. Tracy thought her mum was
    wicked. She cried her eyes out but her mum
    maintained her stand, that there was something
    fishy about John. John married a girl in the neighbourhood and Tracy thought it was the end of the world. Seeing John and his wife drive
    pass their house everyday was more than enough torture for her. She moved out of her mum's place to stay with an Aunt. A year passed and no man came along. Tracy found
    it hard to forgive her mum but after a while she met Emmanuel and they got married but six months on, she received a very shocking news--
    John was caught with hard drugs. He was
    arrested and sentenced to twelve years imprisonment with all his assets confiscated.

James received employment letters from two companies, an oil servicing and a
    construction company, he picked the one from the oil servicing company which offered more
    pay but his uncle kicked against it. James thought his uncle was crazy but after much persuasion, he took the job from the
    construction company. His friend's laughed at him but he stood his ground. Two years after,
    the oil company went bankrupt and James
    friend's had to start all over again....

In life, often
    times when you loose something that you really do want, you feel very terrible and act like God
    has forgotten you but the truth is, if God gives you everything you want, you might end up regretting for the rest of your life. Sometimes, lost opportunities are simply escape routes. Don't brood over the past. Just maybe, your ex would have made a terrible spouse, maybe you would have been sacked unjustly in that company, It would have been a fake admission or visa, maybe you would have lost your life in that place. You can never tell only God sees the end from the beginning. Appreciate him for where you are now and thank him for some doors that didn't open. Someday you will understand...

1. Nice write up. In life we should always thank God for what we have and couldn't get at a particular time.

2. Stella Maris Baby27 November 2017 at 08:25

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

3. Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!!..

Word for me 😊

4. Maybe this is what is happening to me because I'm confused at this moment. Seems there's a roadblock everywhere I turn abi how do I even explain it.

4. Good morning and happy new week one big and happy family, The hustle is real, expectations are high, Oluwa do that which no man can do.
    harmattan live in Owerri, have a nice day guys one love

5. I'm just tired..yesterday was hectic

1. Instead of you to say thank you and move on,you were there yarning dust😎

6. Morning everyone..
    Work mood# Oluwa bless my lil hustle.. Have a nice day yall

7. Good morning to everyone

I wish you all a wonderful day

#SmartMarketer

8. The sad truth about many today is that they want to be someone else. With social media, nobody is happy with who they are. They compare themselves to false images, mostly photoshopped. It’s time to stop pretending. You’re NOT the person you claim to be online!

I'm outtie

9. Great is Thy faithfulness, O God my Father;
    There is no shadow of turning with Thee;
    Thou changest not, Thy compassions, they fail not;
    As Thou hast been, Thou forever will be.
    Great is Thy faithfulness!
    Morning by morning new mercies I see.
    All I have needed Thy hand hath provided;
    Great is Thy faithfulness, Lord,
    Thank you lord for your grace

Good morning lovelies
    Super duper week😘😘😘😘😘😘

10. Happy to be alive and healthy, i am grateful to almighty God for restoring my baby back to life,i almost loose her to high body temperature leading to confusion around 1am on Saturday but here i am giving thanks to Olowogbogboro,it is well with my body nd soul

11. New week, may this week favour us

12. I'm a leo but I don't have a doppelganger. Have a lovely day. Glad to be alive

13. Stella please surprise us for once start your hashtags with capital letter to make it readable.
    P.s before you start to call out or boil,I mean no harm just a harmless comment it's our blog not just yours alone.Thanks.One love.

14. There is no way anybody knows what I did last night.
    It was all solo...
    He He He......

Good morning my neighbours!
    Yea.Right back at you....Lol

Iphie Dearie......O.M.G!
    Of course you cool.
    Always.

Go out and conquer, People.

15. Good morning good people of sdkb.

Now, something happened in my area few days ago. Usually, when I see these things on Tv, I don't usually believe it. But, it played out live that day.

So, a young man died, 39years. Got married few years ago and the wife was heavily pregnant. News was that, he was poisoned, food poisoning. When they could not cure him in d city, they brought him back to the village. That was where he died. After the whole procession, it was time to bury him. So, men went in to bring out his coffin. But immediately they stepped out, they couldn't move an inch. It was as if something was holding down their legs. Chimo! At first, I thought it was part of the ritual o, untill they started sweating profusely.. Hmmmn. Sensing what was happening, old men around surrounded them. I don't know what they did o, but, after some minutes, the men carrying the coffin could move again. After the whole thing, news started flying around. Trust all these aproko them. Some said, the person that killed him was around that vicinity. That was why it happened. Others said, it was because he died prematurely. Hian o. The things wey person dey see.

1. Are you serious?😱😱😱😱

2. Why do people believe that things that happen in movies don't happen for real?

3. His killer was probably there or he didn't want to go

Feel so sorry for the wife and d unborn child that never got to meet his father

4. Something happened like this in my village. My uncle died and the belive is that a day after burial food has to be poured on the burial site to please the spirits already there. Okay now, my tush uncle from US came and said he no belive o, he will see his dad one last Time b4 he goes back na so his car didn't move when he got there it didn't even start, immediately they bought food and poured his car started. I was so shocked, my brother refused to eat that day.

16. I'm alive and thankful. Na God!

Good morning everyone...

I love Christmas so much but I don't know why I'm still not feeling it yet. Wetin dey happen na?

Stella you're a darling....

Have a great day everyone.

17. Stella I vote for my Saturday IHG as the winner. Seems we're all still fighting for souvenirs from baad and ON 17 weddings...I dey here dey wait una.

1. You are not allowed to vote for yourself. Btw, Where is blog PA?

18. Finally Monday. Finally, I can continue watching 'my heart beats for Lola'. The only series that makes me dread weekends.

I can't believe how much I love that series. And I can't believe someone can be as dumb, gullible and naive as Andre.

Matteo of 'price of fame' oozes so much sex appeal that I don't even wanna think about it. Not like he's handsome like that but he's so sexy

1. Andre is dumb and foolish I like the way he keeps falling into women's trap from Deborah to miss curvy
      Mateo is actually sexy but his late bro Julio is more handsome I really wish selva isnt going to be pregnant for Amado but it happened.

2. Goodmorning Eka.
      Exactly,Andre is soooooooooooo childish. He can't see past his nose. As for mateo,lawddddd....
      But my crush in price of fame is Amado. I love his character and his grey hair is d ish. I love dangerously delicious men.
      Have a nice day

3. @EKA I'm so upset with 'my heart beats for Lola' right now that I skipped one days last week,they are both so naive its annoying!!!the same mistakes since the series started!!!
      Mateo is so cool and calm....!

4. My heart beats for Lola! 😍😍😍

5. Second time am watching my heart beats for Lola......the best for me. Andre is soooo feebleminded. Cant deal abeg😡😳😳

6. Thelagosshopper, Lola's is understandable cos Angel plays his game so well that it's quite hard for Lola to see through him.

But Daniella's intentions are so obvious that it's embarrassing Andre couldn't notice earlier

19. Good morning everyone. Trust we all had a nice weekend.
    Mine wasn't so nice as I have been ill since Friday and I've been on injections and drugs. No work for me today either. I know the blog will kill the boredom for me today.
    Y'all have a blessed day and wish me quick recovery.

20. Fashola bring back our light o. I don't know if you have used it to cool pepper soup. Heat lashes all over my body. God save us.

21. In the beginning
    In the bennini
    In the beningi
    Good morning guys

22. Lord, pls don't allow my mom's pap smear test to come out positive. My trust is in you father.

23. Good morning
    I'm up, thankful and grateful
    Shinning bright like a diamond
    Because I'm God's Fav child

24. To God be the glory, my son was discharged from the hospital yesterday. Praise God!!!

1. Oh did I type yesterday? Phew! It was on Friday he was discharged. I've been meaning to send this in since Saturday. I honestly need a vacation...

Thanks my sweet Ladies.

25. I raise my two hands and I'm screaming "ohon hon hon" 😂😂. What I've spent on data in the last one week cause of #BAAD2017 must not be mentioned.
    Good morning everyone, may our week be blessed.
    Rowbaby how're you?

26. Good morning everyone
    My kids exams starts today. I promised my first son a new bicycle 🚲 if he makes straight As in all his subjects and my daughter made me promise to buy ten novels for her if she gets at least 90% in her mathematics...LMAO 😁. Our revision yesterday was fun.
    Thank GOD for a brand new day

1. yes o, am sure they won't disappoint so please keep to your promise ooo, Good morning nwa ada Amanda!

27. Stella Maris Baby27 November 2017 at 08:28

Good morning blogfam

Harmattan is coming small small
    Loving the cold weather already.

God bless us all this season.

28. Morning beautiful ppl. Let love lead.

29. Ekajoy your too backward, your heart beat for lola that has been aired mmore than five times, so this is your first tiime. #Ikoroduway

1. So what?
      How is it your business?
      You know the person you are referring to is a viper. When she bites you now, you will run to Stella sobbing.mtshew

2. Anon she already said she has watched it so many times and can't believe she still enjoys watching it haba now!

3. So there's backwardness in watching movies when the timing fits your schedule?😎

4. Really? So someone cannot watch it twice?😏😏

5. Big deal???? Even if it's aired a million times is there a problem if she's just watching it?? 😕

6. Someone sure needs honey right now.

7. This one will be alright las las.

Bee10, it's my first time watching it oh, even Under the same sky too. I didn't really use to dig telemundo before, hence my not watching it the previous times it aired

30. TGW what's up yo? I tried your American Honey and...yuck!
    Come on!
    Lol....

I am all for that party.I was in when I saw the n-word and then you had to add chocolates to it.
    My two magic words.

Anonymous Rasta, Hello
    Chocolates are irresistible.
    Ask any woman. Especially the tall,handsome variety.
    Lmao...

1. Kami my love my sweetheart
      My sugar my honey, hw are you

Anonymous Rasta

31. Those of you with business names, please how much did you register your business name?

Different vendors are giving me different prices and I'm confused.

1. Its just like pricing goods in the market people will give you different prices, it's left to you to buy at the price that you can afford.Hit me up via my mail on my blog id, i can also do the registration for you at an affordable price.

2. Go online and do your registration by yourself.last last you will spend nothe really than 17k for everything.

3. Go online and do your registration by yourself.last last you will spend nothe really than 12k for everything.

32. Happy new week to us all. May God's Mercies follow us till the end of time,Amen.

33. Do u know that ppl whose grandparents were sold during slavery are now black Americans, enjoying life in America and Europe, and my stubborn grandfather refused to be sold, look at me here in Nigeria,shouting up nepa!, chai it's is well o

34. Christmas is almost here, Santa needed o, God bless my.santa in advance

35. May our expectations be met this week IJN!
    May God lay His healing hands on the sick!

36. yes oo I love that" meet the in-laws "very interesting!

37. you can watch your heart ~bust~ for lola 100 times if you like. but for me it is a no no. can not watch any movie twice. I am out of here joor. cant deal

38. When Eskimo babies have cold, their mothers suck the snot out of their nostrils.

39. Happy new week all.
    Pls Stella make me the assistant blog PA so I can be doing little things for you like collating gist result when Beloved is busy.