Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Spontaneous Tuesday Post.

#tuesday #anotherday #thankGod #newhustle #chaithismilk #askgoogleeverytime #anothercoldday #ineedthesunliketheflowerneedstherain #boyfriendsofftoschool #ifyouarettcmaythatyokebebroken #amalaonmymind...

Good Morning.....At work Already?

Sometimes we are so blinded by the things troubling us that we forget to thank God for how far he has brought us....If you have never had a trial you will not understand my rant this Morning...

NO matter the POSITION OR CONDITION you find yourself in,just know that God is preparing you for the next level!OK?

OMG,BV Nmasinachi has been serenading me with photos of her baby and i am love struck,that baby girl is sooooooooooo cute that i want her!!!
Those of us with only male kids should know that feeling....

I pray your day goes well....and I pray you only meet those who will spur you on in the right direction...

Shout out to Canadian Google..Sorry i am quiet,I know you will read this.We go yarn soon.
Queen and Boss whats up?
Manna Bee whats up?
Fruity doodle doh whats up?

Today is IHN Freestyle to discuss or argue about anything...My argument will be about the tithing brouhaha..see you there

Kisses to you all oh!

192 comments:

1. Beginning from now God will open the door to your victory in Jesus name, amenn.

2. I've always wondered what it feels like to be a Father, I practically dread that feeling. Like I've played it at the back of my head how I'd react when my future Mrs.👫 would say to me 'Rowland we are pregnant', will I lift her up and place kisses on her head, cheeks and lips, or just go down on my kneels thank God and kiss her stomach. Still unsure how I will react to that news though.

I remember when my niece was born and the doctor came out and told my brother and I that it's a girl, I jumped up like I was the father of child. My love for kids knows no bound trust me.

So, yesterday I became an Uncle again(another Nephew in the building). My brother and his wife who got married early this year, welcomed their best gift on earth. 👶
    My lord and My God, Creator of the Heavens and the earth, you who said we should go into the world and procreate, Heavenly Father I use my Dearest Sharon Aminu as a point of contact to women on this Blog who are Trying To Conceive, that You oh Lord will grant them all their heart desires, so that they'd have a reason to tell people that they serve a living God who answereth by Fire, in Jesus name. 😇
    #GodNeverFails
    #HeWillDoitForYou
    #YourOwnisOnTheWay
    #ProudUncle
    #BeautifulHeart...

1. Amen and Amen.

Congrats Rowland.

2. Amen...

Na you allow bird fly comot cage abi, because of coke...😂😂😂

3. Congratulations to you uncle Rowland
      Amen.... Sharon, bee 10 and all of us expecting this miracle shall be visited before this year runs out in Jesus name... .Amen

4. Congratulations Rolly! When the time comes for you to be a Father, God will give you the Strength and Wisdom.

5. Congrats for being a new Uncle & Amen to your prayers for Sharon & other TTC women.

6. Congratulations uncle Rowland eku owo lomi
      Sharon Aminu you are next to testify in Jesus name

#mummyIsaac

7. Awwwww congrats on d arrival of your nephew.Your first paragraph got me don't worry wen it finally happens your are gonna be a dad any kind of reaction is allowed.Have a nice day

8. Congratulations latest Uncle

9. Congratulation

10. Amen oooooooooo

Congrats!!!!

I dread being pregnant and birthing... *CoversFace*

11. Amen to your prayers.

I think i'm the best babysitter in the world considering how much i love babies😀. I'm so looking forward to next year, we'll have some new arrivals in my family, oh the kisses I'm planning to spoil them with😍😍😍

12. Amen to that prayer, I will rejoice with all the TTCs here soon

Congratulations to your uncle and his wife, may God bless the new addition.

On love for babies, I don't think anyone can love babies as I love them. I love my younger brothers as if I'm their mother and they all love me even more than our mum.

So my nephew of 17 months is just like my baby, most people think I'm his mother, the love I have for him is unexplainable, I love him to the extent that whenever he has slept before I got home at night, I will kiss and play with him till I almost wake him up. I go out with him and most of the time, I don't even know how I will love my own kids when I give birth

13. Congrats Uncle Row.🎉🎉🎉🎈🎈🎈🎊🎊
      Make sure you get a carton of Diaper and a toycar as gift for your latest nephew as a big uncle that you IS.😄😁
      Godbless the new born soulja😗

14. Wow... God bless you all. Thanks.

15. Larry I honestly thought you were a mum

3. Morning beeveeleons...

1. Does a straw have one hole or two?

2. What did you say you'd like to become when you were little, what are you now?

4. Hey lovely people.

IPOB supporters how market? How much did you get from una leader out of the whole pounds and dollars. Kikikikikikikikikiki... Where is he sef. Nde shouting 'ekwutous' 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

Chikito cray cray, hope you no laugh break phone yesterday night.😂😂

Fab Momma, where are you? Come and have your laugh o. 😂😂

If I hear say na fake news.

...no signing out... Cos I am still laughing
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Let me borrow laughing space kwakwakwakwakwa

#mummyisaac

2. 😙😙😙😙😙😙

3. They have gone anonymous to cry.

4. Hehehehe as if Nigeria is doing well. Everyone is anonymous here except the few bold ones that have showed their face

5. Top of the morning dearies..

God bless us all this season.

6. 😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😚😙😙😘😍😎😍😘😚😙😎😍😘😘😍😎😚😙😎😍😘😚😙😎😍😘😚😙😍😘

all those kisses I've stolen from you all, you can have it back. I am now a new creature.

Good morning boo boos

1. Pipi lee so nice to have you back

2. Na you and people wey dey drag kiss upandan 😎

3. *I stole

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😘😘😘😘😙😚😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😙😚😘😘

pls keep collecting. I've been a very bad girl 😑🙂

4. Pipi as a new creature that u is now u won't steal kisses again......lol

5. You!!!! You!!!!! Why did you leave like that?? You almost gave Fabbie a heart attack..... Welcome back darl

No kiss for you though

6. Bee Boo...������. thanks dear

Simiiiii...����

Bugging Bugger boo...hehehehe, even the one that had your name on it, I stole it too. pls come and collect it back. allow me repent in peace.

Jostified Mom...Thanks dear����

Kendrick's mum...�������������� just found out i' m a kiss klepto. Just stole everyone's kisses again. Check Amanda's comment.

7. Cookieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

thanks boo, but I have kiss for you pls. 😘😘😘😘😘

8. I am not greedy.
      I'll just grab 10😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗.
      This One reach me.😁

9. Mstcheeeeeeeeeeeew

7. Every successful person has a painful story and a beautiful ending. No one can go back and change a bad beginning but anyone can start and create a wonderful ending.

Life may be tough and difficult but the value we gain from hardships makes it all worth the journey.

Good morning 😘😘😘😘😘
    Sharon darling guess you are fine, missing you here😘😘.....
    Non shall be barren

1. Yes where is Sharon sef?
      Iya ibeji ba wo ni

2. Iya oh. Se Dada le ji. Ekaro Ma. Bawo ni Ile, se Alafia no gbogbo won wa?
      Ayo ati alafia ama teleyin.

3. Morning Olori, none shall truly be barren in thy land.

4. Their is light at the end of the tunnel. The Lord has heard you

#mummyisaac

5. Our in-law...... Good Morning dear

6. Bee 10 mummy twins........mowapa
      Rowland uncle tuntun omo iya oseun gan
      Jostified mom... 😘😘😘😘😘
      Olami4eva.... .😘😘😘😘😘
      Cookie my in-Law💃💃😍😍😍😘😘
      Lipstick ✌💄💄💄

8. Good morning 😊 everyone
    Hope you all slept well?
    Thank GOD for a brand new day
    Kisses 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 to everyone

1. *grabbing all*
      😑😐🙄🏃🏃

2. Nwa Nnewi. Good morning. Have you been seeing the whole noise Willie and Tony have been making in Nnewi, plus the littering and numerous posters everywhere.

3. Morning Amanda, kisses right back at you.😘😘😘

4. Good morning 💋💋💋💋

#mummyisaac

5. Mandy,ezigbo NNE😙😙😙😙

6. Amandieeeeeeeee, took mine 😂😂😂😂

And Yes, I slept well....

7. Ahhhh pipi why nau u stole all....lol

9. Good morning ooooo.

Please I want ewa agoyin. Ewa agoyin. Help! I need ewa agoyin...👶👶😨😧😳

1. Sugar... Hope its what I'm thinking ooo.. Congratulations oooo..

2. How much own,do you want fish or ponmo with it

#mummyisaac

3. Jos Mum, Ewa agoyin is soft beans with dried and fried pepper sauce.

Palm oil is used to fry the sauce, never tasted it together though.

I don't know if i am the only Lagos Born and Bred human that has refused to taste that combo.

4. Ola.. what are you thinking? Stop thinking Jare... 😂😁😂😁😂

Jostified Mom 😱😱😱😱. You don't know Ewa Agoyin?!!! #Faints. Lipstick... Thanks darling for explaining 😘😘

Ola4ewva.... Omg! With dry, deep fried ponmo. Chai! Ayemi!!!

Ladybug I will scratch your eyes. I have money Jare but no ewa agoyin here.

Cookie.... It's been a while. How do you do?

10. Yesterday was all fun,danced like I never did💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Good morning 😎

1. come and tell me what happened 👀👂👂

2. Good morning buggie, missed you on IHN yesterday 😘😘😘

3. Why didn't you dance to my room last night na. The kind trap wey I set for you, heaven knows you for no fit escape. The Sniper, Baygon, Raid and Otapiapia for finish you. 😁😁😁

4. Dancing can be sooooo much fun Buggie

5. And you didn't think of taking me along?????

6. And you didn't even invite me😒😎.

7. Passing by shaking Mortien and baygon can

#mummyisaac

8. Good morning bae😙😙😙😙😙

9. @pipi,hmmmm,it's better left unsaid o😂😂😂😎

@unbreakable,talk true,you miss me?😎

@Rowland,😂😂😂😂😂 everybody knows I'm immune to all that😎

@blue lips,you can say that again

@next time, that's if you can adapt to my bugging lifestyle 😁😁😎

10. 👂👂👂👂👂👂👀👂👀👂👀👂👀👂

11. Lady bug God saved yiur that you were not trolling on ihn yesterday. I was waiting for you to come under my comment let me tear you into pieces

11. When God created woman he was working late on the 6th day..
    An Angel came by and asked. "Why spend so much time on her?"
    The Lord answered. "Have you seen all the specifications I have to meet to shape her?"
    She must function on all kinds of situation,
    She must be able to embrace several kids at the same time
    Have a hug that can heal anything from a bruised knee to a broken heart.
    She must do all these with only two hands,"
    She cures herself when sick and can work 18 hours a day"

THE ANGEL was impressed" Just two hands... impossible!
    And this is the standard model?"

The Angel came closer and touched the woman"
    "But you have made her so soft, Lord".
    "She is soft, said the Lord,
    "But I have made her strong. You can't imagine what she can endure and overcome".

"Can she think?" The Angel asked...
    The Lord answered. "Not only can she think, she can reason and negotiate".

The Angel touched her cheeks...
    "Lord, it seems this creation is leaking! You have put too much burden on her"
    "She is not leaking.. it is tear" The Lord corrected the Angel
    "What is it for?" Asked the Angel?"
    The Lord said. "Tears are her way of expressing her griefs, doubts, love, loneliness, suffering and pride"
    This made a big impression on the Angel.
    "Lord you are a genius. You thought of everything.
    A woman is indeed marvellous"

Lord said. "Indeed she is.
    She has strength that amazes a man
    She can handle trouble and carry heavy
    She holds happiness, love and opinions
    She smiles when she feels like screaming
    She sings when she feels like crying, cries when happy and laughs when afraid
    She fights for what she believes in.

Her love is unconditional
    Her heart is broken when a next-of-kin or a friend dies but finds strength to get on with life".

The Angel asked: so she is a perfect being?
    The Lord replied: No. She has just one drawback.
    "She often forgets what she's worth.

WOMAN:
    W- WONDERFUL MOTHER
    O- OUTSTANDING FRIEND
    M- MARVELLOUS DAUGHTER
    A- ADORABLE SISTER
    N- NICEST GIFT TO MEN FROM GOD

Dear men, APPRECIATE the women in your lives always and RESPECT them because till the day she dies.. everything she does.. cooking, cleaning your house, taking care of your parents, bringing up your children, earning, advising you, ensuring you can be relaxed, maintaining all family relations, doing everything that benefits you.. sometimes at the cost of her own happiness, health, hobbies and beauty.

When she is quiet, million of things are running in her mind. When she stares at you she's wondering why she loves you so much in spite of being taken for granted. When she says she will stand by you, she will stand by you like a rock.

*BEING A WOMAN IS PRICELESS*

12. Jesus!
    Did I read 'Happy married life Lafresh ' yesterday?
    Ohh my...Congrats my girl. May peace and love forever reign in your home.

This Omuguo haff tire me ooo, lol
    I sneaked away yesterday to go see hubby 😀😀😀😀
    Mum asked 'when are you coming back?
    I answered very soon. She just laughed. My mum is a complete blessing.
    Hello to everyone, I missed every every.

1. Omuguo things its the lack of sleep that is killing me and I hardly sleep during the day but motherhood is a blessing
      #3weekoldmummy

#mummyisaac

2. Olami sorry.
      Motherhood is a blessing indeed. I can't stop staring at my cute little princess. She's growing so fast @ two months.
      My best moment is when she smiles and giggles whenever I play with her.

13. Good morning Guys! Pls what can i apply on my neck to prevent bears from growing on it ? I hate neck bears. Thanks in advance

14. Good morning beautiful people.

My gross is i opened my facebook and saw from NewsinNigeria where one plumpy babe with white pant fighting a stupid guy that refused to pay her after the show. No shame at all. The stupid guy was fighting seriously to free himself but the girl refused ooo. Just like snake that will round you tight that was how the girl was against the guy. Girls/women if you want to collect money after knacking some guys that will tell you to do acrobatics in the bedroom, please be carrying POS. It is not heavy. It is pay before service. You are not groundnuts that someone will taste first before payment. Na una sabi. I will still continue to talk about it. CARRY POS about.

Today is beautiful, because God has made it so. Also I watched this halleluyah challenge on my phone but i can see people are not too thrilled on watching it. wetin happen, is it the recession or the fire just die like that. I pray that whatever you are going through, may you never give up on God. Though i am not a fan of the halleluyah challenge but at times it is good to listen to good christian songs that will lift your spirit high. It is well with everyone of us.

Going out today for enjoyment. Let me see if i can do karaoke. Na enjoyment galala for me and some people. All works and no play makes yori yori a dull posh woman.

See you all. Have taken my tea this morning. Be like say this The Fan no go sweet self. anyway let me go and watch small. Love you all.

Stella we are waiting for the tithe issues.

1. @your ist paragraph😂😂😂😂
      Have a great day my yori yori princess

15. As the day breaks today, your glory will shine. The blessings of God will locate you and release His grace and mercy upon you. Your wounds shall be healed, your tears shall be wiped away, and your stolen blessings shall be restored in multiple folds. A day never breaks without a bird singing. I decree that there will always be a joyful song for you to sing each day of your life. Miracle shall take place in your life and testimonies will not cease in your home and your mouth shall be fill with the shout of halleluyah continually in Jesus Mighty Name.
    Good morning.

16. Issa Beautiful day!

Stay Positive!

Good morning Everyone...

1. Goodmorning "Babies in"

OMG! Wow.
      I was just typing Goodmorning "NaGodwin" and my auto correct changed it to the above.
      Wow! Just wow! Is this a sign?

Godbless you babes. I am very positive your miracle is here.😗😗😗
      Have a great day dear

17. "Aunty Yori you no need school for this jus common sense Wetin she mean be say, if oga shit finish, e go enter 'shawa' with the big lump of shit wey still gum for inside yansh begin baff.
    So all the shit plus water plus soap go just mix for body. If e baff finish, na Mrs go come scoop the shit abi baff water con tro away".

Abeg who be this anonymous that made me to laugh yesterday night by 10.00 p.m. when i went to read IHN again.

Anon thank you for making my day oooo.

Stella get them plenty for this blog

18. Good morning good people...

Dominic, your comment on what you did to your brother's bird made me laugh mennn!

Shout out to you Bloggy, Chikito how are you doing Sis? Hope you're enjoying your holiday? Enjoy jare.

Have a blessed day everyone.

19. BEWARE. IT IS SNAKE SEASON!

DUE TO THE HEATWAVE AND HIGH TEMPERATURES CURRENTLY IN NIGERIA, SNAKES, ESPECIALLY COBRAS, SEEK REFUGE IN COOLER PLACES LIKE INSIDE HOMES.

SAFETY TIPS

1. Avoid leaving windows open for too long. Cobras and Mambas can reach heights that are very high.

2. Avoid leaving your front doors open for fresh air in the evenings. These reptiles are absolutely STEALTHY (too quiet). You won't hear or see them go inside your house.

3 Before sitting under the tree that has that cooling shade, check the branches that there are no snakes lurking in the branches.

4. Check your bed and surrounding before you go to bed, cobras are notorious for hiding under the sheets.

5. Avoid the age old trend of liking to chill outside of the house, with mattresses and wrappers in the evening. Most reptiles are nocturnal (hunt at night and more effective)

6. Not only snakes might bite you, but also the age old human enemy; the centipede (Mosithaphala), which is fast and very venomous.

7. Clear bushes round your house. They attract rats and mice which are the favourite snacks of the most dangerous snake’s favorite meal.

8. Buy snake repellent powder and pour it round your yard. You will definitely decrease the chances of a snake ever visiting your home by 90%.

Beware of confronting snakes that get into your homes. Some snakes can be killed easily, others like the black mamba are very cocky. If threatened, they will chase you at an alarming speed and give multiple bites while still on the chase; and bitten victims may not live to see the next forty minutes. So, just be very careful when trying to kill those snakes.

Stay well and be safe. It's snake season. It's very hot and they are highly active and get agitated and angry very fast.

Keep sharing a

BEWARE. IT IS SNAKE SEASON!

DUE TO THE HEATWAVE AND HIGH TEMPERATURES CURRENTLY IN NIGERIA, SNAKES, ESPECIALLY COBRAS, SEEK REFUGE IN COOLER PLACES LIKE INSIDE HOMES.

SAFETY TIPS

1. Avoid leaving windows open for too long. Cobras and Mambas can reach heights that are very high.

2. Avoid leaving your front doors open for fresh air in the evenings. These reptiles are absolutely STEALTHY (too quiet). You won't hear or see them go inside your house.

3 Before sitting under the tree that has that cooling shade, check the branches that there are no snakes lurking in the branches.

4. Check your bed and surrounding before you go to bed, cobras are notorious for hiding under the sheets.

5. Avoid the age old trend of liking to chill outside of the house, with mattresses and wrappers in the evening. Most reptiles are nocturnal (hunt at night and more effective)

6. Not only snakes might bite you, but also the age old human enemy; the centipede (Mosithaphala), which is fast and very venomous.

7. Clear bushes round your house. They attract rats and mice which are the favourite snacks of the most dangerous snake’s favorite meal.

8. Buy snake repellent powder and pour it round your yard. You will definitely decrease the chances of a snake ever visiting your home by 90%.

Beware of confronting snakes that get into your homes. Some snakes can be killed easily, others like the black mamba are very cocky. If threatened, they will chase you at an alarming speed and give multiple bites while still on the chase; and bitten victims may not live to see the next forty minutes. So, just be very careful when trying to kill those snakes.

Stay well and be safe. It's snake season. It's very hot and they are highly active and get agitated and angry very fast.

Keep sharing as you may be saving lives.

Please do have a wonderful day

Please do have a wonderful day!!!

1. Eeeeeeewwh my worst nightmare reading alone give me chills,thanks for sharing

#mummyisaac

20. Good morning to you all.And so yesterday was a very lazy day for me thank God today is better.

21. Good mornong house. I am not understanding this weather at all.

22. Roboskeske....... roboskeske...if no be you then tell me who😙😙😙😙Malo...joor😙😙😙😙😙

A must watch: Thor😙😙😙😙😙

G
    O
    O
    D

M
    O
    R
    N
    I
    N
    G😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

1. Abeg that Thor wasn't what I was expecting jare...... Too comic, Hehehehehehe

Morning Ed

2. Thor Raganok!!!
      all hail Marvel studio.🙌🙌🙌🙌
      CGIs so extra but still perfect.
      Villian so BEaUtEVil, and she caught the Mother of Dragons bug, I love that line, I am Hela, Odin's firstborn, commander of the legions of Asgard, the rightful heir to the throne and the Goddess of Death. My father is dead, so are the princes...whosaiii 😅😅😅
      humour and action filled. I wasn't didsapointed, have i ever been?

Cookie, it's Marvel baby, it's the avengers. it can't only be action, it must be funny. I laughed at every scene.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂@Pipi...i need my hammer back....

4. Are you the Ggod of hammers?
      😂😂😂😂😂

23. I dealt with Julio Iglesias yesterday. Today is his revenge. Every time I open my mouth, one of his sappy lines comes out. Randomly, I dramatically clutch my chest, close my eyes and start singing "...I'll keep you safe no matter where you are..." while I sway from side to side.
    Yuck!

Is there really any human who's never passed through trials?
    Food for thought.....Lol

Good morning my neighbours!

PS- what did the mama tomatoes say to the baby tomatoes while crossing the road?

'Ketch up'
    *rme

24. Good morning beeves.....so was robbed off my phone on my way to work on 31st of last month..just when I was tryna strike a deal with Stellar...it's well. thank God for life and the strength and grace to replace what's been stolen. Y'all should be careful with your bags when trying to board a bus..even in crowded places...those guys don't come empty handed. Be careful with buses too...always pause and observe before jumping in..if they're just four or five people inside...pls don't bother..just wait till you see the one filled with regular crowd.

The Lord will guide, shield and protect us all in these ember months and beyond in Jesus name...

Stellar...I'm throwing salute your way..hope yo catch it.

1. Is a rampant thing now . Wicked people steaEveryday the kind of drama in my life is enough to suffocate a human being .I am sorry I involve you n your heart in my world of UNCERTAINTY. I am just the WORST kind of person to be with . You are an ANGEL n i don't carry half of what you carry . You have shown me that , angels still walk the earth. ling go survive . I saw a lady this morning looking confuse. She said someone snatch her bag.

25. Good morning people of the SDK blogosphere.
    Grateful for life, for health & for things money can't buy

26. In everything give thanks . Lord, i thank you for where i am now and where i was and where you are taking me to. To you be all the glory.
    Stellkoko , don't worry it will end in praise and thank yo for your reminder to always be appreciative.
    Rowland Dominic, congratulations on the arrival of your nephew and amen to that wonderful prayer. God bless.

1. Thanks Madam Estateowner. Biko give me one duplex for inside your estate na. I promise I won't disturb with my home theater. Lol. God bless you too.

27. There'll be hardship & struggle just like there’s happiness & ease. It’s the nature of this life. Don’t let the difficult times consume you. Try to focus on the good things in life. It helps you to appreciate what you have. Above all, protect your heart & your soul! So many evil forces struggling to take it away from you!!

28. Let me troll as Isaac is sleeping
    #motherhoodisablessing
    #mysonshine
    #3weeksold

#mummyisaac

29. Hey Guys!!!!!! Morningggggggggggggggggggggg

Who else has this nauseous feeling when traveling?? Kai, I slept all through the journey just to avoid puking, Thank God for journey mercies..... All these government workers can be unnecessarily mean and dramatic: I got to the records office job my School's Admin to get my result, I was at the other end of the table, answering this woman's too many unnecessary questions and when she asked me to come over which I did, she just screamed "Jesus, if I knew you were wearing trouser, I wouldn't have attended to you" and I'm like WTH?? When did this one start here?? She told the other girls wearing trouser to go and change and come back, can y'all imagine?? Na real Wa, thank God I got mine and left before I opened my mouth to give her a piece of it...... 😕😕😕😕😕

Soooooooo,what did I miss?? Happy belated birthday Doppelganger, OliviaSilk, everyother person celebrating or that celebrated.....

ChikiFire, when will you come back Nah?? Loool... Been a min since we 'Holla-ed', hope you're enjoying yourself😂😂😂😂😂

Beloved, come and take me to Mummy's pot, for the last time...... 😕😕😕

Where's the Famous5 and others??? Priya, Eze, and the likes???

Yori and Ben10, please you guys should help me with a rundown of Dangerous Affairs Nah, pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😢

1. Unizik?
      So, that Hanty is still like that.

2. I will take you but you will wear mmeri amaka gown...promise? 😂😂😂

30. Good morning.
    Abeg I want to do a giveaway, I want to give away my GLO SIM with the sub on it to whoever needs it,I've had enough! Could not browse nada yesterday, had to read the blog with another phone.

That's how Row baby will goan eat pigeon meat from Lipstick and I won't be able to say nothing.GLO!😱😱

Boo you can hangout with whoever, eat whatever you like while at it but thou shall not touch anything called pigeon biko. Don't break my fragile heart i beg you. Oya take kiss😘😘😘

Hi Kedrick's mum 👋 give Kendrick several hugs for me and have a wonderful day.

1. Hahahahah @ GLO Sim giveaway.

Don't worry sweetie, Rolly is safe. Why not come along.

The more the merrier, even me sef no go fit chop the pigeon soup weh i cook. Loooooooooooooooool

2. Hey Sweety. My only Beautiful Heart.... Your comment made me roll on the floor. I think 'WE' should consider giving Isaacson a go. Since his data bundle are super cheap and problem free. Don't worry Dear. I won't eat anything. No amount of Pigeon meat can take my eyes from thee. I am covered. Lipsticalley is a good girl. Lol
      Have a productive day dear. Hugs and kisses.

31. I have just few months left befor i leave enugu yet i have not been able to taste the almighty okpa.😕
    It smells like roots to me😥

1. Really?

You should try tasting it.

I spent a good part of my growing up years in Enugu, when it was still a dope State.

Went for summer classes in Achara Layout, Lived in New Haven

Visited Nike Lake or Hotel Presidential on weekends with my cousins.

I feel nostalgic already, i miss those days.

2. Shirley you are missing chai especially the one sold at 9th mile

#mummyisaac

3. Enugu! The city after my heart. I loved staying there for the short while i did, wish to go back someday. I tasted Okpa but no matter how hard I tried, I just couldn't like it

4. Lipstick I just wish I can flex small but I am just too reserve.
      Ola what is inside that 9thmile okpa? Everybody talks about it.

5. It's a lie. 😨
      You've got to be kidding me. 😨
      My dear try and find your way to Stadium Junction, there's this woman opposite DHL office, she sells the best Okpa. If you eat it your life will never remain the same. Enugu people that have the best Okpa in the world. And if you don't tick that 'I ate Okpa while I was in Enugu' from your list I'd be pissed at you. Lol😁

32. Death in the dream usually symbolises the end of something in your life, not your actual life.

33. ICE PRINCESS, how come I no see u again for my BBM contact again? B.W

34. Good morning everyone. Please I seriously have something to address here. Let's take into consideration the way we are so quick to attack sexy daddy about his written English, it's really getting out of hand and can be termed as bullying. In as much as we think it's funny but let's think of how it's affecting his self esteem. And we have even gone a step further by questioning the school he attended. Please let's be mindful of the things we throw at people. On a final note, that he makes mistakes with written English doesn't mean he can't speak English fluently, we all have our area of challenge. BE NICE

1. Supported. Pls u guys shld leave our sexy daddy alone.

2. Are you minding the overly righteous people on this Blog.

The dude never claimed to be a linguist, I am glad he does not allow such menial torments bother him.

35. The best way to know that you are not being cheated by an igbo trader is to pretend you're not igbo or you don't understand the language (that is if you are igbo or if you understand the language ) and watch them gossip about you in igbo...

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 you know this too? I do it a whole lot and allow them conclude then I go "Nwoke e ku si go"?

How they comfortably assume that you can not per chance understand the language baffles me.😂

36. Goodmorning everyone,hope your night went well.

It is well with you and yours.

Although I am still waiting for the day anybody will answer this my greeting.

Have a nice day everyone

Just had breakfast made by my bachelor colleague.... Most men can't even cook a proper meal but will be the first to complain about their wife's or gf's food not being tasty.God is watching you people ooo.

1. Good morning to you Abigail. We see your greeting n on behalf of the dramarian on this blog I answer the greetings .LMAO

2. So if dem no answer you, you go cry abi wetin? Mtshewww

37. I saw one anonymous comment late in yesterday IHN saying Code 009 got blessed here with sewing skills and sewing machine and then disappeared to another blog to win highest commenter for month of October.
    Firstly code 009 was not not a regular here before she won that giveaway, the only regular bv among the three beneficiaries was miss Aboki.
    Secondly, I believe Stella does not pick people to be blessed so that they will increase their commenting here or start visiting here more frequently than before, she does it in order to recieve God's blessings that comes with giving and helping strangers to get help.
    For example, look at the chronicle posters that get help here, Stella does not know their blog ids most times but she helps them, why does she not ask of their blog ids and condition them to keep commenting here before helping them?
    I am a beneficiary of Stella's large heart. I once shared here how my Chronicle was posted and an angel contacted me through Stella and has been paying my child's school fees since beginning of this year. Stella does not know my blog id as I type this. I pray for her and the angel anytime I pray. I also tell anyone that asks how I cope to pray for them. I believe God answers these prayers. So pls, let's leave these people, let's not put regrets in Stella's heart, allow God to keep blessing her.

1. And as expected na anonymous as usual *yimu

38. Lols Beautiful heart
    You made me to remember that bv that did advert and wanted to give out registered Glo sim card last year or so on ihn. I was like, how? you bought and registered sim cards and you want to give them out to strangers, what if they carry out criminal activities with the lines. of course the police will trace and arrest you since its your personal details that will show on the telecoms company's system.

39. I decided to start applying for jobs again n i send out my cv to some places courtesy to jobberman. I just send the cv without including a cover letter because i was feeling lazy and not too Serious with it. I was suprise to get Invitations for interview. Please if you are looking for a job, always check job sites,update your cv and make it look smart. If you have someone working with a multinational or international organisation,ask them to help you write a good cv. Trust God always. Kises

40. E gudu morning gbogbo ara bulogu esidike

I say make I come see wetin dey happen for here this morning.

Why una no dey fight like that again na? make una fight small na.

Nobody even look for my trouble sef. Na only anonymous dey mention my name, how I want take know who the person be? I no fit dey fight with ghost na.

Make I laugh see whether the person go use him blog id

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

41. hahahahaha Bloggie good morning. The only MVP of SDK. Dont mind me jare

42. My boss has been disturbing to date him, i finally agreed and now hes giving me attitude in the office for no reason. i don tire gan. Bit i have learnt my lesson the hard way. Never have an affair in the office it only bounces back. Men are scums.

1. Shit happens, move on from it.

Glad you learned your lesson

43. I wonder why people would not allow Sexy daddy to rest. They are always monitoring his comments meanwhile there are other popular bvs here who make errors in their comments except when they copy a quote.
    On that boredom post where Sexy daddy made an epic gbagaun, Emjay also wrote Purse as Pause plus other errors but people skipped it and went on to attack Sexy daddy. Pls let Sexy daddy be

1. Stella will not see this one dp. This one's dp will not give her headache.
      Na dp with name dey give sinusitis. Eyin Blog Headmistress. Lolllll

2. You don't know why people are on sexy daddy case? It's because he's a dunce "ode" but always forming I too know.
      He attract insult to himself, instead of reading and learn, he want to be a teacher.
      Tell him not to say things he know nothing about. A real man don't behave likebhim, he's an idiot.