Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abia State Teen Governor Pictured On Duty With Her Team In Umuahia.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Abia State Teen Governor Pictured On Duty With Her Team In Umuahia.

Abia State’s One Day Teen Governor, Her Excellency Miss Joy Chikamnayo, begun discharging her duties yesterday as she inspected the ongoing reconstruction of Aba Road In Umuahia…The 14-year-old was conducted round with her team by the Permanent Secretary Ministry of Works, Mr. Nwala.....

photos from nationalhelm

14 comments:

1. Odiegwu!
    Them go allow her sign just one check?

Did someone read the release of 750 Billion "for capital project" in the 2017 budget a few days to the end of the working year?
    Which "capital project" abi na road them wan construct in one week?
    No be moni for Christmas estacodes them release for the politrictians and their cronies?

2. Seen but I wish she can fall Abia govt hands by doing undoing.. And expose them

Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

3. So Nigerians have accepted the "norm" that when a governor is passing,
    Mopol will be brandishing Ak 47?
    That is not democracy, it is militarized plutocracy!

4. I remember when I was principal for one day in my secondary school. I tasted power and it's sweet lol 😂

5. Soon as she's old enough they'll enroll her for a pageant or 2, and her life will never be the same again! Lets pray her parents are not greedy and self serving.

6. That boy dressed as the police boy is all I can see

7. Lol... how much is her one day salary?

8. Good. Hope she was allowed to take some life changing decision.

9. This is good.... if it was IMO state governor, he will erect her statue and make her the commissioner of Quiz and debate..... meteechw
    congrats dear girl for making your parent proud..