Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Joslyn Dumas Reveals She Is The 'Cow-Girl-Loving' Type In The Other Room

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Actress Joslyn Dumas Reveals She Is The 'Cow-Girl-Loving' Type In The Other Room

However, Ghana actress and TV Personality Joselyn Dumas revealed on her TV Show program “Keeping It Real with Joselyn Dumas” that she’s always in charge when it comes to having s3x. 

The actress with her two friends on the program also admitted that they love being in charge when it comes to having s3x.

42 comments:

1. She really needs to be in charge, with that backside of hers. B4 d guy will damage his dick.

2. This gorgeous woman.. I love seeing her movies.

1. Dearie, if l have my way, l would love to have a date with you. I love your vibes.

2. ....and you guess how it would end....behind closed doors, with the lights down low. Let your imagination run riot.

3. Iphie dearie, l have you on my radar. Something gotta give. You have to give me a cool body massage, then l will return the favour. Then we get loose as love come down. It's all about the middle point and earth shaking orgasm. It has to happen some how. There's is no running away from it. Call me a dreamer l don't care. 'Dreams are the wings of the mind.' If you agree with me touch IT for me. You drive me crazy!!!

4. You vibes connect me to you. I WANT YOU. It is official. I will wait for eternity. My heart doesn't lie to me. It's not just about the sex. There's so many things we could do together. Sitting under the moon light, counting the stars and looking into each other eyes, wishing paradise is there for us to find.

5. Inukwa Iberibe😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

6. Iphie dearie. I dedicate I'd.go crazy' by Rafael Cameron to you. Your comments are simply the best. I love you from the depth of my heart.

7. Iphie dearie. Your are welcome to sit on my face. I'll make you cry as you drip. You go hear hot! I can bet on that!

8. Anony,please leave my iphiee alone with your dirty mind and talk.
      If this is not madness,please tell me what it is.

9. @zion. Please mind your business. Is that okay with you? I don't know you, you don't know me. Tafia!

Madness as Class act!!!

10. @zion. Stay in your sane lane. And leave me in my mad lane.

You're of no consequence to me.

I command you to FADE OUT!!!

11. Iphie dearie. There is a word in Nigeria called SHAKARA. If you don't know the meaning, try and find out.

3. I loved her in potato potahto with O.C Ukeje

4. This style requires good knees, perfect stamina and a comfortable weight.

5. i love me some Jossy. but i prefer my man to be in charge mbok. i love men who are big, strong and reliable just like union bank ojare lol.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Go away! Your constant leg on the wall, roof and window has make your puss too wide. There's nothing like a tight puss, the kind you gently struggle to penetrate as you relax her with soft romantic words and go deeper and deeper till you hit the Base. ...slowly going in and out till she cry for you to fuck her HARD and Harder! Na so l see am oh! Opinion please!!!

6. Choi cow girl style is fire! especially when man has got my right nipple in his mouth and his finger on my other nipple,will Gbensh him silly and my cumming will be like 3rd World War!

1. I can relate to this... Chai.... This is exactly how I like it

2. I am the bad guy. I won join relate. Let me the man doing the FUCKING. Toto too sweet! Please make una help an erect penis for penetration APPEAL OH!

7. No orgasm for me except i am incharge mehn!!!!
    If u like be a pro in giving orgasm, wen u sit for my course, u MUST fail!!!....kikikikiki
    I will be like "let me come up"
    I position it to d corner that really needs greasing and shakira away!!!
    Orgasm is da bomb mhen!!
    ##shy look##

8. She's one pretty lady and I'm sure a little more discretion will do her a great deal of good.

9. Big,strong and reliable. Is it the man's stature or the *meat*

10. She's one pretty lady and I'm sure a little more discretion will do her a great deal of good.

11. #If you love someone, make sure you hold them close, because if you don't, someone else will*

12. Do the public need this info....una mouth go just dey run like tap water

13. Ojiri ukwu a dagbu nwoke mmadu

14. Bold! This is slowly giving me ERECTION! Lol

15. .....and she is BEAUTIFUL! I don't mind pinning her down for a HARD FUCK. Just for a change of role in the Bedroom. Dumas baby, what do you reckon? If I make you WET, just wink. Hehehe

Nothing beats a good orgasm. Fuck sweet die, with the right person. LET IT DRIP!!! LET IT FLOW!!! LET IT OVER FLOW!!!

16. If my Spirit is right, l can fuck her to pieces. Trust me. *wink*.

17. All these orgasm that you people are shouting all over the place, what I’ll happen to us that doesn’t cum at allπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Come to me my dear, l can make you CUM true!

2. That's how the talk trash and claim pro

18. She is a beautiful shit!