Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Shares Her Shocking Real Life Story -Part 3

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Actress Liz Anjorin Shares Her Shocking Real Life Story -Part 3

Actress Liz Anjorin has been sharing her true life shocking and very interesting story since yesterday...Read Part ONE and TWO Part 3 will blow you away...I cried reading this...

Oh Dear,this suffering is too much..

Liz I want to hug you.

45 comments:

1. God I glorify your name for keeping my both parents alive to raise us well. Just thinking if we dint have them (God forbid) when we were young, who would have raised us? My dad isn't even close to any of his brothers, hmm, where would we have been. We haven't suffered at all, we are indeed privileged. Not that we were mega rich but I thank God I never knew what hunger or a day away from school was.
      Lord please give I and my hubby long lives to raise our kids ourselves Cus when you have both parents the hustle is double
      My advice to young girl is, if you are broke please don't add sex to your wahala and end up bringing kids you can't feed, God would continue to see all of us through amen
      Thank You Jesus

2. Went through worst and still going through so much. This story is a confirmation that this too shall pass.

2. Wash... This girl that can lie just to get attention... Na so she go become Alaja... Just to be pitied, she lied

Abeg make una dey cry and hug yet yet go.. Me no get strength

I am not saying thatbpeople don't go through difficult stuff oo.. But for this lady, I have my reservation

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Lols. The story don tire me join sef. But who knows. We've all had it rough at some point

2. Lizzy abeeg round up this sob story once ... Every one have got a past but we thank God we don't look like what we've being through. So, stop making yours look like the worst of all,some had its worst than u in life before luck shine on them.
      Don't forget to add why you converted to the last series, I don't want continuation bull crap anymore.

3. I think say na only me don tire. So only her suffered like this??? Mscheeee. What a wild story. With all her bad English.

4. 😂😂😂

3. In Tecno's voice, 'story story o, story everyday,'

4. OMG. This is too much oooo
    What a story. Ah. Liz i am so happy that you are alive and better to tell your story today.
    I am sure that grandma planted it.
    Some people are just wicked. No single love for anybody who they think is 'below' them.
    Life tho. Its good to be good. That child u are maltreating today might become someone important tomorrow. I am sure everyone who maltreated her will feel so ashamed reading this about themselves.
    If u cant be nice to someone, please dont be wicked. Dont frustrate people.
    No one knows tomorrow.

5. This lady really suffered. Jeeeeeez!

6. I hope she finds closure after sharing this chronicle.
    You are a strong woman Liz.
    May God heal you.

I wonder how they people who maltreated her feel now.

Liz I pray God touches you to forgive them.

#asanwanyi Mbaise.

7. Hmmmmmmm this is serious. I have never read of such suffering before.
    Why do people treat their relative kids living with them with such contempt.
    I have also lived with relatives before; though they treated me quite equal with their kids.
    But my problem in that house started when my so called uncle I call daddy attempted to sleep with me twice. After that he will complain about one thing of the other to the wife about me. Until that one too started changing and saying she's receiving alot of insults on her head because of me.
    Thank God I still have a mother and money wasn't our problem. We were atleast comfortable. On traveling to go and see my mother, they formed another drama and claimed no more space for me in their house.
    They have noticed the distance I have with them now. But I will never disclose the real reason the man started hating me for no just cause.
    I left there and got my own place.
    I am even married now. I just keep my distance. I know if I didn't have a living mother my situation would have been worse being fatherless.

8. This her story is enough to make a movie. Infact no need for screen-writers.
    This manner of suffering is on another level. Its so sad her mother isn't alive today to eat the fruits of her labour.

9. Oh this was too much for a child to handle, God

10. nawa ooo! such is life.

11. Pls finish it at once but why will your mum send you away?

12. I can't even find tears again even tho this touched me deep down cos I've been crying all for 2weeks now. Everyone has a story and when you hear others tell theirs,you know you were living in paradise. God is always merciful. Lizzy, God aint done blessing and turning your life around beyond your dreams

13. OMG ,i Love this woman she can never forgot her past and to GOD be the glory the lifter of your destiny.

14. Did not read part 1 so i am not following at all.

Goodluck

15. The typical black people story of self pity. To summarize this, your mother who was broke and homeless decides to have a child and then gets upset when no-one decides to help her?
    You then been broke and homeless decides to follow your mama foot steps and expects everything to be rosy?
    I don't blame the rich for not socialising with the poor - all they do is beg beg beg.
    Hopefully your daughter will hustle, get an education and make herself somebody in this life before getting pregnant so that her children will not suffer this generational thing.

1. This sounds insensitive but I must confess I thought along those lines as well. She were young,instead of determining to work hard and climb out of poverty, she went ahead to have a baby and became a burden on someone. That is lack of wisdom but I don't expect much from her considering her role model mother.

Thank God for lifting you up oh, Lizzy, e go better for your daughter and you.

2. Aren't u a bloody bastard

3. You aren't following @all. She was born with silver spoon but trouble came calling. Comprehension people!

16. Everybody has a sad sorry to tell about life i was born with a silver spoon but my dad lost his wealth and the life we once enjoyed turned to hell i had to live and hussle on the street.But my mum cries and prayer got me moving.Thank GOD I MADE IT.

17. I love you already @:Liz
    It is well dear.

18. You ate dog food throughout your stay days and you were not hospitalised or dead? Na so.

1. I tell u. Nigerians are so gullible. Any sob story and we believe

2. Cultural difference, people.

Nigerian 'dog food' isn't same as oyinbo. By dog food, she most likely means leftovers that are meant to be trashed. Hence, their reluctance to give her 'the bones'

19. This is so sad, all these happened to 1 person? Wow! She should write a book i swear or do a movie. She has indeed come a long way, I'm lost though, don't understand if this is before or after the part she had a baby went to Jo's, went to school, met the customs guy etc.

20. God have mercy on us all.

21. So much suffering. But the story is now muddled up.

22. Have Sense. It's not manufactures dog food. It's the scraps they give to the dog

23. I have seen someone eat worse than dog food and today he is a man. He may not be all that rich, but the last time I saw him, he wasn't that wretched boy.
    And to think that the woman that treated that boy so badly had children who are all graduates as of then. We were roundly scolded if we attempt to give the boy our left oversaw and the boy may go on starvation if it was discovered that he ate our left overs.
    hmmmmmmm

24. I don't think i can forgive anyone that will hurt me this way

25. I am happy that she's speaking out. It's a sign of true healing. I had a similar experience growing up.

I am sure that as she does this, forgiveness will also come through and that way, she will experience through liberation and wholesome life and living.

Thank God for her life.

26. If I laugh now, someone will call me insensitive. I read a lot and would like to advise her to summarize her story. Leave poetic license and all that. BTW, I don't believe half the things you've said but I'm not judging either. If we all tell our stories, you'd realize that what you feel is a big deal is small onions compared to others.
    Please what industry does she act in? Yorubawood, Kallywood(shebi that's the Hausa industry?) or English movie "wood"? I dunno her though.
    I'm also skeptical about some of the maid tales in this gist cos we just had a rather horrible experience with a girl my mum wanted to put through school. With access to every room and choosing what to eat and getting it prepared by my mum, the clothes and toiletries, the treatment in the hospital when she sprained her leg and didn't tell anyone until the following day, to having her own room, to buying clothes for her, to having to check that her things are in order cos she just wouldn't say anything even when asked. All these and more and the young lady(15 year old) runs off with mumsy's money and drops a letter that mumsy doesn't care. That when she "broke" her leg nothing was done. As per underage that has upped and disappeared, we report to the police with her letter and the doctor's report from her visit to the hospital. She's found days later and claims her "husband" told her to write that. In just two days, she's blown 30k and has just 2k left. The so-called husband denies her. Tomorrow now, the same girl may, in future, claim maltreatment to the point of arrest, so please leave me with one-sided stories. Yeah, I see the irony. Mine is one-sided too but there's public documentation to support me. For someone who became a smuggler, who's to say she didn't actually steal the money? Like I said, not judging but trying to look at both sides if the story. I have written too much abeg. Off to another post

1. Thank you joo. I feel she’s trying to hard to give a suffering story. Someone that said she can’t suffer once she has her woman parts. Mscheeeew. She has checked and this is a new way to be important. Abegi