Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitors Wrestlemania Part 18....

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Blog Visitors Wrestlemania Part 18....

Today na today.......

23 comments:

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    My chest oh
    I comment my reserve!

2. Lol lady Bug na die u dey so

3. Lady bugggg.

Nah! Paul please scratch her eyes for me.

4. Lady Bug LOLO Ideato Mr Paul Okah go smash you today. Ezi ohia

1. Lady Bug Nmasinachi Mr Paul Okah go smash u today.Ezi ohia na Imo language ba?toorr shikena

5. Samuel Okon Peters, Anthony Joshua, Tyson Fury, Mike Tyson and Mayweather: Please pardon my using Lady Bug as a practical example of what I learnt from you. Honestly,I wanted to treat her with kid-gloves, but her sharp mouth couldn't allow. Therefore,unto the Lord do I commit her proud face.

6. Hahahaha iya boys ehen, lady bug nah yourown you dey so ooo my hand no dey Paul okan have mercy biko.. kikikikikik.

1. Lol. This ur Stella Iya boys talk always crack me up. I dey always respect those that give birth to only boys. Chai they're trying o

7. Hehehe😂😂😂😂😂😂,na me and you today,as I tiny reach,na jumping method I go use for you.

By the time I'm through with you,you go forget say santa ever existed😎 😎😎😎😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. You're a clown 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. I trust you now lady bug of life 😂😂😂😂😂😎

3. Lady bug no show him mercy ooo, maybe after that he will learn how to talk less. 😂😂😎

8. Even Paul don dey fight,me wey open this blog never quarrel not to talk of fight....I must be an angel then

9. Proudly Anonymous24 December 2017 at 17:55

Smashing will happen after the slamming.

1. Na so your sense reach. imbe.

2. No be everyone be open gutter like you na

3. Na so your sense reach. imbe.

10. Unkul Paul, pls after smashing the bug by just clapping your hands. Use fire to roast it, then throw it in your mouth. I heard it's very nutritious.
    On a second thought, this one is a devilish bug, it will cause sickness in your body if u eat it. Just throw it to the fowls.

11. Lady bug Ideato, Paul Okah will so beat you, that your puff-puff body will turn to crayfish, your Ikorodu neighbours will not recognise you when they see you

12. Lady bug Ideato are you still on the island where you squat or you have gone home to your family in Ikorodu?