Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Oh Dear..Let me read comments!!!

Just dial your Village people and tell them Thank you..Hahahahhahahahahahah

41 comments:

1. This is small nah..if the nigga is rich,
    I will use pigeon on his head so he will not believe whatever nonsense they tell him...
    Me,I will deny ever knowing them...

1. Linda Eze you are what we call in Igbo; O Ji Onu!!!(Na only mouth you get)

2. My friend go and sit down on top of poo poo. Which kind magic will work on this matter! If u don't know what to say u beta shut up and read comments

3. Chai, Queen and boss mo go kill person with her comments.

The person shld just forget about the boyfriend mbok.

4. No African magic will redeem the girl,see shame and embarrassment.

5. No be lie you talk o. But this kind village people strong fa

2. Hahahahahaha hahahahahaha n.a Stella own I go follow straight no time , n.a. to dial all her village people number .

3. Will just end it there straight.

4. They should be happy I agreed to marry their son if he is a broke ass!..
    Will they say they are perfect?,.,
    For his father to date me and his sister to fight me over a man means we are all birds of the same feather!...
    The family isaa Perfect match for mua!!...
    We are all ndi uwa!...

1. People like are fond of calling people broke ass all the time but also very Quick to judge Yahoo boys and ritualist when is people like you with your bad mouth that drove them into such life just for them to be able to get into your unshaved forest that you call pussy.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @your comment Stella. This one na one chance.

6. Pretend all is well and when you finally leave their house tell Satan to leave you alone cos he don dey follow you to disgrace you teytey.

7. As long as I have a changed life; saved by Jesus, I will own up and tell him the whole truth before they do.
    If he loves me "unconditionally", he will not budge.
    But you know what? I will need a further conviction from the Lord to go ahead and marry him.

8. These girls aren't going to comment
    Even though a lot of them are facing similar situations.
    Those sexcapades have a way of catching up with the doer.

9. Tuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllle

Hmm Obo Aye. Pussy Air miles.

10. I will excuse myself to go pick something from my car and I will zoom off. It wasn't meant to be. I can't shout.

11. I don't live that kind of life so I will never find myself in such tight corner.

1. Akuko!
      When a man says "marri..." you will open your mouth and legs asunder and do follow follow to anywhere
      kill in your womb, just do anything as long as it won't jeopardize the marria.. of course you know what I mean.
      Most girls suffer from brain failure once it is "going to the altar"

12. Ha! Na to dust my ass o. Byebye to radarada.....

13. I will just faintπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

14. Lord hv mercy. Will just tell him all.everyone has a past.

15. It can never happen to me, I'm too decent for this!

... Jesus is my worth!

16. Village people at work true true.I will just leave,no need wasting time explaining what I myself won't believe

17. I will definitely marry him my Boo. After all, i am their Karma. I am exactly what they deserve. Imagine Mama does abortion to girls and Papa na sugar daddy. I have come to stay.

1. Best comment ever. Chop kiss Juliet 😘😘😘😘

18. I will take a walk and will not turn back.

19. I will ask God to take control of whatever that happens at that time because I will just Faint instantly.

20. Na to pretend as if I nor know them.And if any of them dare confront me, would tell them it should be my doppelganger and not meπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

21. There's nothing to ponder over please.

It's just to forget that guy, after all guyz never finish.

Who has time to come and be shaming for something all of us are guilty of.

I will only take it that it's not my time and man. Shikina.

22. Is he the only good one in the family? Surely he will also have something going on. I would be interested to know.

23. To solve the problem.. The dad will have to approve of the wedding evenif his wife disapprove..if not his wife will know about our affair! As for the daughter she's just a chicken.. Being childish