Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post...

*Sigh*

Yes...A few but will work on my weaknesses in the new year!

65 comments:

1. Yes! But let the righteous say it is well.

1. Fighting for love. It drained my life 😒

2. My only regret is that I didn't get married this year... hopefully 2018 will honour my request. Insha Allah!

DontQuoteMe™

3. I regret not learning languages... French and Spanish.
      I must register for it come January...

2. Just one...I wish I had done better and not broken the heart of the one person I really cared about.

LEPπŸ˜›

3. I didn't invest more time in my writing..
    Lots of ideas but little time to execute em.
    I have to do better.

1. 7darl shift for me...
      Yeah, i regret not sendin my pics to IHN, lol.

I regret tellin my colleague the real name of the perfume i use, now 3 of us smell alike.

I regret not putting passcode on my phone, now my sibling visited & stumbled on how mch i earn. Not a good feeling.

I regret sharing prepaid meter with my neighbour, he must be running a factory in there, cus the card dsnt last at all, sumthg has 2b done!!

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ok lemme start with the first regret.
      I don’t think you should send your pictures...IMO

LMAO@Your colleagues. That can be annoying though.πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Your phone isn't passworded?😳😳😳 you must live alone without kids in sight.

Haa!! This last one should end this 2017!! Something must defintely give. Who has all the money in the world to be paying for a neighbour’s avoidable people’s bills?

4. No regrets!
    Absolutely none
    Only say I didn't pass DPR interview, but that door isn't closed yet, I'm still growing long leg.

1. My only regret is waiting for a white collar job hence I did not fully concentrate on my sewing. Na me and 2018 get fashion designing. Make I hear say I dull again.

2. I need to stay strong n let go off all these side distractions to serve You better this new year....so help me God.

3. oh Blackberry you were called for DPR interview? Hmm, you must be connected to be called. Were you interviewed in Lagos or Abuja? All the best in 2018

5. I truly regret being nice and kind and being taken for a fool. I am going to be extremely careful of whom I let into my life from now on. A wonderful 2018 to all the BVs

1. No regrets. God has my back and i am forever grateful.

2. Stella a 1st January SnM won't be bad pls... Angel Gabriel whispered to me that 2018 is my year. Pls kindly treat as urgent. Singles and Marriage new year's ed.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Yes,I regretted not reading hard enough for my last exams. I was always sleeping while my mates were reading and before I could say Jack the exams date was already at the corner so I just did lacram lapour which didn't favour me at all...our result came out last week and I was told I had one spill over... Baba God see me through as I will be going back for my resit.. Its so painful but I blamed no one but myself bcos I knew I didn't study hard enough.
    My new year resolution is to sleep less ,study harder,pray and fast more and focus more on my dreams and on my maker. I kinda lost focus last year.
    So help me God.. Ameeen.

1. Thank God wen we were in school there was no sdk blog.. Sorry bout ur spill over. God will help you to concentrate

8. Some sugar Ds are actually made in heaven.bank account be giving positive vibes. I smell sweet 2018.aint stealing no womans man,just all about my money!#dntjudgeme

9. No regrets just better days ahead.

10. No regrets

I 'have'a beautiful 2017 (the year is still on). I mean 2017 is good to me and 2018 will be so much better.

I need to borrow fingers to count my blessings.

God loves me like I am the only person on earth.

11. Replies
    1. How do I break free from this married man... I am also married with kids. But he doesn't know. Now he has been nice to me, turned me unto a sex object, I allowed all that because of my kids. Now I want to be alone to clear my head and focus on my life in this new year.. But he is not letting go. He has threatened to kill me if I ever toy with idea of leaving him. I even stole 450k from him.. So I can pay my kids school fee. At least that's my major issue. Since schools are resuming on the 8th. How do I end this drama in my life. God Help me.

12. Yes, many...but I've learnt to overcome them with my New Year resolution...

13. I guess i took myself for granted and belittled myself a lot just to please one person

14. Yes I do have some but I'm sure that 2018 the lord will perfect it.

15. I took myself for granted and belittled myself to please one person

16. I took myself for granted and belittled myself to please one person

1. Are u d same as baby wonder? It is well already

17. My only regrets is touching money kept in my custody... Now am in de run and penniless.... Sleeping on de flour of an almost empty room wen I have de most comfortable room any one can think of.... Oh God... Help me pay my debts....

18. No Regrets just thankful.....

3 robbery attacks....and i got better gadgets that were stolen from me.
    That cancer scare that turned out to be just allergies....PS:don't ever Google symptoms,please see your doctor.

I'm thankful for everything - and everyone - that brings out the positive side of living and sharing.
    Popcorn because I'm halfway through a bucket as I type,okpa and coke too.

Life's good!.
    Happy new year everyone,wish you all the best.

19. I didnt start Cryptocurrency trading early enough despite several attempts by my good friend. Maybe i would have resigned from 9-5 jobs now

20. I thank God for everything that happened to me in the going year. I learnt from the mistakes and now am wiser.....hmmm

21. Few but God's in control of it in dis coming year

22. A lot and I pray God helps me this new year. Lost all my savings to ponzi, waited for my bf of 3 nd half years to do the needful bt he didnt,I wanted to relocate to a different city but cuz I didn't know his plans I stayed back. i wasted time trying to sort other people out that I forgot myself in the process. The annoying part is that I have two good businesses I want to start this new year but I dnt even have the capital to start. I believe God for help and I am hopeful this new year will be better

23. Yes I regret not having a skill but am trusting God that 2018 will be different

24. None o!
    Only that I told myself i was going to make moimoi today. Something said I should buy onions o! I refused that I still have some left. Woke up today, washed and soaked beans . time to blend no onions.
    What is moimoi without onions?
    Beans in the fridge. No moimoi.
    That's one regret I have not buying onions yesterday.

25. No regrets. Many lessons learnt in hard ways but an expectant heart for an amazing year ahead.

26. Am grateful to God for everything... My only regret is not graduating this year, though its not my fault but due to finace... By the time help came, it was already too late, so am reapeating my final year but am forever grateful to God for everything..

1. Wooow, I’m so sorry to hear that, sometimes things happen that we have absolutely no control over, I pray Allah subhana wa ta’ala blesses you beyond your comprehension, not being able to do anything cause of money will not happen to you again, I wish you all the best, more of Allah’s Rahman dear.

27. I regret ever helping people even those I helped in growing their business,now hubby deported all of them ran and start gossips that he didn't save enough for himself but he was busy helping others now he can't afford to feed his family but I know the birth of my baby next year will open doors for him because he is so kindhearted God please help us let your mercy speak for us,put our mockers to shame

28. My bf of two years just ghost me, didn't make much money 2017, had it rough but I still give the glory. I plan going into tailoring this year and I know God will Perfect it then I believe love wit happened again

29. None. My God always came through for me at the 11th hour πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

30. No regrets,I give God the glory for He's ever faithful.

31. No regrets,I give God the glory for He's ever faithful.I pray 2018 will be far better in Jesus Name Amen!

32. Hmmmmm, will just try to improve on myself. Both spiritually, physically, marriage wise and investment wise. Lord help me.

33. #Distance yourself from anyone who belittles your accomplishments. Surround yourself with people who build you up in 2018*

34. I regret meeting some few people, but 2017 has been great in terms of finance. Can u believe I didn't stay hungry even for a second this year. God has truly been faithful, I intend to study harder next year

35. 2017 wasn't all that good to me, but I thank God for life. I thank him especially because he did not allow the plans of the enemies to come to pass in my life and family. I thank him for good health. I can't count how many times I was in and out of the hospital. I bless God for EVERYTHING. I know 2018would be better. I know I will carry my twins before I celebrate my birthday next year by God's grace.
    I regretted quitting my job this year to take care of myself.. Hmmmm

36. I regret not losing enough weight and adding all I lost back in December. 2018 is gonna be a slim body and a fat bank account.

37. NONE
    2017 is / was amazing. This year came with all the good things for myself and family . This year has been the best for me and I know 2018 would be better. I know my God will not forsake me next year. He will continue to make things amazing for me.

38. None. Just need to love and serve God better.

39. I regret spending my time with Davis he just ruined my 2017.a beta 2018 I pray for.

40. I regret spending my time with Davis he ruined my 2017

41. I regret meeting some people though we met before 2017 but they disappointed me this 2017. I really wish I never met them but I have learned better now and nothing of such will repeat itself again come 2018 by the grace of God Almighty. It will be a brand new me.

42. I regret taking back my lying cheating husband.I wanted to help God do His work and forgave too soon and he cheated again and again and today thinks I wronged him for standing firm and saying no.I pray God opens his eyes to see how he destroyed me who loved him all through poverty and two innocent children who don't understand why their father won't see them and why they have a siblings their mom didn't give birth to.#itswell

43. I regret a lot of decision I made
    I regret thinking because I was good to people they will b good to me.
    I regret letting some people into my life.
    I regret I am not where I am supposed to be by now.
    I regret regretting regrets.

44. No regrets. God waa good to us. And he will be good to us a million times more in 2018. Amen

45. Regret hooking up with my co-worker the weeks leading up to his wedding and my wedding. It was good but the guilt still eats away at me.