Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post.....

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Breakfast Post.....

What do you normally eat for Breakfast?I am not a Breakfast person and choose to eat only when I am hungry in the Mornings..............Sometimes breakfast is noon for me...........

This Breakfast compilation was sent in by a BV...Nice try !

I Dont feel like breakfast today cos i got a small cold...will just do peppermint tea and i am good to go!!!

What are you having?If i can see correct native yam pottage....OMG!!!
The one that has stockfish,dry fish,red big crayfish,shredded goat suya and pumpkin leaves...............*licks lips*

So i didnt hear from them again but Its all good anyway.....

Please if you are a food vendor and can handle the breakfast page,please feel free to send me mail...It will also afford you the Opportunity to use this page to advertise yourself for free.

Enjoy your Breakfast if you are just about to start....

21 comments:

1. I've taken my normal green tea and I'm ok for now

1. Which green tea will make u full like yesterday jollof..lols😂😁😀
      Lafresh come eat...

2. I boiled yam but eventually took cereals,as the yam is too hard.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I've taken my normal green tea and I'm ok for now.

Stella I made that kind pottage yesterday with sweet potatoe. I go send some over through Edo airways

4. Thank God say i no finish my eba yesternight. So , make i warm the stew, make i chop the remnant

5. that breakfast picture up there is making me rotfl. Abeg I no be ajebutter.

6. My breakfast is okpa and coke
    Una good morning 😊 oh!
    Where's chi chi kitchen now?

7. I'm having coconut bread and tea for breakfast.

8. Reporting life from the gas station..... that's my breakfast 😊....

9. #Sit in silence and listen to yourself. Answers will come*

10. Am having pap (akamu) and akara with hollandia milk

11. Enugu Okpa and chilled bottle of coke.

12. Breakfast will be green tea and lemon

13. Ofada rice with pepper stew and big bottled water by the side

14. Tea and fried eggs

15. Puff puff and beverage. So its almost the end of the year and I've not eaten yam yet, I'll just hold off till next year so I can safely say I went a whole year without eating yam.
    I use this method to preserve tomato seeds which you might find helpful. Get plenty of ash,and a carton, bury the tomatoes (strong seeds oh, don't go and use ngbawa)in layers of ash and store in a cool dry place
    Don't say I never did anything for you.