Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drama Queen Gift Powers Shares Photo Of Baby Girl To Fuel Arrival Of Her Rumoured Patter Of Tiny Feet

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Drama Queen Gift Powers Shares Photo Of Baby Girl To Fuel Arrival Of Her Rumoured Patter Of Tiny Feet

Former BBNaija housemate Gifty Powers loves drama....
They say she was pregnant,she denied it and began posting cryptic messages...

Now,there are whispers that her patter of tiny feet arrives over a forth night ago...
Just as we were trying to confirm the news,Gifty has posted this photo of a baby girl....I don't know what she is trying to say but we wish her and her Baby daddy all the best if she that is their patter of tiny feet......

If not,then nice try!!!

15 comments:

1. Congrats to her,there is no how wicked a mother is,once d baby arrives, d love go forever dey there

2. I have never someone as beautiful , without any issue affecting her brain but with her level of mental aloofness. I wonder what her thought process is like. I won't be surprised if she cleans her buts and flushes toilet before defecating, and thereafter just wears her panties back. "After all,she has cleaned her bum". In other words = no iota of sense.

1. Don't tell me you think you just made sense.

2. Must you speak 'big English'? Now, your comment does not make sense.

3. Congratulations to her if it's true. But I wonder why one would deny bringing forth a gift from God just cos of what people will say.

4. Congrats Gifty... if the baby is yours. She looked bigger than normal in recent photos though.

5. Just look at that baby girl's hair 😍😍😍😍😍

6. Happy for if it's true

Missylynn

7. Congrats to her if it's true.

8. She attended Xmas party with some of the BB naija roomies. Don't think she'll leave her child to party and drink

9. #There's a story behind every person. There's a reason why they're the way they are. Sometimes, pain alters our personality*

10. Please can all this drama end this 2017 ni

11. Because of this kurukere lifestyle of this lady (I.e not being straightforward, she doesn't need to be predictable though), the day she will be in actual danger and crying out for help, no one will take her seriously. It will just be drama as usual.

Anything for the attention.

Congrats on the baby (whoever the mother is).