Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 810

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 810

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

17 comments:

1. Fact 1, Sorry Mama, I never meant to hurt you... Badt guy, Baddest Judge Judy

Fact 2, Oh really? But the one minute movie did it for the lil boy. It scared the thieves away. Sadly he squandered all he made on drugs...sad again.

1. 1. Correct!
      2. Oyingbos sabi movie production na.
      3. Why na?

2. My love for home alone back then eh, But Kevin look like a scarecrow now. Drugs is really BAD

2. 1: Way before my baby daughter Hailey,

I was harassed daily by this fat kid named D'Angelo Bailey.

An eighth grader who acted obnoxious, 'cause his father boxes,

So everyday he'd shove me in the lockers.

One day he came in the bathroom while I was pissin',

And had me in the position to beat me into submission.

He banged my head against the urinal 'til he broke my nose,

Soaked my clothes in blood, grabbed me and choked my throat.

I tried to plead and tell him, "We shouldn't beef"

But he just wouldn't leave, he kept chokin' me and I couldn't breathe.
    ✌✌✌.
    But but .....Judges are supposed to issue sentences, not bars.

2 :I always thought this movie was real....that was a semi high production movie-in-a-movie.

3:WTF sits on a turtle.

1. 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      If only I could rap about the one that took my lunch repeatedly😢

3. Almost everything in America is crime.

4. Fact 1; Same bully who inflicted so much pain on Em' at high school, his mum had to sue the school.

Heard few leaks from 'Revival', I can't exactly say I like the sound or direction of that body of work. He is obviously still spitting fire and rapping circles around all these lame emcees but the sound doesn't just cut it for me. The song with Ed Sheeran sounded so Eminem from the 'Relapse' album.

Fact 3; You hear some of these laws sometimes and you wonder if the brains of the lawmakers was going at the speed of a sea turtle when on land.

1. Why does Fact 1 sound like something you would do?

Fact 3....Ouch! That was harsh.

5. Home alone and friends are my best movies of all time. I can never get tired watching them.
    Eminem my niggar ...I dey feel u.

6. Fact 1:I love our oyibo rapper Eminem. Fact 2:Home alone made my childhood fun.
    Fact 3: They should come and arrest Kwam 1, he allows people to ride on his turtle

7. #Some things are easier to write than say*

8. Eminem🔥🔥🔥🔥
    School Bullies should be shamed🤪

9. Stella well done for all this info. May God prosper you greatly!

10. Wow. Fact 1.
    Fact 2, love home alone movie so much saw part 1 recently, was still as awesome.
    Fact 3.hmm, it doesn't make sense to put all ur freaking weight on an animal though.
    VnV YOU finally came to play!