Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 815

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 815

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

21 comments:

1. @ Koalas, what a sweet kinda life. Just eat, sleep, gbensh, eat sleep and gbensh. Choi!

That prisoner must have honey coated d*@k.

2. I just have this to say about that last fact

That guy man na osheeeeeeeery baddest 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

3. Inmate of life. Some useless men can impregnate and play women even when they are tied up. Koala’s are like me jare. I can sleep for Africa. But them no de pay for sleeping.

4. Koala bears are so adorable, theyre also known for spreading chlamydia in humnans. 1% spent on finding a mate that'd most likely be sleeping sumwhere also.... they better not sleep into extinction, cus i love them around.

I didnt miss that news on CNN, i learnt they did it for money. His sentence was xtended to plus 10yrs for populating the planet illegally, lmao... Im just kidding, lol.

7darl, hows the hols?
    TGW hugging her village ppl i guess.

#Sickmind

5. Sperm donor prisoner, oshey!

Koalas understand life jare! No time for unnecessary hassle lol!! Eat, sleep, mate no time. Life goes on.

Fact 1, good high?

6. Fact 1: those abusers of Tramadol should not try this...
    Fact 2: what a life!
    Fact 3: na wa for the guy man o

7. Endtime inmate. Sweet sweet Honey.

8. 1: That gives a whole new meaning to "Buzzed."
    2:lucky. I wish I were a koalas .
    3:🙌🙌. They locked him up,

then he knocked them up.
    Lock knock.

9. Jezzz this inmate Na real bad guy

10. OMG I'm a koala. I hope I can convert some of my eating and sleeping percentage to looking for a mate. So I don't end up as a lesbian like most koalas. I now get why most koalas are homosexuals.

11. #Know when your time has expired in a situation (person, place, or thing). Release what no longer serves you, to create a space for that which does*

12. Koalas are living the soft life. Don't know who is even slower between them and sloths.