Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos -Destiny And Jude

Celebs how Market?

19 comments:

1. mchewww for everybody minus Yvonne and maybe korede

2. Anita’s Mgbekeism has no rival…caption wetin? With your village looking Kun-fu pose.

Jude, we should be asking you that question, you look intoxicated with anger.

Korode, it had better not be your career on that floor.

Yvonne, loose that wig before 2018, even the valley of the shadow of death won’t let you through, not with that wig.

This Destiny Etiko, is there a problem with her right leg or is it the left leg. Which kain Ansarudeen grammar school pose be this. Mscheeww.

Omoni did not like any of the pics above……..2018 will be great.

1. Omoni has realised she is been yabbeed for being everywhere,sje is everywhere on instagram

2. Lippy issa cray person,valley of shadow of death won't allow her bawo.?

3. lol@ Korodes career... but nah, his jerrycurls are starting to shine brighter than his career... his career be looking like those ripped jeans.

4. lipstickkkkk😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. See how u exposed yourself destiny ,on IG you are called drama queen and u came here to hail yourself with your blog id drama queen,cos u are a blog visitor,saying that u are cute DESTINY etiko weldone, u just gave yourself away.ewu, cute ko cute in . Thank God for that add u always display nothung else to show on IG.

2. Did the Destiny use charcoal to paint her knees?

4. This Anita no wan just gree respect her self, agadi nwanyi baby, aunty gwegs, Destiny wedlone always photo shopping your pictures to have a tiny waist, meanwhile in your movies u have wider waist, u are only deceiving the gullible ones,you photoshop alot and one can see windows and doors bending at the background,weldone o, if it is abput being this hot Kmj wouldn't have left u for Ifunanya Igwe, u have no class

5. Destiny acts so well. Jude please close or open your eyes

6. Is destiny a celeb?can someone tell her she is extremely cheap and classless.

1. The destiny girl's razzness is on another level of grace🤦‍♀️. She is ratchet! Very loud and uncut!

2. Uncut ke, repeat after me * uncouth*, thank me tomorrow

3. I can borrow you razor or cutlass.
      Choose your choice 😛