Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...Seasons Greetings From Mr And Mrs Osinbajo...

Friday, December 22, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...Seasons Greetings From Mr And Mrs Osinbajo...

In some Countries,it is too early to say Happy New year in advance..some think it brings bad luck but not in Nigeria.........

32 comments:

1. I love havilahdiva but I never knew she was a celebrity. What do I know sef, nowadays to be considered a celebrity in Nigeria all u need is to habe a lot of followers. SMH

2. This nhn's husband is far older. If I hear say she didn't marry for money😈 . The havilah madam hmmmm, prayer slayer😷😷 make I just dey look her

1. Rumor has it that she also snatched him from his ex wife = retired runs girl

2. Its a well known fact in town.she was dating him while he was married to his first wife. Now claiming bornagain.

3. After Jazz they try to cover up with being holier than thou. Chronicle of a big runs girl

4. Gbam at anon 20:47.

3. I loooooove the Osibanjo's... I love love loooòove them. Their humility, their Love, their humour...their everything... I may not tap oh but I loooove them

4. I'm so loving this Mr and Mrs post

5. nhn husband na her former oga, wey she been dey fuck if madam no dey house na so from house help to turn to house owner , that is why she is always referring her past as a terrible one, she has given her life to God now.

1. Gbam. She graduate from housegirl enter wife.

2. Choi anonymous 15.47 ,please where is oga first madam now. I need the complete gist. Sdk blog na sugar sugar.

3. Hahahaha... anon 07:01 na so you like gist reach? So tey you dey add please? Lol. You be confirm olofofo

4. Stop it she was never a house girl and the 1st madam and oga had split up before she came ..she did take over anyone because there was no one there ..she should just watch her friendship closely

6. The day I heard Osinbajo Mrs is originally an Awolowo*, I was shook. Money keeps marrying within its circles

1. Eiya, you were "shook", pele. Oniranu.

2. I guess she meant shocked...English professor.

3. Which one is money keeps marrying within its circle? Who are Osibajo's parents?
      The VP is not from such privileged background as his wife. He just happened to work with Awolowo. The man worked his way to the top, I don't think he was born into wealth.

4. Anon 17:37 over sabi Oshi insulting another person when she's correct.
      "Shook" is the new slang used these days,

7. I love @VP and wife, but come 2019 ,make una go rest commot for Aso rock

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

8. Hoevilah is a celebrity now, isorrite. I hope she has stopped knacking small small island boys.

1. Small small house island boys? Can they pay for her fake lifestyle? Left a marriage to continue her old life as a hoe. Shame.

2. Gbam at Hoevilah! Love it!!!

3. She didn't leave her marriage. Her husband caught her pants down with a small boy and drove her out.

I know she's using this one too.

She and NHN sef fit dey do supe. She be big time lesbian

4. Anon 5:27 aren’t the 2 twins? Just dey wonder how sisters go supe.

5. 7:40 twins ke? Nhn is Igbo, havillah is Edo. They are just friends that look almost alike

9. Replies
    1. I tells you.i just dey read and read. BVs here can direct someone.. But I think that most people here are coded celebs..quote me anywhere