Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar Officially Joins PDP

Monday, December 04, 2017

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar Officially Joins PDP

Former Vice president of Nigeria, Atiku Abubakar has officially joined the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) , just days after he resigned himself from the All Progressives Congress (APC).

Atiku made the announcement on his face page by himself...

18 comments:

1. Stella pls use your power of information to endorse a decent candidate like Donald Duke. Let's come together and try to fight for Nigeria. Everything is not tatafo and mama nnuku. You are powerful in your own way. Nigeria is already dead. Let's try to resurrect it. Atiku will only cover the grave with marble

1. He is just another political whore and he is just wasting his money and time as he will never become the President while Obasanjo is alive. And his wife Jemila and himself have a big issue with US too

2. 🙋🙆👌👍☝✌

2. Let him join all the available parties he wishes but he'll never smell the seat of power Ava again. Awon armed robers! Our mumu don do!

1. You are right. He sure won't

3. na the work wey dem dey do

1. God's wrath and karma is really working. The same way you get it, same way you lose them. He has too much stolen money that God wanted him to give back to the country. Foolish old man that should should be enjoying all his stolen money but choose to be stupid.

5. This is the most desperate politician ever.

6. Well done Atiku baba.
    No time to waste.
    2019 here we come
    Let me go n brush up my PVC
    Hahahaga

1. shame no dhey catch you?we are talking abouy being in charge and saying no to old folks..you here brushing pvc for atiku.atiku that had the chance to make change as a vp,custom officer,and as an elder stateman.

7. good for him.i swear come 2019 i am voting for a complete different party.i pray we are not left with the option of buhari and atiku.all these politicians are all same.they see nigeria as their enterprise.atiku a custom officer, from nothing became something through nigeria wealth.take away politics from them and you will see most of them would be so broke and have nothing to do.it is well.

8. Too power drunk, he can do anything to attain political post. Same character with Saraki, God knows I can never vote for any of them

9. Donald Duke over this guy.
    PDP better use their head if they want to unsit Buhari otherwise Baba for 2019.

10. Better for him though I can never vote for him, nothing good associated with Apc, slave trade, recession, no salary, no light, no jobs, lack of jobs, even tithe people are arguing to pay or not, church offering reduced drastically.

11. I still prefer him and Donald Duke, great combo, anyone but not Buhari.