Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Podcaster Freeze Reacts After Netizens Urged EFCC To Arrest Him For Supporting Serial Liar Blessing CEO

Wednesday, April 08, 2026

Podcaster Freeze Reacts After Netizens Urged EFCC To Arrest Him For Supporting Serial Liar Blessing CEO

Media personality and podcaster Daddy Freeze has responded to those calling on the EFCC to arrest him over the Blessing CEO cancer controversy.

Speaking during an Instagram Live session, he questioned why his name was being dragged into the matter, asking whether he had ever raised donations on her behalf.
Daddy Freeze explained that he initially believed Blessing CEO’s cancer claim just like many others who donated, noting that the medical report she sent him was the same one later exposed as fake.

He said, “I actually believed Blessing CEO initially because I don’t think anyone would come out and use cancer to lie. Cancer is a very terrible disease. The report she sent to me is the same one that was later discovered to be fake.”
Addressing those calling for his arrest, he added that he never solicited funds for her and still believes she may be dealing with some form of illness, saying he doubts she would “just come out and call cancer on herself.”

14 comments:

1. Nigeria is a huge joke. You people should continue..

2. Same person that said he wonders why she honoured Arise invitation, but he had a live session with the cursed phool. The people that donated, did that for recognition. Nothing more.

3. She desperately want Cancer

1. May her wish be granted, AMEN

4. I will never support a friend that chooses this path.
    This is the lowest of the low.. This is unacceptable.
    Daddy freeze is biased. Will he treat this case like
    this if Blessing is not his friend?

It is a cardinal principle in law that noone should be a judge in
    their own cause. This means If you have a relationship
    with the person or Interest in a case, it is wise, good ethics,
    wisdom and professional for you not to treat the case at all to
    prevent issues like these, It is not worth your losing your
    reputation.

5. Freeze stop trying to cover for that evil woman!

From the story above.
    Addressing those calling for his arrest, he added that he never solicited funds for her and still believes she may be dealing with some form of illness, saying he doubts she would “just come out and call cancer on herself.”

Well just coming out and calling cancer on herself was exactly what she did! And she wasn't psychologically ill either. She was methodical, was fully in possession of her faculties and outrightly sought to deceive people. Cold and premeditated. That lady is a psychopath and deserves to be locked up for good.

6. AT THIS AGE????
    A SUPPOSED EDUCATED AND EXPOSED PERSON???
    PITY!

7. DF did not even let madam stage 4 cancer
    answer all the questions being thrown at her,
    he kept speaking for her, interjecting and bailing her
    out.
    How can i be asked about my fibroid journey and I
    won't be able to give a detailed account? DF gave
    her some level of confidence that is why she carried
    her 2 left legs to Arise to seal her fate.

Ms Abroadian

8. I fear this word called Cancer because of the anxiety it brings. And someone is lying over it, extorting money from people. She's just a crazy woman. I hope the relevant authorities will do their job so that others won't follow her steps in future.

9. Always associating with thieves, fraudsters, hooligans and louts.

10. Ogbeni you speak from both sides of your mouth. Oniyeye. 😠😠😠

11. Agbaya!!! I don't blame you nah. Mtsheeeew 😒

12. Daddy Freeze na blessing CEO fanboy o. I used to be a die hard supporter of blessing ceo until recently. I don't like what I hate.