Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reuben Abati's Daughter Elizabeth Eyitope Called To Bar With 2.1

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Reuben Abati's Daughter Elizabeth Eyitope Called To Bar With 2.1

Elizabeth Abati who graduated with a First Class from the University was called to Bar Yesterday with a 2.1....
Congrats!!!

25 comments:

1. Congratulations, better pikin like him papa

Can't wait for another long good epistle from @Uncle Abati

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Hope she no go follow popsi dey write long epistles

1. yes,o nna ya muru ya!! welcome fan Emmanuel!

2. Welcome back. How's baby doing?

3. Thanks my darling(s) baby is doing great

4. Thanks my darling(s) baby is doing great.

3. My love for smart ladies is like my son and breast milk.
    Congratulations dearie

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

4. Congratulobia to her.

5. His son had a first class; correct children.

6. Congrats to her.

God Bless Everyone

7. Congrats Elizabeth, your papa must be proud.

8. This one happened last year shaa. Why would she banged 2.1 from slave master country. When the slaves nor fit build one good school for their country. Naija universities be like my grand daughter elementary school. Stupid leaders

9. Congrats to her. Her parents will be so proud of her. Who wouldn't
    Brilliant daughter of a brilliant father. Though some people might say otherwise.

10. I spot a black sheep in the family... See his mischievous smile. Smh

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, see as him dress sef?

11. Oga Abati,we spent an article on this o,especially on the hijab-wearing lady.