Saturday, December 30, 2017
27 comments:
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 that meme about Everytime you see a mopper you become emotional got me.
ReplyDelete😃😃😃😃
ReplyDeleteHahahaha funny laughs. I can laugh sha..lol.
ReplyDeletePresident Buhari issued a Press Statement to mourn Senator Francis Okpozo when he died last year December 26
ReplyDeleteOne year after, the same PMB appointed Senator Francis Okpozo as Chairman, Nigerian Press Council.
I've given you on this country before, but today, it has finished
I am 100% sure Buhari was set up.
DeleteLol @ what is powering those cars? Piss.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThose guys who loaded that vehicle are the real Ministers of Transportation. Ahn ahn!!
ReplyDeleteLolll 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteLols😀😂😁
ReplyDeleteLol... The relationship own got me...
ReplyDeleteStella, in all my three years on this blog, this is the most hilarious Saturday laughs I have encountered.
ReplyDeleteHad no choice than to comment today for the very first time.
Lol
ReplyDeleteFather Xmas...shey no be Gov Fayose be that? Kikiki
ReplyDeleteWho impregnates... Help me ask. Beautiful babies these mad women deliver. Who dey give d belle?
Osheyyy Stella Kork
Funny laughs, all of them
Hahahaha. Let's look for those guys to arrange peoples live.
ReplyDeleteLolz hilarious memes. That pregnant mad woman meme...... hmmmmm I've seen a lot in Nollywood to believe
ReplyDeleteThis is very very funny, I can't just stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteDat load arrangement on the bus na wa,kikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteArmpit smell very funny
ReplyDelete#Our eyes are in front, because it's more important to look ahead than to look back. Don't dwell on things in the past. Learn from them & move on*
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😁....
ReplyDeletehahaha, I guess we should just go ahead n ask in 2018 "bros u get gf or u no get "
ReplyDeleteLmao. That person's comment to Atiku is so funny.
ReplyDeleteMy cousin thinks he can play with me. He took my phone and sent a break up SMS to my gf.I thought of few ways to punish him, i then took his phone and saved my number as JOB UPDATE and sent him job invitation message. Now he's on his way to Ghana from Nigeria for the interview. I pity him....
ReplyDelete😂😂😁😁😂😂😂.
ReplyDelete😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅