Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday Post

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Spontaneous Sunday Post

#sunday #secondadvent #lightthesecondcandle #stillelobutnotleoanymore #ihatesilence #pissesmeoff #backtothebasics #ifyouarewaitingformetopingyouyougowaittire #astalabistababy #beautifulday #snoweverywhere #bible #itiswhatitis #christmascountdown  #shoutoutomrolapoopola

Good Sunday Morning to everyone!

...So today is second advent and the second candles come on...I love the smell of scented candles...who else goes through this ritual?I learnt to do this here though,no be say na so the born person as ajebota!

Chikito how far?Queen and Boss how?Bloglord how far?Angel Beautiful how far?Jaymoore how far?Darling fruitilicious how far?......how far?everybody how far?
Abeg oh everyone is special,if i didnt mention your name it is not because i love you less,it is just because i cannot mention everyone.

BV North dakota if you still read this Blog and see this,please mail me inbox OK?Thank you

I have a question to ask....Is it possible for someone to open an account this week and then you try to pay in Online and you are told it is a Dormant account?This question is for Bankers...What does the word ''dormant'' here refer to?

Is this a new account or an old one?Please I need answers before I fall 'mugu' again to a BV...lol

About the Instagram drama i presently have on-going,thanks to everyone for not bringing it here..it isn't about my job,it is something that has to be sorted out so that it stops...I feel I owe my readers an explanation and it will come at the right time but all matters concerning that call out i will update on my instagram handle.....It is time for young men to go out and start earning a living and not scam women who trust them.cleaning out a struggling persons account is wrong and i am not sorry for the call out....I feel so pained that i cannot explain yet what actually happened in details but we thank God that the victim is no longer suicidal and is healing....

Thank you to all the blog visitors who rose up to my defence on IG,Some of you munched me the comments from instablog and sent me inbox...I don't read comments from there (side eyes at Omotola) cos i might respond..lol

New day,new drama so I am praying a new drama takes over yesterday's...LOL

Have a nice day and God bless you as you bless others.

I will be reaching out in Tomorrows Spontaneous post.!!!

Kisses!!!

91 comments:

1. If Only Nigerian Guys Can Handle Girls Hearts The Way They Handle Bet9ja's Slip, Relationships Would Be Better.

The rain started falling as if the skies have finally decided to weep with shame for not falling much in the previous month .

Its been raining for two days now & I feel like a sad saint, hating satan 4 pissing on the roof. Damn! this is December in it's raining like this with so much cold..

This cold weather will produce numerous babies as the lies of a politician.

This is good weather!

Happy Sunday To Everyone.

1. But Stella why didn't u post my rant about my mother whom I said I don't understand again while she's with me taking care of my baby? Am not begging for money now. I just need bv's advice. Pls, help me post fast so as to no what to do cos she's leaving today. Thanks

2. Hmmmmmm, you suddenly came out of your shell, I am wondering why....or is it that you __________?

2. Except you bathe with 6 sponges at once, don't do asking for 500m. The thing will just go skrrrrrrrrrrrr...1billion.πŸ˜‚

If you know you know.
    Happy Sunday people.

Hello Stella. Happy Sunday to you too

1. Allow me to perch under your comment Bloglord.
      It's my birthday today!
      God has been faithful to me.
      This time last year I was confined to a bed in serious pains but this year I'm alive to tell the story.
      Thank You Jesus!

2. Happy birthday Andromeda O, may all your years be filled with testimony.

3. Happy birthday Andro.
      You will live long and prosper.
      Wishing you the best life offers.
      Have fun dear. Celebrate. πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

4. Happy birthday dear. May God blessings never depart from you.

Stella is good as you called that yellow paw paw guy out. Inukwa suing you after defurding a lady of her hard earned money?

Have a great week guys.

5. LMAO.
      ChyadaJesus it is *defrauding*
      Your English, your person

6. Happy birthday Andromeda. Many more pleasant years ahead.

7. Thanks everyone for the birthday wishes.

3. The father who gives his son a sword, prepares him for the days ahead when he will have to fight for his life. No matter how devious and determined the adversaries are.. God has given you the weapon of your welfare from the earliest days of your faith. You'll prevail in Jesus name

4. God has never stopped being good, we've just stop being grateful.

Happy sunday everyone,may the best of today locate us all amen

5. I was up all night watching Unusual praise.
    The praise, the worship, the word of God humbled me that I sat down crying like a baby

God bless the Catholic Church of God for organizing such a soul lifting concert

There's one gospel artist that I listened to for the first time and I couldn't help but cry even more
    The title of the song is 'Ekwueme' by Prospa Ochinama feat Osinachi Nwachukwu .
    That song really blessed my soul
    God specifically created Osinachi to bless people with her voice

I've never heard such angelic voice in my life, I hurriedly went on to download the song
    Osinachi, I appreciate the talent of God in your life
    Watching her perform live with such heavenly voice made me appreciate God even more.

Our God is Ekwueme!

1. Mehn¡!! This song is my song for 2017 even though I am not Igbo.
      There is something about the song! Y'ALL SHOULD CHECK IT OUT

2. I get goosebumps each timei listen to that song

3. Yes o. Our God is Ekwueme!!!

4. I just downloaded it now. I love that song. Ekwueme!!! You are the living God.

6. Good morning lovely bv's and happy Sunday. Pls help me out with advice, I need it. I recently gave birth thru CS and my mother in law came to take care of me for a week bcos she's old and has to be going for her appointment at the hospital, everything went well with her till she left so I told my mum to come my mum came and even bought cloths for my children. She's really trying for me, may God bless her but my ish with her is that she's isn't eating well again like she first week she came. If I give her swallow and serve d food,she will say she wants another type of swallow, I will now tell her that she shld have told me cos we can't b wasting food cos we r managing. Just yesterday, I prepared jollof rice, she ate just few spoons and all the plantain, I tot she will later eat the remaining, I asked her but she went annoyed as usual again. She will be saying she has food at home and she can eat what she likes that I shouldn't force her to eat. I told her to be free with me but she isn't. Instead of sleeping on the bed in the other room as usual yesterday night,she slept on d carpet on the room. Am now walking on egg shells around my mum, though I wasn't close to her while I was single cos she really shows it that she likes our last born deviate all the atrocities he commits. She's always cursing me while single but thank God for everything, she now said I shouldn't trust men, my husband inclusive that I shld be careful of my husband that I will see all what she said will come to pass in the future and I will call her to testify but I said God forbid any bad thing will happen in my marriage in d future. Anything I tell her, she goes annoyed, though I was annoyed too cos it's food that she doesn't eat that causes wahala and have begged her.she has packed her load to leave this morning, I know, pls what can I do, thanks

1. Then let her go biko. Why would your mother give you so much stress? Abeg me I can't take stress or unease from anyone. Please let her go and you and hubby can manage with your baby.

2. Ok! She has over stayed her omugwo. She should come and be going biko

3. Biko let her go, try and make peace before she goes sha but make sure she leaves abeg.

4. Your own Mum that is suppose to be understanding. Hmmmm. Do not feel bad dear, if she wants to leave, then open your door. You don't need such drama right now.

7. #May the last three weeks of 2017, be the plot twist you've been waiting for*

8. Good morning house and a happy Sunday to you all. Yestrday's Lagos rain didn't come to count bridge at all. Let's go to Church people.

9. Blessed Day!
    Blessed Sunday to all BVs.!

Beloved, hope you're good?

10. @chikito which one again is to sexydaddyrize smebody? Bvs will not kill me here

1. To.... you know 😎 you know naaau😎😎

2. Please o I've been wanting to ask. What happened to sexy daddy? Not been seeing his comments of recent.

3. Been seeing a lot of sexy daddy talk, what happened. I don't have the willpower to go digging

4. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/11/spontaneous-wednesday.html?m=1

Read in house news of Nov 17 2017. All gists are inside

5. Abeg make sexy daddy carry dey go, make he go work on that flat waist that looks like a 14yr old boy😎😎

11. Considering the increase in depression and suicide.

Commissioner for Happiness & Couples Fulfillment, should have been Commissioner for Marriage and Family Affairs, I think our people will understand that better.

I also think that it is a serious ministry, happiness and fulfillment of couples can be linked to national development. If people in a particular community are not happy and fulfilled in their relationships, they may not be able to contribute to the growth of that community and may even work against it.

So it would be the duty of the Commissioner for Happiness to see to the happiness of community members by listening to their grievances and providing them government support and entertainment , the commission would also be in charge of assisting married people as mediator of conflicts, and supporter of widowers and widows...

I think Rochas was just trying to give his government a human face. If we can have a Commissioner for Women Affairs, then a Commissioner for Happiness and Couples Fulfillment should be welcomed.

There should even be a Commissioner of Enjoyment and Relaxation, government should not only be about building bridges and making budgets and working. What is wrong, if we had a commissioner whose work was only to build football viewing centres and gyms for communities across Nigeria?

Life should not always be serious.
    Good morning lovelies and happy Sunday ❤❤❤❤

1. Did you write this? Or copied?
      I guess this is sarcastic.

12. Good to know Stella.i wish your friend speedy recovery please.some men sha.thank God it's Sunday!

13. Happy Sunday everyone.

Kisses everyone. #Just passing #Preppingfor2ndmass #bye

14. Yesterday was a busy one for me. From one program to the other.
    So I was at a wedding yesterday. My table members were incredible, really incredible people.

Wine and juice that were meant for the table were siphoned by one woman. How she took it, was what no one could comprehend. We just didn't find them again and later, I sighted them in her polythene bag.

When food was served, the man sitting beside me turned his food into his bag. Two plates of food as a matter of fact.
    Another man sitting beside him finished his food but put his meat in his pocket. He even picked the meat a little girl didn't finish and put it in his other pocket.
    And the second round of food came and my table members were scurrying for them.
    My prayer yesterday...Lord, change my environment.

"Didn't enjoy this... In a bid to juggle your literal prowess with writing in comprehensible terms, you lost a reader"
    So I saw this comment under someone but I knew it was for me.
    Anon, I appreciate your critique but instead of loosing hope in me, you can help me grow as a writer.

I want to take writing global and you see, I am trying in my little way and in my small corner to improve and grow as wide as my arms can carry me. I read all literary blogs, I get award winning scripts and books and try to learn from them the possible way I can. I have books on writing that I read but I guess I have tried learning from my limited knowledge so I am trying to stretch.

If you can invest in me, I promise to make you proud and u will hear my name internationally one day.
    There is this writing class I am making plans to attend next year. Price originally is 120k but slashed price is 60k, I have been breaking my head on how I am going to get the fund. If you can put at least 5k for me, I will be so thankful.
    Anon, you can help me grow and I will be someone u will be so proud of.

Not going to church. Not been emotionally stable for the past few days.

1. So you cannot afford 60k? Where are your relatives? You had to come here and stylishly beg? You people are something else here.

2. That was how Beloved once said she wants to start taking Chinese class in her school and that it is 50k, if not for someone here that came and burst her bubble that the class is actually free of charge in that school. Mrs R have you money for 'battery' the last time, now you want to beg for another one. Kwontinue

3. LMAO

Awon Neighbours e ti de o!!!

4. Great lady so it was bcos of 60k u have been disturbing our eyes wit 20 pages daily on spontaneous, u don't comment on others posts, less EEI. U girls play too much

5. Chai, una can uncover all uncoverables!!! LMAO.
      That Chinese stuff sha... :-) :-) :-) :-)

6. Laughing in Chinese jkoekjujncthinchinin

Beloved is εΏƒηˆ±ηš„ζ˜―δΈ€δΈͺ犯η½ͺ a criminal .

LMAO

7. Oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Seriously! So there was drama on Stella's instagram page, I didn't know oh.
    Instagram dey consume my data too much, so I try as much as possible to stay away from it, especially now when guys are broke. Lol.

1. Cough cough.
      Kikikkikiki.

2. If you understand Alloy's format. Say ohon ohon.

3. Ohon ohon! Alloy and his style of begging,

16. Happy Sunday to you all,i am not on instagram, no time now, my hands are full. To dey check blog like b4 is not easy. Mayb I will open instagram cos of Stella. Pls, someone shld tell me her name on instagram. Wish I have someone who can b of help, motherhood takes away ur time, to watch movie sef no time again.... Whew but all in all I thank God for everything

17. When the going was good they asked your friend Egor and she did a mocking call out on her page stating they are not dating but only work colleagues. At this age and time of her life she fell in love with a younger boy and gave him her atm pin numbers. She needs to send in her Chronicles so we can give her a factory reset slap and talk sense into her big head.

1. Wow wow Wow!! See me wowing like a siren....

I thought as much. I knew it will be Egor.. Babes this too shall pass.

18. Goodmorningeveryone..Feelinghungrylikemadt...Makeigofixbreakfast..Aintmyfault..Spacekeynotfunctioningthismorning..Haveanicedayyall

19. God please bless my hubby with a Sea job so we can make babies

1. *scratches head.
      Is it inside the water you want to copulate.
      I dinor understand.

20. Playing leon bridges - river because Issa Sunday.
    Happy Sunday to you and yours.

21. it's Sunday. have a blessed weekend.

22. Happy Sunday BVs.
    It's second sunday of Advent, make it count. Off to Mass.

23. Happy Sunday Ya all... and Good morning

24. Stella won fe gba e ni o
    A dormant account is an account that have not been active for like 6 months or one year. It is not a newly opened account. Lol

25. Happy sunday peeps, that unusual praise be like igbo concert, that was what pissed me I couldn't relate to most artist and their songs I no understand. But God understands sha.

Guess stella was talking about the colourless priq thing lol.
    Madam you have a right to be mad and express your opinions jare. Who quietness help?

Abeg, mothers in the house, I m beginning to find this new trend of a mother not breastfeeding their new born babies quit worrisome. Aside medical reasons, some women because of forming posh and tush, rather goes for formula as early as the first month. They are so ashamed to breastfeed their babies as if breastfeeding is a taboo.
    Who else don notice this thing.
    I am not finding it funny sha. Maybe I am old school.

1. Oshey breast watcher.!!
      Ki lon ko you be?

Gborimidelerun express.

When you have your own babies stuff your breasts in their mouth, you hear?

Leave others to decide how they want to use their chest. Abi did they beg you for money for the feeding bottle?

Imagine the level of skankyass monitoring. Mtsheew

2. Breastwatcher hahaha this got me laughing seriously.

Anonymous u crack me up

26. May this day bring lots of awesome wonders in our lives in Jesus mighty name.
    Have a blessed Sunday people.

27. A dormant account is an account that has not been active for a while.

28. Hello my people. Happy Sunday.

I was so sad Friday and yday. But I am in a better place now. Lord I know u listen and answer prayers, pls hear all my plea.

Wishing y'all a blessed day. And happy rice eating.

29. When you sneeze, all bodily functions stop... even your heart!

30. Stella an account can only be dormant if it hasn’t been active for 6 months or more. A new account cannot be dormant for one week or two . Pls don’t fall into another super story. I think people should learn to always tell the truth . May the Holy Spirit of the living God occupy the minds of everyone here so you don’t think or do evil.
    It’s a great blog . I just like being anonymous and there are great and wonderful people here . I love all the names at times the names alone make me smile . Something like chikito fire for fire, sdk something, queen n boss, enjoy, etc pls let no one allow evil occupy their thoughts and actions . Shout out to everyone plus anonymous crew. I love SDK blog .
    Remember - JESUS is coming faster than we think pls repent of all sins and pray for the Holy Spirit to lead and direct all activities. May GOD be gracious to us and heal our hearts and minds.
    Thank you all
    As usual I sign off with
    SK

31. On my way to church. God is awesome.
    In house gist last night was lit. Btw, who is that married woman that is fantasising about her exe's ponyor?

32. Pls someone should come and summarise what is going on on stella s instagram for people like us that our phones don't have instagram. Mine is not even whatsapp enabled.
    This cold is something else oh. Married people are enjoying honestly.
    Let me come and be going.

1. It’s one Nigerian actor called Micheal Okon using fine boy face to milk women and clear their credit cards. He even has a child with a married woman and the woman has been kicked out plus he has abandoned the woman and d child. Moving on to various victims . The funniest part of this story was where Stella caused him and said may that your colourless preek you use to deceive victims land you in hot soup.
      SK

2. Stella pls do singles and mingles as we hope to start conversation with cool guys before Christmas so we can make mingle and take it from there.

33. Beautiful sunday morningπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

34. Stella bae ❤❤ I'm good. I dey church now and I know I owe you a few mails πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Good morning everyone..... πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹
    after two hot days at the gym my dress zipped up to my 'high waist'. Remaining the boobs area. So now I've told the designer to expand the boob area cos im not trying to shed in that department. She's saying they closed the finishing somehow that the finishing is final. Abeg dressmakers in the house is that true? Or she's just being lazy.... it's my first time making stuff with her and well her finishing is very neat but I don't think there's nothing that can't be adjusted.

1. It can be adjusted, I think she's just being careful so she doesn't ruin your fine dress.

Welcome back.

35. Stells Ma'am, an account becomes dormant after being inactive for one year.

36. Had a swell time in God's presence.
    My new dawn is here.

Blessed day to everyone.

37. How happy every child of grace, who knows his sins forgiven.
    Happy sunday

38. Almost all accounts irrespective of status can receive credit transactions. One would only encounter problems if its a debit transaction. Most times, people summarize their account issues as dormancy because thats what they understand. A new account can not be dormant but might have certain debit issues if some documentations or policies have been breached. Can't go into details please. If its a new account, depending on the Banks policies, there might be some actual issues the person is mistaking for dormancy because of the knowledge gap. If they insist its outright dormancy, then its either a scam or an old account.

39. Ple how do I reactivate dormant account?
    You go call customer care tire, con get belle, con born, attend the graduation, still dey wait make dem pick.radadada Mtsheew.

40. Egor saw a fine boy and opened her otu anyhow. The guy chop clean mouth.

41. I'm late. "Whew"
    Today is Annual Family Thanksgiving, too many visitors from church to home.
    *picking my teeth*
    So dear Andromeda...happy birthday. I came late. I feel your pain having left a place of pain recently. It is well. Let everyone that has breadth praise the Lord. I danced like no other today, do same when able.

Stella Kork...and Okon and Egor kwa? Kilonsele? I'm opening an instagram account at lunch break tomorrow biko, Ife nkea akalia. I need to know somethings. See hanging gist.

What's with new account being dormant? Probably the documentation was incomplete abi whatagwan? Be sharp o. La oju e. Shine ya eyes.

Ahhhhh my leg. Doing 4" heel tomorrow. I no fit cope on a longe. Some wear 2" na dem neva fall short of anything.

Goodnight lovley people.