Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Spontaneous Wednesday Post

#thedayafterboxingdayiswhat #wednesday #thankGod #newyearcountdownright #worstflueverinmylife #jollofriceonmymind #boyfriendsloveholiday #drivinghomeforchristmas #abiastateonmymind #amouagenotlancome #mermaid #crossoyurlegsandstopgivings3x

Happy after boxing day...lol

Good Morning to everyone.....I hear a lot of people in the Villa do not have enough internet,only 2G or so..una sorry oh...
Enjoy your time in the Villa and forget internet things for now....

Not Really been reading comments and just enabling,so in case i missed something of importance from Yesterday,please send it inbox.....

I want to use this Opportunity to beg all hose who come here to advertise for free and then mess up or dupe/scam blog visitors who patronise them to desist from doing so otherwise there will be massive call out from now on...This will hurt me so much cos how will be helping you grow and then pull you down?you people do not have conscience at all.

PLEASE TRY TO CHANGE THIS NEWS YEAR so that God will bless your hustle.

Those of you who want to advertise,please make your Business memes presentable before sending it in...it cant be so difficult,huh?

A lot of blog visitors have relocated to Canada and Australia and i am blown away by the large number..
if you are one of those who relocated or relocating,please share tips on how the process is to help those who have been bombarding me with questions.

Please if posts are slow today,bear with me!!!

Shout out to all those celebrating their Birthdays today.....

Kisses!!!

82 comments:

1. Many atimes, we get too "busy" asking that we forget to even take out time to thank God...
    Just like when we thank a person, He is eager to do more, same applies....
    The key to open heavens is Thanksgiving.....

So today, I just Thank God for 2017... despite its hurdles, I am here... Got shelter, Got food, spent Christmas with family, Got Salvation.... I can go on and on.... I'm so excited entering the next phase of my life....
    #JoyUnspeakable
    #HeartofGratitude
    💃💃💃💃💃

1. Joy unspeakable!!! I am grateful Lord. A friend has been trying to get me to put interest in the Canada relocation thing trending currently so I won't mind reading tips or stories from people who just made it.

2. I'm here saying Thank you God.

Same girl kedu nke mee last?

3. Odinma Chike..... ya kake? Mai ke faruwa? Ina kake Yanzu? Lagos ko ka je East?

You must answer me oh... see the way I answered you in ibo

4. Same girl nnazua.
      Ba wahala
      I still dey Benin.

Lmao

2. Good morning house, it's another day to be grateful.

3. Last Wednesday in the year 2017, thank you Father for your love over us.

Holiday is over, work don resume for some people.

To those of you in village, enjoy your palmy very well and bush meat.

1. STARRY LARRY I hope your Christian friends give you Christmas chicken?

2. Yes o, my neighbors gave me more than enough to eat.

Hope you enjoyed yourself too?

4. Compliments of the season everyone...the celebration has been phenomenal. If I don't add weight after all these munching, chawing and boozing then forget it, fat is not in my body.

My neighbour's generator got stolen last night, I don't know if I should be happy or sad, but believe me if you are in my shoe you will definitely be smiling cause the noise from the gen has been giving me insomnia.

Anyway.....let me go brush mouth with a bottle of redwine. Will be back later!

DontQuoteMe™

1. Lmao
      Elastic my manchi. That kind of generator, you will be praying for it to spoil beyond repair.

Obu na inwero palmy?

Merry Christmas maka mu echefuo.

2. Lols...Odogwu, palmy here adirọ ka nmanya nkwu. Merry ekeresimesi nwanne mmadu. Olee ebe ịnọ akụkpọlị?

DontQuoteMe™

3. My manchi I still dey Benin dey popori. Aga m agbada Igbo na aro ofuu.

4. Nothing spoil bro....Ala Igbo amaka! Anyi nwere nna na Abraham.

DontQuoteMe™

5. Back to work! Thank God! Now I can breathe a little. Hehehe. Weird I know. Good morning BVs

6. I had a dream last night. God is already giving me insights on 2018 and directions to take. Dear Lord grant me the grace to follow through. I'll share so others can benefit.

7. Replies
    1. Madam Sharon good morning.
      See me looking at you with side eyes.

8. Replies
    1. 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

2. Start providing money for food if you don't want to cook.

Biko no carry dat hash tag enter next year.

Merry Christmas.

3. Thanks darlingz
      Chike i remain a wife not cook

9. Ndi Enugu deje?? Can't wait to touch down Enugu tomorrow

I've been unable to comment here, all thanks to Glo network, Maybe that's why I didn't get a Santa too, maybe my Santa tried my Glo line and it didn't go through...?

How has everyone been? I've been following posts but been unable to comment... See y'all later!

Santa darling, I'm still here!

1. Santa is long gone my dear, move on. Strive hard in 2018 so you would play santa to people in December.

10. Good morning 😊 everyone
    Celebrations,traditional marriages everywhere
    Where's lady bug 😎?

1. ORIAKU Amanda Favour
      🎤🎵😛
      Chi gi amanda
      Chi m amanda
      Chi anyi amanda. 🎤🎵🎼

Merry Christmas

2. Merry Christmas to you chike nwoke oma. Chi anyi ama nda for real

11. Good morning.
    Still lying down.
    Small holiday continued till on 29th.

12. What's your plan for today???

13. Goodmorning everyone! I am enjoying my holiday here in Lagos. I don sleep tire.. Lady bug where are you? Goodmorning Stella and sorry for the flu. Get much better.

1. She travelled to her village in Imo state and there is no network in her village.

2. Lady bug is back in naija now?issokay thank for d info

14. Thank God for the year 2017, it was awesome. I know 2018 is going to be my year of PERFECTION. If u believe say Amen.

Stella, are from Abia state? Na wetin dey your hashtag ooo.

15. I just bless God this morning because hearing the death of that young Dr and her family reminds me that I'm not any special to have travelled safely from Lagos to Ogwashi uku and arriving at the wee hours of the next day. When Stella did travelling experience post, I had no strength to narrate mine. I'm just thankful God. But the harmattan no be here o!

16. What a man can do, a woman can do better.

Ladies as from next year, you people should start taking your men/man out for shopping, lunch, dinner and give them transport fare or drop them at their home.

#WifeNotCook should stop this 2017 or you start providing money for the food.

😎😎😎😎😎

Unu aga abudi ogbenye buru amonsu???

1. Lols..9ja babes mentality never mature reach that level bro. Na still nyem nyem nyem levels Dem dey.

DontQuoteMe™

17. Hey Hey Everyone, hope we enjoyed our little holiday.......

Thankful for 2017, 2018 will be better by God's grace....... Many of us will be lifted far above our expectations, God will grant us the auction to excel, I can feel it.........

Paul Okah, thank you very much for the Sms.......

Stella, the job post will be greatly appreciated

My lovelies, 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

18. Good morning blog family..
    May God crown our efforts with joy as we round up the year.

19. Top of the morning beautiful souls.Preparing to attend Wine carrying of my cousin.Enough eatenson.
    Jollof rice loading and Semo with ogbono soup..

20. First of all...Goodmorning everyone, did anyone miss me?

Back to work, the holiday was really needed.

Merry Christmas in arrears and happy new year in advance.

...Hakuna matata

21. Good morning SDK world. Before I start, Stella please do a testimony post maybe on the 30th or 31st so we can share our testimonies. Thanks

This celebration has been so different. The traffic in and out of our house is overwhelming. Imagine family members who have perennial skoin skoin calming down to associate with everyone. I got to meet an aunt for the first time cos she's been "in the abroad" all my life. How do you guys cope with cooking and eating thereafter? I've done so much cooking in the past 3 days but I only remember eating twice. The aroma of the food just gets too much and I end up not eating.
    I have so much to share.

Yesterday, I got a message from someone who's always forming I'm a big man, too busy for you. I responded to his Xmas wish, only for him to ask for an appointment. I don't respond and he calls me. I ask him if he knows who he's speaking with and he tells me my name and where I work, insisting he wants to see me. When I tell him I'm busy at home, he asks for address to come and see me briefly and I give him, only for him to come and preach the gospel of love. I jejely told him to swerve abeg. Who wants a liaison with a married man now? I've never been to Abuja and I just got an invite from an unexpected source- an aunt-in-law who doesn't like my uncle's family around. I'm tempted to take up the offer but that will be when I can foot my bills myself cos that woman can be a super snub. I don't want stories that touch mbok.
    I can't wait for Saturday to come. I'm partying like it's going out of fashion. Must turn up for my bestie's wedding.
    What else? Too many gists ojare. Lemme go and get ready for my waka today

22. First of all...Goodmorning everyone, did anyone miss me?

Back to work, the holiday was really needed.

Merry Christmas in arrears and happy new year in advance.

...Hakuna matata

23. Another beautiful day to appreciate God... I am light....
    In between please anybody around ojo Lagos that can tell me where to find winners chapel in that area...

24. Good morning everyone, Compliments of the season

25. Another holidays, I want to get married next year but no serious GF, I have been searching but always getting the wrong ones but I'm hopeful and I have faith that in 2018 ,I will get married but no one yet but I will find that special woman ,my super woman soon. Getting married is the goal and starting a family is mission . God help me.

1. You that have skoi skoi wants to get married..
      With the way you bad mouth ladies here,I pity your future wife...

2. Fidel Castro... you that just came out from Enugu prison. It's ok.

3. After you've docked all them girls in Lagos finish abi.. May God have mercy on us all

4. After you've docked all them girls in Lagos finish abi.. May God have mercy on us all

26. Good morning BVs. Life is indeed a mirage... Have a blessed day ahead.

27. God is more interested in your character than your comfort. He’s not going to give you things if you haven’t learned the principle of contentment. Contentment is not a lack of ambition or lack of goals. Contentment means your happiness doesn’t depend on your circumstances.

Good morning everyone

28. Humans and dolphins are the only species that have sex for
    pleasure.

29. Good morning house. First but not new. Martins boy thanks for (6/11/14)

30. morning guys, I'm still thinking of the blessing I got from a complete stranger. Thanks once again my amazing Angel Mrs O.E everything bright and beautiful will be added unto you by God's grace.

31. Martins aboy pls naa whats the site for downloading Telemudo series Biko.. Or if I want to save something from YouTube how will I do it.. I ve tried e no gree... Good morning

1. @Anon 08:40;i havnt downloaded Telemundo before;but i make use of "Torrent Sites" for all movie download..They come in very high quality tho..

About how to download from youtube;go to your playstore and search for "YOUTUBE DOWNLOADER" then install..Its quite easy to use..

Another way is to copy the link of the youtube video you are watching;then open another tab and go to "SAVEFROM.NET"..
      when it opens,you would see a box,paste that link there and download the video using the >>> button...

For other social media including youtube as well;simply copy the link and go to " DREDOWN.COM" then paste the link after selecting the SM platform(Youtube,facebook,instagram etc) you want to download from..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

32. Stella, get well soon o.
    It's still Christmas jare.
    I don't get it when some peeps say Xmas is over cos of 25th.
    Till new year's eve, Christmas is still on jare.

Merry Christmas people.

Santa, I'm still here 😎😎😘😘

33. Finally done wf Glo before I die of high BP
    God has been faithful
    I'm so excited!

34. Coeur #Emmanuelle#27 December 2017 at 08:57

Good morning BVs, after Boxing Day is still rest for me.

35. My people,how una dey na? Happy midweek.I am enjoying this holiday,walahi! Funny enough,all the days of the week look the same this yuletide...don't know if anyone noticed it. Just staying in doors! Not many people know that I came home for the yuletide. Moreover,I've been an introvert for a greater part of my life,so it's no biggie. Na only charging of batteries de carry me comot house,if not na to stay put for SDK. I no fit disturb myself for anything,lol!

36. Back to Work. Holiday is over, Stella sorry for ur flu

37. Good morning everyone hope you all have a splendid day.
    I thank God for his faithfulness and mercy it's unending.

38. Good to be back. Thank God for being God.
    This morning, songs of praises kept entering my mouth, even when i tried to suppress it, the thing refused ooo not knowing devil was planning but God that saw us took control.

I wanted to drive out this morning by 6.30 a.m. to go to the office, woke up my boy to help clean the car. I came down only to see my neighbour nwa boy cleaning his oga's car. I told him if he can drive, he said yes. I say ok go in and drive, let me go out. The boy drove the car but could not go out, my boy came to me and ask me to move forward since the boy cannot reverse well. He was even directing the boy, only for the boy to press the tottle and with speed pushed my boy to the wall. I heard shout only for me to rush down and saw my boy on the floor. They had to lift him up because the car rested on his leg.

So this morning we had to take him to the hospital to know if the leg is broken. He is having pains everywhere. I left the hospital to rush to the office to do one or two things. Waiting for the doctor for Xrays and so on. They have treated him when we took him there. They gave him pain relieving drugs.

The devil meant it for evil but God turned it to joy for everyone of us. He will be fine.

So so happy that it did not result to death because i just remember what a man told me of what happened to his wife. He reversed and killed the wife. Pinned her to the wall but mine was God that used the wall to stop the car from going further.

See you all.

1. I thank God for your son's life.May He continually protect you and your family in Jesus name

2. Thank God for his safety...the devil is a liar.

DontQuoteMe™

3. May God's name be praised forever.Thank God for his safety.

39. Catarrh and cold is doing me strong thing here.

My people how una dey?

40. Paul okah God bless u for d text message,I was so shocked to see it.