Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba Trolled For Fuel Protest Suggestion -Hilarious!

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tubaba Trolled For Fuel Protest Suggestion -Hilarious!

Nigerians trolled Tubaba when his handle suggested a fuel protest....too hilarious!

15 comments:

1. Dont mind the chicken hearted man. Man wey no get liver na man be that?

1. You are the chicken hearted one here. Since january,all you do is conplain behind your keypads..cant you lead a protest yourself?

2. lol... somebody cannot play with you people again.

3. 2Baba don't reminder us wetin we don forget.
    Later now you will start crying like small pikin wey em mama forget for market.

4. What is this one saying again? Heelooo? Helooo?? just face front let's enjoy what's left of the yuletide in peace pls

5. My prayer is for buhari and osibanjo to seek a second term.
    That good work they have started,they must finish.and with God willing and by the special grace. ..buhari and osibanjo would win the 2019 elections..and in the long run,nigeria is on a path of glory.

1. 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

6. He deserved the troll. He doesn't have liver at all..

7. Lol he shouldnt have come up with this... given the backlash that followed the last one.

8. Abeg,Nigerians need this comic distractions from our CELEBUITIS,lol!

9. Nigerians never forget 😂😂😂. TuBaba should leave all protests in 2017.

10. Tubaba I like u but on this abeg shift.you failed us the last time, government threatened u, u ran

11. Tubaba, why did u remind us of what we have forgotten? Abeg stop am if na play.