Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Unbelievably Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Tuesday Morning Unbelievably Spontaneous Post

#tuesday #veryspontaneous #hashtagsnottalkingtoanyoneplease #stupidpeopleverywhere #freeatlastfromyou #sohappy #alwaysleo #natheworkweywedeydo #boyfriendsrock #schoolrunsrighttnowrocks 
#wokewithaheadache #christmascountdownohyes 

Good Morning!!!

I was about to do a notifier that the lady who posted in Singles mingles post that she lives in America and says anyone who is interested in me should send mail ''to Stella'....I was about to say she doesnt exist but she contacted me last night.

So if you were one of the over 100 men who salivated over her post.you can contact me now.
Na real wah...I am sorry to say this but I am so very sure that the magic word there is that she lives in the US...lol
If your interest is genuine then I am sorry for the assumption.

Those indicated in Yesterdays spontaneous post have been sent their monies last night,please indicate that you got it.

I will also open the Santa post briefly today when i move it up,so if you are looking to comment,once i bring it up,you can bt i will close it again after one hour or less..I could have opened a new post but how do i confirm that its not the same people who already got their wishes that will re-apply with other numbers?

Yeah,so let me be moving up the post instead,until it is exhausted....meaning until next years!

A food vendor advertised on this blog and i offered to pay the first 20 people to call her but the number was narrowed down to only 11 because it was a pick up giveaway and her location did not favour most....Yesterday,after she had finished cooking only 3 people picked up heir food and now i have to pay even when i do not know what happened to the other packs..I am so upset about this...........You know yourselves and this is so wrong!!!..

Shout out to everyone in the house....May God's favour fall on your today..

Kisses!!!

172 comments:

1. Good morning house. 6 days to Christmas and Lagos traffic is not smiling at all. God bless our day.

1. Abeg Ess let me borrow space here. Stella sorry about your headache. Santaaaaa your girl is still waiting for that special call. Lol. Have a nice day everyone and Amen to your prayers Ess.

2. I keep missing Santa post 🙆. I am 7 hours ahead of Nigeria, whenever the post is opened i will be asleep and totally unaware.I need Santa to bless me Stella, please maybe you should open the post in the evening for those of us in the diaspora. God bless you.

2. Oh glorious! I didn't ask for money but an Angel reached out to me and blessed me with a whooping sum of #250k. I never believed until yesterday night.

God will continue to bless you Angel E for the gift. I'm super grateful for the love and support. I promised to do those things you requested of me. Thank you once again. Jah bless thee plenty!

DontQuoteMe™

1. Wow! That's a lot. Congratulobia to you.

2. Are you "kidneying" me?? Lol... Congratulations jare.
      Enjoy and play safe.

3. Hey God ....issa testimony oh and I tap into it. Amen 😂😂😂

4. Congratulations elastic... Enjoy your Christmas

5. Ewooo, thank God for you and God bless the giver. Good people still exist.

6. Congratulations Elastic,hope yu were able to get a wife from the snm?

7. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
      Are you for real?
      Lucky you.
      Congratulabia.

8. Congratulations Elastic. Still waiting for my Santa. Dear God please let me be lucky this year. Amen

9. I knew Lady Bug was going to Yinmu. You be character. 😎
      Lady Bug 😎.

10. Wow wow 😲!!!
      Congrats
      My Santa where are you 😊?
      Please come through for me

11. Congrats.......your account dey very Elastic..

My SANTA were are you?

Elastic, Nwokeoma, Biko borrow me your Santa.. that kind Alert dey shake phone. It's been long alert said "Hi" to my phone.

12. Elastic my manchi congrats and may God bless your Angel.

@Ed nne just go back to Elastic and stop forming Boss lady.... Lol

13. Elastic congrats oo. My Santa me still dey wait you o..

Bwahahahahahah @your comment chike.

Good morning house. Merry Christmas 🌲🌲🌲.

14. Lovely testimony
      Congratulations

God bless your Angel more.

15. Elastic please shift some for me nah, make I enjoy this Christmas too

3. There is one illness that is really overlooked and that is being "Bi Polar".... Please, once you notice two extreme different character in anyone, Please, don't think you can handle it, pls, send that person to a psychiatrist immediately.
    Many atimes, the "patient's" attitude might not change towards you especially if you both are In love but that shouldn't be a yard stick to prove you can manage that situation.
    I wish a medical person can enlighten us more because this mental situation is really overlooked but has led to many murder and suicide cases.
    Don't let love blind you oh, please before you make a lifetime commitment, observe the person not just his/her behaviour with you but with others, speak to people, find out bout his/her history even if it means finding out if he/she has a file in psychiatric homes.... Many homes than you think are going through this but some don't even know, they think its "mood swing" or a change in the person not knowing it's a mental situation. And Sometimes, the patient isn't even aware....
    Just be at alert. And most importantly, DO NOT THINK YOU CAN HANDLE IT YOURSELF.....

Have a blessed day everyone 😘😘😘😘😘

1. 🖒🖒🖒
      Just pray not to find yourself in that position. It is horrible

4. pls guys how good is camon cx air....between camon cx and tecno l9 which one is better?

1. Stella thanks for deciding to open the Santa post because no Santa has contacted me from there yet.I just pray my Santa locate me

2. Thank you Stella...I got the alert this morning..My Santa, May God bless you.

5. If women ruled the world,there would be no wars.Just a bunch of jealous countries not talking to each other.
    Case study: My Neighborhood.
    Good Morning Everyone.

1. Hmmm your neighborhood women must be jobless to engagein cold wars that even you who is a guy can notice...anyway at least they would keep the world safe.

LEP😛

6. Just for laughs

A mad man at kano psychiatric hospital climbed a tree and spent half of the day on the tree.

All of a sudden,he let go of the branch he was holding and fell straight to the ground with full force. One of the doctors rushed to the scene and asked him, "Ibrahim what's the matter with you? "
    The mad man gladly replied......
    "I DON RIPE"😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Good morning lovelies
    Bee 10 momma....... Kisses

7. So my house is already full. My sister came around with her children for the holiday. The kids are so cute but mehn! they're hyper!
    I just pray I don't lose my sanity before they go back. In the mean time I'll just hide out in my mum's room when it gets overwhelming.

I love kids but I love my space more

Good morning BVs

1. It is well but know that while you feel they are going to be stressfull you mum is happy for the opportunity to show off her grand kids to the whole world...so thread carefully or they might evict you from the house because of the kids(just joking) 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

LEP😛

2. See you,my house is over full,it's always like a family reunion,lots of kids around (nieces, nephews,cousins).

Lots to eat and drink,I love this season 💃💃💃💃💃😎

3. @LEP I'm already planning on evicting myself from the house. The noise is something else. My phones and laptop will hear it these few weeks they'll be around.
      "Aunty I want this" "aunty can I use your phone" "aunty don't put on any makeup you're already beautiful" Aunty please open your door we want to play with you"😭😭😭
      Lord help me!

4. LadyBug I love the season to but I'm kind of an introvert. I gist o but I like recoiling into my space every now and then. So I don't know how I'll get used to all the shouting and plenty energy from my nieces and nephew

8. Good morning. Have a productive day. 😍😍

1. I missed the Santa post.
      Sheesh, a new post would be awesome o,
      But we take what we get.
      I need Santa this year o.

9. Be patient. Sometimes you have to go through the worst to get to the best. Good morning all.

10. Good morning all, it's a beautiful day. I'm still waiting for my Santa's call.

God Bless Everyone

11. Good morning world.

Pls Ooo, miss Aboki the great is different and Aboki shoes are two different people. Bvs take note.

Holla@Disco dancer, been a while I saw you here

12. My life has been a rush this week. Never been this occupied in my life.

So I'm traveling and all my cousins are super excited to see me
    Chi aka the Beyonce of the family is coming home

Some have started using my pix as their DPs writing sweet sweet words yimu

They think I'm coming to the village with heaven and earth.

Any Beyonce that did not make $105M in 2017 is that one a Beyonce?
    I'm off!

1. Lol... You better not dash their hopes oh. Go and get them their heaven on earth.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      This geh 🙄🙄🙄🙄😆😆😆

and I missed the Santa's post😭😭😭😢😭😢😭😢😭😢😭😢😭😢😭😢😭😢😭😢😭😢😭😢

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂nke gi ekpomekwe

4. Gangster, you're always appearing and disappearing. Missed you too
      Same girl, my room is scattered with things I bought and the old ones I'm giving them, but you know human beings are insatiable na. They would want more
      Pi, Awww the santa post passed you by, but don't worry baby girl, Santa will sure visit you
      ED, see me na, atokwam oh

Cisca, it's a knock off Beyonce. Hehehehehe

13. Good morning,my fellow Blog Visitors, and welcome to another beautiful day that the Lord has made...
    *Stella,my comments on Spontaneous Post and In House News yesterday took hours to be posted. Is it because they were lengthy? Abeg,try and be posting my comments on time na. Approval a comment many hours after it was posted clearly makes it less effective...
    *Since I made the decision to become active on this blog,because of their intelligent comments,despite their flaws,in no pecking order of importance, I've come to like and hope to become friends with the following:
    *Iphie Dearie
    *Greatlady
    *Intelligentsia Princess
    *Chike Teflon
    *Starry Larry
    *Isaacbaba
    *Lady bug
    *Martins Aboy
    *LEP
    *Queen and Boss, among other BVs...
    *Honestly, I learn a lot from the comments of you guys. No human community is worth its name without disagreements,so I do like the drama,name-callings and all that: as long as we fight to make up. It's what makes this blog tick.
    *Anonymous toh bahd,I saw your comment yesterday,lol! I am glad for your leading the campaign for me to be observed and recognized. It shows I've been officially welcomed to become a bonafide member of this blog; since drama and brouhaha popularize people on this blog. Don't worry,if you read my In House News memo last week,you would know that I am for peace...so we will be friends. No hard feelings,OK?
    Let's keep away from mischief and we go dey alright last last...

1. Only a matter of time now.

2. Am friends with everyone even those who attack me one way or another......you are a cool guy, so we are cool bro🙌

3. Kwakwakwa guy u need to calm down... U want to belong¿ u don't know their history 📜 just be urself ok

4. Everything about you is Sexy daddy. calm down and stop all these your nonsense memo and be Man.

5. Iphie dearie, Isaac baba and computer village are exceptions but the rest be friends @ur own risk. N me talk am!

6. Add Sexy Daddy to the list. Loooooooooooooooooooooool

Commissioner for Friendship & Happiness

7. Nicole, you are wise. This is sexy daddy with a different profile.
      Everything about his write ups scream “sexless dada”. 🙄🙄🙄
      Sexy daddy disappeared, shortly “Paul Okah” appeared. But most people here are senseless they may not reason in that regard.
      Be warned people. Pay no attention to him.
      Comment and stop involving People in your comments.
      We know your modus operandi 😂

14. Morning lovely people,issa cold morning,kids holiday is so good cos i can wake up anytime unlike 5am when schl is in session,God bless those helping people and lift up our head as well to be able to bless people as well cos e no good to just dey beg every time,baba God pick up my calls too.

1. God will pick up your call,just brace yourself up.

15. Pained Much!18 December 2017 at 11:09
    University of Calabar aka glorified secondary school, where they admit thousands of students with only five classrooms for them,, abi na where lecturers dey squat with three other lecturers for one tiny office. A federal university that has been rubbished.. They collect school fees like private schools and yet stand is zero. Is it the sorting of lecturers to pass? That one is story for another day... Hungry lecturers!

I read through university rankings and I must say the panel that constituted the rankings did a great job this time.
    I got to the above comment by pained Much! and I must say that 90% of what was said are correct.
    Come to UniCal and see so many abandoned projects,lecture halls that have been shut down for ages because contractors did a bad job or the supplied lecture tables and chairs are substandard. Unical is something else,I happened to have graduated from there in 2007 and I must say that the state that school was and its present state, from what I have seen and heard from friends doing their post graduate study over there leaves no doubt that the school should be SHUT DOWN by NUC for six months. The past and present VCs should be probed by authorities on what exactly they do with funds they get and also not baiting an eye on the outrageous tuition fees charged like private varsity...u can imagine a student who registered for a PG program paid close to 200k and everyday what I get from her is cries on how poor the school is imagine a school without a post graduate school when I mean a PG school I am talking about a school on it's own with blocks of class rooms for PG students rather what you have there is just a PG administrative block..how can PG students be huzzling for classrooms with undergraduate students...the classrooms are not enough!
    @broomstick stop arguing what u don't know...go to faculty of Education and see for yourself abi na the so-called faculty of Social sciences where they are converting the remaining surviving lecture halls to offices for lecturers..aye!!!
    Abi is it under the trees where you find students being taught with all environmental noise 🔊...abi na the parade ground aka open pavilion where u will see about 4-5 groups having lectures amidst noise...*sighs*
    Abi na the sorting business for that school?? That one na real gist for another day...the truth is that every staff in hat school are there to make money by hook or by crook from the VC down to the cleaners and the kind politics that is played out there is saddening...very corrupt school.
    God bless the few staff doing the right thing in that school...Amen! NUC should wake up to their responsibilities pls. I have been to ABU Zaria,Unilag,Ife,unilorin,UNN,UniBen,Unijos and I must say these universities are really trying,basic infrastructure highly maintained,high level of Academic discipline and what have you....especially the Fed universities in the SouthWest..kudos to them.

My dear I can go on and on but make I stop here.

#GuywitSmallpp

1. Hian! How do you define an argument? If I say that the two departments I've been in aren't like the person described, am I arguing? Or I should lie and concur to everything? You said 90%, couldn't my departments be among the 10%? Please stick to your "argument" and don't rope me in. BTW, in that same UNICAL, people are passing without "sorting" so what are you saying?

2. Just realised I didn't mention any of my departments, so let me do that. Department of Theatre and media studies have classrooms for all the classes. They usually reject excessive admission but last year's was not possible. They had over 150 students admitted but that number has dropped drastically. The media room is almost nonexistent, but theoretically, they give you what you want. From that department, mass communication has now been carved out because of the success recorded. The school is in a deplorable state, yes, but does this mean nothing good is happening there? As for students receiving lectures under trees, upon resumption, I'll investigate and send my findings to Stella, if it's worth posting. I'm proud of my alma mater no matter what. If them like make them be the worst school, I'll still be proud cos after all said and done, I got my first degree from there

16. I need help with cash. This year has been a tough one for me. I think I've about 68naira in my account. Merry Christmas people.

1. The Santa post will be up soon, go and post there with your details.

17. Hello ya'all
    Hold up wan finish person.. mstcheew

18. Good morning beeveeleons😘😘😘

Met Bee10 (mamaTwins) and an anonymous on Sunday. They almost fed me to stupor. Nice drinks and wow, e remain small make I no c road again😂😂
    I had to run oooo...

Very nice people and the reception was great...
    Thanks much to stellz😍😍 for making us to meet through this platform.
    May the good Lord continue to uphold this great place.

I missed Santa 😟😟😟.
    Hope this morning isn't too late oooo..
    Been busy with my PPA since..

What do I want for Santa??

Anything that can make me smile...

Just anything...
    So heLp me God.🙌

Santa can mail Stella.

#corperSHUN
    #KanoKopa

19. I would like to thank my secret santa, who was so nice on the phone last night. Her kindness and generosity is beyond me, God bless you my dear sister and your family. You are totally awesome❤❤❤❤❤❤

20. My baby is the best. The babe just dosent cry. I have my beauty sleep every night without stress but once it 4am,you have to wake up and play with her till morning.
    My stomach is going down by the way.
    May God grant all our heart's desire this day in Jesus name, amen.

1. Congrats dear, God bless!

... Jesus is my worth

2. Your baby seems to understand "mummy" also, you r one lucky mom and as for your stomach give it time and it will be back to its normal size in no time.

LEP😛

21. Good morning all. Who else is not feeling the Christmas like me? Where is my Santa?

22. pls I took postinor2 and my period is always 28days but today is 31 and no menses, is it possible to be pregnant even after I took the postinor? Tho it was my guy B-Day and I took a little alcohol n the thing turn my head he send for this drugs that clear off someone drunken state n I was fine immediately, I'm worried whether it would have killed the effect of the postinor or whether it normal for menses to delay after taking contraceptive.pls help a sis

1. OK I know Postinor 2 to be a hormonal changing drug. So it can move up or move down your normal period cycle.

I don't know about the alcohol part.

2. You better go check properly bf u story change,talking from experience.

3. No contraceptive 100percent certain. Why not carry out a test? But don't forget that contraceptives don't prevent diseases. All the best darling

4. Buy a pregnancy test kit and safe yourself this headache 😎

5. Just brace yourself and jejely do a PT

6. A man lied to me and told me he is not married when he is. When I found out that he is and even has 3 children, I approached him. He has refused to accept that he lied and has even stopped picking my calls. I asked him to give me information about his STD status, so I’ll know I’m safe on that count at least, because it’s obvious he does this kind of thing normally. He refused, saying that is private information. Now he’s mo more talking to me. I want to drag him on social media with this. I want to inform his wife and family members that i can access. The only thing that is stopping me is that I feel bad about ruining his wife’s marriage. I’m very angry at his treatment though, and living in fear of the fact that I might have even gotten something from him. Please I need advice, do i drag him? so other girls will even know, or just leave him?

23. @ Intelligensia Princess why can't you come out plainly to beg than this your cunning cunning way of begging. YOU ARE VERY BROKE, THATS ALL

1. shut up why are you all so bitter and stupid? is she begging you? get your bitter self off her case mbok. haba them do una ni?

*hangs leg on the wall*

24. What am I going to use myself to do this whole week oh

January can u do and can u do and come already

#countdown

25. Good morning everyone...today seems like a rush hour day...lol

Bv Elastic, congrats to you. Na that kind Santa I am looking for o.
    Enjoy and make good use of the money.

Kisses everyone...see you in the next post.

1. Beloved I'm convinced you will get a mouth watering gift before the end of the week. You are doing a great job. Shalom!

DontQuoteMe™

2. Amen o. I claim it.
      "Thanks for the pat on the back".

26. Patiently waiting for American wonder Hehehehehe Aunty no disappoint us today oo... Lady Bug why are you always bitter?? Leave ppl dat are begging in peace.. Is it ur begging?? I know ur type can't help somebody.. Every body will not be like you.. There are ppl dat ve mind of giving.. I don't understand why ur always pained... Is not ur money so mind ur fucking business... End of rant..

1. Oh, it's Tuesday.. . Yaaayyy 💃💃💃

2. Foolish anonymous,so you slept and woke over my comments 😎

Fucking begger, don't go and work, keep begging your life away😎

Stupid anonymous,oya come and correct 'begger'😎

27. @Fabmum with all you have been boasting about having money here all the time, now santa time has come and you are quiet. I don't even know whether you are even begging in annoymous mode.

1. Jesus Christ....Really. Did you pause to think that she might be busy with home front and Christmas business rush and stressful hours.

Is she the only person missing from the blog. Some people are traveling for Christmas and might be caught up with stuffs.

Geez....

Anyway SDK bvs are always attack attack.

Let me go back to my squatting...kai

2. you see why you will always remain a faceless fool?

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Anon what if she gave anonymously why are you people like this?
      If she boast you will say she is boasting. Live n let others live

4. Anon 8:13 but Fabmum is not the curser of your pains na... Why can't some of you live and let's live on this blog?

28. Morning to y'all. Stella ur kids never vacate from school? And yes I read ur hash tags.

Anon 08:43 on spontaneous post yday, pls I read the post late. My no is available. I am sure it is the network provider. Pls try my no again. Thanks.

1. Please Anonymous call ooo.
      Anonymous Santa please do not pass me by..

No is available now and today is not our turn for NEPA light.

Please locate me again
      2nd chance Dear Santa.

Tnx.

Good morning everyone.

2. 😁😁😁😁😁No is available now and today is not our turn for NEPA light.

Lord please send down manna 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎😎😎😎😎

3. @ Lady bug continue to Shine white Teeth..
      Lolzz

Yes ooo today is not our turn before my battery runs off..

29. Top of the morning people
    Martins pls help, my line has been barred from receiving text messages

1. @ThatYorubaChic;Kindly contact the customer care for your network and they would help you fix it from their end..

If you dont know the customer care line for your network;go to google and search "Customer care line for all Nigerian network"..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

30. @BEP yesterday,,,At Isaac baba na wa for u...even you get mouth to talk,u that just had ur first erection yesterday dey talk about ex...u always claim when issues concerning galfrnd comes up...
    @Chikito our Ugep darling,,how far u dey show villa this Christmas??? I for like we to jam for road...the last time I was in CRS was for Leboku 4yrs ago....since then bros no come again.
    @fab mum where are you??
    @ Paul okay and Rolland na una be the two reigning guys for this blog..una don topple chike 'the house wife' and Elastic 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Anonymous Hazard I can see u are the latest addition to the family....how are you and what do u look like,,,will love to meet you. I saw ur comment in the University Ranking. Congratulations to my alma mater Greatest Unilag...greeeeaaaaat!!!

Augment on replay... Olumide spoil this fyn song sha

1. In your mind that's funny abi?
      Gangster when nor dey mind he biz is that one a gangster 🤡

2. Hailings my guy... I look like an Australian croc 🐊 a beautiful one at that, am female 🙎 tnx my love

31. Good morning everyone, it's a new day filled with hope. I pray the God Lord plays Santa for us all. Amen

32. Stunning quest there. What happened after? Thanks!

33. Stunning quest there. What happened after? Thanks!

34. Good morning people

So i will like to say that the trip for the JOLLOF rice from the caterer "BOLD FLAVOURS" wasn't a waste.
    The JOLLOF rice and chicken was really good so please Bv's patronize her and you won't regret it.

Anyway hope we r all having a wonderful day today,I can't wait for this Christmas to come and go.

Also I hope that those of you who have given your clothes to the tailor are checking on them frequently...it would be bad to hear stories come Christmas day ooo

Anyway Merry Christmas in Advance people😊😊😊😊😊

LEP😛

35. Stella gudmorn
    I really hope am not the one u are talking to in ur hashtag???
    I meant no harm with my statement yesterday pls..so sorry for that in case u think otherwise

36. Joyce Meyer: Promises for Your Everyday Life - a Daily Devotional

Day 353 of 365

God Will Never Change, But You Can! 

Why is it that we find ourselves thinking, "Nothing will ever change... I'm always going to be like this... My situation will never change... He'll never change... She'll never change... I'm never going to be as good as so-and-so?"
    The only thing that can never change is God. Everything else can change. 

But if you have no hope of seeing change in your situation, change probably isn't going to come. You know, we endure so many things emotionally that we really wouldn't have to suffer if we would put our hope in God and stop looking at all of the circumstances we can't control. 

Here's the good news: You can enjoy life if you decide to! But you must truly believe that it is God's will for you to experience continual joy. Then you must decide to enter into that joy, which is essential to your physical, mental, emotional and spiritual health. 

God doesn't change, but He can change you if you let Him.

Prayer Starter: God, sometimes I feel like my situations will never change, but I know that You can change them. I choose to receive Your joy and I trust You to change my life.Malachi 3:6

Malachi 3:6 KJV

6 For I am the Lord , I change not; therefore ye sons of Jacob are not consumed.

37. Today is very cool and lovely. Who wants to take me shopping?

38. It's important to give it all you have while you have the chance.

39. Good morning all, God bless all the givers, my own Santa should locate me, please.

40. Una good morning my country people. I'm the lazy type when it comes to typing a comment. But I think I will start by typing little before getting a blog id, but I make sure I read every post on sdk.I have over 30 guys contacting me after Sunday singles and mingles post, though I'm enjoying the chats.I need to shine my eyes well and do enough screening. Ladybug, how market? Please sell well today o. It's holiday for me, I will be in bed all through. Have a lovely day you all.

41. Stella please ooooo open Santa post for people like us who is still hoping and praying biko

42. Am i the only one patiently waiting for the next series of Tyrant
    Please my Santa where are you mbok
    Na only me waka come for this blog

1. I'm also waiting for the next series.

Santa pls locate me too, I cannot come and waka alone dey go. Lol.

2. nope baby girl we plenty?

*hangs leg on the wall*

43. God bless my Santa; Santa Ngozi, Thanks for been so sweet. Merry Xmas

44. Good morning everyone. I pray for God's blessings today and always. Amen

45. Good morning house happy Christmas to everyone, Stella God bless u forever

46. Sharon Aminu,I am so lost....what are you apologising for?what part of my hashtag refers to you?

1. Hahahaha

One of Your hashtags yesterday said "pregnant with thoughts" and Sharon thought you said pregnant with babies...lol

2. Stella, Sharon did not know the meaning of pregnant with thoughts. She asked if you meant that you were pregnant. One anon bashed her and called her names. So this morning she thought you are referring to her with your third and fourth hashtags.

47. @Anonymous Gangster, you follow de murder my surname? Lol! Abeg, tell your autocorrect say my papa name na Okah,no be the ''okay'' wey you and the other anonymous of yesterday de call am,OK? Thank you for the recognition and advice. I don become mortuary standard beer tey tey,lol!
    *Congrats to all the Santa recipients. We all have needs o&I hope say somebody go look my side too. Even the president of a country do appreciate gifts, so who am I not to codedly BEG for my own and appreciate whoever blesses me?
    *Isaacbaba, no wahala.
    *Iphie dearie,good morning o. How is your childrens this ututu?
    *Chikito,so you have a relationship with Ugep people? Aploka na. Adia no?

1. My instinct is telling me this guy 👆 is sexy daddy.
      The same method of communication.
      🙆🙆🙆🙆

48. The world's oldest piece of chewing gum is over 9000 years old.

1. LMAO
      It's no longer chew gum but Aboki gum for shoes.

49. Good morning all.
    Countdown to Christmas

50. Good morning house...

God's blessing fall on everyone.

I'm not yet feeling this Christmas samsam.

My SANTA were are you?

Elastic, Nwokeoma, Biko borrow me your Santa.. that kind Alert dey shake phone. It's been long alert said "Hi" to my phone.

Stella, Biko I need a Santa.....

This year shaa, I pray for a prosperous 2018....

My 2016 was far better than 2017

51. @Queen Amy, Peter and Paul be one no be two,lol! We never split like Psquare,lol
    @Anonymous Gangster, keep your friends close...lol! We go talk about am for that Obasisam joint for Ketabebe abi na Biko Biko you like?
    @Sharon Aminu, madam sorry that I didn't mention you personally in my shout out o! Hope you're getting ready for your twins ASAP? Na God de do am o!
    Stella de comment too,wow!

52. There was a Santa Post??? Jesu!!!!!!

I'm here Santa, don't pass me by ehhhh!!!

Morning People, my PPA be frustrating my life, no letter of acceptance or rejection yet, Fada Lawd, why???? I need a JOB!!!!!!! Thank You Lord

Ola, how far??

1. Same here darling...

I'm not traveling sef.. The PPA issh.😟😟 can't deal

53. Everybody is waiting for santa's call. It wont be a bad idea if you can also santa someone too

1. You are right jare, let me call Santa and remind that I'm waiting for him/her/it/its call.

54. @Elastic,congrats o! You be the real MVP because some miracles sound like a lie. Patronize Isaacbaba and do data shoki for de house na,lol! After all,blessed is the hand that giveth...
    Make una bear with my ''obstrusive'' comments this morning o. I am travelling to the village tomorrow and power supply in the village na wa. Even my powerbank de hear am while in the village, so let me use up the free time I have to chat up.

55. Stella for Bae, sorry about that. The remaining packs is among the Santa also. Good Morning.
    Good morning people. I pray I will see the post.

56. I need this santa badly o , to catter for my blind dad

57. Stella, you know Sharon asked you if you were pregnant yesterday after writing #pregnant with thought. And today you write #hastag not talking to anyone. And also #stupid people everywhere. So she was thinking you were replying her, that's why she's apologized.

58. Enroute to kaduna,,, Jesus take the wheel...

59. God's favor fall on you too Stella, you are one in a million.

60. Good morning house...

My SANTA were are you?

61. Good morning house...

My SANTA were are you?

62. Stella why do u always delay some comments even harmless ones?

63. Morning blogfam, may God bless our hustles today. My Santa pls look my side nah....

64. Hello bvs.
    How is the preparation for Christmas going? I am cleaning my house little by little. I will wash my curtains tomorrow. May we all witness it in happiness in Jesus name.

65. pls dear Bvs kindly recommend a good body lotion for me,i want to change my fair&white(so white).
    Pls suggest affordable ones biko
    any amount not more than 5k
    THank you

66. Anon 10:20,its not deliberate.sometimes i am too busy to even check spam for comments and then get there later in the day to find lots of comments which i approve

67. Elastic i hope you are not pulling our legs ooooooooooooo.
    if not then congratulations and try to invest the money into something productive...

1. hahahaha stella abi,anyways,elastic congratulations o,My Santa where at thou naa,pls o my ministry needs help o

68. Good morning all, so happy that i received a month out of 3 months salary am being owed. Compliment of the season to everyone.

69. Please my Santa, help me with rice and other food stuffs so I can celebrate Christmas with my family. God bless you real good 08133933108

70. Lol! @ Anonymouses and Sexy Daddy headache! Na de work wey we de do na. I thought Sexy Daddy ran away after duping some blog visitors? And his constructions were full of grammatic blunders? So, una no fit find someone compare me with,na Sexy Daddy? Odiegwu! Last last una go dey alright.