Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dorcas Fapson's Video Evidence Against Taxify Driver + Curses Those Who Do Not Believe Her.

Friday, January 26, 2018

Actress Dorcas Fapson's Video Evidence Against Taxify Driver + Curses Those Who Do Not Believe Her.

Shuga Actress Dorcas Fapson today released video evidence of her claims over the viral story of the alleged attempted assault on her by Taxify driver, Henry Nnaemeka which has generated so much controversy....At the end of the video,she played a curse on those who do not believe her story!

he accused driver also narrated his own side of the story, claiming that all what Dorcas accused him of, is false. Read Here

In response to the accused driver’s side of the story, Fapson shared this video she recorded while she was in the cab.

She ends her video with a message for the Ladies who didnt believe her story..She says ''for those of you Ladies who think I made this up,may far worse happen to you,your mother,your unborn children,for all of you,i hope it does''

*WOW;A curse of this Magnitude because someone does not believe you?it says a lot about the kind of person you are Miss Fapson..

126 comments:

1. Na wa. Must people believe all stories put outside.
    May the curses she sent out goes back to her 100 fold Amen.

The only truth I believe is the Word of God.

1. Why do Nigerian girls fake accents?
      You are talking to Nigerians and not Americans.
      Okay, we've seen your breasts.

2. Hmmmm and she had to appear almost nude outfit for a video that is going online and trying to prove she was nearly raped. Is alright.

Both she and the taxify driver were afraid of each other...more of a case of misunderstanding.

She must have acted in many action movies or attended alot of kung-fu classes abroad to be able to record more than one video in such scary situation.

Wait oh, she even used snap filters, babe Kuku kill me now.

Only God knows what happened that night.

3. Beloved, you have good eyes and decernment. Watch d body language, attitude, reaction, setup around her and u wud know she's just trying to mix what ever to get what she wants-public sympathy, which we are not all willing to offer on this case. Manipulation is all I see no intelligence applied on her part. This is not voodoo or abracadabra and then watever ur wish is comes true. No honey!
      Ur tatctics have betrayed u and please don't blame us for not being foolish. See display of ur chest, sorry we can't take u seriously.
      Credible drivers should get a working 📷 installed in their vehicle to shut down such allegations. Cuz all this she say naim I kon say, doesn't catch my interest cuz of d many lies tat come in between.
      Girl keep both the simple and compound interests of the cusses to yourself and the ones u plan to bring into the world.
      No be our fault God bless us with intelligence to see your motive right through the lies.
      Not saying that the driver was a 100% right but since I wasnt there I have only concluded based on the info u both have tendered. So far, your own conflicting account of the event has rather implicated you.

4. So because she displayed her chest and is going about her business while telling her survival story means shes a lying, manipulative whore who was asking for it right? Wooww. Nigerian girls really are bitter and mean-spirited and you find some of the best on this blog.

2. I watched the video of the Dorcas'accusation and I'm quite sure both of them are lying. From what I think the guy lied about driving to the security post and she lied about every other thing.

First, from the video, there was no evidence that this guy went to open a gate.

What I got from here is that, the guy told her to come down after ending the trip, she refused and started making phone calls.

And then he felt unsafe, drove to the front of his compound where he felt safe and then told her to come down (you can see that from the video where the guy kept standing beside the door with his voice mute (I'm very suspicious on why she had to mute this part of the video)

The guy sees that she's taken his keys and then try to get them from her. She then starts screaming just so that we actually believe she's getting attacked.

BTW, she kept saying u will hear tomorrow or something like that. If she really believed she was being kidnapped, that statement wouldn't have been made at all.

And of course to u guys, this is probably a case of a woman bringing another woman down. But before u say that, ask yourself, why did she mute the guy's voice???

Her curses back to her and hers a thousand folds

1. Thank u Eka, d curses were not necessary. Back to sender. Mtsheeeeeeew

2. To correct your first paragraph. He never said he drove to a security post. He said he drove to a place that had security light.

Others 👍

3. Eka when next a man man-handles you give him a hand shake. Nonsense

4. She should also release the receipt for the other ride that was called. That video didn't tell the full story.

3. She has posted the unmuted version. She pepper sprayed the guy and the was obviously scared and was calling his sister chidinma for help. The guy even called her a ritualist. The guy claimed she entered the cab without disclosing her destination(i believe it was a short trip and she didn't want to tell him instead she wanted to direct him which is WRONG). I don't believe the guy did central lock, Infact this girl assaulted this guy and caused him bodily harm.

1. She's very stupid, I dint even watch that part of the video, is it a must to believe, it was a case of misunderstanding, she refused to Him her destination, so he drove her to a place he felt safe (his home) she too thought he was going to kill her and started making a video, they are both innocent. Nigeria is very unsafe so you can't blame him for thinking she was a ritualist ( who was going out on an ungodly hour and was speaking to people he dint know in her language) you can't also blame her for pulling a pepper spray out on him, Cus she also thought he was going to kill her.
      Please if you don't own a car stop doing night waka with strangers, anyone can be a killer

4. She has released an unmuted video, (just a part) after Nigerians called her out for mutting the drivers part, and in the video, the guy is heard saying "chidinmma " "she is a ritualist" which proves what he was saying that he drove her close to his house and called his sister.. One thing is clear, she was going for runs and never wanted him to know where she was going and he thought she was a ritualist and they started an argument... She inturn was scared cos he drove her to an unknown destination hence thinking he was a rapist... She blew it out of proportion thinking people will just believe her cos she is female and popular... And as for the cuss, she went too far, even on their unborn children??? SMH.. So you parents did same thing that's why this is happening to you abi?? She is over hyping the issue, they only misunderstood themselves

1. She was going to runs ?? Is this another way of trying to sham a woman ???

Who gives a fuck where she (an adult is going to ) runs or not it’s none of your business.

5. Stella it hurts!! Nigerians tend to bully ladies who took the bold step to expose bad people.

Sadly, the ridicle the victims and that is one of the rrason most nigerians will rather *allow God to judge..".

Stella until you walk in theit shoes, dont judge anyone.

1. Abeg una no vex. Random comment. I need afang egbami. Correct afang soup with the right amount of pepper rai now. Kai

2. And nkwobi too.

6. Silly girl
    I just don't like people that are quick to cuss
    Where is the class?

Whether she's saying the truth or not, at this point I don't care
    It's your shit baby girl, deal with it.

1. The way girls are quick to shout rape this days is serious. This is not rape.

2. Why curse people because they don't want to believe you. That alone put me off. Let one police investigate this issue.

3. anon. 12:22 so we should wait till he starts forcing himself on her before we reach the conclusion of rape?

7. Stella, I understand her. Women are our own enemies. .It is the reason why raped victims keep quiet.

1. So after watching the video, u still believe this lady. Abeg, not everything is about women hating on women

2. Where did the man try to rape her in the video or didn't I watch the complete movie??? Does it make sense to you that the guy will try to rape her not far from where he picked her with her phone on her hand?
      Taxify can look up his address and where he cancelled the trip. If it's the same estate then I believe the driver.

8. Why the curses now? This is a court of public opinion and every body must not believe your own version of the story. Let the court of law decide who is saying the truth here.

9. That curse is totally uncalled for. Inasmuch as I believe the guy MAY have had an ulterior motive taking her to that place, after she apparently refused to come down, reason fkr her apprehension. I still feel there was some form of misunderstanding. I have been harassed before, i got to my hostel with bruises, a torn bag, cut sandals, torn clothes, of course it was obvious I escaped being raped, i wish I had a pepper spray though it would have come in handy. Just saying.

1. Thanks for this explanation.
      I think this was a misunderstanding,but what do you expect her to do. If it was me I will also feel unsafe.
      Nobody has the right to just drive you anywhere they feel,how is she to know it is his house.And what right does he have to drive her just anywhere. Why not take her back to where he picked her up from. I would also feel unsafe being driven to where I don't know against my will at night.
      Long time ago, I have also had a confrontation with a taxi driver. Who told me to get down where I did not know and was actually forcing me out of the car,while calling me ashawo. This was because he was taking a route I did not know and an arguement ensued.
      Alot of these men in Nigeria have no respect for women and I am surprised women are supporting this nonsense. I'm not surprised though. This is Nigeria where people don't even know the concept or definition of harrasement.
      I'm not sure about the rape or ritualist tag. But you certainly don't treat a woman like this and expect her not to react.

2. He didn't have any ulterior motive. He was scared. He asked her to come down since he wasn't going on the trip and she refused (I'm sure she refused because she wanted the other cab to come since it was late). She made calls and he felt unsafe and drove to his estate since he was already in that area before the whole saga.

3. Fab mum she should come down at 1am in an area she doesn't know.
      Wonderful.

4. 13:41
      Go and read the whole story. She said they had not moved when he cancelled the trip because he didn't want card payment and that was where she ordered another taxify

So yes he told her to come down and she refused. Why did she refuse. Didn't he pick her in that area. So what do you mean by" in an area she doesn't know "??

5. Anonymous 13:41 please ask yourself how she eventually got home. She came out through the other door and ran while telling him he’ll hear from her the next day and then she screamed and ran away (you can see her feet in the video) so please pray, how did he grab her by the neck and waist, and how did she eventually get home ‘from an unknown destination’ please, that girl OVER exaggerated the story

10. My take on this: it was a disagreement, you guys had a fight. Nothing like rape or kidnap.

I actually found this video funny,
    Make up - check
    Phonetics - check
    Eyes rolling - check check
    Allure - check check. Hahahahaha

You guys should sort yourselves out.
    As for the curse, it doesn't hold, you don't expect everybody to believe you hook, line and sinker.

1. So if she was wearing agbada, no make up with face bruised and crying, you would take this seriously?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣@ your check list.
      Babe has used this "alleged assault" to become known.
      Publicity Stunt to the detriment of a fellow human. Shame!
      Never heard of her as an actress until now

3. Snap chat filter-check

😂😂😂

4. Not everyone is faking phonetics gosh.
      I know Dorcas right here in London. She was born and bred,she doesn't live in Nigeria just comes to work.
      Even her parents are London based.
      Some as Nigerians see a fine ajebutter girl they must.
      I have already gotten used to it.

5. Lol, Becky.. During Tiwa’s saga.. She tied her hair and all but Nigerians said she was begging to be pitied.
      Ok oooh

6. Madam! Dorcas moved to Nigeria! She is living here. Her dad might be there but she lives here! She doesn’t only come for job. So what she flies out and back in when work is over ., on runs budget or actress budget abeg.
      Yes she isn’t faking the accent.

11. Abeg let her swear...it's so painful when you are telling someone your predicament and people are just making a joke of it or telling you you are lieing...

Rape or alleged rape is a crime and when voctimes are bold enough to share their stories,people,expecially women should not make light of it.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Thank you dear. I am surprise blog visitors are talking trash like it's not a scary something.

2. Thank you very much, it's funny how this case is funny to a lot of people because according to most people she is still forming big girl.
      Make up on fleek and speaking English they clearly do not understand instead of blaming their poor educational background they are taking it out on her.
      This was how people scrutinized the Tiwa video during her issue with her husband and said she still managed to do her eyebrows despite how horrible she looked then.
      I don't think there is anyone who would be happy to be called a liar.
      Okay the guy didn't rape or kidnap her but were any of you there when this happened?
      People who don't know Dorcas and how big she is in London talking about her doing this for fame? Who wants to be famous while getting insulted and called a liar for something you didn't plan to happen.
      As far as I'm concerned, the driver acted irrationally by driving his passenger to his house, he had no right to do that.
      If Dorcas was a man, I'm sure her filming the whole event wouldn't be a problem for those saying 'she still had time to film the whole thing'
      I'm not even surprised, this isn't the first or second time many would show their lack of reasoning and this is why women do not bother to share their experiences with men in Nigeria because somehow she'd be blamed for it.
      Go online and see victims recording videos of them getting assaulted either by the police or a random person. What about the Jane Mena video that was here a few weeks back? Wasn't she in handcuffs and still recording? Why were you people so sympathetic then? Was it because a pregnant woman was involved?

3. Dopple, I agree with you on all said but I think the reason why people are made at her, are as follows:

1st, putting out a man's name and picture with a rapist tag isn't a nice thing to do. She should have allowed the law to substantiate that claim. It's okay to share your story but that tag, is all shades of wrong.

2nd, the video she posted seems edited and hence, doesnt sit well. If you must come to equity, come with clean hands nah. This she failed to do by editing some parts of it. It sends out a wrong note, like you have something to hide.

Remember, the weight of the allegation is heavy and since you already wanted to spill, already put up his name, and picture, then put all damn evidence up so people can be clearned about it.

She can't be quick to tarnish someone's image in that manner, whilst withholding the whole proof. It's either you go all out or allow the court to decide, but going public with his face/name.

#my opinion

4. Doople you are part of the few with brain on this blog.
      He acted to irrationally. You want to drop a lady at 1am at an area she doesn't know. Given she refused.
      Why should you drag a lady by her waist out of your car. Could you not have called out your area security or called witnesses.
      Even if she was rude to you. Why not drop her off where you picked her or smthn.
      Dragging a lady or anyone out of your car at 1am warrants the treatment he got.
      I can't believe ladies find this thing okay and even supporting the guy.
      One day get into arguement with a taxi and let him drag you out of his car. Why can't br wait since she said another taxify is coming to get her.

12. Long story cut short!
    The girl is a bitch... and was bitchy to him, so he treated her as such, no intention of rape or kidnap here.

1. Shut that your dirty mouth Atheist.

2. Such a stupid thing to say @atheist or whatever your name is
      And to madam lady bug, it's clear you reason like a bug.
      No one is asking you to support her but why must you say such, until these things start happening to you or people close some people will still not realize assault is real and will keep running there mouth.
      I don't pray anyone experience such thou, but we all really need to watch it.
      Imagine someone call your wife, sister or mother a 'bitch'

3. Atheist darlyn.. I have never thought a ‘bitchy’ behaviour should earn anyone a beating or manhandling except ofcourse one’s child.
      If this is so, that means #EndSars is meaningless then, cos the officers involved at different times have allegded that they were insulted or spoken to rudely before they descended on their victims.

So we are throwing out your point 🤣🤣🤣😂😂

4. Lol @ how the babe’s beauty has naija women shook!!!! So y’all are now team save a nigga.

5. @ Atheist,lets start with the cap for now before I take it all in! D sweetest I will give u will be real good.

6. E pain me say them no beat am

13. This is not a case of rape or kidnapping, it is a case of misunderstanding between two people and the girl thought the public will believe her more because of her gender. Muting the first video didn’t do her any justice . It’s always good to hear from both side before concluding and also put sentiments aside in cases like this. The is definitely not telling the truth.

14. What is Stella saying.

15. Abeg Stella let's be honest,its painful jare,do u know the kinda trauma she went tru? Am surprise at the level of our thinking faculty aswear. See the reason why most rape victims dont speak out? Someone went tru such a terrible ordeal that's all u can say? Wooow. I will say even fa worse thinfs than what she said. How many times have people laid more terrible cusses on people in this blog that didn't even go try half of what she went tru? Mtcheeeeeeeew nonsense talk.

1. Just help me imagine how they are insulting her because according to them "she wants popularity"
      Dorcas, is on billboards in London marinate on that.
      If one driver takes me to his house, I'd do far worse. If you don't know her as an actress then that is on you for watching only Asaba movies.

Let the courts decide, like she said. She has more videos to be shown in court. If you're upset she had time to record it, pray that no one records your video when you're in trouble.
      Last month, people were posting videos of SARS assault and SARS was insulted without first hearing their side of the story. Suddenly, they are supporting the man because he wrote epistle against someone who has videos.

2. Shut your dirty mouth. You will curse unborn souls because you've decided not to sleep in your house by 12 midnight???

3. God bless you. Anything could have happened there but to just label someone a liar is sickening to me. Is it not on this blog we are labelled 'bitter' because we dont believe a story??? Nawa

4. Anon 14:39, please just be quiet there. See your low level reasoning.

16. Nigerians are funny. If someone comes out to report a rape or attempted rape case, the girl will be blamed. That's what is happening to the girl right now.

17. From what I've watched, muted n unmuted, the guy was scared, she too was scared, both of them didint trust each other, n she was quick to shout rape, your curses back to u my dear, hopefully u won't see the real danger during one of ur midnight movement!

18. I have seen some sort she muted and I can tell you for a fact that she just blew this out of proportion so she could come to the Internet the next day and make some noise.
    This is what I think happened

1. She ordered for a ride, she wasnt paying cash, he didn't want card like she said and he ended the trip.

2. She ordered for another taxify and he asked he to get down. She refused because it was late, so she wanted the next cab to come so she just enters since he is 2mins away

3. Uche refused. She started making calls and he felt threatened or unsafe since he didn't understand her language but heard her giving location

4. He thought she was up to some thing bad and he drove off. He was already around his vicinity like he said.

5. When he got to his gate, he came down and she took his keys. He noticed that he he came to struggle for the keys. In so doing, she pepper sprayed him. He became incapacitated. But decided to hold the door so she doesn't run with his keys and she kept spraying him

6. He started yelling for help, calling his sisters attention in the video whole they kept struggling

1. Fabmum, please did you see a video of her speaking Yoruba? Dorcas, was born in London. Unless, British English now sounds like Yoruba then I don't know for you people again.

Maybe we watched a different video but the one I saw showed him walking to his gate when he came down from the car.

2. Doppelgänger! The question here is was this a case of Rape or Kidnap? Absolutely NOT!!!! That's what pple are angry and irritated about! If she claimed Assault, fine! But Rape? Common!!!

3. He was trying to close the door, not keep it opened....

4. Doppelganger

We both didn't see everything that happened. We are making our comments by what they both said happened and what we watched.

We didn't see where she said she had card payment and he refused. Meanwhile he said she didn't disclose location contrary to what she said. But we didn't watch that.

We didn't watch when he started driving her to his house and all that might have transpired to know if she truly spoke yoruba that got him scared or whatever that transpired

So yeah my opinion is based on what was presented to us without being biased

5. @fab Mum, you’re too heated about this guy’s matter. There’s nothing right or excusable about his actions. But since you don’t feel he did anything wrong her curses should sit comfortably with you?

6. FAB MOM, officially a fan! You saved me a whole lot of stress. People are just being sentimental. Of course, rape and kidnapping are serious cases. Doppelgänger, I get where you are coming from assuming he’s guilty of what she’s alleging, but if you watch that video again, read his write up and hers again, you’ll know he was just scared same way she was. Rightfully so, but now accusing him wrongly and supporting what’s wrong is just wrong. The driver was scared Abeg.

Anonymous 15:54, I’m heated about the matter too, any problem? Please put sentiments aside. Where was he trying to kidnap her/rape her?! If she’s right calling him those, then he’s right calling her a ritualist that wants to take him to her ritual den.

7. @ Fab mum 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      This is not a case of rape or kidnap plsssssss is just misunderstanding

8. This is a case of two fighting

19. Leave this mumu girl.. she's cursing herself, her unborn daughters and her generation. stupid fool. i believe the guy whole heartedly. atheist said my mind. she was either going to do runs or coming back from the runs and the cow didnt want him to know. truth is, they both misunderstood themselves. all these upcoming female celebrities that think they are something. lack manners. they feel too entitled. Rubbish.

1. And the taxi is her father or her boyfriend that she won't want him to know her location.
      See your block brain. It's not possible she's coming from a bar or club.
      Once you a fly looking girl your brokeass can't afford or can't be like incase you are female. They start shouting runs girls. Nonsense

2. Anon12:55 Please quit calling her names abi u be her customer?
      Sef y'all men with the restless/sleepless protrusion between ya legs what do dey call you? Even the very ones u belong with you begin to condemn them as though u are any better.
      Una belong to same category! Stop d hypocrisy.
      Atheist shld comman clarify what he means by that cuz it might be different from what u are thinking.

20. Hmmmm
    I don't even know who to believe but Nigerians don't take rape accusations seriously.. That's is why its can never stop.

1. So what rape accusation can you deduce from this video???
      Off point comment

21. Misinterpretation of intent by the two of them......

They are both lying, the girl was rude to him in the beginning, maybe that's what prompted him to drive 'home'

From the video SHE posted, she had opportunities to escape but she wanted pictures and videos for the gram, she wanted to use her status to defame the guy

She was high........

As a driver, I thought they are trained to be calm in situations like this?? He shouldn't have tried to drag her, she must have be scared hence the reaction.....

He was helpless and defenseless and started calling "Chdinma" for help......

This her Video is against her....... The guy shouldn't have lied when he was giving his side of the story, he would have 'Won' Her hands-down....

Like I said earlier, MISINTERPRETATION OF INTENT

1. She has a degree in Criminology, I don't think she was taught to run first and gather evidence later in school.

Yes, they both might have acted out their anger but none of them is innocent and it doesn't change the fact that the driver had no right to drive her to his house. Since you all are asking her why she didn't run, why didn't the driver too run when he assumed she was a ritualist? Shebi, he parked in front of his house. Why didn't he run inside leaving the so called ritualist behind or is his car more important than his life?

2. So criminology say don't run in d face of danger? You should stay n gather evidence even when u are in danger of being raped n killed incase d attacker was armed? Ode niyen

3. @anon 14:07, you see if you didn't type this trash nobody would know you're stupid. Answer this question please, was the driver forbidden from running away too? She had pepper spray and a phone, why didn't he run? I have time today, make sure you come back and show your lack of home training.

4. Doppelganger are you Dorcas mouthpiece. Why are you all over this post. Why didn't the said Dorcas come down from the cab immediately after cancelling the ride.She is here cursing people for disbelieving her. Just some weeks back she went to Mc Galaxy's page to post rubbish about him giving Jacob Bobrisky's gateman money in public,that all he did was for the gram. See how Karma is paying her back now.

5. @anon 14:39, yes I am her mouthpiece. Next question please.
      I'm not aware of the issue between her and MC Galaxy and I don't care what I care about is the issue on ground.
      Stop policing my comments.

6. Unbelievable comments. Nigeria is indeed lawless.

22. Lol. Stella dorcas has a very stinky attitude naturally. As in very very stinky attitude. With her short torso looking like she missed being a midget.... na Nigeria dey make all this badly behaved London rejects get small shine *hiss**

1. Chai, chikito......, ur mouth no good@ all. u don finish miss dorcas

2. Chiki, At this point we are not even interested in her character.. I don’t know her but having a character flaw should not be an excuse for someone to go through any form of ordeal.

Some people are even referring to the way she speaks, how is that even connected to the issue at hand? 🙆🏽‍♂️

Btw, I just read your post abot Bosses and Leaders.. Loved it!!!😍

3. Hush it chikito. Always feeling like you know everyone on one on one basis.
      Does dorcas know you?
      That's a new one,you didn't see what to call her because she is fine. You now had to call her midget which she clearly isn't.
      May a taxi man pull you down from his car by your pants at 1am in an unknown place.
      Even if she was rude. He has no right touching her,talkmore pulling her with force.
      That is why dv will continue in this country and that is why your boyfriend will keep beating you because you are termed "rude"

4. And your point exactly:
      - I know her personally
      - I must come and let BVs know cos it adds to my shine on SDK

I don't believe her but what has her body shape got to do with anything? Did she create herself?
      I hear you are short and bursty, do you think your look is pleasing to a lot of eyes???

Abeg get busy

5. So her attitude and body means she deserves to be manhandled like that. Would you say this if she was raped. To say I'm disappointed is putting it mildly

6. @iPhie dearie I'm not even rejoicing about what happened to her. But who is she cursing?!! As In their mothers?!!! Say them no believe you??! She's an idiot! Big near-midget one.

As for you two anonymous God forbid I claim to know that badly behaved thing called dorcas. She's not a priority and neither are you two. I only confirmed what Stella said: her attitude STINKS!!
      And i can't believe the whole story. Next time tell her to dress up cos her cleavage is unappealing and I see sunburn. Even me wey dey naija 247 don't come out looking roasted. Nonsense! She's trended now so she can rest.

You didnt hear jack i said it myself because I can describe myself anyway I choose. So stop hearing and try confirming. and you know because you are a known BV like myself. I am beautiful with VERY proportional body parts, thank you 😁😁😁

23. She had a misunderstanding with the guy which got physical, he was upset with her and wanted to deal with her, he could have entertained the idea of rape along the line, after all it was late and she has no idea where she was, it was his domain.

Sorry Dorcas, Taxify abeg investigate and tender apology to avoid bad publicity, nothing do Dorcas oh, its your company name out there.

Note to self: Always have pepper spray in your bag.

24. The guy is very stupid.He took an advantage of the fact the passenger is a girl.The tried recording everything cos if she had just narrated it nobody will believe her.
    The guy saying that the girl was phone and he didn't know wat the girl was saying is all lie!
    He drove to where he knows that his own people will take sides with him and the girl look helpless.
    Even when she alighted the guy was still trying to forcefully take something from her that was why she screamed.
    This girl was just being smart recording.If it were to be a white kid recording una go dey clap mtchewwwwww
    I am not in support of the girl tagging the guy a rapist but he deserved what he got.
    You don't mess with any girl you see!

1. LOL no oh let the family and friends of Dorcas who know her real life and her rudeness say how much she deserves the treatment from the driver.
      Anyway, we would see to the end of the story.
      Some blog visitors here are rude does this mean we should wish them evil in real life? Nothing someone won't hear.

2. He was trying to take something from her. Yeah. His KEYS. Or you didn't read the part were she said she took his keys from the ignition. Or where he corroborated the story. So he should have left the key for her?? I don't get

3. @ Doppelganger why are you shading Chikki you said your mind and Chikki said hers

Shmmmmmmmmm

4. dumbest comment so far!!

25. Miss fabson,may your curses pressed down,shaken together and spilling over go back to you. This says so much of your character and what the driver might have suffered from your uncouth manners. Everyone has a right to believe what they want,get that! For me,this is a clear case of a misunderstanding, who nor go fear for midnight especially when the other person is behaving somehow. .1Guys you need to understand the adrenaline rush when you are afriad,a guy grabs you and wants to rape you…how you wan take remember phone to video. So i ask,did you make that video before or after the rape attempt..2.A video just came out where the guy was calling her a ritualist,madam fabson,why did you mute that part before? So the world will support your shallow accusations. Rape is a strong accusation. The two of you are in the wrong,the guy might have grabbed you and struggled with you because you were stubborn and refused to do what a normal and well mannered passenger should do while making many many calls..at the middle of the night o, the guy go fear na. You now used the opportunity to scream murder,rape,pepper spray and dressed up this morning wit filters to explain and curse. We should be afraid of you as a NIGHT WALKER in GOT that you are na.

26. @Chikito,like seriously you had to bring in the girl's attitude into this?
    Her attitude led the guy to drive the girl to his home?
    Couldn't he just pull the girl out of his car?
    I look out for you opinion on sensitive matters as such,but this one is a NO NO.

1. The way some of you leave biased comment like you didn't read from both sides. Didn't you read the part where the guy said he asked her to come down and she refused before he drove off after he was felt unsafe when she made a call.? Or are we to belive only the girls story and not take from what the guy said?? If he wanted to harm her he won't even leave the key in the ignition. She had time to grab the key didn't she??

You people should stop making it more than it was. It was a misunderstanding on both part that escalated. Watch full video, even the guy was shouting and calling her a ritualist.. That was the part she initially muted

2. Really?! Awwwww............ Please skip my comments henceforth. Thanks

3. She wanted to "show" him. He also wanted to "show" her. Didn't pan out well for them both. Moral. Hold your pepperspray, be alert and be humble. Humility may have helped ease the situation from getting out of hand.

27. Miss fabson,may your curses pressed down,shaken together and spilling over go back to you. This says so much of your character and what the driver might have suffered from your uncouth manners. Everyone has a right to believe what they want,get that! For me,this is a clear case of a misunderstanding, who nor go fear for midnight especially when the other person is behaving somehow. .1Guys you need to understand the adrenaline rush when you are afriad,a guy grabs you and wants to rape you…how you wan take remember phone to video. So i ask,did you make that video before or after the rape attempt..2.A video just came out where the guy was calling her a ritualist,madam fabson,why did you mute that part before? So the world will support your shallow accusations. Rape is a strong accusation. The two of you are in the wrong,the guy might have grabbed you and struggled with you because you were stubborn and refused to do what a normal and well mannered passenger should do while making many many calls..at the middle of the night o, the guy go fear na. You now used the opportunity to scream murder,rape,pepper spray and dressed up this morning wit filters to explain and curse. We should be afraid of you as a NIGHT WALKER in GOT that you are na.

28. I watched the unmuted vid.. The guy was calling her a ritualist... Dorcas was calling him a Rapist🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
    Let them settle amicably and like I earlier commented, take back names hurled.

1. Lmao. It cracked me up though. You would just realise it was a misunderstanding after watching everything and reading it all. All the names flying wasn't worth it.

They were all scared, who wouldn't be in our present Nigeria

29. Its sad that a lot of us have lost the feeling of empathy
    Do you know how much of a danger she was in?
    Do you know how vulnerable she was?
    She could have been KILLED!!!!!!!
    If she didn't have that pepper spray, who knows what the guy could have done to her
    Why do we hate so much, how is her attitude the problem now?
    It can happen to ANYONE!
    But because is Shola, all the cats are coming for her jugular with fangs bared
    I am disappointed at the way women respond to assaults on fellow women
    I am so learning and teaching my kids self defense mehn!
    Nigerian women are so used to being kicked about that they dont even know you should react when you see things you don't like
    All of a sudden, everyone is noticing her stinky attitude. Ok o.

1. She is beautiful and has a British accent, there's no way Nigerian women will empathize with her...capisce?

2. So many good Home trained beautiful nigerian women in Nigeria than a common London wayward reject who sleeps around and pretend like what she isn’t and so quick to shade and throw advise. So NO! DORCAS IS NOT ONE TO ENVY AT ALLn ! It’s not only about beauty! It’s a whole package.

30. People! People!! People!!!! The guy is innocent of the Rape and Kidnap claims! That's what people are angry and irritated about! If she claimed assault, fine! We all will side her, but Rape and Kidnap!? Common! That's totally retarded!..

1. The pepper spray saved that girl..That girl could have been killed

2. Kelvin, I am not a lawyer but I believe that the fact that the driver drove her to his house instead is enough reason to assume that he wanted to rape or kidnap her.
      How do we know he wouldn't have done either if she hadn't recorded and struggled with him? If a man did that to me (that is drive me to his house or an unknown destination) I'd assume the same thing or even think he has his gang waiting for me.
      Let's leave it to the court.
      I'm done with this issue, I just expect us to be more reasonable when women are involved in issues like this. All the SARS videos showing men getting slapped or manhandled didn't have any of you refuting the victim's claims.
      I mean this driver even choked her, why? He was in a safer place than she was yet he claimed to be scared.

31. Doppelganger be my blog boo biko
    You always speak so much intelligence without being condescending

1. Retired slay queen, I'm not very good at this blog boo thing. How does it work LOL? Thanks dear.

32. Please pardon my blunders up there o.I was busy and typed without proofreading. I was so upset and tried fitting my legs in Dorcas's shoe.
    Dorcas if you reading this,the curses were uncalled for but you have a good case.I looovvvveeeee cases as such. chaiiiiiii!

33. Hmmm anuty Dorcas, the bad treatments you gave to this innocent man was uncalled for, just pray you dont meet the real rapist and kidnappers do you think real ones would watch you record and keep spraying pepper spray? and for someone who was assaulted grappled neck as claimed I expected to see bruises on your body but there's nothing like.

34. Hmmm anuty Dorcas, the bad treatments you gave to this innocent man was uncalled for, just pray you dont meet the real rapist and kidnappers do you think real ones would watch you record and keep spraying pepper spray? and for someone who was assaulted grappled neck as claimed I expected to see bruises on your body but there's nothing like.

35. Dorcas Shola Fapson, when you see rape and kidnap, you will be so scared and nervous that you won't be able to hold a phone,but you were relaxed at the rear recording,cos you wanted to use it to teach him a lesson right?

You had a misunderstanding with this man and voila! you label him a rapist and a kidnapper.

Why curse sef? Your curses back to you, your ancestors and your generation.

36. This girl is a bloody liar who seeks attention by all means.she was partying with wizkid on a boat where she was videoing and asking wizkid to look into her video desperately.
    If u look into her ig she called herself crazy lady...which shows she is a trouble maker and attention seeker.
    She would do anything to come to limelight ...adesua wanna be.
    She just wanted to trend.but unfortunately she used the taxi Driver and cost him to lose his source of livelihood.

37. Lmaoo! Today's comments were epic oh!
    Anyways, all I wanna say is that, he apparently took her to an unknown area that counts as kidnap though, from that point anything goes, her fears are genuine she could be assaulted, raped, killed. So I understand totally her point. Inasmuch as the driver claims otherwise, Let there be an investigation n let the court decide this. As women we should stand up for each other at times like this. #metoo #timesup. These things happen daily, and awareness in whatever form will go along way in saving other women in life threatening situations #pepperspraymovement. Let's encourage women to speak up in the face of assault in whatever form. ##speakup