Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Reality Stars Season 2 Photographed At The Season 3 Live Viewing

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

BBNaija Reality Stars Season 2 Photographed At The Season 3 Live Viewing

BBNaija season 2 housemates...See them,see Gobe!!!

26 comments:

1. Stella the aproko, did they tell you to cover the bossom with love? shebi na dem wear the clothes for us to see them.

Stop doing good man work for Tboss and Gifty.

1. I tire for Stella oh. She no want make I feed my eyes.

2. Where is Efe?
    I didn't see him at Reunion either

3. See how Ese make sense. Covered up yet still very beautiful. Well put together. The real slay queen.

4. SDK this heart shaped material you added to gifty and Tboss cloth though 😉

5. Where is Uriel????

6. Where is Bally??? Where is efe?? Where is Uriel???

7. BBN season 3 just started and Nina the childish one and miracle are already kissing,e go hot

1. Watch well. Na Nina kiss, miracle pulled away

8. My Tbaby looking elegant as usual.😍😍😍
    Debie looks really lovely.. Bisola, simple and beautiful

9. Debby rise is that you 😍

10. The show is still early, yet Miracle and Nina don dey make out for shower. Smh

11. Stella, Stella.why are you covering them with love na. Just tell them not to forget to buy more yards of material next time so that it will be enough to cover their chest.

12. Stella, Stella.why are you covering them with love na. Just tell them not to forget to buy more yards of material next time so that it will be enough to cover their chest.

13. Stella what is with the heart censoring I tot u like breasts. #lemmecomeand be going

14. Stella please don't tell me you're the one putting the love icon on their sensitive parts...
    If you are going to censor cleavage, also censor vulgar comments.
    But if it isn't you, no qualms.

15. Beautiful debbie. Miracle and Nina hmmmm the Babe just dey cum body Imsu girl...na wa.

16. My debierise, continue to do ya thing. More focus and write more beautiful songs, the world is your oyster.
    I dey pray for you o, love matta na serious matta,may God send you your own who will love you the way you are.
    Bisola, Cocoice, Ese, Gifty, TBoss,TTT, Bassey,Kemen, Miyonce, Soma...sight you guys.We appreciate you now because this BBN3 are not living up to your standards o..

17. Stella Stella how many times I call you stop covering them nah

18. Whatever happened Efe? Khloe Khloe trending for the wrong reasons, terrible leader with a nasty attitude and bad ideas that don't make any sense. Toni, ceec and ahneeka really wondering how they made such a lame decision. #teamblackknights.

19. I love how Kemar is not allowing Scandal destroy his brand.

20. Debbie Rise is now looking like Deborah