Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Errrrrm.....

....That you should hook a pin to your blouse if you are pregnant.......I did it though..lol

60 comments:

1. I dunno if it's the funniest but this is the one I can think of now.

That when a baby is having hiccups, u take a thread from your cloth and put on his or her head

1. Yea, exactly d one that came to mind. It actually works..

2. I tried it without luck

3. Believes works like MIRACLE....

4. That threat thing works o. It even works for adults.

2. That you should nor whistle and also should not sweep in the night. That you should always keep wa5er in the house for your ancestors that wants to come visiting in the midnight. Nonsense....

1. Miss ESS, I am beginning to think we are from the same place. My mama is always hammering on putting drinkable water for ancestors to drink at night

3. Imo State girls are Ashawos or night workers

1. Superstitious beliefs not stereotypes!

4. My first job with no experience...above 90k and other benefits...aint God good...i always said i wanted to start from d scratch and I didn't mind but I didn't expect this one ooh...am just suprised

1. Happy for you o! Congratulations dear! Beginning of the year testimony, may it get better for you in Jesus' name.

5. You do not position your bed so your leg will be facing the road

You do not sweep at night

1. Dont scream when baby falls, if you do the baby will cry and if you are quiet, baby doesnt get scared nor cry.

When seated with your legs streched out, dont allow anyone cross your legs or you would give birth to a baby that looks like the person.

6. Enter your comment...Stella ti tun de o, pelu pata re gigan

7. Stella ti tun de o, pelu pata re gigan

1. Lol...a fii pata gigan naa😁😁😁😁...ma pami pelu erin o anon.

8. If you're sitting at the entrance of a room and you're eating, you will never be satisfied

1. That I should stop eating pawpaw because witches have their meeting on pawpaw tree..
      If I hear.

2. Don't allow your baby to fall from your back, if not the baby will marry 7 husbands or wives. Lolllll hahahahahhah

3. If the baby falls from your back, his or partner will start dying.

9. That I should put bitter cola inside my bra or dress pocket so that charm or poison will not affect me.
    I still do it till date.😀😀😀😎

10. Stella,I always pin my dress with pin whenever I am going on a function specially tradional marriage or I am travelling to some part of Anambra state

11. Giving an elder or someone things with left hand means bad luck or disrespect. I still don't understand that.

12. You must not whip a man with a broom to avoid peepee
    Shrinking 😁😁😁😁😁

A pregnant woman must not walk around by 1pm😁

13. Hmm, wen mil came for omugwo, I heard too many. Dont pour baby's bath water in d toilet, baby will have body odour. Dont step on d bath water, cos baby will have body pains. If baby laffs at night, wicked old women will slap her mouth. I just weak that time!

14. As a girl, if you allow a boy press your brezz regularly, your brezz will be growing bigger. lmao!!!

15. Dont open an umbrella indoors or you get 7yrs bad luck.

Those ridiculous FB sermons that end with a threat.. "Send this to 10ppl or bla bla bla..."

If you lick pussy your career will suffer.

1. Make I no even abuse you tonight...shmmnnn...go lick nah..e dey your disposal.🙄🙄🙄

2. Lmao @ if you lick pussy. Nawao,this same head that some people want to die put????

3. lol.. Gagaga, why e de pepper u?

16. .Every time you board a plane, make sure to touch the outside of the plane. 🙈🙈
    Don't sweep the house at night.

17. That you should smell your armpit if you feel like throwing up

1. It is that armpits gan gan that will lead you to one hour of vomiting sef.

18. You do not bend down in the middle of the market and look under or how do they put it. Saying when you do it, you will see spirits and what not and might receive a knock that will make you run mad

19. If someone calls you on a quiet hot afternoon, don't answer, just go out n see who's calling.

20. Don't whistle at night, it attracts snakes or ghosts

21. Make person nor call firewood for night? Get name wey you go call am lol

22. That,as a TTC, you must not finish all the food in your plate/pot at night because babies don't like coming into the home of ''stingy'' people...

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

23. Don't shine a torch to the sky at night. You for receive knock 😒🤔😒

24. My MIL said I should not smile back at my baby until she gets to six months,if not she will end up stammering when she starts talking..Nothing beats that mehn

25. #Whether you think you can or think you can’t, you’re right*

26. Don't cut finger or toe nails at night.
    Don't throw your finger or toe nails in the trash.
    Don't whistle at night.
    don't cry when you are pregnant otherwise baby also cries.
    My Mom is too superstitious.

27. My grandma use to say,don't talk while cooking so the food will be tasty.

28. You shouldn't cross your legs while praying,that it cancels the prayer.

If you flog someone with a broom stick, it sucks their blood.

Whatever you put on top of a Bible cannot be removed by another person. An Edo person told me this. I just left bread on top of a bible on the dinning table. I came back later in the day and a girl asked me to help take the bread off the bible,that they couldn't touch it. That it's forbidden in their place.

1. Jay..it indeed cancels prayers, and no it's not a superstition but a spiritual FACT .
      Quote and thank me later
      Ciao

2. So let's say you mistakenly locked the door and went to work forgetting that someone inside asleep.
      The spare key is on the Bible. Abi since you can drop bread, why not key?

The person will not touch the key abi? The person will stay there till useless tradition comes to open the door abi?

And you, of all things to drop on your Bible, na bread. Is that how you bless your food!? Some of y'all play too much.

29. You don't call a snake by it's name at night,that if you do it will come. So we call it thread(eriri) at night.

1. When you make love in a car the car will knock engine, Or if you make love in the office you will lose dat job lol

30. Dont talk while adding bitter leave in your soup, If you do the bitterness will spoil the soup 😂😁. Akuko.....

31. Don't weep at night, don't sweep at night? So if I cook at night, I won't clear up? Won't sweep the floor? That's why giant size cockroaches and rats are always chasing you people in the physical and in your dreams.
    Fam, tradition was not meant to take the place of your intelligence (or the absence of it)