Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 840

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 840

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you

18 comments:

1. They say the apple doesnt fall far from the tree, not all trees... that man is a monster to imprison that child for years, he deserves same treatment for life with hard labour.

2. The Psycho Guy........20 January 2018 at 16:40

Wickedness! @fact 3

3. Fact 1. Reminds me of the movie Danish girl, but this case it was the reverse, guy took up a female identity n tried to have the supposed first transitional surgery to become fully a woman.
    Fact 2. Hundreds of Apple species exist, although I have probably only eaten not more than 4 variants.

4. Poor girl. I cried watching the movie 'room, it was so touching. The first time he breathe the outside air, and saw flowers n grasses, was just a magical moment. When he also tried to raise alarm and call for help, It was just so emotional, the way he whispered help. 😟

1. You start with “poor girl” and then go with “he” this, “he” that, “he” whatever, Haba!!!! Who was your English teacher in school?!!!

2. @anon 18:12 I think you're the one with poor assimilation skills. Who was your literature teacher?

3. Anon, read to understand. Don't read to criticize. She said "poor girl" and then moved on to talk about a movie with a male character. Simple!!

4. I see, that makes sense. My bad! 😁

5. Wow. Didn't know that about Apples.

I dont understand why Psychos and Perverts should have kids. I read about this crazy looking couple that locked up their 13kids their entire lives.
    Chained them to bed posts and barely fed them.
    Its disgusting.

6. Awww. Poor girl @fact 3

7. 1.The pple God destroyed with fire motivated them
    2.Hmmmm Apples are not laying good example
    3.Yes that's why languages are important
    Else its more or less like bin dump

8. And somehow, they always try to rationalize their actions, psychos

9. Anon 18.12 who made you daft?