Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, January 12, 2018

Friday Spontaneous Post

#yaaaay #friday #goodvibesonlytoday #fridayrockslikekilode #amazinboyfriendspfftoschool #wontdanceuntilidancewithyou #shorthashtagdaybecauseshortrocks..#leowoman #blogboo

Good morning everyone..........

Hope you started the day with positivity?
I am dedicating today to those with Negativity surrounding their lives,bitter wicked and frustrated human beings........I pray love hits you so hard that you have no choice but to become everything good.

It is funny how one gets insulted because one decides to give a gift of love...

I love the day already!

My weather thingy says its a cloudy and kinda rainy day...I love rain.I l
ove the sound of water hitting the floor...I dont know why....i love to look at rain falling and ask for rain photos if anyone says its raining where they are.......Am I a mammy water?LOL

Beautiful faces of IHN wey una?

So whats your take on the Marriage Diaries?....hit or miss?

Have a good day people!

Kisses!

157 comments:

1. So yesterday evening, I went home without getting any "chewables" for anyone. As I opened the gate, our dog began to jump and wag her tail expecting her usual treat of meaty bone. I just looked at her and walked straight into the house(not everyday is Christmas) She began to whine loudly and scratch the door.😁
    I got into the house, greeted my mum and then headed into my room(usually, I would bring out whatever I buy and keep before going in to change).
    So I came out and sat down , my mum stood up looked at me and then walked into my room and then came back out with one funny look on her face while she asked me;
    " where is it now?" "Where is what?" I asked her.
    "Where is what you bought?"
    I couldn't hold my self anymore I busted into a laugh 🀣🀣 . So apparently, everyone at home including the dog feels I must always get something when coming home.

Anyway, I plan on making it up to all of them today😁 .

May God always fill our pockets and warm up our hearts so will meet up with the needs of those that look up to us in Jesus name.

Good morning BVs

1. LoL...you are sweet...@Selene

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Una good morning o! Very early to work today. The marriage diaries is a big hit. Ari can write mehn, biko do come finish that story na...waiting to read the final part. Stella please don't do 5parts for this story abeg.
      Have a nice day all

3. Awww thank you Galore. You make me laugh a lot here you knowπŸ’•

4. Before nko? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it has become a right so better make IT all up today... I love dogs.

5. Lol..@Selene.. Continue the good work jare,the Lord is your strength

6. Lol. Amen oh!

7. So Stephanie Cokers hubby is still in kirikiri and she's busy slaying all over the gram. Issorai

8. Amen o! @Intelligentsia Princess

@Same girl its not a small right😁

9. Hahahahaha they were so disappointed lolz

10. Hahahahahah this is just like my home, provided you left home something must follow you back even if na satchet water.

2. Some ladies will be like "he's not my type". My question is, are you looking for a blood donor?

1. Yes Na... for the children same.. . Cos it's my blood and his blood that will form them. So we need "our type" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I meant the children's sake

3. May God bless all our huzzles and make us grow in spirit giving us the wisdom, knowledge and understanding. It has not been easy for so many people especially our teaming youths who are unemployed.  God will continue to bless you for changing lives of many and putting smiles to faces. I am a BVN lol I don't know for you. Good morning BV'S.

1. Congrats @Sharon,Miss ESS and Paul . may God bless the money and multipliers it.
      May God bless the giver..
      May God bless SDK.

4. WITH A GRATEFUL HEART...
    *There's no melody sweeter than the sound of a bank alert,lol!*
    Stella, once again, I am grateful for being considered worthy of the giveaway: alongside Miss Ess and Sharon Aminu. I have many words to express how I feel, but since I've been WARNED by BVs to stop writing ''epistles'' (of St Paul?) I limit myself to only thanking you,just as I'll give you real time update on how I invested the money. Na only you I fit trust o...
    God bless and replenish you...

5. I remembered an old song this morning. If you don't know this song respect me as your ancestor... Lol
    🎀🎼🎡
    A minute ka eji eyipu Baby akwa
    A minute ka eji anapu Baby ife
    Nsusu onu okwanu a minute a eeh
    Ife Nwankwo metere oburu.
    🎡🎼🎀

Congrats
    Miss Ess
    Paulo
    Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae.

1. Loool...Chike!Chike!Chike! Ugboro one kam kporo afa gi? Aroa aburo maka udi egwu a o....hmmm

2. Lolol. Chike onye mere gi ihe a?
      Aru adiro gi nwanne

6. You don't know someone until you have lived with them. They can be anything from afar, but I tell you, the real person is at home.

Terry G, God bless you real good for helping that child that photo bombed a couple wedding pictures,seeing him look good in school uniform melt my heart this morning. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Where are my in-laws? Iphi'm dearie and fab mum, guess you both are good?
    You are greatly missed. 😘😘😘😘
    It's TGIF, wishing us a fun filled weekend

Marriage Diaries Issa HIT😁😁😁😁✌✌✌✌

1. Marriage diaries Hit please. I want to learn a lot. Bring it on... Good morning all.

2. Marriage diaries Hit, please the poster should finish do story.
      Stella you be mami water. lol
      Goodmorning bvs

7. Open day πŸ’‹❤😏😎

8. Because you have been privileged by God to see the light of today; I pray that your eyes will not see evil, your ears will not hear evil, your feet will not enter the traps of the enemy, the evil arrows that fly in the noon and at night will not see you and any member of your family.
    You will go out in peace and surely return in peace. Good morning, have a day full of amazing grace.

9. I read marriage diaries yesterday, saw two comments bemoaning th older husbands, the other said hers is too old school, the other on d verge of cheating, it's only a matter of time before u crack babes. Goes to show, not all older men are worth it, n vice versa.
    Peace abound!
    Hopefully stella will post this one.

1. their preaching old fashion, wat did u xpect from music of the 60's? ofcourse the danxe step wouldnt rock well with this generation, enjoy the money u married na, why ranting here? If u cheat and ure caught, ud lose more than the cheating man, even ur kids will blame u. Money!! blinding lazy women

2. Most young ladies who marry much older men do so out of financial comfortablilty and not necessarily out of love.
      Remember, I said "most".

When the sexual/romantic rigidity of such men begins to play out, they feel cheated meanwhile they mistook the money and wealth for all of that from the start.
      You know what they say about when you've become accustomed to something, you no longer realy fancy it. The wealth is now secondary, they now seek passion and romance.

3. Money, blinding lazy women.. Chai!

4. One can't always get what yu want in life,the most important thing is to hold tenaciously unto that which yu preferred more over all other qualities.

10. Marriage diary is a HIT

Una good morning

1. I just hope juginas don't spoil the post

2. Ah!!!! A new series ??? I'm totally lost πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... let me sharply catch up on yesterday's posts. I must be up to date by the end of today

3. I dey learn o.

Same girl, huh? Where you dey since

BB I hope so too

11. Good morning blogfam!
    For me, it's a HIT.

12. When you call a lady baby, she will be very happy, once you say she is behaving like a child, she will get angry. Biko, is baby not a child???

Good morning lovely ones. Martins Aboy, thanks for yesterday. I've always been using browser to browse and it just developed this kain sickness, will try and port to chrome, but I hate chrome like shit 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣

13. Morning lovelies,issa warm day,God bless our souls,MARRIAGE DIARIES MUST STAY OOO and yes,i am shouting

14. There is one habit Nigerians have, we complain about a situation but never take a step to address it.
    Come 2019, if you are truly tired of Buhari administration, pls go get your PVC. Let's vote this government out.

@Eka Joy, forming a new political problem will never be a solution to the myriad of problems we are having. How sure are we that those people forming them are credible enough? We have over 54 parties and what are they doing? They are even not known. Just few of them are serious with what they do. If these small parties are serious, what they will do is to come together and form a coalition of a strong opposition party, get credible, visible candidate and garner support from influential people.

How did APC become a strong party? Who knew APC before? It was when they brought Buhari in and got the approval of Tinubu and other influential men in Nigeria. These small parties are like, telling the Ijaws or the Efiks to fight the Igbos, its obvious already they will never win (apologies to Ijaws or Efiks Biko). And right now, APC do not have an opposition party and the greatest fears of Nigerians at this moment is becoming a reality (I reject).

Young people who are serious about politics and wants to make a change should critically observe how countries who run same system of government do theirs because Politics In Nigeria is bull shit and needs total refurbishing.

1. Hmmm. But do you think young people stand a chance in these big already formed parties. The truth is that Nigerians vote for party not individuals and that's what has put us in the mess we are today. A fela durotoye can never get a slot in PDP or APC,so we will now say he shouldn't form a party? Why can't we even vote irrespective of the party a person belongs to? We forget that the power is with us the 'masses' and not the elite. They can do NOTHING without us

15. Marriage diaries issssa hit

Good morning beautiful people spread love

16. Marriage diaries? πŸ‘✔
    It gives an insight though all marriages are never the same. You could have similar experiences or totally different experiences but in all, one could learn a thing or two from the diaries.

It's a good one.
    So, continua on that of yesterday please. It was a good read.

Hallo everyone!

1. Good morning bloggie
      I like that segment,one can learn a thing or two from it. We learn everyday
      Stella continue,it's o.k

2. AmandaπŸ™‹πŸ˜—πŸ˜—
      EdilisciousπŸ™‹πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

17. I want to use this medium to appreciate mamasrocking for the ivf drugs that she sent to me. God bless you and yours Sis.

18. Hit!

I read through late last night and I was wowed!

Good morning everyone. 😘😘😘

19. Stella me no dey read your hashtag, find it very difficult reading it.

For marriage diaries, I'm yet to read the post, will do that later

1. Go and read it...very interesting piece... Please it has come to stay on Stella....so that Wey Wey never marry go dey learn from there.

Guys please try and post yours too so that we can get to know what yu want in marriage...

20. I met SP today, I'm happy.
    The marriage tingy will be a good idea if the judginas won't take it south.

Happy Friday to us all, happy weekend to u SDK and all members of BVN...kikkikikikiki

21. Kai...im back2work. Missing the blog ooo

World people how una de?
    May today treat us well. Amen

1. Yinmu 😎,like you won't still spare time to read😎

2. Hi DS,how is the baby doing?

22. Good Morning beevees.
    It rained yesterday in the east.
    Marriage diary was a hit ,more than a hit.thank you Stella

1. How are the coconuts doing?😎

2. Yes oh,it rained here in Nnewi too. LMAO 😁 @ lady bug's question. Ladybug you no well

3. this lady bug sef... πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. Met @SP today....thank the Lord.

So,my mum is making moi moi,she just told me for the first time that my dad taught her how to wrap moi moi with moi moi leaf...can't believe it..I asked my dad,and he said Yes with a smile ,that he even taught my mum how to prepare AFIA EFERE ...wow.....

I am just learning so well from these beautiful creatures.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Old love just like old wine 🍷😍

2. Bamidele! Bamidele! Bamidele!

How many times did I call you?

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

24. Marriage diaries is a hit, ladies shouldnt all come off playing the victim and all goodie 2 shoes, say it as it is.

25. @Lipstick, FD doesn't want to run for an office. In his last Interview with Channels TV, he said he has no intention of running for a political office but what he is advocating for is 'a better Nigeria' and has been doing so all his life. This he does by mentoring young leaders through his leadership platform.

But then, I wonder why this sound youngmen shy away from Nigerian politics. People like Him, Linus Okorie, Jamie Pajoel, John obidi and a couple of others are who we need for a better Nigeria and yet they prefer to stay behind screens. Sad right?

OK, what I am saying? Biko get your PVCs.
    Ngwanu, good morning. May our day be as beautiful as our heart.

@SDK, the marriage diary is a hit. It will direct us the singles on the loopholes to check out when we wanna take the step

1. Linus Okorie wants to run for Imo State Governorship. I got a forwarded message on that.

Thanks for the clarity on FD
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. When yul came out to run, did people not almost eat him raw? Why won't they refuse when it's the same Nigerians that will look for all the reasons for them not to run then castigate them.

3. Lipstick, Linus wants to run for IMO governorship? Wow wow! Good thing is about to happen to Imolites. I pray he wins oo and bad eggs gives him space to do.
      A Friend of mine who is also a writer has been hinting on a governorship aspirant he develops speech content for. I haven't been able to decode the person cos the aspirants are not known yet.
      I will personally run a campaign for him.

@Lol, Eka, acting and leadership are two very different proffession and doesn't run on the same platform.

4. Great lady so what will you say about Arnold Schwarzenegger and George Weah? A man must start from somewhere abi you prefer a jobless person?

5. @Greatlady.... Are you saying because he's an actor he can't rule a state? Was Trump ever a mayor or even among the Senate when he won Presidency? Sorry to say but it's excuses like this that gave us the leaders we have today.

6. Well said @omeh and aunty social

26. TGIF.
    I have a feeling today is going to be awesome.
    May God bless our going out & coming in.
    The Marriage diaries is a big HIT Stella, I want it to continue cause I enjoyed reading every piece of it.
    Good morning everyone.

27. Good morning Beautiful people...Oh it's Friday already.
    Can't wait for the weekend groove...lol

Stella It was a HIT oo, personally I love the marriage chronicles yesterday. The poster too is a good narrator. Nice one.

Btw this 50cent is the king of pettiness. When I saw his IG video with the caption, he wants to make up with Wendy Williams...I was awwwing Eeeyaaa finally...He is the bigger person...Only to see the chicken abi whatever cartoon he put in place of Wendy.

Anyway I think Wendy deserved it for mocking Kylie Jenner recently....lol

#Loveconquershate #Fact
    #makelove #holdhands #sharekiss #stophurt #seeJesusineverycreation

28. I hate rain and anything cold! Why? It makes me sick!
    Marriage diary is a hit😁😁😁😁😁!!!
    I think it's joblessness that cause people to hate!
    I think there should be a new post on Eka and the abroad seriesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚!!! The haters need her in their face,so they can drink some bitter leaf and get more bitter!!!
    Off to find Mr sleep, if not I plan troll like lady bug😁!!

1. No. Thank u

I'm not a good writer. It would be so boring. I don't need them fools (they know themselves) killing themselves wondering how I'm a teacher

29. Marriage diaries is a HIT!
    Good morning House. Patiently waiting for the men to send in their own diaries

1. Tell the men around you to send theirs 😎

2. BuggieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚shishishishishi ...sprays sheltox

30. Kwakwakwa..kikikiki...kekekekeke..
    I can't stop laughing at those hilarious Savage comments of yesterday chronicle. Intact those comments of yesterday should take the award of 2018 most savaged comments on SDK. Kai,SDK BVS are mouthed ooh. I fear who no fear us.. Kikikiki.. Abeeeg Stella where did you gather your blog visitors from? They can cure one of depression with their funny comments. Sdk bu ebeano. Its a place to be. If you're not visiting this blog,guy you dey jonz..kikiikiki....
    Beautiful morning..
    TGIF...

Brother one eyed sunday epele oooh. The Lord is your strength..
    Aunty precious ,the Lord will see you through...
    SDK beevees thumb up for unah..

#i love this blog dyeeee##

31. Why didn't anybody tell me his painful it is to do squats. Today is just the 3rd day and it feels like my thighs are going to break apart.
    Let me also ask please.
    Is it possible that i will ever have a flat stomach again after childbirth?My mum says if I do not tie my stomach now it will never go in again. Its been a month now. Does it mean even with exercises it won't change?
    Y do I keep having this feeling that our celebrities have been lying to us about their post baby bodies.
    Good morning house people

1. Hit the gym😁

2. Continue d squats, you'll get footballer kinda thighs n firm bumbum.

3. Someone left a comment on one post(I forgot) about doing something another BV said about her butt, and her butt's become bigger since she started doing it.
      Who knows what it is, please?

32. Morning peeps, So happy for you @Miss Ess, Sharon and Paul☺.May God bless whatever you invest the money in and bless the giver more.

You only ve just one life and only accountable to God, make sure you live it well because you gonna be asked what you did with yo life at the end.

TGW, You are still enjoying yourself, bring plenty chocolates for me.who else is missing?
    Ideato, where re thou hiding???

33. Please my blog family come to my rescue and help me. My husband and I were finding things very difficult,couldn't even feed sef. He proposed a biz but we didn't have the capital for it. All efforts to get a loan proved abortive. I was having a talk with my mum and explained situation of things with her and to my utmost surprise n shock,she said she will give us 400k as loan to invest in the biz(croaker fish biz). I was wondering where my mum miraculously got 400k. After much questioning,she told me that it's her savings not knowing my poor n virtuous mum went to a cooperative to get the money. She has been paying up the interest rate from her salary as a teacher unknown to us(sobs) Unfortunately the biz didn't work out but we kept it from her. Mumsy has been asking for the money since October last year but we kept on telling stories n delaying pending when we hv the money to pay back. Now she has opened up and told us that the cooperative is giving her heat to return the money. Hubby and I have looked for where to borrow money to return it but to no avail. My mum is hypertensive and i don't want anything to happen to her. We are a shadow of ourselves. Please house,help me please please i beg. Our combined salaries is nothing to write home about. Stella please post please

1. So we should contribute the 400k to give you😎

What happened to all the croaker fish you bought?

Did you sell them, eat them or they got spoilt?😎

You want help and you went anonymous without any name at the end of your story 😎

Next time before venturing into a business,do your feasibility study 😎

2. My dear even after doing feasibility study business canstillfail .
      Madam fish business I pray help locates you

34. It rained in ph yesterday, it's even cloudy now.
    Marriage diary is a hit!

1. Where in Ph? Me I no see rain for here o...

2. Ed, it rained on Wednesday around Mile 3

35. Beautiful morning everyone. 5th day of our fasting and prayer. God is really great things.

Just want to say something that will help one or two people here. If you have a child or children, please dont let them have longer throats. A little girl of about 10 years old confessed after my Bishop called her because he saw something not right about her. He asked her you always go out in the midnight to attend meetings. How many people have you given to your people over there. She said 8 friends. She mentioned 2 names and was asked who again have you given out, she gave her Mummy's senior sister out as donation. They kept her mummy's sister name on a tree where no one can get to so that everything she laboured on will be fruitless. The Sister weak no be small because she brought the girl to attend our programme.

About the children, she said she used sweets and buscuits she shared with them when they asked her for sweets because she always go with it. So please parents, be careful how you collect sweets and buscuits in churches, schools where your children worship or schooled. So many things are happening. Dont allow them to be longer throats. Lets kill that habit from our children. The devil is really going round using children that are innocent because you will not know except God Almighty opens your eyes or your Pastor's eyes to see what is happening with our children. Let us all continue to pray and intensify more prayers for our children. Love you all.

Another one is always tell the devil, this 2018 I will not be a market for you Amen. Keep calling your name and continue saying that word to the devil because this is your year.

Let me go and do small work. God is really good.

Our tankers have resumed work again. They will not allow us to pass Costain in peace.

May God keep everyone of us safe Amen. The world is too bad and very bad.

1. 😱😱😱😱this is serious

36. Good morning to you all.

I read some comments on yesterday's chronicle,please I don't want us to take side, all I want us to do is learn and make necessary correction in our daily life and I think that's the reason why chronicles are good to read.

Please correct and if possible quote me with little element of arguments on the following

*Precious has no good reasons for her actions why? Because a guy left u for another man gives no reasons for acting stupidly

* if she possible, the guy is ready to get married to her n during the process she met Obasobjo's son or Buhari's son, will she not leave the guy?

Now, before going on to analyse the mumu poster, want u to know this

#some things are legal but not logical while some are logical but not legal#

*Oga poster was at fault using his pipe to supply water into two tanks at the same time not minding the consequences

*he failed to understand that, courtship before marriage is not all abt sex but critical study of attitude, character, habit and sensitivity (note that, all this are akin but differs)

Lesson learnt

Don't promise anyone marriage if you still have problem with their way of life

Courtship is not all about sex

Don't take laws into ur hand cuz u might not be lucky

Trust no one except God

Think twice before you use your rod

Offer valid while stock last(ur dick n ur pussy is not a commodity,so be careful)

Mc pinky

1. Please correct and if possible quote me with little element of arguments on the following Today is January 12th, abeg move on.

37. Bee10
    You have not talked what you went to Lagos to do. Some of you leave the north and go to Lagos to do runs saying its business.
    You work and you are married and maybe doing runs too, you don't pay bills and feed with the 40k costume business so shut up

1. Foolish anonymous,you are still on this nonsense probing since yesterday,she owes you nothing!😎

2. How is it your business what she went to Lagos to do? Some of you can't just mind your busines

3. Eya Anon buggy leave the idiota I will connect her to my maga soon oloshi oloriburuku somebody.

38. Goodmorning people. It seems it's going to rain in Lagos today o. Have a nice day.

39. good morning wonderful people. Stella d marriage diaries issa hit we singles have the opportunity to learn so we dnt make mistakes.

40. The marriage diary issa hit πŸ”₯

41. Crazywife i know that you are soooooo jobless. conitnue licking ekajoy ass. na aduro Ekajoy collect for europe ooo. so no expect any gift from her

1. And your stupid self thinks crazyhornywife twice lives where?😎

2. Crazyhornywife abeg invite Joy over and send a gift to this bitter leaf

3. Even if dem gimme gift for this idiot. I will open the aeroplane 'window' and toss it into space

42. And to yesterday's chronicle poster.

Sir, you got exactly what you deserve! How dare you see her as a lower being because of her educational level or her way of seeing/understand things.

You stole her number because you are brostitute who hunts anything wearing skirt, sweet talked her into trusting you, disflowered her , kept banging her RAW! (What were you expecting to come out? Coconut? Mango?) Then you had to effontry to dismiss her in a Ride manners when confronted for clarification "Yes she is my finance, move lemme watch my movie".

With all due respect Sir, you are mad!

Yes she has anger issues. Yes she did not think it through. Yes she acted foolishly but that was because you underestimated her! You hurt her!.

Dear precious. Omasè ooo. I know. I know. At age 16? 18? Abi 20? You thought having

1. *Rude Manner

Pardon my typo. I witnessed something crazy few

2. Does it mean if for instance you treat a guy the same way the poster treated Precious, he has a right to bathe you in acid?. Both the poster and precious were very wrong but don't say acid bath serves the poster right. Don't say that!

43. It sad how people without lives on this blog think everyone is like them.That is why they will keep asking for people who are doing productive things with their lives and no longer have time for the blog.Keep watching 2018 pass u by as u did 2017 and 2016 before it

1. And this your comment is productive 😎

You have time to read comments of those asking for people,and yet you still had time to reply them, yinmu miss/ Mrs productivity 😎

2. Ladybug u wey be our paddy.Me and my sisters dey always pray for u to find something productive doing with your life so d naked pix of u sucking your own nipple wey dey online go worth something tomorrow because right na is only worth shingba.We understand say u owe Stella a whole lot for helping u lie to try cover your shame but we wey Sabi u and your sisters for Abuja knows what u can do for money.So my dear,keep paying Stella back what u owe her by using all your many blog ids to comment many many times but also try add value to yourself as age no longer dey your side.Hope u have stopped trying to scam men so dey dont kill u before we can cash in with your pix

44. Good morning lovelies. Going to Dubai for runs for 3 months, or going to USA, which one will I make money fast? Help a sister pls. Don't judge me. You're not in my shoe pls

1. Go for your runs and make your cash,no time 😎

2. LMAO 😁 @ blackberry's reply.
      Hahahaha 😁,NNE oya go to Dubai now and gather enough Arab money

3. To make money fast abi-village shrine.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚india ke bb?

5. GO TO Dubai and eat pooh
      Instead of you to get down on your knees and table your matter before our Lord Jesus Christ

6. Please don't go to dubai o! Isn't it a Muslim country, before Dem carry jail. You know they don't like to see single girls idle there. Word is enough. Carry leg go USA

45. Morning greeting to all wonderful BVN'S...Wishing you all a blessed day.Marriage diaries is a hit,love it to pieces.

46. @ASelene my children has taken it as birth right, to the extent that even if i go out of the gate by mistake i must come in with something. It is that bad

1. Hehehe. I think I can now say, I can relate very well. Pele ma, God will continue to bless you so you can bless them.

47. God bless you Stella for the business capital you gave to those bvs.
    Congrats Miss Ess, Paul and Sharon Aminu.

1. Na so! Always doing eye service. Continue you hear? You go soon catch maga with your many IDs. Nonsense!

48. Marriage diaries is good.
    But it should come up once in while like anonymous post for people to gather their stories. So it won't become boring.

1. What are they gathering?,are they going to sweep the stories out of them?😎

49. @adeniji you are in the your last sentence. my Ladylady once told me that my pussy is my supermarket. i conurred and my pussy has been serving as a supermarket for me since then up till now

1. Wa shereeeeeeey,Omo ton soπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜Ž

50. Having Uncle Randy completes you? You couldn't handle the hurt and thought changing your sexual preference would heal you. Omasè oooo. Well, even if we type out our intestine, the deed has been done. Focus on the present. Focus on your husband. Don't Make him suffer for another man sins.

It's okay to be 'different'. Find a way round it and attend to his needs 'holily'😐

I'm done wondering why you spent a large part of your youth seeking for what you and only you could give yourselves 'Love'. I hope you've stop ped getting angry unecessarily.

Say hi to your husbandman😐😎

51. I thank God for this new day.I woke up feeling joyful. God may your name be praised.

52. Good morning lovelies, yeah the marriage diaries was lit, but I don't think it should be an everyday thing, for it to be more fun. TGIF, may we all have a great day

53. Hi Stella, been a while you came on IG LiveπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”. Good morning Bvs❤

54. Thank God for another day. I pray that today is going to be fruitful and productive for all of us in Jesus name amen

55. FRIDAYS ARE THE BEST DAY AT WORK. OKPA DAY. BANKERS WOULD UNDERSTAND

56. May God bless today

57. Good morning BVs. Marriage diaries is a HIT.
    So i watched "The Other News" on Channels TV yesterday. That youth leader from KOWA party is something else. Nigerian youths are coming up strong! Bravo to KOWA party.

58. I have noticed that adults that are yet to have kids of their own are usually the first to judge ones approach to parenting and dose out plenty advice on how it should done. Mbok wait till you have your own and then comeback and tell me how far!

59. Good morning lovelies. Thank God for the gift of life. The marriage diaries is a HIT. Have a blessed day ahead sdk and bvs.

60. Husband and wife that made mummy to take loan of N400,000 what do you guys really want?

How bad did the business go that made both of you to finish the N400,000 just like that. I dont want to believe you guys ate the money and did bad business judgement.

It is well. Try and be paying your mum N25k monthly. Beg her to beg her cooperative society to spread the money to more than 2 years. It is well.

Just to let you all know that our currency is circulating to wrong hands so too many evils have touched our currency. So if you are given money, and you no pay tithe OYO is your name.

1. Please yori yori teach me so I understand if I am given money to start a business I should pay tithe on the money before starting? I thought tithe is ten per cent of your increase not liability.
      Please educate me further because I have not heard this aspect of tithing before. God bless you.