Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Memes From BBNaija 2018 Opening Night

Monday, January 29, 2018

Hilarious Memes From BBNaija 2018 Opening Night

BBNaija season 3 themed ‘Double Wahala’ kicked off last night in South Africa with 20 hot and Beautiful housemates and Ebuka returning as the host.

Nigerians (We play too much..lol) took to twitter to create hilarious memes ....

41 comments:

1. Na so Tboss fade small as the new ones don take over pls don't tackle me oh I am feeling cold this morning.

1. May bitterness not be your portion in 2018... say amen

2. Lol. Lemme free you because of the cold otherwise ehn....

3. Anon since you can't take a joke let bitterness choke you say Amen!

4. I wonder who compile these memes. Meanwhile, am I the only one that don't know what happens there?

2. Hahahaha big brother fever is back😂😂😂

3. Hahahaha Robert Victory please leave our Dino alone oooo. Me too i dont know what is going on self.

Na wa. We will leave buhari and baba matthew.

Stella please ooo when it is time for election, abeg do the needful. We need to sensitize a lot of people to go out and vote.

We must CHANGE the CHANGE

4. Lmao my stomach hurts
    Someone said" Where are all the girls from last night,that he's not recognizing them again"
    Another one said" Bitto's voice is louder than the cash prize"
    Hahahahahahahahaha

5. Reunion of ohaneze ndigbo
    Hehehehehe

Lots of housemates I'm yet to know all their names
    Na the fine boys my eyes first capture and their names

That boy wearing ring, what is his name? Na him go first go house

See all their strong strong bodies. Chai big brother has finished my spirit

The guys are finer than the girls
    Raw sauce!
    I'm still rooting for Teddy A
    Saw him on my screen this early morning and I was just smiling

I like the first girl that opened the padlock, don't know her name.
    Miracle is fine, but I heard he's married.

1. Miracle is not married o... he's dating a friend of mine. They'll probably get married this year or next.

6. Ohaneze reunion got me. Throw a white woman in if u want drama..Igbo girls b like OK nah. Them go bleach come enter start. Umu akwnna. Owerri and environ has same low moral behavior like white girls.so..

1. some igbo girls are naturally fair. y'all sound so salty with this bleach thing. Not every fair girl bleaches please. AND YES! I am dark skinned and I adore my complexion.

7. Nepa no gree me see road. Kill joy

8. Hahahaha 😁 LMAO @ reunion of ndiigbos. Lemme know if I will watch this season. This kind thing no dey trip me sha

9. Me I'm so upset I can't watch it. The thing is paining me gan. YouTube and Google not helping at all

1. You should be able to stream it on youtube

10. Would miss watching the show,no subscription on our gotv and oga has refused to subscribe.

11. Wait oo
    Did they evict people yesterday? I watched till the 20 housemates joined, never knew they later evicted some.

12. Was any of the housemates evicted yesterday?

13. Lol,very funny.
    Don't mind that guy that wore wedding band and started with sorb story about his mum,bla bla.you won't pull Efe on us this time abeg

14. Hilarious memes😂😂😂😂

15. Kwakwakwakwa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Very hilarious memes. Chai in Patiences voice.

16. Too funny memes aswear, praying and hoping there would be light at home when I close from work.

17. haha so una finally realized efe pull the fast on you guy

18. That Nina girl is a food monger! Chai! She has been eating since last night.

19. I swear this memes are. too funny

20. I swear this memes are. too funny

21. Chaii, e pain me say i no meet this post when e dey trend, lwkmd