Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News- MONDAY

Monday, January 15, 2018

In House News- MONDAY

Hello Darling Monday,Are you a man?you came too QUICKLY!
Everyone having a good day?
Kisses!!

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE BLOG VISITOR BOLAJI AND WIFE

Bolaji our dear BV got married recently and we would like to use this Opportuity to wish the emtional new Husband a happy Married life....

.............................................................................................................................................................

PAUL AS FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS

Stella, na me o. I don carry myself come by myself. But na unto Face of In House Gist matter. No epistles. Na one newspaper like that de manage my epistles now, but the list wey dey my front so na names of SDK "dramarians" starting with Lady Bug, lol!

My contact remains: 07034849576

Paul Paul you are so Handsome,I for use you do Blog boo but you go use Epistle finish me...

.............................................................................................................................................................

BEAUTIFUL FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day,. Please I would like to use my face for IHN. To my fellow bvs slay your bridal, engagement and party looks at very affordable prices. We offer quality makeovers and training. Call or WhatsApp 08141117300 for more info. Have a great week everyone. Kisses

..........................................................................................................................................................

BALL GOWNS GIVEAWAY

I love this blog like kilode and you guys are amazing, this blog keeps the day bright for me especially mama ibeji ( can't stop laughing historically). Stella you are A- mazing, God bless you as you keep up this great work, greater you I pray. I have these ballgowns to give away to those who are in need of it. Location is Abuja, pickup is Wuse. Stella please pick who gets them, was suppose to send for those who cant afford Christmas cloths, Contact is rukyoyous@yahoo.com. 
love ya.

The first people to mail you should get it...Thanks and God bless.

.........................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY AND BUSINESS MEME

Mrs Korkus, I have some items to give away which were supposed to be for the December Santa on the blog but couldn't due to some reasons. They are things my baby no longer needs and are still in very good condition. The same child I said was the reason I started a creche/preschool in my last mail to you. Attached are the items and i would like to give them preferably to a single mum or anyone who is not financially buoyant.

(Boys clothes AND footwear 3months-1yr).

I'd also be glad if I can be considered for a business meme post to enable patronage this January and I'll be giving BVs 50% discount. My number is 07083504027.
Email: bestcareschools@gmail.com

:...........................................................................................................

JOB OPENINGS IN ENUGU - ACHARA LAYOUT (GARMENTING STUDIO)

Hi Madam Stella,

Thanks a lot for posting the ad below the last time. 2 people have already been employed through it. Please kindly re-post to help some more Bvs as vacancies still exist.

Fashion Designers / Tailors / Trainee Tailors Required Around Achara Layout Enugu for immediate employment / January Start. 

Qualified tailors or someone who is still learning or who wants to learn or anyone who has got interest in fashion at all are welcome. 

IF YOU ARE A FASHION NOVICE AND WANT TO LEARN, YOU WILL BE PAID TO LEARN !!! AND PAY IS VERY GOOD & NEGOTIABLE DEPENDENT ON EXPERIENCE AND ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION (PROOF MAY BE REQUIRED). 

CALL AND FIND OUT MORE!!! 

Workplace is air conditioned and very modern !!! 

Interested candidates should please call/Whatsapp Ij On: 08138502939. Experienced & Non Experienced Applicants Are All Welcomed.

:...........................................................................................................

Room mate needed: 

Harvest Hill apartment 
8282 Cambridge street Houston Tx
Rent initial payment: 800 subsequently $522 bills not included.
It's very close to school.
2 bedroom, 2 bath. 

PLEA FOR A ROOM

I just a job in Yaba and due to the distance,I have to wake up early so  I can join the staff bus as I leave very far. I'm appealing to bv's with a spare room in Yaba or its environment to please come to my aid,i'm willing to pay a token every month as I don't earn much. 

Waking up as early as 4 am and getting home around past 10 is really telling on me as I've lost so much weight making me look like a child. I'm a lady in her early 20's and I promise you won't regret doing this for me. I can be reached on 07032972034.Thank you and stay blessed.

OVEN FOR SALE

I have a big four steps locally made oven for baking that I just got last year(partially used). I want to sell it off because I am relocating to another state and can't carry it. 

Prize is 28k,contact me on whatsapp 08076578521. Thanks:

ENQUIRY ABOUT PASSPORT RENEWAL

Please help post this in in-house news. I want to inquire about anyone who does international passport (express way), how much will it cost me and where do I do my capture. 

My Location is Kubwa, Abuja. 

:..........................................................................................................

Sleep Paralysis?
Greetings Stella. Post where deemed fit. Thanks.

Some months after the death of my dad,  I was in my room *not sleeping* just lying down.

It was on a Saturday, I washed my curtains, my cousin's wife was frying gari in our kitchen at the backyard. People were sitting/gisting in the front side of the house as usual. (Like I said, I wasn't asleep.

My only friend then had gone to write her Junior waec, I was a class ahead of her.We were related too and she used to sleep with me even before the death of my dad. Though we are next house neighbours.

I said let me rest a bit before going to assist my cousin's wife in frying the gari.
I locked my door and was lying in my bed when I heard someone's steps where I kept my cream and others. I was wondering who's inside my room.

I thought to myself, maybe, my friend is back and she's the one taking soap or something from my table. (Mind you, I wasn't sleeping cos, I could hear and recognize the voices gisting in the front and my cousin's wife frying gari but I couldn't move. And I slept sideways and not on my back).

Then, I remember my door is locked and there's no way anyone could have entered the room.
As I laid there wondering, the person walked to the door, my eyes weren't wide open but they were open and I saw the back side of a young man, stark naked, he went out through the locked door.

I was just there wondering how did he go out through a locked door, but I couldn't move.

He came in again and stood on my head side and I tried looking at his face, I asked him "who are you?" And he started fighting me. Yes we wrestled but I couldn't stand up or speak out loudly.

All these while, I still heard the voices and noise from outside.

Can't tell what happened afterwards.

So, I want to know if it's a "sleep paralysis".

Stella, please hide my identity.

Naked man fighting you? Hmmmm this sounds like spirit husband/boyfriend thing as is described....
This one might be gbenshing paralysis...check yourself next time oh....

VACANCY

. A new Laundry in Port Harcourt, Rumuagholu is looking for an experienced dry cleaner that will need little or no supervision for immediate employment. Please call 07015090314.

159 comments:

1. IHN is here. Good afternoon house

1. Happy married life Mr Bolaji and wife.May God bless your home greatly.
      May God bless the givers and uplift the receivers too.
      Paulo i sight you..you is handsome.
      The MUA up there you too look take away.
      Olawealth God bless your hustle

The anonymous that said I've fought a lot of bvs in the past hope you're not hallucinating? Tell me when was that? I've bn on this blog since 2012 and I've never had issue with anybody as far as I can remember. Am always on my lane ooh,I don't look for trouble. Pls,if you're the person I've offended unknowingly ejo,biko,pls let it go. Am just a happy friendly fellow that comes to SDK relax and read comment. Eyin iya aiye ejawo loromi ,mofi Jesu Kristi beyin.

2. Thank God you are taking to correction. Now stop writing 'am'. Write 'I'm' instead except you want to say 'am I the cause of your frustration?'

3. For passport renewal go to immigration office airport road. They have two sections - VIP and Regular. VIP cost between 20k and 25k and you get your passport in two working days while the regular is between 12k and 15k and it takes about 2wks to be out. You can drop your email under my comment so that I can send you the number of the person that I use for passport.

4. Stella thanks for the advert, God bless you...
      The words are missing though

5. Let me perch here
      Hello ihn house news.
      Beautiful face of ihn
      Happy married life to the couple.

6. That idiot with the line 07036....41. Disturbing my line since morning. You are sick and stupid. You think I would be foolish enough to put my main line on the santa post? That line has data that will expire this week that is why I'm still using it. I bought it for the sake of santa post and I can decide to break it and throw it away today. Keep calling the line. I have my main line and phone that I use for my personal life. Useless pig. You see now that you don't have anything on me. Sicko

2. Yes!!!! Monday is IHN is here again.

1. Ihn is here. Congrats to be bolaji and wife. God bless your home

3. Work hard each and everyday to make life better. At times you may want to give up and throw in the towel, but I promise the harder you push and work, things will get better. Never quit on you, your goal or your dream! Just because it hasn't happened yet, doesn't mean it won't. Keep the faith, put in the work and always stay humble. One love #mattysmotivation

4. Welcome IHN, God bless all the givee.

1. My name dey always sweet for your mouth 😎

You don't look like your epistles😎

2. Paul your fine but fine man without money is yeye o

6. Dalunu o
    IHN..Welcome
    Be right back

1. Idiotic bug na here u go still day when Sharon Aminu's twins go dey do giveaway for u with grey hair and sawdust for your puna.U don add frequency unlimited to your long list of blog ids jobless ayangba

2. Anonymous. Pls fire this bug yansh well well. Useless irritant

3. Stella pls be censoring this anon comments or warn us before we read.See as agbalumo seed wanted to choke me looooooooooooool

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anonymous calling in anonymous,I will continue to irritate you till you get frustrated and die a painful death 😎

#TheladybugeffectπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. Una no go wounjure perzin for sdk blog on abi which one be sawdust for puna again??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the same foolish anonymous talking and laughing t her stupidity πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

You will continue to talk about because I'm somebody while you're nobody!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

Say something else,improve your vocabulary on me!

Punani,ikeregbe,shamuga,tear, all these are becoming repeated,say something else 😎

7. Kwakwakwakwakwakekwa
      Anon just kill me
      Kwskwakwakwa
      Lady bed bug is finished

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this Lady bug u r a case. ignore dis demented fellow, na hunger and frustration dey worry am. anonymous/medussa/other aliases get a life na, e too early in 2018, na so e pain u reach? don't worry giveaway go reach u next time u hear? Pele.

7. Well hello somebody. I'm alive and grateful today. Thank you Chinaemeze!

8. Heaven I need a hug....... It is well with me

#mummyisaac

1. πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— Need more???

9. Happy married life bolaji
    Paul okah is that you wow!

10. Awwww my friend Bernard and his cute wife, God bless your new home.

11. Hi everyone...Having a good day?

Bv Treasures, visit today's spontaneous concerning Saturday in-house gist results...and do as needed. Thank you

Abi make I go look for another winner...Looooooooool

Oya drammarians ti take over πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

12. I ate my first udara for 2018 today!
    Paul okah daalu nwanna
    Uncle bolaji blokos? Happy married life
    Ana m abia

13. Today's fun ehn...
    Thank God for life.

Please patronise me.
    #instantDelivery
    #deliveryWorldWide

Thanks much stellz😘😘

14. So this happened over the weekend.

When we first moved here and were unpacking. There was this backpack with things that as I was trying to unpack, boo kept telling me to just leave the things in the backpack and just keep it back but being the stubborn person that I am, I wanted to continue but he kept hammering me to leave the bag. So I left it.

So on Saturday, I was looking for chocolates that he bought and he said they could be in either backpack (they were two). I took the one I was trying to unpack the last time, and he immediately told me that it's in the other bag. I then told him he probably has something he's hiding in this bag and he should tell me.

He tell me say I no serious say him no just want make I dey waste my time looking for chocolates where there's none. But as usual, I kept checking looking for what he may be hiding. I found nothing. So I left it and went to get my chocolate.

But the next day, I was watching an engagement video and u know how we ladies always put ourselves in such things' shoes. I immediately wondered if that was why he did not want me going through that backpack because there's a ring for me in it.

OK na. I wanted to push this idea away but then I actually remembered seeing a little box, pinkish in color. You know those kinds of cases for rings and it became clear why he didn't want me in that bag.

So I struggled with either just waiting for him to bring out the ring or just go see it myself. I struggled for hours but eventually my curious side won.

So immediately he went to go take his bath, I jumped at the backpack, and yea, I was right, there was my pinkish ring box.

I opened it and to my utmost surprise, it was a cufflinks case with cufflinks in it.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha...this is funny.Sorry dear

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚eka leave me ooo ooo....
      Dont worry dear,it will happen soon.

3. You ehn...she me awwing and muttering wow wow she got it till I got to the end.maybe just maybe he changed it knowing fully well you will go back to it.
      But I believe even without a formal proposal what will be will be even though I am a fan of it and hubby proposed formally after dropping so many hints of how I love it.
      It is well with you.

4. Eka joy why so desperate? You are not even up to 25 yet according to what you called your age here three years ago(20). You are always singing Mr A, Mr A here in anonymous mode. Relax and behave yourself and also add value to your life. If Mr A is for you, he will marry you. I said marry you because not all proposals leads to marriage.

5. If someone else had written this,you would have attacked the hell out of that person with all sorts of names.
      You reek of desperation...hope you know that. From now henceforth allow someone comment in peace because you aren't perfect yourself.

6. It will happen when the time is right 😎

7. He will not marry u even if he propose. He deserves someone better

8. Hahahahaha, Eka joy why are u in hurry? Relax ur boo will do the needful.

9. 😁 Aww...i can imagine that feeling @Eka joy, no worries your expectation shall not be cut off.

10. Anon. Thanks for the patronage.

First it was that he abandoned me after my first trip abi.

Now I'm back here barely six months after, u have eaten ur words.

Now it is that he will never marry me. We shall see about that!!! Na here we dey

Years better go find where I said I was 20 three years ago or it will never be well with you.

BTW, is it ur desperation???

Instead make you just laugh, u just come collect curse.

11. Lol Eka I know that feeling, I can imagine your face lol no worries he must propose this 2018.

12. That curse will be upon u a million folds.
      How many times have u laughed when people share their story here? Yet you want someone to laugh at your desperation and hopelessness.
      you always call out people when they share their story but you want to be applauded for yours. you are delusional.
      keep sharing let's see how an engagement will hold. you will know the true meaning of curse.
      even if he breaks up with you, you will still be here forming relationship.

Dodoyo.
      Ode

13. The curses right back at you in hundred folds. Desperate she-goat.

14. Lmaooooooo what if he moved the ring and kept cufflinks there knowing you would go through the bag? You never can tell.

15. I didn't want to read the last paragraph.

I'm very sure he changed it because he knows you will go back there.

Just relax e go come

16. lol. I was smiling who reading, but cufflinks in a pink case got me laughing at d end of the day. as for that proposal, don't worry it will come at the right time. until then enjoy spinsterhood.

17. Before you even got to the part where you thought it was an engagement ring πŸ’, I had done the thinking....it will happen in time jare....share your story my dear, who no like better thing (na abroad fa)

18. He will definitely propose sweetie.

Hahahahahahha
      Cufflinks

19. Eka u need serious fasting and prayers. See all the forces against you here? To think they all saw ur pix in the Lagos party photos. Proceed to a prayer mountain when u come back oh

20. But who is that person saying Eka is not up to 25? Abeg sister fear God.Is it not the eka i saw in SDK party?even if you reduce her age to the size of a fetus it cant change anything abeg eka is fucking old.why do you think shes craving for marriage by all means.

21. Lols. You people will not kill somebody today. So it's only when someone is old that she will be desperate to marry. Most ladies love getting married at 25,26 or 27

15. IHN is here
    Thank God we are healthy and alive.
    Paul, u is one fine nigga, but u need to make money( in Queen's voice).

What else did I read? Well done to the givers.

Stella boo, kisses to u and your boys.

1. Stella i like how u dey pretend not to know who ladybug is.D anonymous say there's a pix of her sucking her own nipple online dat was exposed when she try to use skul fees format in d abroad to scam one man.She even said u try to covered ladybug shame with your own lies sef.How many of your bvs fit that descripton?Me sha just dey observe because atink i know d person.

2. As long as the Lord liveth, I will ,my dear. Thanks so much for the advice...

3. Only,you must be MAD!

So Stella has also joined in my allies of secret keeping,you and the restarted anonymous must really be of the same genes 😎😎

Keep guessing my identity,na Una go tireπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

4. Oby you must be MAD!

YOU and that retarded anonymous must from the same gene,so Stella has also joined my numerous allies of secret keeper😎

You all keep guessing my identity till you DIE😎😎😎😎

5. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

6. Shut up lady bug. Who doesn't know how you and your sisters can't keep away from sdk. oh! you thought you were disguising? You are a big joke.

7. Oby o and her co anons, the person with that story is still here with her valid ID. Why can't you guys face her instead of aaaociating lady bug with her

8. Why do y'all want to decode who Lady bug is? She steal comment space from una?

If an anon comes out to say they know lady bug and she drives the latest range rover and lives in Nicon town. You all will jump out and say lady bug came in anon mode to hype herself.

Now it's something negative, una no waste time to believe.

Abeg make una go pick beans

16. All i see is BV Bolaji and wife.
    Too cute a couple.
    God bless your home. May you enjoy marital bliss.

Sleep paralysis gist- you most likely fell into a trance.

Have a nice day everyone.

17. Welcome ihn. Good afternoon everyone

18. The look on the priest officiating the wedding is like "Love is good". Happy Married life Bolaji...May God bless and uphold your marriage.
    Paul Okah is a cute guy...Na Indolmie shop you go snap the pix?
    Thank you Madam Ball Gown...goodluck to Abuja people.
    Ola wealth, God bless your hustle.
    Hi everybody.

19. Happy married life to the couple... beautiful faces of IHN

20. Yes I am beautifulπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

21. Bv anonymous thanks a lot for the foodstuffs giveaway. God bless you

22. Where is that anonymous that said Paul Okah is fat? See handsome man eeh
    Paul, hope say you did not use and dump somebody here.

1. Lol! My dear, I no fit try am. I don't "tissue" people.As for an anonymous, I don't bother about people being negative. Greetings!

23. At God bless your hustle Ola,happy new week everyone.
    Lmao at gbenshing analysis.
    Pls house, is it true that federal civil service commission attend to people according to the way they registered? because someone asked me to pay so that I can be registered and have my recommendation ready faster even though their portal is not available for now that they will pay their way.
    I need a change of job so bad and i know things like this is possible but I dont want to be scammed pls o anybody with any info should help me.

1. You people will never learn,go and pay now😎

24. IN house news its have tay,welcome in house news and good afternoon ladies and gentle men beautiful BV's.
    God bless you all.

25. The priest in the wedding pic, is he laughing or crying. He must be so happy for them.

26. Ekajoy you go wait tire

1. Anon, the man may even propose, impregnate her and still not pay her bride price

2. Mehn.... the hatred y'all spill daily though for someone you don't know is something else. It's leaning towards a psychological disorder.

3. Aunty Social,Anytime u see multiple anonymous comments attacking somebody,it's usually ladybug.Especially as no man don gree to even pay half of her bride price in her old age of almost 38.As e be say Eka Wey she senior wella is about to marry,she's once again left to face d reality of bn an expired product.Meanwhile she don use her original id collect congrats for bvs hands on top imaginary wedding and more recently imaginary childbirth

27. Stella what I do?using my comments as spice?πŸ˜•

28. Abeg who has tasted Jaruma Empire's Kayan mata? People are paying as much as 350k for that thing?

1. Lady bug it's not scam, my sister just recently joined her Abuja distributors, (would have given you her ig handle) people paid up to 650k in a day Cus they had been trying to reach jaruma themselves but couldn't, even my sis could not believe it. That girl is swimming in money and yes her products are well packaged

29. If something is meant for you, it'll work out. Whether it's next month or in three years, what's meant to be will be.

30. Ekajoy you said you are a teacher, but you are not living by example. How can you go and start living with a man that has not propose to you not to talk of putting ring in your hand. this na real waaaooooo

1. Teacher....example....

You sound stupid

2. I also wonder why her parents will allow her to travel to abroad to go and be sleeping with a man that hav not even come for introduction

3. I wonder what she is teaching those poor kids.
      Someone that was sleeping around the proudly says it here. No she travels to go f#ck outside the country and proudly shares it here. I'm not sure her parents even know the said man except maybe for hi pictures. It's a big shame

31. @ Ekajoy, dey dere dey wait for ring in a PINK BOX, na for your front him go commot the ring put am for another girl hand.

1. I shouldn't have answered but I want you to know that he who likes to curse or wish others ill will always get it a double fold.
      If you so much hate her and her comments,pluck your two eyes off lest it puts you under curse.

Becareful about cursing people,some people should only be blessed and not cursed for your own good.

2. Triumphant zion, I thought you were a minister of God. Why support evil? A young lady travelled to go spend time with a man she is not married to. Not even engaged to. Is that what u teach?

32. @Gueen and Boss Are you from Ideato North? I am asking because of your comment on the boredom post. Pls reply assap

33. hehehehehe Eka joy,i was so reading your write up with excitement ehhh lol

34. @Gueen and Boss Are you from Ideato North? I am asking because of your comment on the boredom post. Pls reply assap

1. Gueenbis from Ideato south 😎

2. Unlady bug ikeregbe.Its 2018,go get a life eleyin shamuga feeling fly on top shingba.Tailor don sew your yansh wey tear when u born your imaginary mini ikeregbe?

3. Foolish anonymous,you kept repeating the same thing,say something else,na my matter go kill you, frustrated goat😎

I know you are one of the beggars association I frustrated their begging here,you continue to beg to eat till you die a painful death 😎

4. Buhahahahahahahaha
      I have laughed and throway my phone.
      This anonymous is making this blog lively.
      This is why I refused to reply Lady bedbug yesterday. I knew her friend will handle her for me. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa. Bed bug come and cry under my comment again today. This your anonymous friend is dealing with you already.

35. Beautiful faces, congratulations to the new couple. God bless your home. Don't forget to contact me for all your cakes and Pastries in Abeokuta. Training also available.

36. Hi blogfam, happy married life bolaji and wife,God bless your union. Lovely clothes for giveaway,God bless the giver, still at work,this week we start closing by 4.

37. That awkward moment when you're walking on the road and all eyes are on you, then what you're holding falls down from your hand.

This my phone can misbehave for Africa.

How can I type comments, post and only for me to come see something else?

Like that celebrity crush post, I actually typed"Akon's" only for me to come see "Skin's" like seriously? Hehehehe.

38. hahahaha gbenshing paralysis abi wetin stella call am. you too funny. Hope you have prayed not to have an encounter with that thing. It is well.

Paul fine boy. Olawealth may God bless your hustle.

The lady leaving home by 4.00 a.m. may God Almighty bless you with another job nearer home or you might be lucky to have some where stay at Yaba. It is well.

The lady giving children's clothes God bless you plenty.

Who again. Una good afternoon

Congrats to our newly wed. God bless una plenty.

39. Awwwwwww, congrats to bv Bolaji and his beautiful wife. I wish u guys marital bliss.

Paul, I sight u.

What else did I read again sef?

My people una doh.

40. Happy married life Bolanle and pretty wife, Paul I sight you, Beautiful face of IHN, what else I no remember, ok, good afternoon all and have blessed day

41. Congratulations to Bolaji and his beautiful wife.
    Paul Okah feeling cool. #sideeyes.
    The sleep paralysis lady, deal with spirit spouse.
    Eka Joy_ My dear, relax. Your own na your own. #Noshaking

42. Happy married life to the newest couple in town. I wish to be like you when I grow up and make money *side eyes * Mhiz A

1. You never still grow up, continue your growing 😎

2. Hahahahaha
      Make some money nwanaa
      Then this your handsomeness will be complete.

U are in my prayers though, the 70k will bring 70 billion for akant

43. welcome back my switi Doppelganger.
    Bloglord don't know where The General Wife is sef.
    ikwakwakwakwa.

fake women=fake blogfriend
    kwontinue.

44. I saw where someone said what would have been the out come if Stella mistakenly paid 300k to Sexy dasddy's account.
    4 things would have happened.

1: Sexy daddy would switch off his phones and leave his house for sometime. He would disappear.

2: He would deny seeing any alert

3: He would use the money to solve one of his many 'problems' and then tell Stella he thought it was a new year gift. Then arrange a repayment plan which will never see the light of the day.

4: He will tell Stella he could not do the transfer and then go to withdraw it and pay it in to stella's account. He would have planned with some boys to attack him and collect the money which they will share later. He would rub red ink on his face an say he sustained injuries in the robbery incident and he would send the pictures to the blog.
    He would say in addition to the 300k, he lost his phones, wallet shoes, eyeglasses, his wife's phones that he wanted to go and fix and her gold jewellery that he just bought with the 30k gift. Bvs will Now contribute money for him to compensate him for his losses.
    Hope I am anonymous.

45. Eka you won't kill person abeg. See me laughing and laughing! Funny gist.

46. Ekajoy kuku use your hand buy the ring na instead of having sleepless night dreaming about a ring that will never come

47. Eka joy you left your country to another country with a MERE friend. ABeg borrow sense small

48. I am the anon with the big pimples asking for help on the remedy the last time. Thanks all for your suggestions. I later went with the comment that said my face had been infected and that I should get strong antibiotics. The reason is because the pimples got worst the next day bringing out pus and water like small sized boils all over my face and new ones were coming out.
    I bought Beecham ampiclox an I'm taking it. The older ones are drying up and the pimples are shrinking in size. I wonder what triggered them cos even though pimples have always been a part of my face I don't have big ones like that.
    I need help on what I can use to clear the spots after they have all dried up.

1. The new pimples are shrinking in size

2. Madam go n meet a dermatologist.

49. Eka joy i dey here dey wait for your chronicle

50. Congratulations Mr Bolaji
    Maybe your marriage be filled with happiness

51. Studies suggests that unmade beds are healthier for us than neat and made beds - bed bugs have a harder time surviving in messy beds.

Lady Port.

I can't log in my blog ID after flashing my phone, it was giving me problem. Martins Aboy help!

1. @Lady port;first you have to be sure of the correct email and password you used to create your ID..

Secondly,go to BLOGGER.COM and log in with that email and password..
      If successful,minimize and come back to the blog to comment..

If it cant log in;then at the bottom of the page on Blogger.com;click on the "Forgot Password" and reset it..After that go back to Blogger.com and log in...

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

52. BV BJ and wifey....God bless ur home with riches and cry of babies.

Paul Okah is so handsome...continue with ur epistle especially the gist about ur albino friend.

welcome back doppelganger.

1. Lol! Thanks for reading. It's people like you that really encourage me. God bless you...

53. Eka Joy I actually laughed hard at your story.
    Stella which one is gbenshing paralysis again. Lol

54. Congratulations lovely BV on your union, may the Good Lord bless your home.

55. @eka joy i pray God opens the eye of that young man to know who you really are He deserve better.

1. Eeyah, sorry oh. But I thought he was an old man na.

U will not rest today oh

56. hahahahahaha all these anonymouses on Eka and Lady bug, you guys should chill. Na wa.

You people are making this blog sweet. Eka dont mind them. Your story is giving them BP.

Anything that makes one happy, please let them be.

So that guy is Bolaji blokos abi no be Edo Airways talk am. hahahahaha

Fine man and fine woman.

1. Yinmu 😎like you are not one of them oshisco,na all of Una go tire!😎

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you can find trouble.which one is Edo Airways

57. I would av love to av d baby clothes, let me call d no. So help me God

58. those clothes up there for give away are so beautiful .God bless the giver. you a kind soul for giving out beautiful things like these. you will never lack. peace will surround you .God will favor you and grant you your heart desire. wish i have a little boy.

59. Doppelganger!!!
    Happy new darling,good to have you back.
    Iphie dearie where u at?

60. wao, I'm so happy.my village ppl no win I, my data finished this morning, and I'm so rich can't afford to load data, but something keep pushing me to load so as to raise my spirit with bvs comment.chai my happiness right now can't be measured. Stella I've sent you mail. God bless you real good ma

61. wao, I'm so happy.my village ppl no win I, my data finished this morning, and I'm so rich can't afford to load data, but something keep pushing me to load so as to raise my spirit with bvs comment.chai my happiness right now can't be measured. Stella I've sent you mail. God bless you real good ma