Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News WEDNESDAY...

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

In House News WEDNESDAY...

Please if you have Job Vacancies at your place of work,bring it to SDK Blog and we would advertise it for free for you with a condition that you Employ those who apply from this Blog....Good Enough?

Thanks to all those who sent in Various Vacancies today!

Have a super great Wednesday,It'S Snowing here and so cold!
I need Sun ASAP.......LOL

HAPPY 9th WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO THE IBIAMS

Dear Stella,

Today 17th January is our 9th wedding anniversary. God has been good to us,we have been through thick and thin but God has always been with us.
As we mark another milestone, we pray for more love,peace,happiness, mutual trust and respect for each other.
We are working to conquer anything that threatens to diminish our love one day at a time.
We pray to live long enough to see our kids grow into parents.
Emmanuel and Anthoniette Ibiam.

AMEEEEEEEEEN!!!!!
Congratulations to you both..E no easy!!!

...........................................................................................................

ADAOBI'S SISTERS COVER IN HOUSE NEWS

These are my sisters, Joycine Smart and Cassandra. I hope they pic qualify for the face of IHN they are all that I've got, always having my back. They will be my sisters in my next world. I love you sisters and always will.. 

Awwwwwwwwwwww

...........................................................................................................

JOAN COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Dear Stella,

E be like say we resemble for this your yesterday IHN picture oh. Attached is a picture I took yesterday with similar wig.

Thank you.

How are you sure that was a wig?lol...

Madam abeg you fine pass me carry your beauty waka pass oh...
God NOSE that wig was my natural hair....heheheheheh

Kisses to you and all the anons that posted comments saying I am ugly or that I needed make up.....Make una leave me,I love how I am oh...Thank you!!!

DELIVERANCE BROUHAHA

Hi Stella!

I hope this meets you well. I want to share this anonymously. You can include this in the In House News section or Chronicles, I just want fellow bvs's opinion.

I'm a 25 year old single and jobless lady. When I went home for the festivities, my mom told me she wanted me to visit a prophet in her hometown so he can pray for me concerning my status. I reluctantly agreed on the basis that we go and return the same day.

On the day we left, my mom was forming busy, going in and coming out, that we had to leave late so I knew we couldn't make it back home that day. We got to her town in the evening around 7pm. We went to her aunt's house before we left for the prophet's church. When we got there, it dawned on me that my mum had had planned all along that we sleep there. I saw people sleeping on the floor of the church, apparently a night vigil was gonna hold. My mom (who knew all along that there was going to be a night vigil) brought out two wrappers from her bag and handed one to me to sleep with. I was really angry but I was calm. "What is bad if I pray for myself all through the night?", I consoled myself and I slept.

Few minutes to midnight, I was woken by some women praying. I got up and prepared for the vigil. Vigil started by 12 midnight. The prophet didn't come until about 20 minutes later. When he came, he sat on a chair and he dozed off(the rest of us were standing and praying).

Let me state it here that I'm catholic by faith. Most times I don't believe in shouting and aggressive prayers. As a Catholic, I believe in the power of the Holy Rosary as a weapon to fight demons and I believe that, anyhow you call on God, He will answer. But people were really screaming there, so as not to be branded a devil, I started shouting and screaming too.

Then the prophet woke up, got up and took charge. He looked at me and said he couldn't sleep before then because of my case. "Hian!" I thought to myself. He asked me to open my bible to a chapter in the book of Psalms and he asked me to explain it and I did. I think he was impressed with my knowledge of the bible so he asked what church I attend. I told him.

"So Catholics know the bible like this?" He asked. I was angry but was calm.

"Did you come with your Catholic bible?"

"No sir"

He asked me to kneel. He started to pray and suddenly he grabbed my head at the sides and placed it firmly in front of his groin. Then I realized a deliverance has started. I was very uncomfortable. Suddenly, I felt his fingers in my ears. 

My dear people, the pain was out of this world. I started to scream and I struggled to free myself. I felt some women around holding me because I just wanted to run out and free myself of the pain. That was when I remembered what someone once told me that most of these deliverance are scam. The torture lasted fifteen minutes. The pain was more than when I 'mekwe-d' for the first time (lol).

I just wanna ask my fellow bvs, could that really be a deliverance? Am I overreacting? Does it mean a spirit was living inside me? Who has experienced such? Pastors in the house. is that how you people used to do?

I want your red pen too Stella.

He pushed your head to his groin?My Dear pack your shoes and run..no pastor has a right to carry your head to where in blokos is saying he is delivering you....Hissssss

ADVICE NEEDED FROM ONITSHA BLOG VISITORS

Good day stella. God bless you for all you do. You don't know how you've touched lives.this year is your best year yet trust me. 
I dont know where this can fit in but PLEASE Post it. I need a little assistance from BVs. I just relocated to Onitsha, Anambra state. 

From what I can see it's obviously a business area but I don't know what to go into. Mind you, I am a graduate but no job yet. So I am thinking of a good skill that l can learn or even business but I need advice from those that reside here already and know Onitsha very well.

I want something very distinct and won't take alot of time to learn. I really need to get busy and I am a lady. Thank you!

.......................................................................................................

ADVICE TO ALL TTC ON SDK
Greetings Mrs Korkus,

I want to advice all my fellow ttc sisters on this blog who have applied for free ivf treatment either on this blog or somewhere else to start SAVING because most individuals or NGOs only pay for the treatment while you will be expected to buy your own drugs. Sincerely, ivf meds are quite expensive.

I have been a recipient of a free ivf treatment but I bought drugs of roughly over 300k.  I hope we know that even in Freetown,  nothing is free! 

WOW really?You are not 'Kidneying' us?Thanks for this info!!!

.......................................................................................................

FOR BV LOOKING FOR ACCOMMODATION FROM TUESDAY IHN

Bv Joy Amarachi I can be of help I stay alone in a room self contain around Ogba my 09092718900.
Megan Aisosa Itohan

I saw this in the comment section of IHN yesterday....Joy please contact this person.

THE ORGIGN OF BROTHER BOLAJI BLOKOS

Hi Stella darling. 

I think I need to let people know the origin of the subject. Help me post like this :

BROTHER BOLAJI BLOKOS(BBB)

Hello BVs and Happy New Year. 

Since I posted a real life story on the above subject, I noticed its several use. In fact I went on google and I was shocked it has been used a vast number of times.  I also guess there are new BVs here who would be wondering whats the fuss about Brother Bolaji and his Blokos. There may also be regular BVs that missed the story.

I have decided to post the link here and just an excerpt from the story. 

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/02/sunday-in-house-gists-worst-valentine.html?m=1

KIDJO KEEP OFF (lol) 

BROTHER BOLAJI's BLOKOS

So it happened back in the days. Those days we just finished secondary school. Those days almighty JAMB humble students, those days your being "Born Again" was at its peak. There was this fellowship in our Estate, organised by Bro K, assisted by Brother Bolaji(real name) . It was mainly for teenagers.
A brief description of Brother Bolaji : he's a deeper life member, even deeper than bro K. Merely looking at his serious whitish, dry face you will feel like surrendering your life already. You will practically smell your own sins..

So on this particular day, after a powerful message by Bro K, he ushered us into a session of worship. We all cried wailed, reflecting on our lives, wanting Jesus to come already. Tears rolling, "Skabashing", praying, - Jesus Save me or I kill myself kinda. I knelt down, eyes closed and was in top gear in the Holy of holies truly worshipping God. I clenched my fist and intended to lift it up in worship of my maker. But lo and behold it was something else my clenched fist lifted.....

#Notcopied

BV AGELESS T. 

LOOKING TO RENT

. I stay in lagos, I'm looking at renting a 2 (very spacious)or 3 bedroom apartment very clean.renovated house, all tiles ,water n light atleast etc in areas around or close to  the airport ( mangoro, cement, santos, ajoa estate, and environs) please my budget is 400k excluding agency. (Most agent are just asking for 2yrs commieion which i cant afford)Please contact me 08139458649, 08077222251.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN YABA/SURULERE

looking for a very neat or preferably new self contained apartment or mini flat in surulere or Yaba areas. My budget is between 300-350, preferably 300 abeg (No agency fee please, the money reach abeg). My office is at Ikoyi, I am new to Lagos, I just want an easy route (I am open to suggestions, thanks) 
I can be contacted on 08105790447

ACCOMODATION NEEDED IN LEKKI

Please i am in need of a very neat or preferably new self contained apartment/ BQ in areas in lekki (not after jakande) My budget is between 350k. Please preferably no agent. Pls if you have a free BQ or know someone that does, I can be contacted on 08059066955. Thank you very much.

Room and parlor around Nyanya or Karu

Hello Stella and BVs,please I'm looking for a room and parlor for my mum around nyanya FHA or Karu and my budget is 150k. I'm unemployed so I don't have agent fees,this 150 is a gift from my husband to my mum as rent.Kindly call me on this number 07080963821 if you have any house around the above area for rent.Thank you

........................................................................................................

VACANCIES

Hi Stella,

Thanks for all the good work and for posting my vacancies when I send them in.
Please post this in IHN for interested bvs, thanks so much. It's closing tomorrow.  

Available Job Vacancies at a Growing Media and Technology Company.

A. MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS & PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER: 
The successful candidate will be experienced in building and managing partnerships between businesses.  

B. CONTENT MARKETING STRATEGIST:
The successful candidate will be in charge of attracting site traffic, converting that traffic into new leads for the business, and nurturing those leads to close into customers. 

C. MULTIMEDIA AND GRAPHIC DESIGNER
We are looking for a creative individual to determine the overall style or tone, desired for each project, from conceptualization, to development and design of creative video/interactive content for print, exhibition, website, ads and social media.  This job requires a combination of motion and graphic design, photography and video skills.

D. DIGITAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE
The Successful candidate will develop, implement, track and optimize our digital marketing campaigns across all digital channels.

E. SOFTWARE DEVELOPER. 
The successful candidate will work with the team to develop, test, and maintain web and desktop-based business applications. 

F. DATA ANALYST – REPORTING and ANALYTICS EXECUTIVE: 
The role of the Data Analyst is to turn data into information, and information into insight in an easy to understand report. 

If you fit the above criteria or know someone that does, please click on the link below, and apply.

http://bit.ly/2CtcXeu

Application Deadline: January 18 2018.

........................................................................................................

VACANCY

A reputable and dynamic private secondary School located in Enugu State, is looking for  suitably qualified professionals for immediate appointment in the positions below:

1. Job Title: English and literary studies teacher

Requirements
Interested candidates should possess relevant academic/professional qualifications and experience and good communication skills.

2. Job Title: Secretary 

The candidate should possess excellent typing skills,  good knowledge and use of the computer system  and Microsoft office suite applications. He/she should be conversant  with other office equipment such as  the photocopier, laminating machine, printer etc

Salary is attractive. 

Application Closing Date 
18th January 2018. 

Method of Application
Interested and qualified candidates should send their CV's immediately to: 
mitchellesqueen@gmail.com

VACANCY

A medium-size company with head office in GRA, Ikeja has vacancies for diligent staff as follows:

(1) Sales / Marketing Executives
(2) Front Office Receptionists
(3) Corporate Drivers
(4) Security Officers
(5) Office Assistants

Interested candidates for 1 and 2 above should have minimum of OND or HND/Degree, while 3 to 5 should have minimum of secondary school certificate with ability to speak and write in English language properly.  Candidates should be ready to resume duty soonest after aptitude test and interview.

LOCATION: Candidates resident in Ikeja and environs (viz: Oregun, Omole, Agege Ketu, Ojota, Shogunle area and co. may be preferred).

All applications with CV and passport photographs should be forwarded to e-mail:- grp.resources@gmail.com 
OR directly submitted to address below:

The Admin / HR Executive
First Grant Nig. Ltd.
48, Sobo Arobiodu Street, GRA, Ikeja
(near NITEL office and; Zenith Bank, GRA, Ikeja)

Applications will be treated promptly

TOUCH OF FINGERS CATERERS AT YOUR SERVICE:

From the smallest quantity of food to the largest, we got you covered

call us now.

To order,
Kindly contact touch of fingers, call or WhatsApp 08034196311  OR follow us on Instagram @touchoffingers
Email address:touchoffingers@gmail.com
Thank you.

#Caterer,#lagoscaterer #partyvendor, #weddingfood, #officelunch,#soupperbowl, #trainings

.................................................................................................................................................................

BABY WEARS FROM USA FOR SALE

Beautiful wears (unisex) for 1month old -2years for sale.

For more info, kindly contact Ndvalerie on 08061698201.
Note: Free delivery for specific location: Okota, Isolo, Ejigbo ,Ikotun and Jakande Estate(Main Island).

105 comments:

1. HWA Mr & Mrs Ibiam

Beautiful sisters you've got Adaobi

OK bye

2. That deliverance poster, you should have stylishly given that pastor a headbutt right there, yes that place.

3. Stella, please permit me to drop this here. I know he's reading. He actually introduced me to this blog.

First of all, I love you. You need to know that you matter to someone, me. This emotional pain lies to you and tells you that you’re nothing, that you can leave and it won’t cause any harm. That’s bullshit, and you need to run away from such talk. Your current pain is nothing compared to the pain you’ll inflict on our other friends and me if you bail now. You see, you’re not insignificant. You matter. My life needs you in it, and I can’t take the pain of you not being here.
      If you leave, you’re just taking your pain and heaping it onto the rest of us and, to be blunt, I can’t take any more crap in my life. My daily struggle with depression is bad enough to combat without having to mourn you and figure out how to keep living without one of my friends around who always has my back.

Fight. Run. Do whatever you have to do. But, make sure you’re still here tomorrow because I know, it will get better. I’m proof of it. Two years ago I couldn’t imagine the world with me in it anymore. Now I’m sitting here surprised that was even a consideration in the first place. Good things are on the way; I know it. But, if that’s not enough for you today, just never forget how much you mean to me. The world without you would only suck more than it already does. You leaving me would only make it infinitely worse. Nothing you’re feeling today is worth giving up your future. Don’t make a permanent decision based on temporary pain. You’re better than that. I seriously love you, so please keep going, for me.

4. Hian! Uncle Bhakins, are you a gay? All this for a fellow man?

5. Anon 16:39. Na so dem dey use una brain like moi moi leaf. What makes you think he's a 'male'? You saw 'foto' and immediately assumed ba? Ikwiwiwiwiwiwiwiwiwiwiwiwiwiwi

2. I love me some SDKblog. Daily dose of wordy vitamins

1. Hope you are taking the vitamins as prescribed 😎

2. That "deliverance lady"

Women are so easily deceived. If you continue to go there, you will soon be raped as I have experienced done to so many girls before.

why is every girl (especially fair ones) that go to these "mega churches" put on "deliverance for 21 days"? Did Christ or his disciples do that. One of the teenage girls on my street after being put through such "deliverance' was also "put in the family way". The worst is that she does not know the father of her child because multiple "deliverance ministers" had her. Thank God she got saved during her pregnancy and delivered a healthy baby boy.

How many ladies did Christ put their heads in "his groin" to deliver?
      How many ladies did he invite to sleep over for "deliverance?"
      How many ladies did he cause pains to deliver?
      Hasn't the so called "possessed" suffered enough from the "devils?"
      Why prolong the agony?

3. How many times will u put this up once u hear about church and deliverance?

4. Pleasan surprises, as many times as it continues to repeat itself since your relatives no dey hear word.

3. Good morning blog fam

My friend told me that her landlord's daughter who's pregnant with her 9th child gave birth to a bouncing baby girl today. I'm so happy cos my love for babies is indescribable.

She also broke the record of birthing 2 kids for one man, 9 kids for 8 men, our God is marvelous.

Father Lord, I'm using her as a point of contact to all trying mums that God will remember them this year. Sharon Aminu, Yemi7up, Bee (mummy twins) etc

1. This point of contact get as he be sha😎

2. 9 children in this Buhari period, osalobua oooo🙆🙆🙆my ancestors must hear this.

3. Angels that share children una dey try🙌🙌🙌. so 8 children for different men. Nawa!

And to your prayers for the ttcs, I say a big Amen'

4. Lmao @ lady bug,honestly e get as e be. Larry Larry ekushe OLUWA o. I know you mean well but that story dis not help ,

5. Na wah for this point of contact!

6. Larry, you are a big fool. Is this meant to be funny? Are you trying to mock people TTC? Of all the point of contacts to use for one. Useless lowlife. May you end up worse than this woman with multiple baby daddies. Idiot

7. Anon 15:18 A.K.A FabMum welldone.I can see ur handiwork.

8. I reject this kind of point of contact in Jesus name!

9. 15:18

I honestly thought people left stupidity and foolishness behind in 2017. It's too early in the year to be this foolish. Go and be productive.

1. Yes I can't wait to read the continuation of the story.

LEP😛

2. Please where is the marriage diaries?? Read the last one 4 days ago or so

And oh Stella, don't rush it. It's the tiny details that makes the story fun. If she summarises it, how then it it a diary? If anyone else wants to send they should start sending in parts now so that when this poster finishes, we can start the next.

Current marriage diaries poster, all I can say between you and your hubby for now is wawuuuuu

5. Ihn house news ekabo o
    Shey dada lo deee
    How una dey ooo

6. When we’re in the pit, in a difficult time, or we've lost a loved one, God uses that pit stop to refuel us, to get us ready for the next season of our life. The way you refuel is through your praise, by finding something to be grateful for, by not dwelling on what’s wrong but thanking God for what’s right, by not focusing on what you lost but thanking God for what you have left, by not complaining about what’s behind you but by being grateful for what’s in front of you.

7. Good afternoon everyone
    Beautiful faces of IHN
    I am coming 😎

8. I will lift up my eyes to the hills from whence my help comes from

#mummyisaac

1. My help comes from the Lord who makes the heaven and the earth😊

LEP😛

9. Helloooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

10. All these couples that flaunt love on the gram and break up months later, how do they do it?
    Do they pose for a pic mid fight and then go back to their wars?
    Case in point Ms Dunnie O and Facet Films
    They were black couple goals, always gushing about each other on insta
    Now their marriage is falling apart and the husband is trying everything possible to ruin her business
    Hacked her business page and started posting racist messages and insulting customers
    How does love turn so fast to hate? Like how? How?
    See Tonto and Church Hill
    I am just weak.
    On a lighter note, I was watching a movie on ROK few days back
    Oma Nnadi was a rich single girl in the movie, she was on the phone with her mom and when her mom asked her what she had been upto, she said she had been “suntanning”
    I just weak. Like how can you suntan here
    Do blacks suntan? Like do they wear bikinis and go to the beach or rooftops to collect sun?
    How do they write these scripts sef?

1. I think I watched the the movie also the one she did with Ken erics, I almost fell from the chair when I heard the "suntanning" part she told her mom. Let's just manage all this Aba script writers with their nonsense, they want to be like Omoni oboli yet they won't do their research properly.

LEP😛

11. Nigerians be like:

I want to buy Tin tomatoes, the sachet one.😂😂

Please patronise good and quality Ankara for asoebi.
    #SayNoToWindowShopping
    #ankaraOnFlick
    #fastDelivery
    #onethousandBlocks
    #vlisco
    #patternByPattern
    #cheap price
    #inBulk
    #byTrain,ByFlight,ByBus, byDreamSef

12. @ Ageless T,the uncle bolaji blokos I talked about (guess kidjo as well) is the brother bolaji (with the famous blokos) from the SDK BVs party in Germany,can you remember?

1. Lol. I do.

But the origin of that word was from the true life story I told here. And it was since then the use started, check the date.

Cheers

2. Na oversabi,every bv knows it's uncle bolaji from the Germany party😎

3. Abeg help me ask oo
      That Germany party with pictures of Stella nko naw

13. In time of distress help me lord, send helper to me am loosing it.

14. Happy 9th wedding anniversary to the Ibiams.

Adaobi sisters una fine.

Ageless Momma please don't make me laugh with this your Brother Bolaji gist again...Loooooool

BTW have we greeted since this year 💁💁💁💁💁💁💁💁
    You just came back and hid yourself okwaya.

Let me go and look for Iya Bole beans, Ayam coming.

15. Happy wedding anniversary to the Ibiams.God continue to bless your home.

Beautiful faces 👆👆👆👆👆
    Good afternoon beautiful souls

16. WARNING: Some people will be offended by the purpose God has given you; fulfill it anyway!

Good afternoon family... God bless all our respective Hustle today and always amen

17. That sign out meme is just actually preaching to me.

Your ways are so beyond me Lord....

18. Congrats to the Ibiams. Both of you look alike and God will continue to make you celebrate more years Amen.

Beautiful sisters both of you are really beautiful. Enjoy God's blessings Amen.

The deliverance brouhaha hahahaha i laughed at what you just wrote. Sorry about what you went through. That man is not a deliverance minister, choi.... putting your head on his groins....shebi groins na where prick dey. What a pity. Carry your kaya run ooo before another bad spirit enter you. I just pity people when I see all these. It is well with una ooo.

The lady that lives in Onitsha, kindly do assessment on the type of business you want, since they are mostly traders. Look at what give more patronage and then try and get yours. I think food business is a very good business in this Nigeria. There is this akara woman seller at my place, a lot of people patronise her because she knows how to do it. I am not asking you to be an akara seller, just look at what will bring money quick.

Today is just good. God is good on all side. Hahahaha stella sorry ooo, dont mind them. They are just jealous.

When there is any vacancy will let you guys know but I am sure something will come up.

1. How do you put your hands into someones ears painfully and not expect them to act erratic like they have demons in them...poster if your mind says it's fake then it is because God's deliverance leaves no doubt in your heart when you go through it.

LEP😛

19. 😅😅😅😅 Ageless T, you for start this song after your hand mistakenly lift the blokos up "lift him up, higher
    Lift him up higher" ...

Of all things to lift, why e be say na the blokos your hand go lift,you nor see chair lift? 😅😅😅😅

Stella, I can't keep off o, when it comes to uncle bolaji blokos, I don't joke with it o...It's like telling a dog to keep off from bones, when we all know that dogs love bones😁😁😁

20. Thanks Stella for encouraging mire vacancies. I have applied

21. IHN is here.
    My phone will not allow me to be great.
    See me borrowing phone to come online.

BettyO

1. Don't worry another phone will locate you once you get offline and get your ass to work☺☺☺

LEP😛

22. I. H. N
    Beautiful faces up there.
    Happy 9th anniversary to you oga and madam.

Bye

23. Ekwueme oh Ekwueme...... You are the living God oh.. There is no one like you!
    Ebube dike!!! Thank you Jesus!

Please guys who sang this Ekwueme song?

1. Kidjo you sing,it's not incantation for EDO AITWAYS that they talking about oo,it's gospel song or have you guys started composing gospel songs in your coven 😂😂😂

LEP😛

2. We sing all genres of Christian music, dey there..😈😈😈

24. God doesn't make mistakes.

25. Thanks for your red pen Stella lol

26. During WWII, Nazi soldiers were fed massive quantities of Methamphetamine for increased alertness and endurance.

27. MArtins Aboy I need your help biko Nna.
    I changed my system and since then, I can't access SDK as usual.
    No option for reply here.
    Kindly assist.

1. @Adadioramma;The Desktop displays the blog content via "Desktop View" hence why you dont get to see the "Reply" button under a comment..

Nevertheless you can still get that mobile view on your Desktop;hence be able to reply a comment..
      Use this link below:

STELLADIMOKOKORKUS.COM/?M=1

Copy it out and save in your notepad ok..Anytime you use that link;it would display contents using the Mobile view whilst you are still using a Desktop.The addition of the tag /?M=1 is what makes it that way..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martins pls can I do 3g for 1k with Airtel network?

3. @Anon 15:38,not all airtel sim accept the sub..

Simply dial *144# and send;then follow the screen prompt as displayed on your screen till you get to the monthly sub..
      You would see the 3gig for 1k if you are eligible.

@MARTINS ABOY

28. Happy Anniversary to the Ibiams, you will live long with uch love.
    Adaobi I love your sisters, such pretty creatures.
    Deliverance Lady I don laugh pee for my body here. The thing pained you more than the first time you "mekwee" abi. You are very funny.

29. Prospa Ochimana sang "Ekwueme" song @ Mistress of Spices.

1. I see,I really like the song it gives me positive vibes everytime my crazy neighbor plays it.

LEP😛

30. That sign out meme, hmmmmmm,

31. I will Appreciate a 2-day permission to be absent from work sir.. My sister will be getting
    married...

I haven't finished when my boss shouted... Who will clear d files on ur table? Who will do dis and
    dat? I'm sorry, u can't go.... I felt bad but important...

One day, we lost a colleague of ours....

Everybody was summoned, as the speaker addressed other employees who were sobbing... "A minute silence to honour her.." he said...

In less than 30seconds, he said May her soul Rest in Peace, Amen. U can all go back to work...

Then I asked my boss, "Sir, who will clear her table and do all she was doing?

He smiled and said, "someone will resume with us next week to take her place...."

I used to think I was irreplaceable but this has thought me that if I were d one who died, someone else would resume to clear d files.

Hmmmmmmmmm!

To those who shout at people at work and make them feel irrelevant, be Careful you're just a colleague.

- To those who act in church like without them things can't be done properly, ask Elijah; God has over 7000 better servants waiting to step in.

- To all who are so pompous and feel d world revolves round them and should be treated with so much respect they don't give to others.....go ask Nebuchadnezzar; he was disgracefully humbled.

- To those who are so disrespectful to constituted authority by virtue of knowledge/experience/status etc....watch out you'll be on the side of authority soon; expect more than what you've done/given because it will always come back to u.

Someday u will go..(Death..Retirement.. Resignation.. Promotion.. Transfer.. Relocation....)

And guess what? Work will continue...

- Church will wax stronger....

- Family like water will find its level...

- Persons/Friends will adjust well in good time...

- That thing u think cannot be done without u will not die nor suffer.

It is like Military barracks....Soldiers go Soldiers come but Barracks/Military base remain.. Dey might miss ur ideas, But trust me, U ARE Not IRREPLACEABLE

Experience has shown that when your kind/type leaves the system is when greater opportunities open for others.

As a matter of fact they'll not miss ur unpleasant nature but make a mockery of it at their leisure.

Do what u can and let others do theirs.

You're NOT Special than others; it's just a Privilege that you're enjoying.

Be calm,
    Be submissive
    Be Humble
    Be Reasonable
    Be Accountable
    Be Respectful.

Show Love to others even wen they make mistakes.....

Your nature is what you're remembered for, It is the memory of you that remains with the people.

Bad nature easily overshadows good ones.

Therefore, watch your actions because what we have here is really a small WORLD!

The World is like a Small Garden....take care of ur bit to Glorify God. ...............stay blessed.

32. As usual, IHN is full of goodies. God bless you...

33. Happy wedding anniversary Mr and Mrs Biam. Fine faces up there. Congratulations in advance to those getting those jobs

34. For the onitsha bv.
    Welcome to otu nkwo.
    Welcome to onitsha Ado.
    You should have been specific with the area you relocated to. . What goes for majority of people at least 80% in onitsha is business (trading).. but since you are looking for a good skill I will advice you check between hairdressing and tailoring. Hairdressing is of two types plaiting (ikpa isi) and fixing of weavon. They are of two different styles as onitsha ladies believe that one who fix weavon cannot plait hair well likewise some one who plaits hair cannot fix weavon well..that's the mentality for hairdresser in onitsha.. As born and brought up in onitsha (confirm nwa otu) I will advice you to go for tailoring dat is fashion designing. ..o di very lucrative in onitsha. . Beside that you can check for event decor and restaurants (mama put) people plenty for onitsha so anyhow you go dey sell am...

35. That advice on saving for your IVF drugs is so true.
    Hmmm... Dear Lord, we need a miracle.

36. Happy anniversary to the couple,hello people.

37. This year makes it the 3rd year after graduation, but there's nothing to show forth. Did few jobs like sales Rep but had to leave when Salary wasn't paid, now I've decide to go into business but I need capital for it. Please I need financial assistance to start firewood and charcoal business. I believe my benefactor shall locate me soon.

38. I love this blog like kilode. So good to b here. U guys r really doing a great job. Those that sent in vacancies, God bless u real good.... Madam Stella darlyn. U r lifted.

39. Hi people
    Hi inlaw
    Hi pastor daughter

Honestly, I need help. I have been cracking my head since but can't come up with one. See, I already have a very successful online business with a large followership and sales. But I don't want that to be my only stream of income.

Now I have been trying to see what else I could incorporate to give me more money this year.

I'm looking for 2 business ideas. One which would be online business also that isn't saturated, that doesn't tie money down and gives as much profit as my current online business does (don't ask me what biko🤣🤣😂).

Then secondly, I'm looking for some investment that is legal and stable. Not properties. That would be next year. Or anything that can grow my finance. I thought of bitcoin but I'm still confused about that. Maybe if I get a lot of clarification, I would just do that.

In all, I want to make plenty money, like more money this year. My husband is even tired of me 😭😭in my quest to make "plenty money"

So help anyone

1. Yimu
      People who make money don't come here to shout. Continue doing your full house wife in peace.

2. When people lack understanding or comprehension they tend to be foolish in away that shocks other people. After reading, that was all you understood?? Can't you see your problem is actually you??

Read your comment and see how stupid you sound. This should be a 2017 attitude.. Don't be that way this year, now since you don't have any suggestions, sit down and be quiet

3. Hopw no be bitcoin oh madam bitcoin market fell today oh from 400 to 5$

4. Nobody will suggest anything for you Fab mum because we all know you ain't doing any shit to make money.
      You started singing this online biz when bvs called you out several times for being a house wife who lives on the social media

5. Fab mum humble yourself osiso stop claiming what you are not.nkita anon 16:44 ozugo the ewuMallam to be shouting like ndiara.

40. Happy anniversary to the Ibiams. More blissful years.

Adaobi sisters, u are beautiful.

Ageless T, the uncle bolaji blokos was from Sdk Germany party nau.

My people una doh.

41. It is well, so Stella did not help post my mail. Even after all the pleading. I guess my village people no want make I resume this work because of transport fare? It won't happen in Jesus name, this work I shall resume even if it means doing things I probably don't do.
    Bvs looking for employment, please do take these job posts serious. I just got employed from a similar job post last year. I will be resuming on Monday. God is indeed bigger than my obstacles.

1. Na so so rubbish pay I dey see, that's why I don't take serious. They will see almost 10 years experience on your C.V and still have the boldness to invite you interview, waste your saliva for hours and then offer you 60k. Thunder break una heads dia. Mkpi.

42. Hello people. @the sign out meme,most times its hard to believe so. What do u tell a woman whose hubby was newly diagnosed with kidney failure,go into labour and had a still birth? Or a woman having a special neeeds child without any Form of support?
    Most times God's will is hard.

43. Happy Anniversary to the Ibiams, may the grace of God Almighty always be upon you.

Joan you are pretty and do share a resemblance with Stella.

Deliverance poster, I was even hoping to read you bit in that his groin sef, only that it would have worsened the situation with the man claiming the evil spirits in you manifested.
    No spirit was living inside you, so be careful what you accept. Stay strong in your faith and God Almighty, will surely manifest His power in your life.

44. Happy wedding Anniversary to the ibiams.... Fine faces of ihn, happy all

45. it is well with all our going to conceive women ,the Lord will show himself to you this month for none shall be barren, you are all fruitful vine, mothers of nations

46. Stella sweetie nobody bearing d name joy Amarachi has contacted me.