Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sen. Dino Melaye Pirates of the Caribbean Themed Birthday Party-Photos

Monday, January 08, 2018

Sen. Dino Melaye Pirates of the Caribbean Themed Birthday Party-Photos

*Chuckles*
Senator Dino Melaye celebrated his 44th birthday yesterday, January 7th.
He celebrated his big day with a "pirates of the Caribbean" themed birthday party and he was dressed up as Jack Sparrow.

The party was well attended by his well and well-wishers.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
AHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAH

30 comments:

1. He's only 44? Looks about 60. Wife beater oshi.

2. And this one is a Senator, 44 looking 80..
      Shioooooooooor, these our yeye politicians should be made to watch House of Commons on BBC once a while so they can hear intelligent appointed politicians speak in the UK.
      Nonsense 😏 🙄 😎

3. No better person for the party, and who is that lady in the 3rd picture dressed like that? She for open her laps well now.
      Nonsense.

2. Drama King Dino..... kikiiiikkiiii.... Happy New Year Stellz

3. Hehehhehehehe....
    Happy birthday to him🎂🎂🎂

4. Captain Jack Sparrow 😂😂😂😂

5. He looks far older than 44, happy birthday

6. This man is just something else. Good he is enjoying life.

7. This man is battling midlife crisis 😂😂😂

8. Hahahaha 😁 LMAO 😁
    44th birthday?,then I'm still a foetus....hahahaha 😁
    This man though....

9. This one na senior drama king, wish you all the best as you grow old oga Dino.

10. issokay...HBD Melaye.

where is bv POLA.

11. Happy birthday uncle agbaya.

12. Dino Melaye and drama. Hbd to him.

13. a fool@40 is a fool for life

1. Not only for life or but forever, even in the grave. And this one is a Senator?
      Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm 😎 😎 😏 😏

14. Kwakwakwakwakwa! This man wont just kee sombori with laff one day bikonu.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Happy belated birthday Sir Dino. Chai!

15. Uncle ajeku Iya happy birthday o!

16. 44 ke? That means am not 42 but 36.

17. Football age! Stella you no well I swear down! Why laugh?
    This man go don reach 60 years! It is well.

18. How come he is the only pirate in the party? Funny man

19. Must by 44 in dog years. Party looks like it was fun.

20. HBD Dino,the voice to the voiceless. If you talk you will die if you don't you will die.People fail to understand your good part.God is on your side

21. HBD Dino,the voice to the voiceless. If you talk you will die if you don't you will die.People fail to understand your good part.God is on your side