Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Simi Plays Bridesmaid Role As Her Mum Remarries ...

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Singer Simi Plays Bridesmaid Role As Her Mum Remarries ...

Crooner Simi's Mum Ms. Jedidiah Ogunleye and her estranged husband got separated in 1997 and she’s been single ever since. 
Yesterday she got married and her famous daughter played the role of a chief bridesmaid ...

30 comments:

1. Stella, please tell your source that they're wrong. I thought you verify things before you post.

Please confirm the story about simis dad and aunty j is 61 or so. She celebrated her 60th at Daystar either last year or year before.

It would've been better if you had just said "singer, simis mum got married yesterday"....no room for a false story

2. Anon 11.51 do you actually have a bone to pick with Stella or you just wanna comment sha,did you see anywhere there that Stella wrote anything about simi's mum's age?abi which one is aunty j is 61yrs!!who ask you?since you know the real story about simi's dad,aunty j's ex husband,why didn't you spill?mshewwwww

2. how sweet... God bless the union

3. congrats iya simi. pretty woman,im sure her ex married a long time ago.
    Shinny BOSS

4. happy married life to her mum.....

5. If this makes her happy I wish her more happiness. Having a companion that cares for you makes you grow older in happiness.

6. OMG! This is beautiful. She is a doppelganger of her mom.

7. There is nothing like one being happy. Congratulations to simi's mum. She looks like her mum so much.

8. Her mother looks so in love and I don't even know her personally but I'm happy for her. You can find love at any age, happy married life to her and her husband.

9. Does it mean she remarried her estranged hubby? Am confused here.
    Anyway, wishing her a happy married life. God is never late.

10. She is 62years and Simi's dad died a few years ago.

11. Beautiful. Everyone deserves to be happy.

12. Proudly Anonymous21 January 2018 at 11:49

The only thing I'm seeing in the 2nd picture is Simi's sitting posture.

13. This is just beautiful.
    I’m glad Nigerian women know they can find love at any age just same way our men remarry countless times before they bite the dust.
    See how she’s glowing♥️♥️♥️

14. Stella her husband (simi’s Dad) is late. Nothing like enstranged! She gave her heartwarming testimony on 31st in church (Daystar) please go to the church website and look for the video. You have the wrong info.

15. I so love simi on instagram.
    Her mum is beautiful
    Happy married life to her

16. Awwww this is beautiful. Everyone needs love and companionship, No matter the age. Heard she is a widow though. Her kids seem so happy for her.
    My mum is also 60 and a widow,wish she can find someone,so i can stop worrying about her living alone,but she seems not to be interested. Atleast she is helping me look after my kids. Thats her sole purpose now,just her grandkids.

17. Congratulations Simi's mum. God bless your home

18. Watch out ex-hubby I'm gonna get married too.to a hot guy(not short like u)who loves me .u can keep hanging onto ur elder sisters' bra and refuse to grow.ur loss bro#byefelix

1. Awww you are still pained. May God help you get over it..

19. Congratulations on her mom

20. Congratulations to her

Love is everything