Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Taxify Driver Threatens To Sue Actress Dorcas Fapson For Defamation And Demands For Public Apology

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Taxify Driver Threatens To Sue Actress Dorcas Fapson For Defamation And Demands For Public Apology

Shuga actress Dorcas Fapson has been slammed with a lawsuit by Taxify driver,Henry Chukwuemeka whom she accused of attempted kidnap and
assault...

Chukwuemeka is demanding for an apology from Dorcas Fapson, who he said defamed him after the story went viral. In addition, he wants N5 million as compensation.

Fapson had some days ago gone on her snapchat to allege that Chukwuemeka tried to kidnap and rape her. She narrated how the incident happened. 

However, Chukwuemeka released his own statement saying it was a lie...

The incident was debated on social media by Nigerians who believed the issue was a case of driver/passenger misunderstanding that was blown out of proportion.

146 comments:

1. I'm happy you are suing her.

#Nonsense.

1. I am over happy
      Silly bitch, because some people didn't support made her to cause their generation shows how bitchy she is
      Aunty actress didn't want to disclose the married man house she was going to shmmmmmmmm

I don't even know her untill now

2. I agree. Btw, where was she going that late at night? All these glorified prostitutes parading themselves as actresses should be ashamed of themselves. Bitch that couldn't make anything out of herself abroad, only to come to Nigeria to destroy a hustling young man's life.
      May devil punish that greedy, desperate bitch.

3. Why are you females on this blog so bitter towards the girl...what then will you say when a judgement comes out and he is the wrong,how will you be able to look at yourself.

It's better to just let the court decide due to evidence both of them can give,instead of choosing a side because she is female and you just have imaginary beefs for her.

The ladies on this blog are something else.

LEPπŸ˜›

4. @love eating pussy
      I am already used to the wickedness of Nigerian women. Once a woman is beautiful,speaks phonetics,is an ajebutter and she is tagged a "runs girl" whether it is true or false.
      They hating on eachother is 2nd to known.
      Shola should not have labelled him rapist/kidnapper immediately. But I do feel she was attacked. The guy was so wrong driving her to his house and he should not have tried to pull/force her out of the car.
      You just do not do that to a woman.

5. If that guy doesn't increase the money to at least N50 million, the he's a full. That whore needs to learn how to choose her words.
      Nobody asked her to be ashawo. Such a greedy and desperate slot.

6. LEP I hope you aren't directing this your writeup to me.

So I should support stupidity because I am a woman? Oh please!

7. @SUGAR honestly I was directing it at you but since you deemed it fit to call a girl who you don't know "stupid" all because she reported an assault online then I guess I should ask you directly

Sugar why are you do bitter towards someone someone you don't know or are you people sharing boyfriends😎
      Speak up now so that we can know how to help you on the blog.

LEPπŸ˜›

8. Anonymous 12.10 being a woman or a man doesn't give one a right to seize his car keys and the initial refusal to get off his car when he ended the trip. His wrongdoing was driving her to his house but she over played her card.He is not obliged to wait for her ride to come as the contract between them ended when he terminated the trip. Trust me she wouldn't try this crap abroad.

9. She acted too hastily in condemning him. I mean, would a rapist/kidnapper be calling her a ritualist? It shows he was also scared, which corroborates his story.
      Who else noticed her accent disappeared in the video?

10. When did online become a police station to report a rape and kidnapping?
      You just spew shit outta your mouth without checking it. Don't worry, your mentor will hear from the courted law.

11. Lol LEP... Are you sure you can help me?

First of all, I ain't dragging shit with a nobody. Did you just say assault? Did you watch the video she posted?

Wait o.. lemme ask you LEP.. if you were in such situation (i.e) about to be kidnapped and your Abductor left the Car door open. Will you run or grab the car keys?

See enh our W list actress overdid this shit. You cant just tag someone a rapist or kidnapper like that! Oh she is a Criminologist? I'm so sure she knows nothing about what she studied.

You know I Rove you enh. But you see this matter, kill am. I have seen young men falsely accused and punished because some she goats have connect.

2. Hmmmm, don't even know what to say concerning this matter.

1. Dat dorcas girl should be sued for all its worth! She's very stupid!if not for shuga dat she acts in who even knows her?useless girl wey wizkid de fuck free of charge!upon all her famzing she no fit get guy to buy her a car?broke ass bitch! How can u tell someone to drive u to no destination?na who get dat kind fuel to waste? See dat useless LEP saying d guy virtually kidnapped her! Kidnaped her how? She refused to get down from his car cos he got scared she was making calls to probably people he didn't know! Besides he was already close to hs house,so he just drove home wch he felt was d safest place for him as at dat time! Dorcas must face d full wrath of d law!u don't just tk d source of one's livelihood and feel u can go scotfree,kolewerk! Upon ur fine girl and famzing status u can't even afford a simple car for urself!broke ass bitch! As if u can try dis shit in uk whr u ran away from!by d time we are done with ur miserable and pathetic self,u wld go bk to ur sales girl job in d uk! Useless stupid girl!

3. Hahahhaa lawsuits flying upadan.

1. See as my guy turn tragedy to treasure!

1. Proudly Anonymous28 January 2018 at 09:17

Do you know the whole story,have you read the two parties account or you are just hopping on the gender war bandwagon?

2. Sue him for what? I don't understand u.... Mtchew

3. she should sue him for what xactly?
      His instincts where on point, he sensed danger & drove to a point hes conversant with (his home) which was closeby frm the pickup point, the bitch spooked him... at that ungodly hour as a driver ur senses should be heightened... why refuse to tell a cabman ur destination? does that make sense at all? isnt that the 1st line to utter even b4 jumping in? and to add salt to injury shes refusing to come down & makin calls, which he most likely assumes like any sane man would, calling her counterpart... and u xpect him to play nice n gentle with such miscreant in the dark?
      I see some feminist carrying the matter on their head like Afro, taking sides with that bitch that just had a taste of her own medicine, which i learnt was boomeranging from MC galaxyz page. Imagine if she screamed rape by that hour & ppl gathered around, would u bet he wouldnt be tortured without his words side matching hers? or even worse fate.... so he really should sue her skinny ass for defamation & character assassination, he isnt even greedy, it should hv been 20mill, but 5mill will get him a very clean Camry and change to flex his men small, what a kind hearted fellow... Bitch got burnt!!! This lawsuit de sweet me pass any news this 018.

#Sickmind

4. Sue him for?? Her claim so far is ridiculous, so she will so loose! I hope u know?

5. Kelvin she cn actually sue the guy,the rest is left for the court to decide

6. @atheist Biko leave blog lawyers without wigs alone. Anyone that hasn't experienced this ones bad attitude would come and say trash. I say attitude dey smell from miles away. Didn't you see how she cursed to prove it?
      You can tell from the response that Na she start to find trouble. Maybe she feels she's untouchable because he's a driver and she has acted one soap. Can she talk to a black cab driver in London like that? What's so hard about telling the guy your destination? No be here we read Uber chronicles wey passenger diasppear on top 3rd mainland? She hasn't heard the last of this. Shebi she wan trend?

A lesson for all these badly behaved returnees that think Nigeria is a place to misbehave. Who knows if it's davido's brother she was going to see sef? My instincts picked on that. Kikikiki

7. Atheist you lack manners and I pity the women in your life. I am sure you are a woman beater. How dare you address a woman as a bitch.
      You don't agree with her. That is fine. Do you see fellow women dissagree with her without using queer words ?
      You call yourself a man and all you do is run your mouth all over SDK. Fighting with one woman or the other or the other. Shameless sheman.
      You lack decorum and you a sad sad human being with nothing obviously going well for you shown by your constant anger on this blog.
      Never you address any lady again as a bitch. Thunder fire that your dirty mouth.

8. Hmmm
      She can sue abeg..am not a lawyer but why did he take her to his area??what if she was calling her client??
      He is a guy and she is at the receiving ends..

9. Proudly Anonymous28 January 2018 at 13:19

Too mamy dumb people with smart phones.
      Enu e bi "sue him too"

10. Sharon abeg just keep quiet if u hv nothing to say!most times when u talk u sound really daft!may God not allow one idiot to take your husbands source of livelihood for her selfish interest wld u like it? Abeg stop contributing if uv got nothing to say I beg u!

11. Chaiiiiii
      Atheist don finish this babe o o o
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

12. Now I believe those that call you names. You don't just have any sense of reasoning at all. Just follow ghetto band wagon all the time.

13. If the girl's body was found somewhere on the street, these same people would have flooded the page with 'RIP' and cursing her killer. Una ehn!

5. That 5 million is small sha,maybe just a warning. This guy is innocent of that attempted tag.

6. Correct brother!! I believe this guy is telling the truth. She was moving about with pepper spray because her movement na kukere. I pray he wins the case

1. How do you know he isn't lieing,look even the devil will put up a good fight if he accused of attempted rape...plus having a pepper spray in your bag shouldn't be the reason to be labeled a kukere person.

Why ladies hate females like themselves over every issue is something I will never understand.

LEPπŸ˜›

2. A lot of wen moves around with pepper spraybin Europe

3. The guy is so innocent. Why was she quick to tag him rapist and kidnapper?

4. Only in Nigeria do people think moving around with pepper spray means your moves are ‘kurukerr’😳😳😳 I am shook.

Anyway, budding entrepreneurs here should look into Pepper spray biz. Its hot right now.
      Sell to Uni students etc.
      Buy online and put your profit on top.
      Be wise

5. Illiterate fanEmmanuel. When you have never left Enugu for proper city like Lagos or Abuja how will you know.
      I schooled and lived in the UK. It is standard procedure for a woman to carry pepper spray in her bag for protection. In the US women even have guns In their purses so far you have a permit.
      In my school we were also given portable alarm system attached to your key-holder you can set off if you are attacked and it can be heard from miles away.
      Fine you don't agree with dorcas but you don't have to show your daftness while doing that.

6. Abeg o I think having pepper spray to defend yourself as the weaker sex on especially secluded regions is great. I can't count d number of times guys even small boys grown tall over night have attempted harassing me on the streets. We know very well too many male kids are taught to have no atom of respect for the female sex and end up embarrassing her cuz they feel they can easily overpower her.
      In fact I almost slapped one boy recently for trying dat rubbish with me. I warned never to harrass a girl besides I am not a girl.every girl needs one. Na wetin I for use on that boy if I had one instead of schooling him on how to respect females. How small pikin go dey try to intimidate him elder I never still understand. Namsens😬😀

7. 12.21 I live in Europe and I don't carry pepper spray around so don't sound like it a mandatory thing to carry around.

8. Where did I say every woman must carry pepper spray. Is it a must?
      When I was in uni in the UK, Hull to be precise because of the high level of rape in universities. Girls were advised to carry pepper spray or those portable alarms in your key holder. Its just part of safety measures. I never used it.
      Till date I carry pepper spray in my car.

7. Way to go....she lied against that man

1. How do you know can you prove it.

LEPπŸ˜›

2. LEP, stop being silly upandan.
      The girl herself released the video that indicted her - first she 'manages' the clip, then she gets called out and she released the undoctored version.

This guy was comes across as innocent, and followed his instincts to protect himself.

3. From her story this incident started at the point she got into the cab meaning they had not moved so 2 things:

- If that's where she lives, why didn't she quickly call her security man, neighbour, anyone in her compound when the man started to move? That would have been the best time to engage pepper spray.

She obviously doesn't live there so she came to visit.

- why didn't she call the person she came to visit to help her out? She must have obviously left there in anger??? Reason she wasn't in the mood to talk to the driver about her destination just yet.

Yes I'm a woman but I reason with my brain not female organs

4. Anon 13.54 you get sense well well,and I see you pay attention to details,the same questions I was asking in my mind before cos I actually didn't want to comment on this brouhaha before.it said in the driver post that the taxi was booked by one Ibrahim eletu,which means she was leaving the eletu resident and going somewhere else and she didn't Wanna say where she was going.why won't you give your taxi driver the address or atleast some landmark or name of where you are going to,that is totally wrong.and the she terminated the booking and expect the driver to let you wait in his car till another driver come to pick you,that is also wrong but she could've atleast beg him to bear with her in a calm way not the way she went about it by being rude to the driver and even seizing his car keys,if truely she felt threatened,why didn't she run away when the driver stepped out of the car.why didn't she go back to the eletu resident that she was coming from?why didn't she call the person she went to meet at the address the tariff driver picked her from?
      Afterall they were still in the area.people should stop supporting this girl cos she got an accent,UK returnee whatever,her accent is fake jare,children born in uk that grow up here have very strong British accent,this dorcas accent dey fluctuate,it comes and goes,that's how you know a faker.maybe she was brought to UK at a teenage age like 13yrs or so,those ones do pick up the accent but you"ll always hear the difference when they talk.anyhoo make I leave accent alone.trying to tarnish the image of the taxify driver by labelling him a rapist is all shades of wrong.for this hard time wey money no dey,no job nothing,you think is okay to take away another man's livelihood.fear GOD now dorcas.

8. Replies
    1. Stella ve bn robbed before in a taxi!i took a taxi not knowing a guy was hiding at d backside! Only for d cab driver after getin to a point wound up d windows of his car!wen I asked him y he was winding up he sd he wanted me to enjoy AC! I told him it ws nt neccesary,as we whr talking d guy at d back seat got up frm whr he ws hiding at d bk seat and put a gun on my forehead! D first tin de collected whr my phones!den my jewelries and my handbag!as I was struggling wit d guy behind he was nw using d butt of his gun to hit my fore head! I ws now profusely bleeding! Wen de saw I ws seriously struggling wit dem d driver nw opened d door and pushed me to d main road!luckily for me it was a close on a major street not a busy road! I had no time to snap chat or even video call or call anybody,all I wanted to do was to get out of d darm car and run for my safety!as I pushed out of d taxi, a good samaritan saw me,took me to d nearest clinic on dat close and paid for d nurses to treat me asap cos I was seriously bleeding on my forehead!till date I still hv dat scar on my forehead as a result of it!so wat am I saying in essence, if Dorcas ws truly kidnaped,d first tin de wld retrieve frm her wd be her phones!dats after assaulting her o!but none of dis ws done,instead she ws d one even assaulting d innocent taxify man! Abeg Dorcas no get case! She shd face d full wrath of d law for defaming and slandering dat taxify man!if she meet real kidnappers nobody go tell her,she go know!let her go and meet broda evans let him tell her how de go about kidnaping dia victims,she was just crying wolf wen der was no wolf!

9. Am not even understanding this matter.
    Does it mean when there's a request for a trip, destination is not included?
    Well let the court sort it out.

1. You can decide to put your destination or not but the driver only sees the pick up location when he gets your request. Not until the trip is started, he can't see your destination.

2. Pls completed it...

And upon picking her up, the destination was not indicated, and she refused to input it or disclose it. Only says she will direct him to the place - at past midnight??!!!??!!

Who does that but someone on a coded waka?

3. From her story this incident started at the point she got into the cab meaning they had not moved so 2 things:

- If that's where she lives, why didn't she quickly call her security man, neighbour, anyone in her compound when the man started to move? That would have been the best time to engage pepper spray.

She obviously doesn't live there so she came to visit.

- why didn't she call the person she came to visit to help her out? She must have obviously left there in anger??? Reason she wasn't in the mood to talk to the driver about her destination just yet.

10. Taxify too should sue her if this is just some attention seeking stunt, because she not only defamed the guy but also spoilt Taxify company's name.

11. Kikikikiki. Last last them go reach court. Good for that badly behaved child. Next time when you want to share rubbish with your followers you will use the right words. Rapist ko, sadist ni.

Dorcas's unpaid blog lawywrs please come and and argue with your anus.

1. kikikiki... unpaid blog lawyers!! Youre not a nice person i swear, and i assumed i was wicked.

2. ....But lemme prove that im "wickeder" Doppelganger, wear lawyers wig on your natural hair and enter court oh, as your CCTV capture the whole scene.

3. Shut up Atheist. What does Dopple natural hair got to do with this.
      You are a disgrace of a man.

4. Two mentally deranged idiots..Yabaleft escapees Chikito and Atheist.. I don't expect anything less from two sick minds..Tueh!

***Chy Ozo***

5. Buhahhahaa I don't blame you this chy ozo the persistent blog rat. You're just like dorcas who calls people names when in real life you're a chicken. Na today you begin dey find chikito trouble for blog? Ever since that day I read that chronicle of the woman who bathed her ex with acid I've realised that many like you on this blog are hopeless in life. You add no value to your generation but heap curses upon yourselves daily. I'm not buhari. Channel your anger to the right place.

12. Lawyers be making money this January

13. Nice one πŸ‘,sue her ass for all it's worth 😎

14. I'm very sure the lawyer is doing this as a pro-bono (whatever it's called)

The unknown actress is a f**king LIAR!

15. Correct Man! Fire down!... And just in case you feel she should sue too, remember her claim so far is defamation of character, even from the video evidence, so she will loose woefully!!, so many lawyers have said it and analysed it already, so it's a no brainer!

Her IG page is on private right now,because of the insults even her fake account is on fire too! Lol! Naija is beyond tagging anybody whatever you feel like because u want to trend or gain sympathy! πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ˜˜

16. May you be vindicated. Patiently waiting for events to unfold

17. I saw this coming,I hope she can even afford five million!all this notice me or I die actresses.

18. Uncle taxify driver pls don't annoy me dis morning ooo... Which kain 5M demand be dis na? Pls increase the money to 50M sharp sharp... Next time she wont run her mouth anyhow again calling someone a rapist when he didn't touch u.. U enter cab,u don't want to say ur destination and u tell d driver to move, move to where abeg? Heaven abi!!! Oshisco

1. pls oh, shes a broke asss.... she fit fuck 20men for that 5million, pity her pussy

2. Best comment!!!!!!!

19. The video she released tend to Favour the guy more. I believed her till I watched the video.

20. Yes this is on point, and it should serve as a deterrence for people calling others names. Be warned. She put out those tags against him, she was wrong because no court of competentent jurisdiction ever tried him for rape and found him guilty, so she was very wrong to have called him such. Secondly, did he even rape her? NO, from what she said herslef, nowhere did she mention that he raped her. Mind u every offence has its ingredients, if an offence has 6 ingridients and u r only able to prove 5, my dear then the accused cannot be convicted of that offence, it has to be something else. So she was very wrong to have called him such, even if she sucessfully proves his intention to rape her, or all the ingredients of rape e.g lack of consent and all that, she still cnt prove one very important ingredient of rape i.e penetration so no court can conviniently convict him of rape, so u c he can neva be a rapist at least not in this case. So not even the courts can call him such. I pray he gets a good counsel and wins.

1. Well even if he doesn't win, next time she will be careful about their utterances and insinuations. Even here we see it..... remember that ese Walter girl? When she spoke about post partum depression they came out accusing her of being mentally imbalanced. Are you a psychiatric doctor? As if PPD can't happen to anyone. It's only in Nigeria people just say rubbish they can't
      Proove.

How can she accuse Mcgalaxy of stunting for the gram? Did she have proof? Did Jacob come out to say he was deceived? It's just distasteful. This is why sometimes it's advisable to work in a corporate environment even if it's for one year. Your attitude towards some things will change by force. You can argue and make your point stating visible facts, not making wrong assumptions or insinuations.

21. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Guy, 5m too small na. That babe deserve to pay your 50m.

Any small thing na rape. Nonsense.

Awon stupid crazy girls, learn from this

1. My dear. Really, because of little misunderstanding, she termed him a rapist
      What rubbish!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lols...chickito and lafresh am watching u two with 10G if this win this case..I will so laugh uπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. May I just point out that this is a letter not a court document!
    This is just to inform her they 'may' go to court.
    Misleading headline.

23. Is it possible to order taxify without specifying the destination. Why did he drive her to an unknown destination. She booked another taxify. Easily verifiable. Are her videos fake?

1. Don't let your ignorance overshadow you. Yes you can request a taxify without saying your destination. But once u enter, you must tell the driver your destination. U see, right away she was at fault.

2. Yes it is.
      Don't be ignorant, download it and see for yourself.

24. Reading comments here and I wonder if most people understand that it is not first to sue or first to go to court that wins.

You really thing someone who studied criminology will not have her facts put together before coming online to accuse him...people use your brains abeg.Γ§

Also that he has public sympathy from online key board warriors isn't the same as evidence in court.

Taking a passenger to an unknown location outside an agreed location is "kidnapping" this i know pretty well.

I understand most people online have some sort of imaginary beef for the girl and poor man sympathy for the guy but in the court of law,only evidence of proof will stand and not sympathy or personal beef.
    Well I wish them both good luck and ask people to stop using sentiments to turn themselves into online juries & judge.

LEPπŸ˜›

1. Okay. Please let her proove rape or attempted rape. Thank you

2. yourr not thinking straight... Pussy juice has clouded ur thoughts.
      "Outside an agreed point u say" where was the agreed point?

3. Does graduating with a law degree make a person a good lawyer, or graduating with a medical degree make a person a good doctor?

What then does her criminology degree have to do with her analytical skills or her integrity?

The driver cancelled the ride and asked her to alight. When she refused to alight and he perceived that she was summoning unknown persons to his location, he understandably feared for his safety, and drove to what he knew to be a safe location. He then alighted from his vehicle, leaving his car keys in the ignition, the drivers door open, and the passenger doors unlocked. How does that now make him a kidnapper, let alone a rapist? To add insult to injury she then seized his car keys and when he attempted to retrieve his car keys she assaulted him with pepper spray

If she has any sense, she'll apologise to the driver, beg for forgiveness, and move on with her life

4. Good thing she herself recorded the events and released a first version intended to mislead the public. And when called out released another that indicted her.

5. Yes L.E.P i get ur point, but u jst tlked about evidence and proof. Hw come she didn’t wait for that before putting up his picture and the rapist tag? It is no longer about sympathy or sentiment. It now means she has tried him, found him guilty and convicted him even before going to court. Nobody is doubting her or him, but putting up his picture and that tag was all shades of wrong, even if she wanted to do that she should have waited for the courts to find him guilty then doing that might be safe. Now what if they go to court and he is found innocent of all the charges and he is acquitted? Meanwhile his pictures have been flying up and down with the tag of a rapist, blv me it’d cost him alot, he might not even see a good employer in the near future. And remember in criminal cases she has to prove without an iota of doubt that he raped her if not the case would be resolved in her favour. Havent you noticed how sometimes Stella brings a story here and she would refuse to mention names? And even use another moniker for the story instead of the person’s pic? Is it because the pics of the person to whom the story relates are scarce? No, it is to avoid things like this. And dont forget the use of the word “alleged” thats why people use it.

6. Agreed location bawo?

She didn't specify her location and refuse to tell the driver or get down from his car so anywhere hw takes her to she gat no right to complain.

7. I hope ur not on that cheap drugs. She refused to tell him her destination. Only telling him to drive that she'll direct him. At midnight, would u drive a stranger pressing her phone upandan and telling u make right, make left?
      Shes lucky she met a good guy otherwise, we'll be talking different thing right now. I hope she does something with her life. Ashawo no be work. I repeat, ashawo no be work. Next time, the story will be different.

8. I have read what you online lawyers have said and even though this is a case btw DSF and the taxify dude the overwhelming comments I have read here only buttress my point that until he can provide evidence to prove that "he had no ulterior motives concerning her safety" he might be punished by law for attempted kidnapping.

I had this issue discoursed with a friend who is a senior lawyer and he made me understand the point the law may take incase of "Attempted kidnapping".

I wish both of them good luck in court and urge women online to take it easy on their women folks.

The hatred I have seen thrown towards this girl since this issue started has just one undertone even on this blog and that is "beef & envy". People have beefed her because she speaks phoney or because she is from the UK or because she was out late at night...I don't understand how going out late at night makes you immoral or a prostitute.

Imagine people calling her ashawo because she carried a pepper spray to protect herself from a guy who knowingly took her to his house at the middle of the night without informing her...so everyone who carries a peepers spray now is a runns girl.

SDK Bv's let's do better with the way we reason abeg.

LEPπŸ˜›

9. I don't support the rapist tag though... But this should be investigated to know what actually happened not just supporting blindly..

10. Sry* will be resolved in his favour( the accused)

11. @LeP should I tell you my experiences with Uber and taxify drivers? Who hasn't met a difficult one before? If she accused him of attempted kidnapping, trust me I will be here hailing her and adding salt and Maggi to the gist. But calling him a rapist, just because she used a pepper spray 'weapon' was wrong. She needs to apologize for that. Then we can start analyzing the actual case.

What if his babe has left him? His mum is disappointed? Or his neighbors have asked him to pack out for the safety of the women in the neighborhood? The most humiliating thing you can do to a woman is to take her 'pride' without her consent. If he didn't attempt to do that to her she had NO right calling him that. You dare not force a cab guy in England to take you to an unnamed destination. Only difference be say them go call emergency services. Most of these returnee children are badly behaved and act lawless in Nigeria, especially because people shake for the accent. Say our road no good no mean say we no get sense.

25. Only these two knows what really happened that night, for none of them is saying the truth. That am sure of.

26. Henry, well done o, though I doubt she can afford the N5m you're seeking. At the very least she'll hopefully have the good grace to apologise before she runs back to the UK to resume her career as a shop assistant in Asda/Tesco, her degree in Criminology not withstanding

As an OAP she's finished in Naija as she's now toxic

1. Lol. Abeg leave these people alone. When they can't make headway there they head home with an accent hoping to marry the stolen money crew. And they actually usually succeed cos the guys like the foreign package e.g miss Coker.

I pray Uriel too gets her big break soon. Amen πŸ™πŸ½

2. If you really think that she is now toxic because of this issue then you don't know the entertainment industry well enough

With all the name calling that Toke makinwa has gotten online why hasn't ELTV or Rhythm fired her as she is always in the news for something toxic...abeg face front if you don't know what to say.

LEPπŸ˜›

3. This LEP is by far the dumbest shithole commentator on this blog. I pity your partner if u have one patient enough to tolerate you.
      Toke Makinwa already has listeners and it'll take time to build a new base with a different OAP. That's why they kept her. The ashawo from wherever has only you as a fan.
      She's lucky the guy is a gentleman. Next time, sorry will be her name. Bunch of expired Desperados. Get off social media and get a life.

27. As someone that has experienced a near rape incident I kinda believed her when she first told her Side of the story. But when she released those videos she lost me. Speaking from experience when you sense u 're in real danger. The body naturally reacts in two ways... fight or flee. When he stopped that car to go :open the gate", as a supposed victim what would have been in her mind was to flee the scene, she could have tried getting outta the car and run while screaming for help or attempted to drive off but no she brought out her phone to record and even took his keys and still stayed put waiting for her kidnapper to come back and continue from where he stopped while she records the crime as d criminologist she is and even telling him he would hear tomorrow with absolutely no sense of urgency to her voice. By the way no kidnapper would leave his victim in the car with ignition on to go open gate nor see her recording him with her phone and not smash the phone. And then the next day u didn't go to police to report the incident rather she took to the gram to get her some attention. His sueing her for defamation of character is very much in order

1. Thank you! My exact opinion Since this incident

2. My dear u go school well well

3. your right the same thing i thought after watching the video, that video gave her away, I questioned myself for not supporting a woman like me but damn babe makes its hard even with the non chalance of cursing people and wishing them the same all because you are aggrieved goes a long way to show what kind of person you are,so people are not allowed to have their own doubts and speculations they should just believe you whiam!, I think she should better apologize and do the needful beacause the odds are against her on this one, she shouldnt worry people will forget about this after a while but if she lets her ego and takes heed to bad advisers to go to court she wont win this case.am sorry

4. Barman,give this lady ten bottles of stout and two plates of nkwobi.

5. This should serve as a lesson honestly to all spoilt brats who feel they should always have their way, they circled this guys face on blogs with tags like "face of a rapist" even me i was like he even looks like a rapist that was before seeing the video, she dint even think about the wrong the wrongful label could do to the guy, if he is a single guy u have spoilt his market, if he is married how will his wife and kids be treated in public lets not talk about the shame and humiliation that man would have to face in public,biko lets be wise people caution ur anger with wisdom, cos what you think will favor you becos of whatever status you have may come back to bite you.

6. @anon 12:37 gbam! I can imagine how women would be looking at him now. He's labeled a possible rapist for life. Gosh!

28. In the video I heard him calling her a kidnaper.
    Even though Dorcas released the video, I heard it clearly.
    I think Dorcas should counter sue.😁
    Who knows, people might not give her jobs thinking shes a kidnaper. Abi?

No be only sueing! You drive someone to your house and you expect her to be calm.
    If everybody that have had altercations with people publicly drove them to their houses by 2am, maybe I will begin to understand.
    Simple appologies from both sides should be okay. Public apologies.
    Dorcas: Sorry, I called you a rapist and kidnapper. I felt unsafe and assumed otherwise.
    Taxify driver: Sorry, I took you to my house, I was tired of telling you to step out of my cab in the middle of nowhere at night and needed to rest.
    I shouldn't have called you a kidnaper too.

Simple!

1. Wrong my 7darl... Media is like a gun shot to a target, it cant be retrieved, the damage has already been done! He'd hv that on his record & the internet dsnt 4get even if proven innocent later, it lingers.
      He assumed she was callin her counterparts, besides she made it look so suspecious wen she refused to disclose her destination, she spooked him, and his survival instincts kicked in, he ran to safety which was his home around the corner!

2. @iphie if he doesn't do this that Dorcas won't apologize. With this, they can now sit and talk like adults who respect each other

3. Lol.. Chiki and Atheist.. This mischievous duo.

Atheist both of them were spooked, remember I pointed it out on the very first post about this naaaaww.

Chiki, Yea, they should sit and talk.
      Did you make it to Cynthia’s wedding?

4. IPhie I have held off commenting on this topic since Friday because of the sick comments I have seen on this blog.
      But am I surprised, this is Nigeria. Imagine people labelling her ashawo,runs girls and all sorts. Why do we have this culture of shaming women in this country. It is truly sad. I once had an issue with a cabman from the airport,even with my ring clearly showing the next thing this man could label me is ashawo.
      Yes Shola may have been wrong labelling him rapist. But she was assaulted. No one has the right to drive you to his personal resident. That is kidnapping.
      Nobody also has the right to touch you. That is assault.
      My friend was robbed and attacked,beaten by a taxi driver,so this just touches me.
      Shola has her fault. So does the taxify driver. Alot of people in this country are not schooled on proper etiquette,how to treat women, treat customers etc.
      He was opening gate. Did he want to drive her inside his house???
      Does Shola look like someone about to rob him. Why didn't he pick his phone and also call people in igbo.
      Shola that can't speak Yoruba.
      This is Nigeria,he won't get 1kobo. Na today people dey sue.
      And trust me sholas career won't be affected nothing. Worse have happened to actresses.
      Rather as a lady if I see this guys pic come up on taxify, i will never accept such ride.

They had a disagreement,they were so rude. But you have no right getting into a physical confrontation with a woman. There are ways to address an alleged incoherent customer.

Now this is my opinion,i have minded my business on this topic. I havnt attacked anyone's comment. Anybody that decides she didnt receive home training and wants to attack my comment. I won't hold back in attacking you right back. Pls be guided.
      Thank you as you practice being civil. Enjoy your Sunday.
      Happy Sunday IPhie.

5. Iphie, you provided the best angle since the beginning of this debacle. God bless your brain!

6. ������.tank u bed and roses
      Why not take her back to where he picked her from or better still the police station ..the guy to his wrong..

7. @iphie I didn't oh 😩😩😩 I'm waiting for her to finish her wedding night brouhaha so I can tender apology. kikikikiki

As for @atheist though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ please allow 'us' its Sunday.

8. Always judging stupidly as usual, why can't you see something bad and call it bad, what should he apologise for, he caused this boy bodily harm, the boy went to a safe place because he felt unsafe. He told this lady to get down she rejected and started calling unknown people giving them her location at that ungodly hour,what was he supposed to do huh, aunty intelligentsia? just look at the way u u discharged this case misely. Allah this woman you are very annoying.. I'm sure in person you are not nice..Always forming nonsense for your mumu followers here! Rubbish

9. @Beds and Roses, after reading your comments, there's no doubt ur one of the reasons Nigeria is a deep shit country.
      She entered his car and refused to tell him where she was going, only that she'll direct him.
      He told her he's not driving her anymore and she should step out of his car, she refused.
      He feared for his life because she was calling people and speaking a language he doesn't understand, so he drove to a safe spot and u condemn him.
      How will picking his phone and talking to someone in Igbo save his life?
      When we face danger, the first instinct is to run and raise alarm, she didn't. But she felt safe enough to post on snapchat.
      And why would a man not attack a woman if she attacked him first?
      Get sense and do something meaningful for yourself and family i.e if u have any.
      Reply me and thunder will wither your bleached knockels.

10. Thank you Iphie and Beds and Roses.
      Twas just a clear case of misunderstanding from both parties.
      They both called each other kidnapper. Lol. I wonder what Evans the real kidnapper would be saying now. Public apologies would do. But be sure I would never use the guy if his face comes up when I request for a ride. Never. I don't have pepper spray mbok.

Meanwhile the hate towards the girl on this blog is something else. Is it just this case abi she has wronged some of you before?? The hate is deep!

11. Haaaaa!!! You didnt make it to that wedding? Return my kisses let me blow them myself Chikitoooooooo

Bed and Roses, When I saw comments asking. Where she was going to, why she had pepper spray and which ‘chairman’ called her by that time of the night.. I weak!! How did the case reach there? Why is she being labelled a prostitute?

Anonymous.. Will you catapult off my comment before Allah does it for you.
      What has nice got to do with my comment you half baked psycho???
      Comment and leave mine in peace, I will never reason like you or others. Get used to it?? Yes you got something right, I AM NOT NICE. I MURDER PEOPLE FOR A LIVING. Scared now? *insert evil laughter*🀑🀑🀑
      Goan drink warm milk biko.

This one that is talking about bleached KNUCKLES because of Taxi man and Doris SHE doesn't know is apparently already frustrated. Leave the sun sister, collect milk from your friend up thereπŸ‘†

12. IPhie leave this anonymous cowards that I know have ID but wont use it and go anonymous to call people out.
      I made my comment,IPhie made her's. I didn't go under anyone's comment I have a different opinion with and write trash. Wonder why people can't have a difference of opinion in a civil manner. Cowards.

13. Tell me the difference between anonymous, and beds & roses. They r both nobody's real name. So u see how dumb u are? Pls channel ur anger and frustration to Buhari. Anonymous is not the cause of your stupidity and joblessness.

29. Truth be told, the lady scared and was rattled-there was some assault or rough-handling. The mistake she made was to label it kidnapping and rape. With the effect of the increase in rapes and kidnappings in Nigeria now, our people take both allegations very seriously. If the case gets to court, she will need a lot to prove that her allegations were verifiable.I pity her .

30. Good one, after editing the video even when the boy was calling for help, called her a ritual that she wants to take him to ritualist since she refused to disclose her destination nur to leave the car, yet making calls in the language he couldn't understand,he was actually afraid.
    And this why she muted the driver's voice in the first video, when pple insisted on hearing what the driver was saying, she then edited where she was shouting just to convince pple then post.

Nigeria women interpretations of feminist and injustice.....smh for una. Na the men I dey pity these days..

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

1. It's become a double standard society. Everyone is screaming assault on her but no one ever mentions the fact she used pepper spray on him. She seized his car keys in d middle of the night how else was he supposed to retrieve it from her? By calling her baby n petting her?. He was the one that had bodily harm after the altercation.
      And by the Am really sorry for he broken nail. Very sad

2. Thank you for this reasonable comment. God bless you.

31. Ghen ghen ghen gheeennnnn!!!!

32. When all of this is over, she need to rethink her choice of career as an actress, maybe become an OAP, at least she had got the accent for it if not the brains. I can't believe people are actually feeling sorry for her, she is not the victim here, she is deceitful!

33. I just wish there was a like button for most of the comments here for me to click on. You don't really need to be lawyer to see & know the truth in the case base on the video evidence. The lady was totally at fault....Like one of the commenters stated, if someone encounters a rape/kidnap scenario, first thing that will cross your mind is how to defend yourself and flee. But in her case "base on the video", she had all possible ways to escape but yet she just sat there & kept spraying the guy & recording. I honestly wish the guy will find justice.

34. I just wish there was a like button for most of the comments here for me to click on. You don't really need to be lawyer to see & know the truth in the case base on the video evidence. The lady was totally at fault....Like one of the commenters stated, if someone encounters a rape/kidnap scenario, first thing that will cross your mind is how to defend yourself and flee. But in her case "base on the video", she had all possible ways to escape but yet she just sat there & kept spraying the guy & recording. I honestly wish the guy will find justice.

35. Any body can sue anybody

He went to a lawyer and so what. There are thousands of lawyers in Nigeria and Ms. Dorcas can as well get her lawyer to reply the other lawyer.

When a lawyer writes to a person, it doesn't mean they have decided to go to court except if it was expressly stated.

I have been following this whole saga for a while and permit to say, the Taxify driver was wrong. As a driver partnering with a cab company like Taxify, there are various rules and regulations that governs what you do. There are passengers who will enter your car without a known destination until they are notified of their destination. As a driver , you should be aware of possible outcomes like this and figure out how to handle it. If you decided to take up a driving job at night, there are risks involved. Taxify needs to protect their drivers as well as their customers.

What the Taxify driver could have done? He could have driven her to a well lit environment that is still active, stop the car, politely ask her to call another cab driver, when the driver comes, ask her to come down and take that cab...SIR, YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO TAKE THAT YOUNG LADY TO YOUR PRIVATE HOUSE... you could have driven to a police station but NO.

Its wrong for her to tag you a rapist but your are somewhat of a kidnapper. You took her against her will to your house...SHE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO PEPPER SPRAY YOU.

When someone books you for a ride, it is assumed that you protect your passenger for how many minutes or hours but sir, you caused emotional distress for her passenger, causing her to be frightened, confused and made her to loose millions of naira in the business meeting she had that night...SIR, DO YOU SEE HOW EASY IT IS FOR A LAWYER TO COOK UP A CASE AGAINST YOU.

One lady on IG said she is coming with SAN and lawyers to sue Ms Dorcas...hahahahahahhaha. There are many SANs in Nigeria and many many lawyers. That driver should calm down.

She has no right to call the driver a rapist. Rape is when the penis forcefully enters the vagina. Any other thing is not rape. Sexual assault is not rape, sexual harassment is not rape. If a man didn't sexually harass , assault or rape you, then stop with the false accusations. There are women who have been sexually harassed and raped , who are too frightened and have to be courageous to speak out. It makes a mockery of their situation if people throw the word 'rape' carelessly. A criminologist does not make a lawyer.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜˜

2. There's no problem na. One day one of these ladies will have disagreement with a taxi man and this man will forcefully drive you to his house.
      Have you people ever entered one chance bus before. Me I have and I know the experience. I was slapped and my bag and laptop collected at 6am going to work.
      That taxify should have returned that girl back to her location. Nobody get right to just drive you to his house because you no mention your location.
      Besides I doubt this not mentioning location. And if it's so have you ever thought maybe she is going nearby and doesn't know exact address and just knows the way.
      He should have just dropped her back where he picked her since e claim it's not far. Why take woman go your house. Not even man.

3. So many prosecutors, defence attorney, judge and all. While u have made some valid points, I disagree with u saying he doesn't have d right to take her to his house. The reason being he has every right to drive his car wherever he pleases, if indeed d trip has been ended.
      He is under no obligation to wait for another driver once d trip is over. I am neither a lawyer, nor a police but one thing I would surely look out for would be d time trip was ended, and d time d video recording was made. His house, which could have been his safe haven might've been closer to a police station.
      The case could also go against him if he drove her to his house while on d trip. This is d beauty abt uber n taxify, at least for d most part everything is documented.
      The part abt being kidnapped/raped is definitely not a case. Was she under threat? If she was, she had enough to flee, yet her concern was making a video.
      My 2 cents

36. If she had told d guy her destination from the start all this won't have happened...You can't expect someone to drive blindly by that time of d night in this najia we dey...they are both at fault nd should just resolve things as adults

37. Whatever happens I still #standwithher. Yes she had her faults too in all of this, but still doesn't justify his taking her where he did, haba, i may have even reacted worse if placed in such situation! Yes some of us are just wired that way, reason she recorded it was for #receipts. That recording might have just be the only way to trace and find her if things had escalated and gone awry. Yes she might have a nasty attitude, she may be whatever, but still doesn't justify people mocking her and saying all sorts. I rest my case #arguewithyourvilagepeople #notalawyer

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Sweetie e don reach hashtag?
      Lol.
      People are angry that she looked good in the video. If her hair was a mess and tears dreaming down her face in nothing but an old wrapper, believe me no one would doubt her. Especially the women.
      Nne leave oo people are mean! Like really mean. They can hate you just cuz you have white teeth. Finish.

2. Olivia!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Tiwa that looked like someone that was mourning was bashed. Hehehehe.
      They said she deliberately tied her fine hair and was shedding crocodile tears.
      Dorcas kuku used eerrrmmm, what do you people call it again? Snap chatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      The worst part about humans is that once you don't agree with the opinion they have inside their minds(note, these anonymouses might not drop a reasonable comment ooh, they hover around looking for where to perch) they get violentπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

3. Lmao.
      Tiwa even fixed nails. That one nearly killed some people.
      Dorcas had an accent with 24 inches straight hair. Ufu! The pain was searing.

They hover looking for an opportunity to vomit their bile. 🀣🀣🀣.
      Angry bitter birds. Very violent humans.

38. The whole story doesn't sit well with me,this things happen but I think she was looking for unnecessary publicity and she got one

39. I am still shocked reading these comments! He assaulted her and held her against her will! How can he drive her to his house!!! at that time of the night!! What happened to stopping the car when she refused to give him an address and say he will not go even if she raises her voice?!!! Excuse me!! His ego went into overdrive as to how a woman can talk to him like that so he wanted to "deal" with her! I cringed in horror watching the video! I live abroad and if any man ever tries that be sure he will be cooling his ass off in jail!!! Nigerians and their stupid ego!!! Those asking her where she was going at that time how e take concern you?!! Do we know when and where you go your own?!! Why didn't you ask where the man who drives taxify was coming from at that time?!!! Nigerians and always trying to blame the woman for and in everything!!! God forbid!!! She should sue him for holding her against her will and sexual assault!!! No bi to get lawyer only! No bi who sue first they win!!! Let her lawyer up and drag him to court.