Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Trending Trash....

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Trending Trash....

Revival Assembly's General Overseer Apostle Anselm Madubuko is happily married to Gospel Musician Emmy Kosgei but it seems someone is not happy about it.............Damn the green eyed monster,tsk,tsk,tsk!

27 comments:

1. In as much as the write up was offensive but hey truth be told, the writer was right to some extent. Don't we have shortage of oil? How many of our married men is loyal to their wives? How many is married to one wife without having a side chicks or another with his child? The writer nailed some part of what he/she said and we shouldn't kill the messenger here.

2. Ranting of a schizophrenic patient.
    His people should tie him down bcos he's gradually losing his mind.
    Mtcheeew...am sure he's a scorned and dumped ex..
    Oya fly away with your two seconds of notice me...

1. See on pained citizen. You should be happy a fine man came to your country to marry a 'nice' looking woman.

3. Hahahaha 😁,this one needs to be checked into yabaleft
    Nwoke m biko jee zoo ka achoo gi
    O sino daddy issues? Mtcheew!!

4. This one don finally mad.
    She followed her heart and besides not all women will marry from their country.

5. I don't even understand the direction of his rants.

1. Gorgeously Human7 January 2018 at 17:23

How about a ship 'cos we are getting bigger

#FabulousAndFlawed

6. Lol cyprain nyankudi... I pray you find out what your name means in my language.

Take a chill pill!

7. The guy is just raving mad. Nonsense talk

LEP😛

8. I something is wrong with this person,he is probably depressed

9. Well since he never mentioned Nigerian men are girlfriend or better still crush snatchers then he never really mentioned what his problem is/was.
    Just let him vent,life's just harder on some.

10. Many are mad, few are roaming. Mtcheww oga abeg go sleep, u just wan trend.

11. What is the meaning of this rant now? This is just a pained soul.

12. ((((In chimamanda's voice))) "danger of a single story"... This human being I bet has never been to naija... Ignorant folk

13. I am just concerned about our image ad a Nation. Imagine D perception about us from an African country ooo.

14. Alot of them are pained because their women keep following naija men as those ones know how to spend. See how ghanians too hate us.
    It is sad sha. See their thoughts about us. But it all stems from jealousy. There is no country you go to that Nigerians are not the leading Africans there. And we know wassup.
    Leave us with our no light and no fuel how is it affecting you in Kenya.
    This particular Kenyan woman is not even fine sef.

15. Yeye man, why the focus on Nigerian men? Even in the abroad, their girls don’t marry them, they’ll marry oyinbo or other countries first. Lazy Kenya men. Tsk