Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: When Billionaires Grand Daughter Olatinpo Odutola Visited President Obasanjo -Photos

Monday, January 15, 2018

When Billionaires Grand Daughter Olatinpo Odutola Visited President Obasanjo -Photos

Olatinpo Odutola ,grand daughter of Billionaire Adeola Odutola recently paid a courtesy visit to her mentor,Former President Olusegun Obasanjo ......

After having breakfast , the President encouraged her to make more impact on people's lives as she has always done through her charity works in honour of her late Mum Olubusola Akingbehin Memorial Foundation-a Non Governmental Organisations (NGO)

8 comments:

1. Abi,she too wan RUN....RUN RUN RUN....

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. At this age and people still refer to her as billionaire's grand daughter no be beans. It's good to lay a good foundation for your kids cos your generation to come will benefit from it

3. I don't understand this post.
    I know this chick, when did she become fat like this.

4. Ahhh this lunatic girl, hope she wont abuse those shes helping oooo

5. I have read several negative comments about 'Tinpo here. I feel sad that you did know her very well. I was privilege to be her Literature teacher in Summit International High School, Olaleleke Taiwo Street, Lagos. I knew her mom too. Her mom was a lawyer, slim and pretty. Tinpo was brilliant, intelligent and smart. She used to represent the School in debates. I was expecting she would be a lawyer. She was of a stable character. She never demonstrated negative behaviour to warrant the comment I read here. I never knew she has lost her mother. May the soul of her late mom rest in peàce. Tinpo, I am proud of you. Keep doing what is good, especially assisting pregnant women.---Dr Olusegun Owolewa