Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wordless Post...

24 comments:

1. Statue governor come and save your worker before he commits suicide. Very wicked government

2. A special place in hell is prepared for all this wicked leaders if they don't repent

3. I am sure rochas will make a statue of him.
    Rochas pay him his money o.

4. Na wa oo, Roaches should pay up this guy's debt or is it until he commits suicide then the 900k will be uses for a befitting burial for him by the state govt🙍

LEP😛

5. This country has become something else.

Hmmm... Naija which way?!

God help us oh.

6. For real..Rochas okoroawusa come and carry your broda...where's the commissioner of happiness? Do something fast mbok....Tueeeeeeeeeeeeh

7. What a mess of a country we live in

8. This is crazy, 60% of families are like this man,federal government is doing nothing to salvage the situation n Buhari people will still leave their domain to kill you in your home. Gawd....what kind of country is this?

9. If he has to do this for his money to come out then he shouldn't keep calm.

10. Smh. Gov Rochas, go and pay ur people o.

11. oh dear, please take it easy ooo... suicide is never the best option.

12. If na woman dey wan fuck nau dey go don release 900k. Give her thank you for coming.

1. My dear
      Wen d babe massage their big belle they will throw more than that

13. This country has been sick since 1900 and the leaders has also been 💉 into this country, fake ideas.

Wonder why a Governor of a state cannot pay his workers, all he knows how to do is, loot money

Hell is real and heaven is real

Mc pinky

14. Ortom,Rochas and Yahaya will not be free, God's judgement is upon them

15. Nah wah for this robbers okorocha