Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wordless Post...

17 comments:

1. Accepted dat this govt is failing,but d ousted govt were criminals

1. At Fity. Did you say that This govt is
      failing? Guess you have no idea how bad it was before he took over. It takes time to fix something that is damage.

2. Thanks anonymous, most people here know nothing other than hear say.

3. @Anonymous 13:00
      Even your English is DAMAGED!

2. Eg, FFK

Reno Omokri

Add yours

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. There No.1 ringleader is Reuben Abati

3. FFK and co, comman catch ya sub.

4. Honestly i don't mind their being angry. During their looting business there was no hunger in the land. Those that chased them out are even looting more! People are dying everyday. Poverty is so prevalent. I have never known Nigeria this tough!

1. GOD bless you Anon
      I prefer that their type of looting to this one.
      See hunger everywhere

5. This Festus Keyamo with a village full of children should really just shut that trap he calls a mouth and start taking care of the children

6. FFK come and carry your shades😎😎

7. FFK or what are they calling u sef?

This is how madness dey take start ooooo. U better go and see ur doctor

Mc pinky

8. Oga go and start winning cases for the EFCC first. Until then, pls hush it.

9. Thanks for saying the truth. Criminal turned activist everywhere