Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress, Foluke Daramola-Salako Shares New Photos..

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Actress, Foluke Daramola-Salako Shares New Photos..

Nollywood actress Foluke shared these lovely new photos....

32 comments:

1. Nkebunobi.... Lol! Funny you.

2. Homebreaker, see as she be? 😎 🙄 😏
      Mgbeke 😏

2. Amoeba.. Home breaker.. 😩😩

3. Is the the one in the first pic, because this photoshop abi supermarket don dey confuse me.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 👍

4. She is beautiful. Thank God for photoshop

1. She has always had a very pretty face from 'palace' days before she suddenly went out of shape

5. Gorodrum

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Lmfao.... Savage😀😀😀

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

6. Learnt on another site that she is celebrating 40. I laugh in swahili. Did Foluke not act in Palace? Palace made waves on AIT in 1997. I was 8 then. Foluke could not have been 19 in 1997.These actresses should lie with sense abeg.

1. Mmechie onu....foluke is 40!
      We were at OAU lfe together.
      She was actually a year ahead of me. I turning 39 this year and I know she's gonna be 40 this year.

2. Are you her mother? Someone 19 can look 25.you are not happy cos u are very very very short,lanky

3. Foluke stop defending yourself, you are 46 years. All of you are now FORTY, na now una day break.

4. Yes. Same set in OAU as myself and I'll be 40 in a few weeks.

5. I'm even surprised she is 40, I feel she should be like 39 this year. If she is 40, how old is Dare her elder brother? The fact that she's big doesn't mean she is old o

6. Very possible she was a teenager in palace days. Sorry to burst your bubble but some people have the courage to start life early. She very young, just busty.

7. Shut up and don't comment if you have not meaningful to say. Who dash Foluke over 40?? She studied International relations, was my set,we used to sit in amphi theater to do some general coures like philosophy together. Now i can confirm most of you lie on this blog.

8. How come all her set people are BVs? Or is it just one person typing over and over again? She looks young though.

9. We grew up together and went to the same Baptist Church, so shes definitely not lieing about her age my dear.

7. She looks really nice in the first picture.

8. Beautiful pictures

Missylynn

9. Happy birthday Foluke. These pictures are lovely. Most of these actresses are celebrating their 40th birthday ordinarily they celebrate their 35th every year.

10. Happy birthday Madame.

11. Happy birthday to her. But I thought they said she did breast reduction surgery.

1. I actually luv her boobs, every man deserve something like that

2. Not every
      Some likes it pecky

3. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, you people wont kill someone on this blog.