Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alaafin Of Oyo Reportedly Welcomes Another Set Of Twins...

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Alaafin Of Oyo Reportedly Welcomes Another Set Of Twins...

A few days ago, the Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Olayiwola Adeyemi III, welcomed a set of twin girls with one of his wives Olori Memunat.

The Oyo Empire is getting more congratulatory messages it is viral news that the 80-year-old Alaafin of Oyo, has reportedly welcomed another set of twins boys yesterday with his last wife,28year old Olori Badirat Olaitan Adeyemi.

Congratulations to the royal Family....

*Oko yi lagbara ooooh

42 comments:

1. They are always twins cos it's always IVF. Don't ask me whose sperm it is biko, I don't want to loose my job.

2. Mehn this old man is a player!...
    Now I know why all these women want to die there!...
    People should stop under rating him on bed!,..
    His type can fuck someone's brain out!!...

1. Your last paragraph should be 'people should stop underrating IVF' left for his bed alone nothing will happen 👌

3. 8yrss ke....that must be a typography error.

Congrats Olori.

1. Saw that too, it's clearly a mistake

2. Dey hv been married for 8yrs. Simple english

4. @alnubascents (ouds, aphrodisiacs etc.)09033103837/DCDFBD6A27 February 2018 at 12:13

Wow. Getting a set of twins is rare talkless of two sets consecutively. Congratulations to the Alaaafin and his family.

5. Another set of twins? This man must have a double-barreled blokos...

6. It's a season of twins. Welcome to the world cuties.

7. Wow! I hope he has set up Education Insurance for these children... No be to born alone, well I trust these Royal slay Queens.

1. I think he has set up all his wives up for life. And his eldest children are all doing well. Some holding key positions in oyo state govt even. Heared his 1st born son is a pastor and that one his in his 50s

8. All I see is SDK's comment. Dick wet get power... na so.. Twins fall on me too

9. Ummm could be fertility treatments with his sperm.

10. Zaddy alaafin keeps kinging congrats once again

11. Lol....Stella, your comment got me laughing

12. are the babies REALLY His
    what a joke> hE NEEDS TO DO DNA

13. Congratulations to them. That clears the reasons of traveling out of the country, he has the money IVF be helping our generation. All of you thinking they got pregnant by just having s*x with him should calm your the fukc down! These two young queens want their own children & baba can't do that naturally so they opted for the only way out.
    Not surprised they both chose twins tho, at least nobody will bother baba for kids in the nearest future.

1. Your theory is simply a speculation. Those women, especially this particular Olori, have kids already for the Oba. This Olori already has two sons, they are not twins. This will be her 3rd & 4th kids. She is on IG, she has always shown off her two other boys. As for the twins birth, Yoruba have one of the highest birth rate of twins in the world. And Oyo state happens to have the highest amount in the SW states. So not everyone is going for IVF. You can google those facts.

2. Nne the IVF is done here in Nigeria. No talk say I talk am o. I cherish my job.

3. Anon 15:18 and your theory is based on what? This particular one is IVF whether you like it on not. Anon 15:18²nd, you're right but people with top position prefer going outside for such (privacy) their close delivery dates gave them away.

4. Saw what you know anonymous, the king actually has 2 set of twins before this ones. It’s not IVF. IVF for what now? Both queens already have kids before the birth of these twins.

14. These Oloris wil never go broke even if the King dies today. Them know their way.

15. An d we wonder why this generation of men in Nigeria are useless. So who will train this 4 babies into becoming responsible men???

16. This baba just marry all the beauriful girls in Oyo..congratulation baba beji'sss.

17. Did he use jazz to marry thse girls?I dont get it ..why will a beautiful girl marry a bleached ugly man???Money sha

1. Yes and the name of this particular jazz is 'moneyfameslay jazz'

2. He likes light skinned women. And if he likes you and stamps his feet on the ground, marriage don come be that oh, you can't say no

3. Anonymous 16:04 I thought it was a joke,I heard this few years ago,someone telling a corper posted to OYO to stay off the palace cos she's very fair,na real wah!!

18. The alaafin s stronger than y all think. The man is strong and i won't be surprised if it is not IVF. Forget about his age oh. Any yoruba person will know

19. Lol @ oko yi lagbara. SDK will not kill someone. Congrats to the royal family.