Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Flaunts His Best Friend Chioma On His Social Media Handle...

Friday, February 16, 2018

Crooner Davido Flaunts His Best Friend Chioma On His Social Media Handle...

Crooner Davido is in love with Beautiful Chioma and flaunts her on his social media handles......This photo was posted with the crooner garbed in Valentine colors....

I wonder how his Baby mamas feel about this display....Na wah!

24 comments:

1. Happy bestie babymama ke he is for everyone!

1. This babe be shacking Davido. Its good a thing hes d one doing d flaunting sha. They should enjoy while it lasts..

2. When person don get pikin for community prick,she get choice?

3. Its a pattern, she will still find herself in the same shoe with them. They should enjoy it while it last.

4. This my sister don knack ogbonge pigeon for this guy head. See the love. She is no 1.

Other baby mamas oyo

My sister is enjoying her 15 minutes of fame with OBO

5. The heart ♥ want what it wants....
    Davido knows what he's always wanted.

Let the men do the social media flaunting.

6. Na real wa. I'm unable to comment on SP POST this morning. What's happening? I'm I the only one?

7. The stick use in beating the first wife is under the pillow for the second wife.

8. I'm happy this is happening, so that women will begin to understand that when a man gives you bullshit its because he doesn't care enough. Not because he can't be better or you don't deserve better. Men ALWAYS ALWAYS know what they want. A f**kboy to you he can be the best loverboy to someone else. Stop throwing your self at them expecting to make them 'change'. Ntoooin for all of themπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
    Chioma don't carry belle please. At the worst, chop money and bounce if he starts acting up.

1. Very true !
      All men know what they want and as you said A f**kboy to you he can be the best loverboy to someone else.

2. Your head is there.. . Always spewing sense...... A MAN always, always, knows what he wants..... ALWAYS!!!!

9. Here comes another. Next please!! He will move right along to the next willing babe. Poverty has caused the female species a lot.

10. With all their hate, they still can't do without Yoruba Demon..
    Guy fuck on!

11. Hmmm I've got nothing to say about his love interest though but for his babymama...I think they know what they signed up for.

12. Most chiomas dont slack. Always on top of their game.

13. All Dem igbo sisters Ontop of their Games
    They sure know how to deal with the yoruba demons
    CeeC now chioma

1. Did you see the pic of this girl with her scattered hair and house clothes cooking in the kitchen for him? Trust me men appreciate the little things and she knows her game. If Ceecee knows Tobi is rich, she’ll do such a 360 you’ll be scratching your head. She’ll be the nicest girl to him, she’ll even start sweeping BBN house and making bed. She’s showing him shege because she thinks he’s a broke boy and she’s out of his league. Wait till somebody tells her because apparently she didn’t hear our Sista Liz.

2. How’s Tobi rich pls?