Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Friend

Friday, February 09, 2018

End Time Friend

A young lady MS Balogun Kemisola was left with no choice but to undergo HIV/Aids test and released the result online to clear her name after her friend, Shile accused her of carrying the virus.

Can you imagine this??This is unadulterated wickedness!!!

40 comments:

1. What a wicked friend. May be her friend stole her boyfriend or sugar daddy because that will warrant this.

Na dem sabi. slay mamas

1. Nothing should have warranted this other than pure wickedness. Sooo mean an idiat. Annoyance gbu kwa gi there.🙄😏😏😏

2. I don't fuck with such friends.

2. The word is already out like a bullet, guys go still fear. I feel for her sha.... she go de do HIV test regularly to prove herself to any potential suitor

3. Some ladies have more wickedness in them than the devil himself. This type of friend can kill without batting an eyelid. There are certain things guys don't do to their friends that ladies comfortably do.
    Had a friend like that that spread all manner of negative stuffs about me to whomever cared to listen, even to church members,all cos she felt I was more likable than her, but in the end everyone knew who the bad person was. Since then av tried not to get too close to any lady all in the name of bestie or whatever. I can have acquaintances but I'm under no obligation to have a best friend or whatever cos the more a person knows about you the easier it is for them to hurt you, especially when they know your soft spot

4. When you give ijebu igbo girls access to the Internet

5. Basically in life, we should learn to trust No One whole heartedly

6. Women and their hate for each other. It a wa something.

7. I will have such friend ripped apart. Women why do you hate on each other ?

8. "I did it out of annoyance"???? This is just outrageous! Imagine if the girl wasn't able to take the shame and decided to commit suicide, to what end would have been her rather stupid annoyance?

9. Arghhh this one na small thing na.

10. Have you not seen friends poison each other to death before. Hian saying one is HIV+ isn't a big deal for wicked friends to do.

11. With this kinda friend, no enemy needed again
    She is the devil
    And they will be forming BFF

I know better than keeping friends......mtcheeeew

12. An insincere and evil friend is more to be feared than a wild beast;a eild beast may wound your body, but an evil friend will wound your mind-buddah .
    but RVS results are written reactive or non reactive....i dont understand this lab..🤐🤐

1. You see what I'm saw😅😅😅😅😅
      Is it possible the girl has it and the friend actually exposed her out of annoyance?
      Anyway, it concerns those who go around sleeping with any girl that opens her legs.

13. End time girlfriend

Missylynn

14. This is pure wickedness. Even with the result and the friend coming out to say she's fine, she'll still be stigmatized. I'll hate to be in her shoes right now. We should be careful with people we call our friends.

15. God save us from such friends....

16. This is pure wickedness. Even with the result and her friend coming out to say she's fine, she'll still be stigmatized. I'll hate to be in her shoes right now. We should be careful with people we call our friends. The days are evil.

*Castle Windsor *

17. And Stella you still refer to her as a friend? God forbid such foe.

18. Some ladies are something else.

19. Some ladies are something else.

20. What kind of anger is that, ratting her friend out like that. This kind of friend can kill o.

21. Toxic friend. I wonder what next.smh..

22. Toxic friend. I wonder what next.smh..

23. Its those who are close to u dat can hurt u d most. D wicked intentions of some pple no get part 2

24. I noticed the lab result does not have phone number and no concrete address which is unlike hospitals in Nigeria.

1. the validity of that test result is questionable.

2. You follow me see😅😅😅

25. Everybody is blaming and castigating the friend but I guess if we hear what she (Kemi) did to her friend before decided to carryout this revenge a lot of people will support her friend. I believe in Newton's 3rd law of motion.

Let's hear the other side of the story before jumping to conclusions.

1. Nothing justify this my friend, stop saying shit.

2. Even if the lady is hiv++ it's not justifiable.

26. Specialist hospital that has no traceable address or even phone number? What a weak clapback

27. Wicked friend. Thought from that result I’m almost sure the girl is +ve and she ratted her out cos she was angry. Now it’s gone viral and she recanting
    Hospital result -no stamp
    HIV results would read -reactive or non-reactive
    Not to mention - no name of lab scientist, only signature. Plus hospital no get address or phone number in this day and age

28. Not true. Even on the official forms for the HIV program. It's positive or negative but then any private hospital/lab can fill a test.

Do it in a government hospital