Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Groom!

Saturday, February 17, 2018

End Time Groom!

A woman in India was arrested for posing as a man in order to marry two women and demand dowries from their families.

Krishna Sen was apprehended for demanding dowry, which is illegal in India. Her gender was revealed during an interrogation, BBC reports.

Sen, 26, is believed to have impersonated a man since 2014, when she entered into her first marriage.“At first we failed to understand what Krishna was saying,” senior police officer Janamejay Khanduri told the BBC.

“We conducted a medical examination and found that Krishna is female,” he said.

Sen and her first wife reportedly separated shortly after they were married.

Sen married another woman in April 2017, according to the BBC.Her former in-laws filed a police complaint alleging that Sen harassed their daughter for a dowry.

Daily news

*This groom price money is really a lot especially if you are from a rich home...My well to do Indian friend says she is no longer interested in her husband but that she paid a lot for his groom price and cannot afford a new husband right now..na wah!

9 comments:

1. Some nigerian men are debits

2. Can u imagine
    No wonder the only thing India men know how to do is to sing and sex...

3. Yes now... The dowry is on high side jare... Indian with there culture..the same thing applicable to kano,latsina,sokoto but what makes it different is... They will come for the dowry if the wife tend to divorce u

Mc pinky

1. Ur nt makin sense.were is even da comparison.hw often does a woman ask fr a divorse.pls those cases are rare.

4. Stella Maris baby17 February 2018 at 22:15

Cool business.