Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

The Happiest people dont have the best of everything......

12 comments:

1. So Anita's 'no Make-up' boo has dumped her and now wants her back abi? Okay noted

2. Cookie is all i see.... I LOVE YOU TARAJI!!!

3. I thought they said Uti likes Male Otele? 🤔😏 anyways, she won't see ur comment m8, sorry to burst ur bubble!

1. Shut up, he's better than your ashawo sister that cheated on her first husband. That why she will remain childless with this her ugly second husband. We dondon tie her womb.

4. Wow I love this woman, my Hollywood crush. Mama Empire, I sight you Cookie.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Oge ... fine posture.

Taraji ... I see you. Grade A.
    #peace

Toolz ... be looking like Ore_Onile. You is a foine chocolata. Me love.

7. *side eyes 👀 @ uti*
    Patoraking looking good

8. I lovr Patoranking's quote.
    " stop banking with them if they wont give you your credit"
    On the other news, don't know why people write "ur" instead of "you are" or u are.
    Nevertheless, they all look sweet.