Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Are you wasting Data to monitor peoples lives?

15 comments:

1. This Havilah woman is a handful of liveliness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ubi, always looking like someone is cheating him or suffering him.

When will ladies learn that display of cleavage doesnt make you beautiful or attractive.

3. Please who is that havilah woman, mehn that dress looks so horrible on her

4. That first picture is scary.

5. Havilahdivas, you're on social media for a purpose. Either you're posing as a Mannequin or you're showing us your 48 teeth...

And Georgina, muscles are floating into your life, no longer to carry weight or stones...

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Chai! Why now @St Frankool, you're very mean....

6. George looks HIV positive. Abi the delay man she chop him $ don dey use Remote control her health? All this chuku chuku girls with kids. Smh

1. Funkeeeeeee!!! @ anonymous16:33.
      Please who is delay man

7. Ramsey so true. Lovely people, lovely pictures

8. Havilah aka the biggest hypocrite that ever liveth. Just as bad as her former BFF!

1. God bless you for this comment. She and her fake designer's shoes and purse forming she got them at Harrods. And NHN is a bigger hypocrite forming Jesus on IG

9. But is Havillah a celeb bikonu? Stella you no go kill person haba!