Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post...

Monday, February 05, 2018

Monday Spontaneous Post...

#firstmondayinfebruary #workday #hustlebeginsaftertheweekend #domyhashtagsmeananythingtoyou #hellowhereareyouandwhatareyoudoing #schoolruns #belovedboyfriends #hellobloglord #beautifullypositiveday #hashtagbrouhaha #stillsearchingfornumberthree #stillsosleepylawd #hashtagaddict

Good Morning everyone...Here is wishing you a positively impacting Monday with blessings here and there,pressed down,shaken together and running over....

You must be at work BY now oh otherwise I dunno what you would still be doing on the way unless you are the CEO..lol

Faces of in house news,wey una?

This Weekend was very busy  celeb handles-wise right?lets see what today brings. *winks*

Someone dropped a comment i just wanna give audience for five seconds...The comment says that this blog does not have yansh opening exclusives anymore and is now dry.....Very funny!
Will i spend all my life doing yansh opening exclusives?Must every story be yansh opening?My dear read whatever you see or bring your own gist...Oh well be there checking who has exclusives or not until express passes you by...lol

Meanwhile they say someone is pregnant.....Some actreess..hmmmmm!!!

I have a question to ask sef.....How does the big brother reality show impact on you positively?I am just wondering cos its all about who wants to gbensh or kiss or this and that...All Negative energy if you ask me....So I am asking how it impacts on you positively.All people do is argue and quarrel about the housemates whilst they wait for them to gbensh...I was alarmed when someone informed me she waits up all night to see who will gbensh....

Have a great day and remember that self love ain't a crime!

Kisses!

115 comments:

1. I can't stop laughing oooo at this copied joke

Last week some friends dropped in without notice, for a cup of tea.
    My wife pulled me aside & said, "There's no sugar in the house, how can I serve tea?"🙎
    I winked at her & said, "Make tea without sugar for all, leave the rest to me."

As soon as the tea was served I said to the guests, "Let's play a game of chance. One cup of tea has no sugar, who ever gets it will take all of us out for dinner tonight."

The result?

All guests claimed they had never tasted such sweet tea!😆😀😆

You need brains.😂😜

Happy new week fam, may God connect us with our helpers this week

1. Hey people
      Goodmorning and God bless

New business ideas breeding inside me

My fellow bveeeessss get ready to patronize me, i dont mind u ordering in bulk and sele and make your profit

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. I see nothing useful in big brother show. I don't bother with it. But I am speaking for myself.

3. @Anonymous Correct!

Aside the fact that there's nothing to learn, at least not everything one watches has something to teach, but BBN is just so boring, and I still can't comprehend how someone just seat at home and watch some homo sapiens gist around and walk around, eat and sleep and wake up inside a building.
      And you seat and be watching them live their everyday life. Seriously?
      Na wah oh.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎

2. Something painful and stressful is about to exist your life to be replaced by something wonderful and beautiful in Jesus name, say Amen.

Hello Chi Exotic, if you still have my number, say hi on whatapp babe.

1. This prayer is for people that have something painful and stressful in their lives 😎😎

2. 'Exist' indeed
      Dumb ass mofo. Common to copy and paste, you cannot do it correctly

3. @8:49. Haven't u heard of "typos" before?

4. Ehis, fellow itibolibo came to defend her sister. Yours is even worse cos you claim to be a teacher.

5. Ehis, fellow itibolibo came to defend her sister. Yours is even worse cos you claim to be a teacher.

6. Oya goan hug d nearest transformer @anon ,go and kill yourself

3. I used to think CeeC and Tobi' s "relationship" was cute but now, I don't even know. I feel checked choked on their behalf.

So yesterday, I was reading online of the truth or dare so went to out put the decided on record. I wonder who turned it off (Not a norm) only to wake up and see that it's today's own that recorded. Midnight/early morning boring things. Who said I wanted to watch people sleeping/gossiping? 😂😂😂...

That married guy... can't recal his name. Why the hell did you come to the house if you can't socialize? Party, you no go. Truth or dare... you no do. No one is saying flirt or any of that. But c'mon you can socialize while keeping boundaries even tho you ddnt have to come oh....

When, what else what else....ask Google.

The day has begun 😂😂

Kisses to you my darlings..😘😘😘😘.

1. Are minding that piece of furniture called Dayo, mtsheeeeew 😎😎

He has no business coming there,he knew he would be on that show since February 2016,he posted about it on his Instagram page😎😎😎

4. Believe it or not...

Someone out there is hoping to meet someone like YOU.
    Be Inspired...
    Good Morning Good People Of This Blog
    E-hug

5. With every chance that you get, tell yourself something beautiful. Something genuine. Something that reminds you of how special you are to this universe. Whether it be a compliment, a smile, or words of encouragement; take the time to give it to yourself. You deserve it

6. Good morning my dear beveees. Frankly speaking, I have come to experience something within the last couple of days. I discovered that writing is a therapy. I didn't know I have bottled so much anger and hate. That I did let out when I found the urge to write.

Those going through a not so smooth circumstances in life, especially matters of the heart, based on my experience, I advise you to try to write out your feelings, moods etc. You will feel more free and light weight. You can write in your journals, blank piece of paper, on the blog as I did( under anonymous if you don't want someone judging you in the future or based on your id). Whichever way, it's safer.

This life is so so short that I will not waste the little time I have on this planet to sad. Did you see the cute couple that shook the internet last year November with their lovely union. They just died in an accident, I mean in a twinkle of an eye, everything was gone! I literally cried imagining what they might have planned doing when they get home...but was snatched away by the messenger of death.

So dear friends, make most of the little time you have here on earth. Someone said life is an experiment. Have you thought about the rave with "Science students" Have fun pondering on that.

All roads leads to love, Till I pass your way again...Ciao

7. STREAM OF CONSCIOUSNESS/INTERIOR MONOLOGUE-6
    The more than 300 comments on the Single&Mingle Post yesterday makes me wonder just where all this people ''resurrect'' from anytime there is a Giveaway Post,Santa Post,Single&Mingle Post,etc! Then, they ''die'' again and leave a dearth of comments on other posts...there is God o,lol! I took part sha. Something good will come out of Nazareth...
    I was somehow idle towards the end of last year and dedicated much of my time on SDK blog: where I commented at will and expressed my literary skills (which many blog visitors called ''epistles''). But a cowardly few had to hide under anonymous to discourage me, just as others; who can't even read to save their lives, only noted what would assuage their bitter souls and called me ''Sexy Daddy''. Only a few BVs encouraged me and I am really very grateful to them. You are all appreciated,the good and understanding people of this blog...
    By a twist of fate,January became very engaging; as I was determined to actualize my New Year Resolutions.After exchanging mails with her, SDK demanded to know what I would do with #70,000 business giveaway, in case I win it. (Mind you,when the business giveaway was first mentioned in December,I recommended Isaacbaba and cited his existing business that needed expansion...but I jokingly added that I can make use of it too.) In all honesty,whether she believed me or not,I told her that I do have business ideas,but that she should overlook me because I'll only end up using the money to solve some personal problems. (Who no get personal problems?) I even went ahead to tell her about myself. Though she had better qualified ''candidates'',as it were,her crediting my account on 12-JAN-2018 11:18:59 shows she believed in me.
    Fortunately,I became involved with a demanding daily newspaper...but I made efforts to update her on what I was doing with my time and why I was no longer as steady on the blog as before.
    Nevertheless,the ''PROVE IT'' people on the blog concluded that #70,000 was what attracted me to the blog and prompted my ''epistles''. Hence,to many, I had ''contested and won'' a #70,000 giveaway and was no longer writing epistles nor commenting.
    What nature of business I do with the #70,000 does not matter. Who I am or what I do for a living does not matter. Why I was chosen for the #70,000 does not matter. That I recently joined an organization and need to learn many things to cement my position does not matter... What matters is that the #70,000 must feed,clothe and shelter me all the days of my life.
    Even when I manage to make one of my belated comments, I would get replies insinuating that I am a ''broke ass nigga'' and ''should make money first'' before being qualified to air my view on a particular post. ''You can do better than that,bro''. ''You sound like Sexy Daddy''. ''I thought it was Chike Teflon until I got to the end,'' etc. All rubbish bile. Fortunately,I learnt very early to insulate my emotions and not join issues with anyone on a faceless blog. An opinion is what it is: what one feels about a particular topic. If I see it your own way,what becomes of me? We must agree to agree,agree to disagree or disagree to agree...without resorting to personal attacks...
    Social media should be the platform where people congregate to get information, exchange ideas or build connections: not where people bring each other down with their vitriolic and depressing comments; evidence of one's background and social struggles...
    Though it has taken me a long time to learn,no matter how I am needled,I'll now choose what to tell people on social media. I have nothing to prove to anybody, especially those who ought to know better,because I showed them my real me...
    God bless and keep SDK to continue her good works; no matter the distractions from gullible and insensitive people.

8. Thankful heart.......Blessed Week
    May Olowogbogboro turn things around for our good in Jesus name.😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

9. LIVING A LIFE OF ''PROVE IT''...
    The need to please others has always been the greatest undoing of mankind. I come from a country where you only become popular if you can abandon your real life to live the life that is dictated to you by society. You are expected to prove and provide proof for any of your actions.
    If you are talented in one thing or another,you are expected by society to prove it by going to school. In school,you are expected to prove your intelligence by passing all your exams. When you pass all your exams,you must prove that you really wrote the exams yourself. Envious students will recall how they have been seeing you with one lecturer or the other and demand you prove that you were not helped. Then you must prove your claim to intelligence by graduating with good grades.
    Upon graduation,you must prove that you merit your certificate by securing a well-paying employment. If you fail,society will cast knowing glances at you because you just proved them right and did not merit the certificate you spent years to acquire. However,if you secure a lucrative job, you must prove that you deserve the employment by being extraordinary because others were overlooked for you to be employed. Then you prove to society that your job is lucrative and that you have arrived by buying a car. It must not be any car: the lasted model of the current year. But society tells you that you're not complete yet until you build a house. Then off you rush to build a house to prove to people that you're really whom you claim you are. But society is not satisfied. They need another kind of proof. You need to get married in order to be regarded as complete and acceptable to society. Then off you rush,to please society,and then get married to the man/woman you think will complete you. Society then wants you to prove that you are really a man/woman by bringing forth children.
    When there is a delay,society nods knowingly. ''I said it. That man/woman is not whom we think he/she is. He sacrifised his manhood for all this wealth you see. How do you think he was able to get a job immediately after graduating from the University? How is it possible for a young man like that to drive that kind of a car? Have you seen his house? No man can afford that kind of a house except he's ritualist! Even the President of American can't afford it!'
    Or in the case of a woman:
    ''Did I not tell you,Mama Nkechi? When Rita was doing those abortions,she thought it won't catch up with her. She has been a prostitute right from her mother's womb. I know her ancestors and there's no way she would have acquired so much wealth without sleeping with people. Now her sins are catching up with her. Imagine,no child since she got married last year.''
    And if you eventually get pregnant,society will step in: ''Don't mind her. She's looking for who to deceive. Na today? We see it in the movies. Padded clothes to show protruding tummy: we know better.'' Peradventure you have a miscarriage,society will applaud: ''Insha Allah! I said it! It was not pregnancy at all fa. She wanted to deceive us,gaskia!''
    Even if you succeed in having a baby after years of marriage,society will step in: ''Okpari! I said it ni. Wo,that girl is smart. Imagine buying babies to claim as her own. Don't we know her history? She damaged her womb when she was busy sleeping with men upandan. Ejoo,let others believe it's her child,I don't believe anything she says.''

10. Malaria is a bastard!!!😓😓😓
    Gudmorn everyone💟💙💗💖❤💕💚💜😘

1. Get well soon dear🌷🌷🌷

2. Divine healing fall on you.

Good morning everyone.

3. Not to worry sist, I guess it is what it is😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂👏👏👏👏👏👏

4. It is what it is
      Sorry sweetie 😘😘😘😘😘

11. Good morning and happy new week one big and happy family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Blessed week ahead to us all, one love.

1. Good morning everybody !

God bless us all

Happy new week !😀😀😀

12. Good morning world.
    Disco dancer how is you? Kisses maami

13. Good morning and MERRY MONDAY to you all.

14. (continued)
    If you're content with only a child,society will never mind her business and will still say you're not man enough. If they don't come to you directly,they go through your wife/husband or relations. Your father,mother and extended families need a namesake.
    ''What if the child dies?'' ''You know she's a woman and can abandon you after marrying to start up her own family'' ''An only son? Tufiakwa! More children is better o! Won't he have brothers and sisters to help fight your enemies?''
    To prove to society that you're man enough,you start breeding babies. When you run out of salt or maggi for a particular meal,society will step in.
    ''Mama Aisha,Mama Emeka,come o! Ha! I said it. Eka Bayo will never let me rest. Yesterday,it was borrow me salt.Today it's borrow me maggi. Who knows what she will ask me tomorrow? Maybe 'can you please borrow me your wrapper?' That woman is never ashamed of begging. I don't know why people will go on to have the number of children they can never take care of. Wonder if she's the only woman with a reproductive organ. Let me see her in my house again.''
    Or the man runs into financial difficulties and meets his friends for help.
    ''O boy,I no get o. Call Fashy or Yanky or even Lanky. Maybe they can help.''
    He starts running from pillar to post as his envious friends test their dribbling skills. Then Yanky places a conference call to Fashy and Lanky. ''Nna mehn,you see that Musa guy,the man na idiot. E wan show everybody say na only him smart pass. Buy motor, build house, marry fine woman and born plenty children, na there e end? E don come de beg for money for one nonsense reason who come smart pass now? See, make una no try am borrow am any money o. E de like show himself since we dey school. The only money wey I get na for my girlfriend,so make im go sort out himself and im family. E don see who be maga. Shey we no marry ni? Nonsense! We go meet for club sha,na later things.''
    The cycle goes on. The same society you wanted to please will turn its back on you when you need help the most. It pays to be the real you and do things only when you are ready and especially to please yourself. Nobody bloody cares about what you're going through and you have only yourself to blame for living your life to please others...

1. I can't speak for others but as for me, I can't read your epistle. I have never, and I will never..! Kilode gan sef?!?

2. Lmao! Adrian my thoughts exactly.

3. Hian, I can't n won't read

4. That's why you all won't go far in life. Thinking his "epistles" make no sense. Mtcheeeew

15. Beautiful Monday I am so late

Love you all have a nice week ahead

16. EGG ROLL WEY NO GET EGG INSIDE NA BONS

1. For your mind na BONS dem dey call am😎😎

17. Tomorrow is my birthday.. Hopefully I can send in my pics if mummy Stella would kindly upload.. Still feel like a baby but baby girl you are 24

18. If a rose smells better than cabbage, It doesn't mean the rose can make a better stew. Don't try to compare yourself too much to others my friend. You also have your own strength, search it and build on it. You may make better stew than they think. Smile always. All animals that exist, were in Noah's ark. A snail is one of those animals. If God could wait long enough for snails to enter Noah's ark; His door of grace won't close till you reach your expected position in life. Never look down on yourself, keep looking up. Broken crayons still colour. Stay blessed my friends.

1. We don hear this one a million and one times,say something new😎

2. Wooooooo
      Pls permit me to copy and send to my bro
      😍

3. Good morning bvs, Shirley such a great inspiration u dropped. God bless you

19. #ireadyourhasttag
    #nomeaningtome
    #justcantstopreading
    #amebomodeiguess
    #iamatworkalready
    #myloverocks
    #stella,makemeno3
    #iwanttostartnylonproduction
    #Godtouchyourhearttodoso

20. Honestly I am not interested in this year bbn, last year see gobe drained my energy so much to the point I started hating people I shouldn't. I ain't ready for all that this year.
    Shout out to my super sexxy blog boo. I miss u sugar.
    Aaaaarhargh Stella some Ceo are still on bed.

21. I attended most unorganized wedding yesterday. It was too scattered that I didn't even eat party rice(didn't wait for the reception).
    May God organize our lives this week.
    Good morning BVs

1. Give us a vivid description of the wedding now😎😎😎

2. I have been to church for weddings just twice. And that's because I have to be there. Any other wedding has me attending from the reception. And oh, that's like 2 hrs after start time

3. To show you how scattered it was, I went late, yet they had not started when I came in

22. Good Morning lovely people. great day ahead.

23. Oh Stella! No vex but you close d mingle and single post early😟😟😟😟😟! Pls do another even if it's for 30mins😢😢

1. All these brides that will not be ready with oil in their lamps, they wee never know when the bridegroom cometh.

24. Good morning fam... Hope u all slept well?
    Meanwhile, CBN should release 100# note kwanu, the kind 100# that is available in Portharcourt is something else... You can't even reject them cos the giver ll remind you that your don't have money printing machine in ur house... Mtcheww

25. Beautiful morning all. It is a beautiful day. February is our month. Our birthday. Let me get prepared.

How often do you take Holy Communion and what has it done for you? For me, i have been healed and favoured once i take it. We take it every first sunday of the Month. Holy Communion has done more good. What do you ask God for when you want to take it, knowing you are eating and drinking the blood and flesh of Jesus Christ. Dont take it as if it is nothing because there is Power in Holy Communion. I know what I am saying. I have remained blessed and stress free. Looking ever younger because the Blood of Jesus is everything for all.

Let me go and take a cup first. Monday be good to all of us Amen.

stay positive not HIV.

1. Yori oh good morning its really not HIV!

I am so excited about prisoners of love

2. Hi Bee10(mummy triplet), in my own opinion, the price of fame didn't end well at all.
      We didn't get to know who kidnapped Rafa n what will happen to him.
      Isaac too deserves to b dealt with.
      Alexis that betrayed Trevino ought to b punished.
      Oga himself nko Amado ought to b humiliated.
      Only 76 episodes.
      Abeg,telemundo Don tire pelzin cos they hardly end their series well.
      Passion of revenge is stii on o n d last time I checked, if am not mistaken, it was @120 episodes.
      The Queen of Miami is kinda boring.
      Loving The fan.
      Let's c ow prisoners of love will play out.
      #telemundo analyst

26. Stella,so because you have no favourite this year,you are now asking us JAMB question 😎😎😎

27. Top of the morning everyone. Fresh week, fresh blessings!

Hello to all - old and new bvs missing from the comments box. I miss you all.

I am already at woerk oh. Arrived some minutes ago via Taxify.

Looking for Exclusive till express passes you, OMG savage this early morning 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Abeg today and this week, I am all for positive vibes only. LENT is coming.

KISSES....LOVE YOU ALL.💋💋💋💋

#Beloved
    #WasInthetaxifywith
    #mycamerounpepperspray #Inofitshout
    #Gosh
    #Ilovemondays

28. Got to work early. Thank God.

If na only me, no body go watch the big brother thing again. It doesn't in any way impact any good into my life. Jump and pass noni.

Have a great day everyone.

1. It is content and has its own audience just like some people hate football and others can die for football 😎😎😎😎

You don't have to learn something from entertainment 😎😎😎

2. Lady buggy of life Ayam sure she knows that, she is just stating her opinion. Some of us love entertainment we can learn from or at least enjoy in some way. So BB rubbish is not it for her or for me either.

29. Good morning beautiful people..... my captain will be one tomorrow....Hurrayy!!!!!!

30. Day 7

I skipped day 6 because it was a weekend and most of us would have had an opportunity to catch the highlights on our own.
    Kbrule and Khloe got a strike as punishment for his stunt (he jumped during the Saturday party and hurt his leg)
    Bitto, is still an ass and kept going on and on about the times Kbrule tried to commit suicide. Reason 101 people don't share their personal issues.
    Tobi, needs to leave that house. He is acting like he has never seen a woman in his life before. He'd iron cloth, hold shoe and isn't allowed to mingle so as not to offend goddess Cynthia. During truth or dare, she got upset because instead of eating pepper for the second time, he collected lap dance from Anto. She is selfish and possessive, it's a game but clearly she thinks it's marriage.
    Fortunately, this week's nomination is not important because there would be fake eviction else Tobi and CeeC would leave because the housemates aren't comfortable with the way CeeC is acting. Tobi, is always apologizing for something.
    Anyway, the good news is that soon someone's payint (pant) would be off and our in-house prophetess would be singing Halleluyah with legs up. Teddy A is closer to the treasure. She served him water while kneeling, gave him a peck on the lips after the live show and he was massaging her boobs while they were in the Jacuzzi. Since his pep talk to BamBam after the party, she has been following him around like a puppy.
    Miracle and Nina, sigh I don't know what they are in that house to do but they are in a world of their own. I like the way he looks at her though, he genuinely likes her and they kissed again while in bed yesterday before the live show.
    Anto, is in some love triangle with Lolu, Kbrule and the rest. Princess is annoying with her confused forced accent.

31. It is a beautiful Monday morning... About to go out for hustling things since I no get job, man pikin must sha chop...

I think joblessness dey make me watch big brother naija cos last year own i no watch well...

32. Do pple watch bbn to learn something?
    It's just a show, like do u watch AMAG movies to learn something? Or telemundo or zeeworld? It's called entertainment, if u wanna learn, go read a book or go to church.

1. You dey mind Stella,last year we learnt how to be warri and live in poverty,so this year we must learn poverty again 😁😁😎

I dey wait make dem press something 😎😎

2. Real boring entertainment. And who says you can't learn from entertainment? All those subliminal messages they are feeding you, is that not learning? Even if you can't learn from entertainment you can appreciate it in some way. Obviously you do Big brother, but not all of us do. Waste of time.

33. Good morning
    New week, new possibilities
    Make do with it the best way possible

my lashes has finished. That's how I fixed lashes for the bottom and upper part and didn't go to refill after 3 weeks. Seeing I was too busy to book an appointment, I decided to pull it out. And my once full, semi long lashes are short and not full again..

1. Hey boo-boo...... Howdy????

Lmaooooo at your lashes, lemme see Nah!!!!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

34. Good morning to all bvs. Wishing you and you a favoured week

35. Lovely Morning........

Where are the Job vacancies Nah, I really need one right one..... Need to get my mind off things

1. You need to take a bold step,stop waiting for job vacancies,you have companies around,walk up to them,ask to be an intern😎😎😎

This generation is just lazy!

Always wanting to be spoon fed,hian!😎😎😎😎

36. Stella I read your Hashtag, Please stop searching for number three, HERE I AM CHOOSE ME.

37. Pls who has relocation sales in Abuja???
    Just drop a comment pls.

38. I even wonder why Bank will be patnering with bigbrother self

1. Keep wondering while bigbrother smile to the bank.

At end of show, bigbrother is happy,the bank is happy while you remain a wonderer 😎😎

39. I'm not interested in that BBnaija show. I prefer watching movies and music channel to it
    Good morning everyone

1. Every show has its targeted audience 😎😎😎😎

40. Bbnaija is a no no for me. My hands are full with better things. Last year I was named tboss at my work place because of the way I followed bbnaija .
    Still at home ,Doing what I signed for.#motherhoodisplentywork#

41. Good morning BVs. Please suggest where I could take my only brother to for a short vacation before I relocate to Canada. Anywhere affordable too. Thanks.

42. Happy new week
    There has been a massive protest on social media against big brother naija. Saw some on Facebook. I don't see any positive things being learnt there, just for fun.

1. All those emergency protesters are just hypocrites 😎😎😎

To each his own,let those of us that watch it enjoy the show in peace!😎😎😎😎

43. One Japanese company (YKK) makes half of the world's zippers.

44. Good morning
    Stella I would like to be the third person for the business give away. Please respond

45. hahahaha B10, i hope prisoners of love will be interesting like fame of price? anyway let me watch the the first show, if nothing, na to throw it away and watch 194.

46. Ijay baby, how are you? Long time. Hope you are having a good day. Come and collect a cup from me. Come to CMS underbridge, you will see me there. ahahahaha

47. Big brother noise everywhere. Which one is my own? I don't even get to watch a normal movie all the time, it's reality show that I will be watching. Heehehehehehe

48. Good morning my people, have a blessed day

49. Happy new week lovely people. I woke up feeling sad today but i know that God has taken control.This big brother show is becoming annoying, i cant deal. Pls my fellow Bvs do you know the requirements one must fulfill before i can market my products in malls like Shoprite, spar etc
    Stella pls make me no.3 and you wont be disappointed

50. Please which actress is pregnant o

51. morning people, back to work,teaching things, guess am late, don't watch Bbn,no money to subscribe

52. Aya Williams do the 1,900 own on the other dstv station. How is the work going? Teach our children ooooo.

Dont worry God will supplement you.

53. Stella, Ukwu Sugar

I dey kukuma read your hashtags oooooo everyday.

It's the first Monday of the Month and your hashtags means a lot because some subtle aproko that hid there ooo.

I'm seriously JOB HUNTING O

My greetings to your boyfriend's. Kilo shele HASHTAG BROUHAHA