Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Ituah Ighodalo And Wife Ibidun Celebrate 11th Wedding Anniversary

Friday, February 16, 2018

Pastor Ituah Ighodalo And Wife Ibidun Celebrate 11th Wedding Anniversary

Pastor Ituah Ighodalo, General Overseer of the Trinity House Ministries International and his former Beauty queen wife Ibidun are 11 years old in Marriage today!

11 comments:

1. Happy wedding anniversary to them

2. Happy wedding Anniversary lovely couple

3. Happy anniversary to them cute couple

Missylynn

4. Beautiful couple. Happy anniversary, may God continue to bless your union

5. Happy marriage anniversary...
    I come against any brewing Stephanie otobo in your life daddy...
    Make I kukuma shut up my mouth before them go say I too talk.

6. Stella Maris baby16 February 2018 at 18:25

Hwa.Beautiful couple.

7. Happy wedding anniversary to them. Ibidun is an amazing woman.

8. Awwwwwww, the photo made me smile too. A blessed new year in marriage to Pastor and Mrs Ituah Ighodalo.

I am a sucker for beautiful persons, good news, happiness and all things good. I don't need to know you to join in your happiness. The world is tough as it is , no time for vile and venom.

Beautifully made Mrs Ibidun Ighodalo, as you met other women /couples at their point of need with an IVF gift, th Almighty God who created you will meet you too at your point of need and manifest in your life, in Jesus name, amén.