Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency Reacts To Viral Rumour That President Buhari's Son Yusuf Is Dead

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Presidency Reacts To Viral Rumour That President Buhari's Son Yusuf Is Dead

The Special Assistant to President Muhammadu Buhari on Social Media, Lauretta Onochie has reacted to online report claiming that President Muhammadu Buhari’s only son Yusuf has died...

The last that was heard of Buhari’s only son was that he had been flown out to Germany to continue his treatment after suffering head injuries and fracture to the leg.

I riase Beyonce hands for whoever started this rumour...

19 comments:

1. Life and death belongs to God. Why wish someone dead when you can't create life? There's a limit to everything we do. That joke is too expensive.

2. Thank you JESUS, just saw the headline and my heart was beating so fast but I thank you JESUS.
      The Lord will perfect his healing.

3. Nawaooo but why do people derive joy in spreading death rumors about people? God help us

2. Oh OK. I wonder who started the rumour

3. Thank God, speedy recovery is what I wish for him.

God Bless Everyone.

4. Nothing will happen to this handsome o.

5. Why wish the innocent young man evil? If you have issues with his dad, biko face the old man and leave this young man alone

6. Is non o my business

7. How does this concern Nigerians pls.
    To whose shame ???

8. Stella Maris baby21 February 2018 at 12:40

Divine healing of God locate him.

9. Quick recovery is my prayers to God for him.

10. I wish him well even if his dad is.....

11. Na WA for rumors carrier.. It is well with you usufu