Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post...

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Saturday Spontaneous Post...

#saturday #normalish #nawah #somanymissedcalls #nawetindeyhappen #noschoolday #motherhoodstillrocks #stressfullysweetfriday #boyfriendstillsleeping #shorthashtagday #bornleostillleoalwaysleo #areyoustillreading 

Good Morning lovelies!

Happy Saturday to ya'all...

The blogger problem has still not been resolved and i cannot access where i enable comments directly...PLENTY comments are still in the spam inbox and i am enabling from my email inbox.spam is not accessible except directly...so like i urged yesterday,please bear with me today and be patient.

Those not having the problem are no longer on Blogger platform and we are looking at ways to better this place....

Have you noticed the change in the comment section?you can see see ''reply'' and ''delete'' from your system...it was only possible through mobile before but we made that better.....

The advert post would have to wait until the comment brouhaha is sorted out cos some peoples own might land in the spam which i cannot access for now.

I viewed that photo of that man who beheaded his wife is Akwa ibom and that photo has almost ruined my day....i actually threw up,one of the reasons i hate to view such bloodied photos...That photo is horrible and i had been avoiding viewing it at all....
What kind of person takes a Machete and beings to cut to pieces the body of another human being irrespective of what they did to him?Some crimes are beyond explanation...I pray he is also cut into pieces whilst alive.

By the way,some photos should not be posted on the social media and this photo is one of such...it is HORRIBLE!!!

Some people are already mailing me and asking when the next singles Mingles will be?Are you 'Kidney'' me?..We only just had one please.......

That reminds me..any update?Anyone already dating from the last singles mingles post?

Thanks to those who wished me gute besserung yesterday regarding my nose..the nose drop is doing its job already...Thank God.

Today is gonna be a good day,I can feel it already!
Have a good day and avoid people who go around with Negative Energy and stress!
Kisses!

74 comments:

1. Yesterday, I needed to know if people will obey my command.
    So I walked into a banking hall with my right hand in my bag then shouted, " On your kneels everyone!"
    Omo, before I could blink, everybody Don obey, some people even laid face down.
    After a while I brought out my Bible and said, "let us pray."
    In fact, how I escaped was a miracle.

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ. ( copied)

Happy weekend to you all

2. Yesterday has got to be one of the best days of my life. So excited and upbeat this morning.

Beautiful weekend to everyone.

1. Stella I am not commenting again until the blogger issue is resolved. It's annoying taking time out of my busy schedule to comment and not see it

3. Has it entered?Yes
    Is it paining you? No
    Should I remove it? Do you like it?
    Yes I love it
    Infact shoe sellers can ask alot of questions.
    Keep thinking of something else
    Hahahhahahha 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Good morning ojare&happy weekend😘

4. Saturday morning I am so late to work I came back from vigil this morning at about 5am.i am tired God help me aha!
    Yori happy belated birthday to you I tried to comment yesterday hope you had fun?

5. Good morning all and happy saturday! I know one day,i will go see movies at the cinema cos i know some people are going to d cinema today. Do all have a blessed day today

6. Good morning all and happy saturday! I know one day,i will go see movies at the cinema cos i know some people are going to d cinema today. Do all have a blessed day today

7. Stella abeg allow me make I borrow space here do small anonymous morning rant.

You be female Lasgidi BV with two children, your HORSEBAND from OYO but una dey live for Lagos close to one popular school/hospital. Una house dey by the road for very very close to the bus stop wey the name dey synonymous to BIG YANSH if you translate from Yoruba, and from your flat, you go see one Gas Station with green color.

OK. E get one young boy wey your HORSEBAND carry come house wey dey live with una before, mind you, na your HORSEBAND rent the 1 bedroom apartment wey him dey stay close to una house before your HORSEBAND ask am to come stay with una oooooo.

Madam, that young man na your HORSEBAND gay partner lol. Na for your matrimonial bed dem dey do the do, right under your nose. Your HORSEBAND asked am to leave una house before the birth of your second child becos him feel say the guy no dey submissive again but na your HORSEBAND still dey pay him rent and him still dey give am money.

Anynody guy, most especially wey come visit your HORSEBAND from outside Lagos and him camp the person for una house, madam, know say na him fuckmate cos your HORSEBAND na douchebag.

Enough for now.

8. Good morning everyone. ...long spontaneous post today.

Hmmmm. Blogger please free us nau.

#hian
    #wokeupsleepytoday #whodoesthat lol

9. Stella,none of my comments yesterday on this blog was posted!...
    I'm tired of complaining!...
    If you still use your phone to enable comments,please change it...
    Typing and commenting is not easy so it's very very annoying when you don't enable!...

1. Same here
      Stellz pls find a lasting solution ooo
      I can't find my comments

2. E ma binu MA. It's from blogger. They are doing some maintenance stuff. No vex.

10. Stella,none of my comments yesterday on this blog was posted!...
    I'm tired of complaining!...
    If you still use your phone to enable comments,please change it...
    Typing and commenting is not easy so it's very very annoying when you don't enable!...

11. pls inform us duly whenever you decide to the the free advert post oo. good health to u.

I din tire for SnM sef, the last one I participated in, I met someone I like and he likes me too, I actually have feelings for this dude bit there's the issue of distance, okay fine. all I wanted was for this guy to say to me "babe I want u to be my girl, I want u to wait for me", but he just couldn't.

he just wants to be playing with my feelings, wants me to be able to see other guys and still expect my feelings to be there for him. cos whether I like it or not, subconsciously, I think I am pushing other guys away because of him, someone I practically have to beg to tell me how he feels about me.

well, I just received sense yesterday and decided to block him from ever reaching out me again and I won't do same. it was just feelings right?, it will die a natural death as usual.

so yes SDK, we need another SnM, that valentine own na scam! Lol, all the people wey participate were just looking for emergency boo/bae for Val's day.

12. Good morning every one
    Please ooooo put in a word of prayer for my father in law ,He is in a life support now.God please

13. So sad....
    I lost my 19 years old cousin to the abuse of tramadol.
    Father pls comfort my aunty and cousin siblings.

1. May the good lord comfort your family

2. Stella Maris baby17 February 2018 at 08:33

May God console your family.
      May God console her loved ones also.

May she rest in peace.

3. Such a pity, may God see your fam through.

4. Snm updates, Stella dating ke,we are already gbenshing, but I won't lie, I really love her n already thinking of taking it to next level, I like girls that don't pretend, she wants me n I want her too

5. May God be with your family

Missylynn

6. So sad. May he rest in peace.

Most of my comments yesterday was not posted.

14. Good morning.
    God bless you.

15. Today doesn't feel like Saturday 😒

16. MRS SHARON WHICH ONE BE 'THE GATE AND THE BABY ARE OUTSIDE? #JUST ASKING#

1. You must be a newbie for you not to know that Mrs Sharon Aminu and two or three other bvs here are gbagaun ambassadors. Their dumbness does not shock us anymore

2. Hmmm
      Is that why u couldn't sleep???
      OK..it nothing just for fun

17. Last night was really hot, the weather was something else. Phcn did not help matters so mosquitoes had a field day. Thank God for mosquito net. They sang around my bullet proof in vain. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs.

18. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend. Off to wedding to eat jollof rice

19. oh wow, I'm able to comment today. hallelujah.
    on another note, I need 15k help. who fit help me? ABEG.
    Stella mama,you self fit help your girl if it's convenient. E joor ma.

20. So angry with my elder brother, hubby sent him on an errand he added So much money of his own to it. Now hubby cannot trust him again, same with me. Is better we send someone we don't even know.

1. I know it could be annoying but isn't he your brother?. Better your family member than an outsider

21. Good morning people. Let's all have a beautiful weekend

22. Woke up to a mindblowing sex from hubby. Two rounds in quick successions.phew.this guy is endowed.omoh c prick almost reaching my throat.his thrusts are out of this world.the guy makes me cum like first fireworks. He said he wfmts a second baby.but I'm nt ready yet.married for 6 years.dated since 2006 and loving each moment.life is good when u got good loving bare.

1. There's nothing like waking up to that kind of mind blowing sex with your husband....makes you glow all day

23. Who sabi swim water?
    I sabi swim water
    Who sabi swim water?
    Show me how to swim water
    This is how to swim water
    Idugbum, idugbum, idugbum
    Hahahahahhah
    Lol....
    Tamuno eeeee

24. Stella Maris baby17 February 2018 at 08:37

Good morning BlogFam.

Blessed and fulfilled weekend to us all..

Happy Belated Birthday to Yori Yori New.God bless you real good.
    Age Gracefully.

1. Stella Maris baby17 February 2018 at 15:20

****Happy belated birthday to Yori Yori Nwa.

25. Good morning people. Yesterday's chronicle made me laugh so badly. Aunty is just a confuse being. One minute you are using him for Sperm because you want a baby and don't want to be lonely and he is using you for sex. Another minute you want him to cuddle with you after sex. How do you want someone that is using you for sex to cuddle??

Another minute you are wanting to give him freedom because that's what he likes. Lmao. Of course he wants his freedom. He doesn't want you to choke him. That's what his wife and kids are for. Why else do you think he wants his freedom?? Of course he wants it. So he can sleep others and also have time for his family

Another minute you are loving him and wanting to do more than the wife even when you know he is using you for sex. Lmao

As if that confusion isn't okay, another minute you want to have a baby for him to be able to be close to him so that you can tie him down. Hahaha. Because you think that's what the wife does. Lmao. See, his wife can do that because he loves her and doesn't use her for sex. But you on the other hand, get pregnant and see him move to the next available girl for sex. You must think you are doing some special styles that will keep him hooked to you. Like you said he's just a bad boy who cheats on his wife with you and others. The reason he doesn't want to cuddle and wants his freedom is because he knows where he placed you in his heart. But you don't know

And oh, he told you his wife is this and that?? Well, ain't you old enough to know a man must say something about his wife to make you feel at ease?? Did you even do test with him before sleeping without condom??

I hope you know men take pills to stop conception. If he's rich and educated he would have even done a temporary vasectomy

Well the point I'm trying to make is aunty, you know deep down this man doesn't love you and will never love you and just needs the sex he gets from you, nothing attached . You know this he knows this. Your chroniccle yesterday showed that but you have found a way to convince yourself that maybe when you do this and do that, he will. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. She actually wants a home

2. The chronicle poster is just a confused person. Her village people is on her case.

26. A beautiful day made by God. Enjoy your day guys.

27. Its high time I join twitter cos that place seems to be a comedy zone.
    Just finished reading a post from d other blog on that child actor; Williams Uchemba that visited one Ambassador Aminu Danladi at d Nigerian Consulate in New york and shared d photos.. Instead of people concentrating on d matter that took d cute actor there but no, they decided to concentrate and made mockery of d ambassadors shoes. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Crazy funny comments mehn, I don laff sotey tears is rolling down my cheeks. 🀦‍♀️ Happy weekend all!πŸ’‹

1. Hahahaha 😁. Nigerians are comedians and dramatic

2. Happy weekend to you babe. Xoxo πŸ’‹

3. Abeg come join twitter. Na there all the fun dey.

Stella, maybe I will resume commenting when the ish has been resolved. It's frustrating when I don't see my comment.

28. Happy weekend everyone.... And happy matriculation to those matriculating in DELSU

29. Alhamdulilah ala kulli haal

πŸ™πŸ™

30. Good morning all,pray today will be better than yesterday

31. Wonder what dis year holds for meπŸ˜“

32. Good morning fam what a wonderful day
    Just finish my laundry now and thinking of what to eat this morning
    God give us cool weather cos the heat no be here.

Missylynn

33. Gudmorn people...πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

34. Goodmorning lovelies. Sunny and hot already, it's gonna be a sweaty day. Woke up dead tired from a hectic week and was mixing moulds and storing up for today's baking hours late into the night. Marinating white and red meat too,I'm already in the kitchen, frying before 2 other ladies turn up,and then my eyes are stuck on TV's Big Issue. E go hot. I looovvveee debate from 'informed'guys.
    #changethechange

Stella Kork...we are still reading your hashtags. Keep them coming. No dancing? Social media on fire with dancing clips, top of the week for me was FroggieYo, he no wan carry last. Hahahaha. Thanks to @gogowè and Oremi for the link. I blew my data wella. Yes I did. The nwa awo can dance.
    About the comments' section ish, biko resolve because many posts had scanty comments. Afraid be catch me.
    God help me to read Chronicles, I see referrals in many posts, chai most times it is clustered with noisy bitter comments and looks like a rowdy room. Littered with advice from "unverified medical personnel and guidance counsellors. Oriegwu!
    #idontlikewhatihate

Belated birthday wishes to Ed, Miss Ess and all who celebrated. God bless you more.

King XOXO...miss you too babygirl. There's a 'Clause I'm still adhering to, if not I go dey here 24 and 7. E-kisses.

Wishing y'all a joyous weekend. Set to set my neighbourhood on fire with a 'little aroma' oozing out off and on.

Will be back on the other side of the time.
    Ngwanu bye.

35. Madam chronicle poster of yesterday, there are times when it is permissible for us to drop our good upbringing and that's what I'm about doing. In fact eh may God punish you.May you never have a child in this life. May the sun,moon,stars,sand,water,air all fight your happiness unless you leave someone's husband alone. Just imagine the guts!!!! You ate sleeping with someone's husband and that one no do you o,you want to cause more problem for the innocent woman by dividing the man's money,time attention by birthing a child on top of it all.
    You are very selfish. You want an issue where hands will always be pointed at your child as a product of adultery. Ndisime mkpo. Unamikot
    Ignore typos abeg

36. Lovely morning all.

Sharon no need asking too many questions. If it was OK I won't advice you to delete from it. A wise man picks good advice's and works with it...

Since you are still confused about it. I won't talk about it. I don't want you to carry what is not your own. Too many monitoring spirit everywhere.

Please all be careful on associations you join. The physical eyes does not see what the spiritual see.

I end it there. Not coming to talk about it.

The anon that deleted herself from it. Thank you and God bless. You are wise

37. Looking for scholarship for my autistic son, paying 90k monthly and his school fees termly is draining us badly and putting us in debts. I pray God interven very fast.

38. I miss my Ex so much, still want him, but scared i"ll wanna remain glued and I know he doesn't want that. Not been with anyone else since our break up. What to do....gasttt to move on. This is my lamentation.πŸ˜•