Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday Post..

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Spontaneous Sunday Post..

#thankGoditssunday #blessedholyday #lent #giveupsomethingforsomething #leowoman #showgoeson #boyfriendshadagoodoneomg #hustlepositively #youaintgotnothingifyouaintgotlove #gofigure....

Good Morning Guys.........

I am still in bed right now oh.....These bed sheets refused to let me get up...lol
Please send in your materials for In house news today...
Please send in your chronicles and whatever else...

You got jobs for those that are looking?Or you personally know any firm employing?if it is verified,please send us the Vacancy...

What's happening to you today?

So that is how my most value-able blog member went into reading mode?Shout out to all formerly active bvs now in anon mode....I salute and Understand it is not easy keeping up with being active,I miss una but life goes on and I pray God keeps everyone of you well and healthy and happy until the day we behold your comments again.....until then,nothing is broken that needs fixing.

Those of you who do not have jobs to get by but have internet and a good phone,do you know that you can earn some money just by being on the Internet?No I guess you don't know because you are too busy Cyber bullying from one blog to another and yet you are broke!...Tsk Tsk Tsk *Tongue click*

Opps before I forget,someone cussed me out yesterday in the Breakfast post that I am pretending not to know how to make Moin moin....

LOL..If only you know!..I am one of those people who don't know how to cook.....For you its not a big deal but it is for me.... if i cook a Nigerian meal that tastes nice i call everyone excitedly to tell them...Not everyone has to pretend.....
I still cannot make Nigerian Jollof but its no longer a big deal.....
I am still looking for how to make moin moin in the Oven.....

Kisses to you all.

86 comments:

1. IGBO MECHANICS ARE THE BEST IN IMPROVISATION:

Apprentice: blother blother blother

Oga: Bia Chukwuemeka kee ife ooo? (come Chukwuemeka what is it?)

Apprentice : that man bute motor ya siri ka oma ma iluzigo ya(the man that brought his car want to know if you have repair it)

Oga: o the BM? (is it the BM)

Apprentice : mba, o the cololla (no, is the corolla)

Oga: OK the led Toyota cololla? (OK the red Toyota corolla)

Apprentice : eeh ya(yes)

Oga: OK wot is the ploblem?

Apprentice : osiri na EXHAUSTia na eLEAKi eLEAKi (he said the exhaust pipe is leaking )

Oga : take this chin gum and gum it.

Apprentice : oga wot if the chin gum did not work?

Oga: then you come and take the pack, it will work.

Apprentice: Oga wot if the whole pack did not work kwanu?

Oga: then you use the gums in your teeth, idiot. Is like idi eUSE blain gi eUSE? Odi ka imalo na afia ka anyi bia ebe a Izu inolugodu na aform jjc? (it's like you don't make use of your brain? is like you don't know that we come here for business and you are still forming jjc?)

Apprentice : *looking disappointed *

Oga:*still Shouting at him*
    Si eba puo aboki. Nye nye nye, what if the whole pack did not work kwanu. If it did not work ikpodo isi n'ala chinyie ukwu abuo enu ka oWORkuo, anu mpama. (get out from here aboki. Nye nye nye, what if the whole pack did not work. If the whole pack did not work you put your head on the ground and raise your two legs up for it to work, idiot)

2. Thank you Lord for the grace to see the lady Sunday in the month of February, I know match shall be better, cos match is my month. Let me go and start preparing for church service.

3. Shout out to those going to their various place of worship...Tis not easy!
    Wen u come back, stay holy.

4. Morning lovelies,it's a beautiful Sunday,do ve a lovely day

5. Good morning beautiful people., happy Sunday to you all.

God Bless Everyone.

6. Gudmorn Stella.
    Kisses to ur bfs😘😘😘😘
    Gudmorn bvns
    Love u guysπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’ž❤πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’
    Miss kenefo if u are reading this..I miss u..pls call

7. When we choose to forgive,
    Not only do we benefit,but so do the people around us.

Good morning and happy Sunday. 😘😘

8. Good morning Stella and BVs.. Happy Sunday to us all.

9. I'm here to say good morning & happy Sunday to you all. May this day bring lots of awesome wonders to us all in Jesus Name.

10. Good Morning Bvs, I have a testimony, I want to thank God for saving my son's life, God has perfected his healing and we are back home and am grateful for having the best brother in the World, he was more than a Father to Alexander during this trying time... Thanks for being faithful God.

1. Thank God for his life,God's protection will forever be on us and our children

2. He is a faithful God doing marvelous things and everything written about Him is great. May He perfect the healings permanently in his life and that afflictions won't rise the second time.

3. God be praised....and God bless your brother

4. God be praised....and God bless your brother

5. God's name be praised dear

6. Thank God for healing ur son. May it be permanent in Jesus name, amen.

7. Thank God. He shall live and you'll carry his grandchildren.

11. Good morning beevees
    A beautiful Sunday to you all.about going to church.

Neem leaf paste will give You a glowing skin.you can infuse it into your black soap or use it as a face mask with turmeric and honey.

12. Good morning lovely people, woke up with headache,just pray I can make it to church this morning,midterm holiday is over,work starts fully tomorrow,pls Stella how do I make use of the internet to make money, Bvs I need a tutor,have got to hustle hard so I can take care of me and my kids.

1. May God meet you at the point of your needs

2. Yimu
      What of your husband or are you married to yourself?
      I hope you will stop having more kids if you are married to yourself. Recieve sense

13. It's Sunday Morning. It's a privilege to witness last Sunday of second month of the year 2018. Give Thanks to God for this Privileged! THANK YOU LORD!

Good Morning Beloved... ☕️☕️☕️

14. Hehehehehehehe SDK of life so u nor sabi cook moimoi..lol.BT I love u like DAT sha,cos u are so real,no forming joor.

Meanwhile I'm so so happy and grateful to God,today is my 1 year wedding anniversary,it has been u Lord.marriage is beautiful.
    Before I got married, I used wonder how I'm going to survive d first one year of marriage since they said is d toughest,BT here we are today,grateful and happy.
    ThankGod for my hubby,meeeen is d best,I can't trade him for d world.
    D devil wanted to make me sad and depressed dis morning by making remember d event of 5 months ago,BT I remember d words of my pastor and pushed aside.

Happy wedding anniversary to us baby.

1. Happy wedding anniversary to you guys

2. Happy Wedding anniversary babe
      More good years ahead
      May you both grow old together

3. Happy anniversary to you dear, may God always strengthen your union and give you reasons to celebrate joyfully always.

4. Happy anniversary dear..
      God will do it again ijn amen
      Enjoy

5. Happy wedding anniversary. Wishing u guys more blissful years ahead.

6. HWA
      If another one enter, don't tell anyone, warn your husband too not to tell anyone until like 7 or 8 months when it have showed very well. You can now tell your mum and mum in law except they see you and notice by themselves. But try and avoid friends and family until 6-7months. That is what I did. I did not even tell my sister who is like my twin and my mum because I don't trust them to keep it a secret. Also, they might even be the one doing person, trust no one

7. Happy wedding anniversary Sis,more beautiful years ahead

8. Ooooooooh my my.God bless u all for all ur beautiful wishes..thanks plenty.
      Anon 10:24 I'll surely do DAT,cos during DAT period, I must confess I told a lot people before it started showing, BT dis time I won't try it again cos my eyes done see pepper,thanks dear.

9. And q big Amen to all ur prayers and wishes.

15. Replies
    1. Finally someone ask the question I wanted to ask . I need money like kilode. I shud change my name to moneyka

2. Forget that making money online, na wash. Most of them are into yahoo yahoo. Then they will come and tell you there are legit means of making money online. Na wash, even the successful bloggers, some of them still do yahoo yahoo on the side

3. Let anyone who has been making money online asides yahoo yahoo come out and testify with blog id

16. I don't think people still keep diaries the old fashioned way. I stumbled on one written by a dead man, he was so detailed and meticulous in his entries and I read everything, it kinda reminded me of my abandoned dairy, I can't remember the last time I entered something in it. I entered to start updating again.

1. I have been keeping a diary since 2008. I update it every day. After church, I will update for today. It helps me as a writer. I don't like people reading it because I detail things in there.. .

2. I used to keep a diary in my secondary school days. It was well detailed. I dumped it when my brother read it and scolded me for something I wrote. I was so embarrassed and swore not to keep one anymore. My brain is my diary and trust me, I have a very good memory.

3. I wouldn't want people reading mine either @paul but if I'm gone, it won't matter.

I believe you @ Windsor lol with the memory thingy some people are walking encyclopedia

17. Good morning everyone...Happy Sunday to you all.

Glo hasn't been nice these days. Na wa o.

18. Good morning and happy sunday to all of us, and Happy birthday to me.!! Today I clock another 365 days on earth, e no easy mehn but God pass devil.... I am super thankful for the Love, Guidance and Blessings of God in my life.
    Ngwanu o ya kpotuba!! Currently blasting my speakers with Egwu Pericoma Okoye na ndi Pammy udu bunch... The way I am feeling now eh Hip Hop no fit do justice...
    Chai I sabi dance sha....
    #JesusIgwe #AbumnwaNgozi #AdaMazi #Osetigo #Ogene #EgwuUbo #Nwayokwa #NwadiNso #Ifmywaistnobreaktodayenogobreakagain #Lol

19. It's always an awesome feeling being in the presence of the Lord. May God protect His people and bring good things our way now and forever more. Amen.

20. 1. Except the Lord build the house, they labour in vain that build it; except the Lord keep the city, the watchman waketh but in vain. ,2. It is vain for you to rise up early, to sit up late, to eat the bread of sorrows: for so he giveth his beloved sleep. 3 Lo children are an heritage of the Lord and the fruit of the womb is his reward. 4. As arrows are in the hand of a mighty man; so are children of the youth. 5. Happy is the man that hath his quiver full of them: they shall not be ashamed, but they shall speak with the enemies in the gate. Psalm 127.

21. #How much time he gains, who does not look to see what his neighbor says or does or thinks, but only at what he does himself*

22. Thankful for life and I’m praying for healing for my 3 year old. πŸ™.

23. Let's enter the house of God people... Happy sunday,!!

24. Happy Sunday stellaccious bebe and wonderful bvs... am off to church.

25. So after yesterday's chronicle, is it safe to to say that 80% of Nigerian MILs are a handful? Cos i only saw one person praising her's. Una doh oh.... It is well oh!

Ehen.... and those of you complaining.... hope you will be nice MILs too when the time comes? Cos I know someone who used to complain about her MIL and now she's giving her own DIL hell πŸ™„ the only BV I think would be a nice MIL here is Queen and Boss. As long as her DIL gives to ceaser what is ceaser's and gives to TB Joshua what is his, they will be besties....
    I think 🀣🀣

1. Mr kpomo lips your market nor sell for here again, Give it a rest already. How many of those people that used to queue under your comments to hail you do you see doing that these days? Your time don pass. Go and face the business that you started with the 50k business capital that Stella gave you.

2. I was late to d post but, permit me to give my MIL and my in-laws generally an award of best in-lawsπŸ˜‚

With a woman like my MIL(late),u wouldn't wish for another. Her beautiful soul/kindness wasn't to her children or DILs alone, it went round all dt crossed her path.

God bless her soul.

3. @victorious really happy for you oh. Keep it up with her! πŸ‘

@Anon 10:18 I'm a girl please. What 50k? Abeg direct that comment to the right person please πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

26. Some things are happening on your blog that you are hiding stella. Bloglord has gone out also like many others, Dauda and friends, North Dakota and friends. You cant hide for long

1. Bloglord, the Generals wife, Elena her majesty, La effizy, all gone into ghost mode.
      North Dakota got another blog id, if you were in her shoe, will you keep commenting with you id after the whole suicide episode and family history? Bvs will no allow you to drink water and drop cup

2. But you, anon, are here.

3. So whats your point?? They left, did the blog crumble?? Biko park ya one side!

4. Where is intelligentsia princess?

5. Bad grammar drove unintelligent princess away.

27. Good morning Stella and bvs.

No church for me today.

28. Lafresh got served25 February 2018 at 10:09

I'm home today thank God no work today. Trying to catch up on old posts. Saw where one anonymous finished Lafresh on Friday in house news. Allah that anon deserves a gift. That girl is becoming a handful these days.

1. Lmao. Anon I noticed she disappeared since that day. La malu.

Meanwhile, so Em Jay is getting married soon. All the blog dumb bvs and not so classy ones are getting married while the intelligent, beautiful, classy, rich and posh bvs are still single. It is a wah

29. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. Just got back from church. This is my week of breakthrough and testimonies. Have a great week y'all.

30. Happy Sunday y'all may God bless the new week....Amen

31. Please stella how can I make money on internet, I have been looking for who will teach me I am a student I need something that will giving me money to pay my bills in school. Please stell teach me I want to learn

1. Yimu.
      You better go and learn yahoo yahoo. You are a student and single. You will make a lot of money by adding old oyibo men and chatting dirty with them

32. Abeg , how I wan do yahoo? where can I add the old men? I am interested ooo...

33. Good evening lovelies. I'm late just like many others. Kikiki. Na so.

From a Holy End of month to a tush tush party. Me love Lasgidi till the end of time mehnnn. My feet hurts but i still climb onto a stillo and digging away my sorrow jare. Eko children scattering dance floor without fear of favour. Haaaa.

Madam wealth...your son is healed permanently. Nothing like good health o. God give your family DIVINE health.

Lady J...happy wedding anniversary. Continuity is honourable, yours will surely happen. Amen!

Biko I'm catching groove with hot songs from all these 9ja artists. These children will Kpai somebody with nice vibes.
    Wizkid and Mut4y killing me totally. What???

...oya take all my money put am for your waist o...
    For your waist o eheh mamamio.
    Awin keleke insiewu gbalangba ni ke isiewu oma
    Baby girl follow me manyewu...
    Baby girl follow me manya manya
    Awin keleke insiewu
    Gbalangba ni ke isiewu in a

Top of the new week to y'all.
    Ok. Bye!