Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Osinbajo Confirms His Daughter Damilola Is Set To Wed Her Boo Seun

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Vice President Osinbajo Confirms His Daughter Damilola Is Set To Wed Her Boo Seun

Contrary to reports by the Boss Newspaper that the Vice Presidents daughter Kiki is about to wed the son of Billionaire Business woman Bola Shagaya,The Vice President has confirmed rather that his eldest daughter, Damilola Osinbajo is set to wed her heartthrob, Oluseun Bakare.

Osinbajo confirmed the news on his social media accounts saying “With joy and praise to the Lord, Dolly and I announce the betrothal of our daughter Oludamilola Osinbajo to Oluseun Bakare.”
Damilola’s sister, Kiki Osinbajo, also shared the exciting news on her page “My sister is getting married . My new brother OluSeun Bakare in the house♥♥”.

50 comments:

1. Stella Maris baby14 February 2018 at 12:46

Beautiful couple.
    Congratulations to both.

1. Why is he Bakare? Will never allow any kid of mine to marry from a broken home. The Osinbajo can do better

2. How would your decision not to allow your child marry from a broken home change anything for anybody,except your child whom you might be derailing? Self- righteous and myopic people like you enable wives to die in the hands of an abusive husband because she did not want her home to break or judgemental people like you to ruin the future of her children when they want to marry.
      We are yet to confirm the study that you did to make you feel that 'unbroken home ' children make successful marriages.

3. Anon 15:22, people like you are pathetic. How would you know what led to the broken home? Would you rather have your child marry the child of a dead man or woman because they didn't want to walk away to avoid a "broken home"??? Stop being so shallow and retarded.

4. you are so wrong for this generalization !!

5. It isn't always so.
      I know some people from divorced home or single parenthood sef that know what they experienced while growing up and will never want their kids to experience this.
      They make sure their marriage works by all means and put in all the effort for it to work.
      Some people had absentee father's and make sure they are the best fathers to their kids. Because they know what lack of a father's love is.
      So anon don't judge. Don't tell me all ppl that inflict Dv and are bad husbands came from broken homes it doesn't follow pls.

6. Against all odds.. the osibajo's have done their underground assignment both spiritually and otherwise, and they found this young man worthy of their damsel. Forget about his mother BOLA shagaya. News for another day.

Ok bye

7. EACH HIS OWN. THAT WAS HER OR HIS DECISION AND YOU FOLKS SHOULD TAKE A PILL. WITH ALL THE STOLEN MONEY IN HER CARE, I WOULDNT LET ANY OF MY KID MARRIED BOLA SHAGAYA KIDS TOO. SHE IS A VERY DIRTY CONNIVING AND DEVIOUS WOMAN

2. Dami is a pretty lady.
    HML to them.

1. Very pretty baby

#ClassicChic

3. Congrats deary, the Lord bless your marriage

4. Pls is that the son of Tunde Bakare?

Chioma A.

1. No he isn't. Chikito I thought you knew everyone.
      His father is Shina Bakare. He and bola shagaya were not together for long.They had just a son together. He's actually married to Sen Ashafa's sister. ( Stella's ashafa giveaway stuff).
      And his father is christian.
      Thank me later.

2. Chikito, no he is not. He's bola shagaya's son from her ex

3. Chikito his father is Shina Bakare and a Christian.
      Why Stella no post my first comment.

4. @Beds and Roses which one is thought you knew everyone? Don't even try to sub me cos I've been nice to you on this forum. When I change now na that one una go see *loud hiss*

@Anon 18:29 oh really? The gist was that he was Pastor Tunde's son, sometime last year. Maybe cos of similar surname. Anyway, i shall spread the news to my informants

5. Happy married life in advance. Congratulations.

6. Yes Stella, Oluseun Bakare is Bola Shagaya's first son. She had Him before she married Shagaya.

1. Are you Sure? Because I heard one of them has been dating pastor bakare's son like ages ago.

2. Chikito, you heard and you're already offering confirmation👆. Same way you go typing things you're not sure off.

3. See how people are carrying gist.
      He isn't Tunde bakares son.

4. The wind blew and we finally saw the chicken’s anus 😛

5. Chikito shut up already.....I too know kee u dere....always forming I know every gist.....u no sabi dis one just shut up...

7. What a beauty. Wish them all the best

8. He might be a Christian. Congrats to them

9. How many husbands Bola Shagaya come get. I bow for 9ja ladies in limelight.

10. Bola and husband is a Muslim. Now redeemed pastor osibanjo is getting married to a Muslim. I salute oh. Pastor osinbajo.

1. Judgina she had him for a different man.

The man up there is a born agaim christian and even a sunday school teacher in redeem.

Una oga freeze that misled you all have even deleted the post.

2. Anonymous are you minding the foolish sheeple that are been led like a goat by that stupid Daddy Freeze who talks without first verifying his info.

11. Osinbajo is a greedy thief.

1. Thank you Don,Like his father indeed.

2. Yes he is very greedy and fake ass

3. Greedy thief like your father and his fake ass like the one you wear.....come out with facts or forever hold your vomit...ewu

12. I wish them a happy marriage. I pray they grow stronger and more in love everyday. May their home be filled with so much joy and peace. The lady is really beautiful

13. That freeze us just so annoying. Misleading people upandan. He couldn't even verify hus story before posting it.

Beautiful Dami.

14. I pray they last together cos that shamsudeen guy hmmm (now oluseun) Even heard he's a Sunday school teacher... Since when kwanu??? Shamsudeen.. a Sunday school teacher tor thank God for his life o.

15. Is Freeze not a village goat? Does he ever verify anything before talking? It's the sheeps that follow and listen to him that I pity.

16. Hmm seyi tinibu's Bae and junkie partner is off the market...Kiki hope marriage will mk you stop sniffing Cocaine with seyi and leave him for his wife😜

17. madam Anon 20:14 Its Dami that is getting married not KIKI. Amebo housewife